Seaside Haven: Ocean Views, Hot Tub, Pool & Beach Access!

Photo gallery for Seaside Haven: Ocean Views, Hot Tub, Pool & Beach Access!

A wooden deck with Adirondack chairs and a view of the ocean.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a stainless steel refrigerator, a granite countertop, and a view through a window.
A multi-story white building with balconies, a covered lower level, and a staircase leading to the upper floors.
A kitchen with a large window, granite countertop, stainless steel sink, and white cabinets.
A dining area with wooden tables and chairs, a flat-screen TV mounted on the wall, and large windows with a view of houses.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Top rated beach location
    Discover paradise at this top rated beach location.
  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Surf City Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • Internet access
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
North Topsail Beach, NC
  • Place, Surf City Beach
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, North Topsail Beach
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Seaview Pier
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis)
    ‪47 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

10 bedrooms (sleeps 22)

King bedroom, first floor

1 King Bed

King Bedroom, first floor

1 King Bed

King bedroom, second floor

1 King Bed

King bedroom, second floor

1 King Bed

King bedroom, second floor

1 King Bed

King bedroom, second floor

1 King Bed

Queen bedroom, first floor

1 Queen Bed

Queen bedroom, first floor

1 Queen Bed

Two Twin Bunks bedroom, first floor

2 Single Bunk Beds

Two Twins Bedroom, first floor

2 Single Beds

9 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Full bath #2 attached to king bedroom, first floor

Full bath #3 attached to king bedroom, first floor

Full bath #6 attached to king bedroom, second floor

Full bath #7 attached to king bedroom, second floor

Full bath #8 attached to king bedroom, second floor

Full hall bath #9, second floor

Full Hall Bath #5, first floor

Half bath, common area, third floor

Jack and Jill Full Bath #1 attch to Q BR and 2 T

Jack and Jill Full Bath #4, first floor

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Sneads Ferry

Located in North Topsail Beach, this holiday home is by the sea. Seacoast Art Gallery and Thurston Art Gallery are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at North Shore Golf Course and Back in Touch Massage, Yoga, & Lomilomi. Ohana Paddle Sports and Mia's Marketplace are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and snorkelling nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and hunting.
Map
North Topsail Beach, NC

What's nearby

  • Surf City Beach - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • North Topsail Beach - 2 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Seaview Pier - 4 min drive - 5.4 km
  • Camp Lejeune Main Gate and Visitor Center - 38 min drive - 55.0 km
  • University of North Carolina at Wilmington - 57 min drive - 75.3 km

Getting around

  • Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis) - 45 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Bojangles - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Sea View Fishing Pier - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Jersey Mike's Subs - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Seaside Haven: Ocean Views, Hot Tub, Pool & Beach Access! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Seaside Haven: Ocean Views, Hot Tub, Pool & Beach Access! pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Seaside Haven: Ocean Views, Hot Tub, Pool & Beach Access!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Seaside Haven: Ocean Views, Hot Tub, Pool & Beach Access!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Seaside Haven: Ocean Views, Hot Tub, Pool & Beach Access!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Seaside Haven: Ocean Views, Hot Tub, Pool & Beach Access! located?

Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Surf City Beach and North Topsail Beach. North Shore Golf Course and Sea Haven Beach are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 10 out of 14 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 14 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 14 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 14 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 14 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was great! The parking was a small issue at first but we got it sorted quickly. Location was excellent and the host was very responsive!
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Oct, 2026
Hi Sarah, thanks for the great review! We're glad the parking confusion was sorted in a timely manner. Come back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great property for our group
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jul, 2026
Thank you so much for your review! We’re thrilled to hear the property was a great fit for your group. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon! -Sea Scape Properties
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great stay, the size of the house was perfect for our huge family.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jun, 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re so glad the home was a great fit for your family and had plenty of space for everyone. We’d love to host you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our family enjoyed our stay. A very comfortable house with all necessities provided. We thought the pool would be closer but was not a problem. Thanks!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Aug, 2026
Thank you for the great review! We’re so glad your family enjoyed the stay and found the home comfortable and well equipped. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back! — Sea Scape Properties
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
The location was great. Very rude neighbors who didn’t want you in or near their property! It’s the beach! Realty company was great to work with!! Allowed us look at the property prior so we could see if it would work for us. Large home near the beach.
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Jul, 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the location and that our team was able to help you find the right property before your stay. We’re sorry to hear about your experience with the neighboring property, as that is unfortunately outside of our control. We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your kind words about our team. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a wonderful time at Sea Scapes. Everyone loved their rooms and all the gathering places.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Mar, 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad everyone enjoyed their rooms. We’d love to welcome you all back for another wonderful stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great view of the ocean with easy access to a beautiful beach. The beach house was very clean and the elevator made it accessible to one of our elderly family members. The kitchen and living room is on the top floor with beautiful views and plenty of room for family dinners, games and just hanging out!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Apr, 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the beautiful ocean views and easy beach access. It’s great to hear the elevator made things more comfortable for your family and that the space was perfect for gathering together. We’d love to host you again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Location and Stay

