Located in Surfers Paradise, a neighbourhood in Gold Coast, this apartment is near theme parks and on the beach. Cavill Avenue and Pacific Fair Shopping Centre are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Surfers Paradise Beach and Broadwater Parklands. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Warner Bros. Movie World and Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary. Jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Does Circle on Cavill Sub Penthouse
Uninterrupted Ocean Views have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool and an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Circle on Cavill Sub Penthouse
Uninterrupted Ocean Views?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Circle on Cavill Sub Penthouse
Uninterrupted Ocean Views on 2 Feb, 2027 start from S$1,570, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Circle on Cavill Sub Penthouse
Uninterrupted Ocean Views pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Circle on Cavill Sub Penthouse
Uninterrupted Ocean Views?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Circle on Cavill Sub Penthouse
Uninterrupted Ocean Views?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Circle on Cavill Sub Penthouse
Uninterrupted Ocean Views?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Circle on Cavill Sub Penthouse
Uninterrupted Ocean Views located?
Nestled on the beach, this Surfers Paradise apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of Cavill Avenue and Surfers Paradise Beach. Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre and The Star Gold Coast are also within 3 miles (5 km). Cypress Avenue Station is 8 minutes by foot and Florida Gardens station is 25 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We all had an amazing stay. Everything about the property was perfect. Gorgeous inside with spectacular views. Will definitely keep it in our list of places to stay again. Thank you to the hosts from all of us.
My stay here was absolutely lovely. The place was beautifully presented, clean, and had a really welcoming feel. I appreciated all the thoughtful touches that made the stay extra comfortable. The host was friendly and helpful, quick to respond, and made everything super easy. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and would happily book again.”
Overall the location was perfect. The apartment was very spacious and had all the utilities required in the kitchen. Although the windows were dirty annd had dust residues inside.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Nov, 2024
Hi Sophia, thank you for your review.
Although when you take into account the unit is as it is advertised and the views and location as second to none. Taking the star off for windows not being spotless is very harsh but will take that on board.
A fantastic apartment for location, amenities and space for 2 adults & 2 teens.
What a view from every window! The photos are an accurate reflection of the apartment.
Also clean, maintained with enough crockery/cutlery without having to wash daily.
Would have no hesitation I booking again.
Excellent sized property. We were a family of 6 (3 adults and 3 children), and this apartment had plenty of space for everyone. No tripping over ourselves to get from room to room.The view.....magnificent! Quiet enjoyed having my coffee in the morning's sitting on the balcony and having some colorful locals fly in every day to say hello. Beds were super comfy, and apartment spotless. The apartment had pretty much everything we needed to enjoy our 8day stay. Would stay again :)
Great central location and amenities within the building are great if coming with kidsOwner clearly has a chip on his shoulder and expects you to leave the place cleaner than when arrived. Vaccum and dryer not working during our stay but tries to slug you an extra fee for not cleaning.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Feb, 2025
Keyboard Warrior, at least have the curisty to leave a truthful review after the way you treated the apartment and lost the keys and refused to pay for them. Good thing is that we never have to let you stay at our place again and feel sorry for anyone else that does. Owners beware.
Location location location was spot on. Views were amazing and un interrupted. Air con was not very cold when we had it on at night. Door on master bathroom was broken and off hinges but left open it was ok. Blinds were very hard to open and close and need replacing or at the very least maintenance. Glass on sliding doors and windows and balcony was very dirty
Furniture and beds and pillows and linen Was excellent. Overall it was great and I would stay again
Accurate listing. 100% recommend.We LOVED our stay here. River and sea views are so beautiful, we spotted animals in the sea and river (so many whales every day!) and watched the sunrise and sunset from the apartment. Ammenities were fantastic.Easy access to food - great supermarket downstairs, recommend Poke California, Vapiano and the Royal Dynasty clay pots are so good, Royal Copenhagen for icecream was yummy too. We got takeaways a few times as we preferred to sit in the apartment with the amazing view. We also had visits from lorikeets on the balcony which the kids loved.What a place. We would love to come back one day.**Communication was great leading up to our stay, but we accidentally broke something during our stay - we were really worried about it and let the host know straight away but only got a brief one liner back after we had checked out and saw the charge on our credit card without warning (we expected this and think it was a fair charge, just communication around this one thing wasn’t great - otherwise would be 5 stars also).
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Dean W.
31 Jul, 2025
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Jul, 2025
Thanks Dean.
Again sorry for the issue with the power. You did stay in the unit which was fully functional other than some power points. We also offered a discount off your next stay. Shows the quality of the person.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jake L.
2 Mar, 2025
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Mar, 2025
HI Jake
Can you explain why such a low rating please.