Condo

Comfy Augusta Condo w/ Deck ~ 4 Mi to Olde Town

Photo gallery for Comfy Augusta Condo w/ Deck ~ 4 Mi to Olde Town

A living room with a fireplace, a television, and red furniture.
A kitchen with stainless steel appliances, wooden cabinets, and a tiled backsplash.
A wooden deck with outdoor seating, a wooden fence, and a building with a sign.
Living Room | Smart TV | Fireplace | 1st Floor
A living room with a red sofa, a coffee table with magazines, and a patterned rug.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Dryer
  • Microwave

Explore the area

View in a map
Augusta, GA
  • Place, Augusta University - Summerville Campus
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Place, Augusta University
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Paine College
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Augusta, GA (AGS-Augusta Regional)
    ‪21 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom, 1 half bathroom

Full Bathroom

Half Bathroom

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Augusta

Summerville, a neighbourhood in Augusta, is home to this condo. Newman Tennis Center and Topgolf are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Sacred Heart Cultural Center and Columbia County Performing Arts Center. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Lake Olmstead Stadium or Christenberry Fieldhouse.
Map
Augusta, GA

What's nearby

  • Augusta University - Summerville Campus - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Lake Olmstead Park - 2 min drive - 1.7 km
  • Augusta Canal - 3 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Augusta University - 4 min drive - 3.4 km
  • Paine College - 5 min drive - 3.7 km

Getting around

  • Augusta, GA (AGS-Augusta Regional) - 19 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Cook Out - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Midtown Tavern - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Zaxby's Chicken Fingers & Buffalo Wings - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Burger King - ‬20 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Comfy Augusta Condo w/ Deck ~ 4 Mi to Olde Town pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Comfy Augusta Condo w/ Deck ~ 4 Mi to Olde Town?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Comfy Augusta Condo w/ Deck ~ 4 Mi to Olde Town?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Comfy Augusta Condo w/ Deck ~ 4 Mi to Olde Town?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Comfy Augusta Condo w/ Deck ~ 4 Mi to Olde Town located?

Located in Summerville, this condo building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Paine College, Lake Olmstead Park and Augusta University - Summerville Campus. Ezekiel Harris House and Julian Smith Park are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 12 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 12 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 12 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 12 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

8.0/10

Property conditions & facilities

10/10

Check-in

7.8/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Amenities, property conditions & facilities
Awesome location Super clean Quiet area
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice clean comfortable

Stayed four five days for some work to look at. the property was clean comfortable and would definitely visit again
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Relaxing

Nice location and very comfortable place to stay. Easy access to everything.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful Property

Stayed during Masters weekend. Very conveniently located and to course and very close to wonderful restaurants and bars on Broad Street
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2024
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great Masters stay

Great spot for tournament. Close to course, close to downtown. Perfect for a couple of guys enjoying golf tournament. Communication was great.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Comfy Augusta Condo

The condo was very clean with enough household supplies to get us through the weekend. No problems from this place at all and I would recommend it.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Very unresponsive host
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Nov, 2025
We’re sorry to hear you felt communication was lacking during your stay. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:- You arrived early and spoke with the cleaning crew, who reached out to confirm check-in timing. As soon as the home was ready, we were happy to accommodate an early check-in.- When you inquired about a late check-out, we granted a small extension to help with your departure, but a same-day booking prevented a longer extension.- We always encourage guests to reach out to the guest contact directly using the contact information provided in the check-in instructions so we can assist promptly.Thanks again for your feedback. We want every guest to feel supported and informed throughout their stay.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Fallen Tree and Huge Bee Hive with Limited Internet

Nice unit but small. Owners took a long time to communicate back with us. Internet connection issues due to not providing internet user name. We had no internet access until the night before we were to check out. Also there was a fallen tree blocking the back porch and an huge bee hive to the other corner of the back porch, which prevented us from being able to enjoy the back porch during our stay as originally planned.
Fallen tree on the back porch
Another view of the fallen tree
Huge bee hive loaded with bees
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Aug, 2025
Hi there, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we’re sorry you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:– The fallen tree was the result of a recent storm and has since been cleared. The wasp nest was just brought to our attention and has also been removed so future guests can enjoy the outdoor space.– Our listing details include the home's square footage along with professional photos to help set clear expectations around layout and size.– We responded early the next morning after receiving your message late at night. We were traveling in an area with limited service and did our best to assist as quickly as possible.– We’ll double-check the WiFi instructions and ensure everything is accurate and easy to find. We post this information on the desk bulletin board and the TV screen for easy reference.Thanks for your feedback as we work to keep raising the bar for future guests.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 23 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback