Nautical Beach Suite - Casa Costa 314S - 2 Beds, Pools, Beach & Dog Friendly

Photo gallery for Nautical Beach Suite - Casa Costa 314S - 2 Beds, Pools, Beach & Dog Friendly

A view of a lake with palm trees and a deck overlooking the water.
An aerial view of a coastal area with a long pier extending into the ocean, surrounded by a beach and a resort area with buildings.
A high-rise hotel with multiple floors, a waterfront view, and a well-maintained garden area.
A multi-story hotel with balconies, a swimming pool, and a view of a river and greenery.
A spacious gym with treadmills, weight machines, and a mirrored wall.

Reviews

7.2 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Ocean Boulevard

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Barbecue grill

Explore the area

View in a map
Boynton Beach, FL
  • Place, Gulfstream Mall
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Boynton Harbor Marina
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Ocean Boulevard
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Airport, President Donald J. Trump Intl. Airport (DJT)
    ‪21 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Full Bed

1 Queen Bed

Master Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Guest Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Boynton Beach

Located in Boynton Beach, this condo is in the city centre and near the beach. Atlantic Avenue and Worth Avenue are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Lake Worth Beach. AMF Boynton Beach Lanes and Putt'n Around are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, kayaking and parasailing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking.
Map
Boynton Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Gulfstream Mall - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Mangrove Park - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Boynton Harbor Marina - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Schoolhouse Children's Museum and Learning Center - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Ocean Boulevard - 16 min walk - 1.4 km

Getting around

  • Boynton Beach Station - 10 min drive
  • Boca Raton, FL (BCT) - 18 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Troy's Bar-Be-Que - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪The Bungalow - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Bud's chicken and seafood - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Two Georges Waterfront Grille - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Banana Boat - ‬8 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Nautical Beach Suite - Casa Costa 314S - 2 Beds, Pools, Beach & Dog Friendly have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Nautical Beach Suite - Casa Costa 314S - 2 Beds, Pools, Beach & Dog Friendly pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Nautical Beach Suite - Casa Costa 314S - 2 Beds, Pools, Beach & Dog Friendly?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Nautical Beach Suite - Casa Costa 314S - 2 Beds, Pools, Beach & Dog Friendly?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Nautical Beach Suite - Casa Costa 314S - 2 Beds, Pools, Beach & Dog Friendly?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Nautical Beach Suite - Casa Costa 314S - 2 Beds, Pools, Beach & Dog Friendly located?

Located in the heart of Boynton Beach, this condo building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Boynton Harbor Marina and Ocean Boulevard. Ocean Ridge Hammock Park and Oceanfront park beach are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

7.2

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 10 reviews

7.6/10

Cleanliness

7.4/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

8.4/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The place was really nice great views very secure garage parking concierge service although we did not use that the condo was really really nice neat and very clean. Definitely recommend five stars. I will stay there again.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice property.

Very nice property close to restaurants and boynton beach. I would stay again. Carpet is dirty probably should be removed
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar, 2024
Thank you for the great review and for the feedback! iTrip Palm Beach Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
The 2 beds were comfy but the sofa bed was very hard
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect

Not one thing I can say that’s negative!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Oct, 2023
Thank you for the great review! iTrip Palm Beach Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very Clean, Safe, Comfortable

My husband and I spent 10 days here. The condo was supplied with all the things advertised. The neighborhood is safe and very walk-able for all kinds of food and needs. The ocean is very, very close. Furniture is comfortable, although a little low for standing up from at our age. The view is just of a parking lot, but we used the balcony alot because the view was better than the snow we left back home. We definitely would stay here again.
Stayed 10 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Mar, 2025
Thank you for the great review!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Bad Weather

Cold and Rainy
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Feb, 2025
Thank you for the review. I wish we could control the weather. It was a cold and rainy January. We would love to invite you back in the summertime :) Great guest to host!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication

Not good for seniors

This place is Not good for seniors, all most furniture is really low, especially toilet n bath to high n wide to step in. Couple minor things broke where broken. Lots not used much things were dusty n crumbs.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Oct, 2023
Please review all the pictures and ask any questions prior to booking. The toilet is a standard size. The unit was in perfect condition prior to check in and reviewed by a supervisor. Unfortunately this guest did not mention any wrong during her stay if so we would of immediately fixed it. I suggested to guest after check out if she needed to be accommodated we would of gladly done so but we were not given that chance. This listing is a beautiful listing recently renovated.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Disappointing

The condo was not intended for seniors with the low commode and HIGH tub enclosure…this should have been mentioned in your ad. We overlooked an old cracked parking lot…hardly romantic! And the carpet was filthy. NEVER AGAIN!!!
Stayed 16 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Apr, 2024
We were very accommodating to your needs and assisted immediately with your requests. Unfortunately, you never requested measurements of the toilet or tub which are both standard sizes. Nor mention this concern during your stay. We provide pictures of all areas of the unit and the balcony view as well. Please review all pictures. The carpet has been deeply steam cleaned immediately after your departure. The rating was not appropriate. If you have any questions, please contact the host before booking a listing so you make sure it is accommodating all your needs. A 1 star hurts a listing please be considerate with rating a property especially when the host goes out of their way to help with every request immediately for you.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in, listing accuracy

Great location, Condo building is suspect

The check in process very cumbersome, especially when given the wrong code for the lock box. We where on the 3rd floor and the elevator only let you go off of it and could not enter from 3rd floor to go up or down. Same on 2nd floor. The assigned parking sport is a serious 5 min drive in a parking garage and on a different floor. The unit itself was fine for our use. Odd not having a living room and a bed by the sliders to the balcony, but again, it was fine us. The unit doesn't have internet.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Sept, 2023
Thank you for the feedback. We corrected the code immediately once we were notified in less than a minute corrected. The elevator used directly behind the front works for all levels. The parking spot is the one that is assigned to the unit we have no control over that. The pictures of the unit are exactly as the condo is so, please review all the pictures, this way you would have been aware of how the setup is of this condo. The internet is now up and running during this stay we did mark that there was no internet available so our guest at the time was aware during their booking of this unit that there was no internet. We try to be very detailed about the unit. Always please read the description and review all pictures.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Nice area! Well located property

Arrived late. Condo smelled like cigarette smoke. Condo was dirty. Dirty sheets and pillow cases with blood on them. Pubic hair in the tub and blood on the bath mat in the bathroom. For some reason the management company thought it would be acceptable to have to call them and give them a chance to clean the condo again that night. They did come the next day. Only one elevator key for two days. Work is being done to upgrade elevators so main elevators was not working whole time. South elevators 1 was being worked on whole time. Exterior of building pool side was being worked on only access was from north elevators on the other end of the building. Not a great experience. Good news is the elevators will be better for others
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback