Emigrant is home to this cabin. Chico Hot Springs and Yellowstone Hot Springs are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Dome Mountain Wildlife Management Area and Yellowstone River. Discover the area's water adventures with kayaking and rafting nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hunting and hiking.
Emigrant Fishing Access Site - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
Chico Hot Springs - 7 min drive - 7.3 km
Yellowstone National Park North Entrance - 33 min drive - 61.7 km
Mammoth Hot Springs - 45 min drive - 70.7 km
Montana State University-Bozeman - 53 min drive - 91.5 km
Restaurants
The Old Saloon - 3 min walk
Fireside Room - 6 min drive
Wild Flour Bakery - 2 min walk
Emigrant Outpost - 18 min walk
Chico Saloon - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is A-Frame #3 -Affordable Cabin Near Yellowstone pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at A-Frame #3 -Affordable Cabin Near Yellowstone?
As of 29 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at A-Frame #3 -Affordable Cabin Near Yellowstone on 4 Mar, 2027 start from S$166, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at A-Frame #3 -Affordable Cabin Near Yellowstone?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at A-Frame #3 -Affordable Cabin Near Yellowstone?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at A-Frame #3 -Affordable Cabin Near Yellowstone?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is A-Frame #3 -Affordable Cabin Near Yellowstone located?
Situated in Emigrant, this cabin is 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Yellowstone River and within 9 miles (15 km) of Chico Hot Springs and Dome Mountain Wildlife Management Area. Dailey Lake is 10.4 mi (16.7 km) away.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thank you for the excellent review! We're so glad you enjoyed the amenities and had a great experience. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip!
It was quiet. Clean and relaxing. Everything you need is on site. I will stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 May, 2026
Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy you had a quiet and relaxing stay. It’s our goal to make sure guests have everything they need right on site, and we’re thrilled to hear we hit the mark. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Lidiia
30 Jun, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
We really enjoy our stay at this campground! Very clean, cozy cabin!
Tiny town literally never disappoints. I hope that all the future visitors keep it as clean as it always is! I just love it here so much.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 May, 2026
Thank you so much for the love! We are so happy to hear that Tiny Town continues to be a favorite spot for you. We truly appreciate you noticing the cleanliness—we take a lot of pride in it and, like you, we hope our guests continue to treat the space with care. We can't wait to have you back again soon!
We’ve stayed in a lot of small cabins over the years and this one is definitely one of the nicest. The inside of the cabin is actually quite spacious. The bed was very comfortable, and the restroom/shower building was immaculate. We were only there for one night but will definitely return for a longer stay.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 May, 2026
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Having stayed in many cabins over the years, we are honored that you’ve rated ours as one of the nicest. We're glad you enjoyed the spacious feel of the cabin, the comfortable bed, and our immaculate facilities. We can’t wait to welcome you back for a longer stay next time!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Shengdi
24 Jul, 2024
Disliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
I understand this is a campground and that there can be bugs around, but the conditions are way beyond what I expected.
There was dog AND human hair on the bed sheet, which means the bed sheet was not even changed after the last person left. There was a spider web right above my head, and dead bugs everywhere in the room. When I tried to enter the public restroom there were so many bugs around the door that I couldn’t open the door. Overall it was just a very bad experience, I felt like the property maintainer did not even pay an effort to try to keep the place clean.
I’m sure not everyone’s experience is as bad as mine, but I’m just sharing this possibility so others can keep in mind that this happened to me during this stay.