This property was perfect to house my family and friends visiting for my wife and my wedding. We would definitely invite our guests back to this location for a vacation stay!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Apr, 2024
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope your wedding weekend was perfect! We would love to host your family and friends once again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our extended family had a lovely experience. Having 10 bedrooms was perfect for us. The walk to the beach was easy. Having the second refrigerator was also a lifesaver.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Aug, 2025
We are glad you enjoyed the house, Linda. Come back and visit us soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had 4 generations together for Christmas. It was amazing, perfect! Ages 4 months to 84. The elevator was essential. The kayaks made it fun for the teens. Pet-friendly abd tge kitchen and dining room made family meals an absolute pleasure. The layout and hottub facilitated both big and small group discussions as well as quiet, private spaces. I wish I could think of ideas to offer for improvement, but we could not have asked for more.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jan, 2026
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We’re truly honored that our home could host such a special four-generation Christmas celebration. It’s great to hear that the elevator, kayaks, and pet-friendly space worked well for everyone—from the youngest to the oldest—and that the layout allowed for both meaningful family time and quiet moments. We’re especially happy the kitchen and dining areas helped make family meals so memorable. Thank you for choosing our home for such an important gathering, and we’d absolutely love to welcome you back again in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Gorgeous Stay!

It is everything as expected. The pictures didn't do it justice. Comfortable and clean stay. Thankful for the elevator to get luggage and groceries up.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place!

Excellent location and amenities. House was clean, great condition and every room was comfortable and well equipped. 16 people stayed here and we had plenty of room to spread out. All the king bedrooms having bathrooms was a huge plus! We will come back! My only frustration was we arrived in town 30 mins early and we had to wait for the code to update at exactly 4pm instead of allowing us the ability to go ahead and enter.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug, 2024
Josie, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We understand your frustration about the check-in process and if you ever arrive in town early, please reach out to us to see if the home is available for an early check-in, if it is available we are more than happy to update your code and let your beach vacation start early. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!
Verified review

8/10 Good

This rental was very nice! We ejoyed the stocked , clean garage of beach gear. 2 kayaks, low sitting beach chairs, a beach cart( couldn’t use it because the beach access does NOT have a ramp)The elevator was a big bonus for me and my guests.Having beach towels and they are nice ones! Was another bonus!Dining area was great for us!, the tables provide the space needed for meals as well as playing card games and working puzzles. Ice maker is on the slow side for a house that is for large groups. Maybe consider a countertop model as well.Would be a great bonus if the house was supplied with a broom and dustpan.I’m not sure why the shelving g in the laundry room was put up so high… it was hard to reach the stored beach towels and my stored laundry supplies ( yes!, it’s excessively high)Some of our guests wished they had seating in their rooms better bathroom storage!The master bath has a set of hooks hanging g in the wall behind the door- that needs to be replaced with a solid set of hooks anchored to the wall instead of hooks hung with picture frame pins! Showers need better hanging storage. Get rid of the plastic stepping stones!, myself and my 80 yr old parents fell because they slipped on them.. make a real/safe pathway.We all enjoyed staying in N Topsail… HEADS UP.!!!Pretty sad that golf carts aren’t allowed on this end of the island
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Jul, 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you enjoyed the home, especially the beach gear, kayaks, elevator, beach towels, and spacious dining area. We also appreciate your suggestions and have shared your feedback regarding the ice maker, storage, furnishings, and the stepping stones with the owner for review. Guest feedback like yours helps us continue improving the experience. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
The house is amazing and the beach view is amazing! The house was not clean though. No sheets or dirty sheets in a few rooms. Nowhere to sit soap in 3 showers. Big bug in 2 bathrooms 1 in kitchen and 3 in garage. Fans don’t work in some bathrooms. I had to sweep the area rugs and they had not been swept in who knows how long. And the floors were dusty. Management brought us the vacuum and bought racks for the soap. And remote for room that was missing one. They need to stay on top of the cleaning crew. This property is too beautiful to have lazy cleaning staff. The inspector needs to do a dust test. I’d stay here again knowing it was cleaned better and treated for insects and sheets washed and bleached.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Oct, 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re so glad you enjoyed the home and its beautiful views! We also appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention during your stay — our team made several visits to address them promptly. All of the issues you mentioned have since been fully resolved, and additional steps have been taken to prevent them in the future. We truly value your feedback and would love the opportunity to welcome you back for a smoother stay next time!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback