Esta casa de campo se encuentra en Branchport, en un entorno rural. Casa Museo Oliver y Narcissa Prentiss House son algunos de los lugares emblemáticos de la región, donde también puedes acercarte a Hunt Country Vineyards y Heron Hill Winery si buscas unas vacaciones activas.
Parque estatal Keuka Lake - A 5 min en coche - 2.0 km
Seneca Lake (y alrededores) - A 23 min en coche - 25.2 km
Lago Canandaigua - A 37 min en coche - 39.0 km
Parque estatal Watkins Glen - A 51 min en coche - 60.8 km
Restaurantes
Seneca Farms - A 11 min en coche
Abandon Brewing Company - A 10 min en coche
Keuka Spring Vineyards - A 18 min en coche
Main Deck - A 14 min en coche
Lakeside Restaurant - A 12 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Nature's Crossing - Recién remodelado; Con vistas al lago Keuka y al parque estatal! se aceptan mascotas?
Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Nature's Crossing - Recién remodelado; Con vistas al lago Keuka y al parque estatal!?
A fecha de 26 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Nature's Crossing - Recién remodelado; Con vistas al lago Keuka y al parque estatal! el 23 de may de 2027 son de al menos 674 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Nature's Crossing - Recién remodelado; Con vistas al lago Keuka y al parque estatal!?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Nature's Crossing - Recién remodelado; Con vistas al lago Keuka y al parque estatal!?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Nature's Crossing - Recién remodelado; Con vistas al lago Keuka y al parque estatal!?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Nature's Crossing - Recién remodelado; Con vistas al lago Keuka y al parque estatal!?
En una zona rural, esta casa de campo se encuentra a menos de 3 kilómetros de Lago Keuka, Hunt Country Vineyards y Parque estatal Keuka Lake. Keuka College y Centro de arte de Yates County también están a menos de 15 kilómetros.
Comentarios
6,4
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
2 comentarios de un total de 5 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
2
0 comentarios de un total de 5 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
0
1 comentarios de un total de 5 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
1
1 comentarios de un total de 5 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
1
1 comentarios de un total de 5 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
1
7,4/10
Limpieza
10/10
Llegada
8,8/10
Comunicación
10/10
Ubicación
6,8/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Christine D.
31 de ago de 2020
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Annual Keuka Lake visit
Perfect location. Nice and quiet with great biew
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de jul de 2021
Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Lisa C.
23 de ago de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio
Disappointing
This review pains me because I’m generally not one to complain about every little thing . . . you REALLY have to get it wrong to get a 1 or 2 Star out of me . . . unfortunately, this house was deserving of a 2 Star, if that. It should not have been this way; there were a few major issues, and a lot of minor issues, that could have made this a 3 or 4 Star if the issues had been resolved.
First of all, I don’t know what happened between the time the interior pictures were taken and the time we arrived, but the inside of the house looked nothing like the pictures; there was unsanded spackle on the walls, as if we just walked in on the house mid-renovations, and there were no curtains anywhere. Other issues: there were flies and cobwebs everywhere, there was at least one lightbulb out in almost every room, the light fixture in the walk-in closet was hanging by its wires from the ceiling, the lighting in one of the two bathrooms was really dim, the ceiling fans had an impressive layer of dust on them, the handle to the washing machine was broken (making it very hard to open), we were left some dishwasher pods for the nonexistent dishwasher, there was a rather large Wasp nest hanging almost directly above the stairs to the deck, the kitchen cabinets need some repair in that the drawers almost fall out when you open them, and the furniture is very dated, nasty looking, and uncomfortable.
Granted, a bunch of these issues are minor, but there are so many, it makes it hard to give this anything greater than a 2 Star.
The view from the Deck was PHENOMENAL, and we kept telling ourselves “Good Lord! With a couple of hundred bucks, a trip to Home Depot, hitting up some Tag Sales for furniture, and a weekend of work, this place could have easily been a 3 or 4 Star”!
You get what you pay for. While you’ll likely find the cost per night is very attractive, you may be sorely disappointed if the house is in the same condition as it was for us.
Se alojó 5 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de sept de 2021
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your experience at our rental. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us for training purposes to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. You will be happy to know that this home is scheduled to have new photos taken very soon so the listing is true to what guests find when they arrive. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Karen D.
13 de ago de 2020
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Minor Issues
Floor Fan broken, Master tub spout broken, rear deck surface dirty. Gas grill & central air bonus, but not listed.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2021
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your experience at our rental. We will use your feedback to improve the experience for future guests at this rental. Please come and stay with us again soon!
De un sitio asociado
6/10 Normal
Jessica S.
18 de dic de 2018
June 2018 Stay
Overall the location was perfect. On the water but no water access. A large yard which was perfect for our toddlers. The ‘cabin’ was a double wide trailer. It felt like glamping. That was fine but I felt like that was not what we were expecting. We may have been the first/only renters (?) The beds were comfortable and the linens were clean. Minimal supplies in the kitchen. Everything in the place was old. The kitchen chairs were all broken. We vacuumed when we got there and had to empty the canister. The floors were dirty. Honestly, it was perfect size for our family of 4 adults and 2 kids. We loved the deck. There was wi-fi and cable. A/C ran great. The kitchen door didn’t lock. The back door popped open easily with a shove from my 3 year old. The bathroom sink moved when you touched it. And the queen bed wasn’t in the ‘master’, which seemed odd. Overall, it was livable but nothing glamorous. We paid way more than we should have for the place. No house number made it hard to find.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de sept de 2023
Hi Jessica,
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your experience at our rental. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us for training purposes to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
De un sitio asociado
2/10 Horrible
Karen B.
18 de dic de 2018
July 2018 Stay
I submitted a review over 10 tines and it still does not appear. Can you please check into this! Other guests need to know how horrible premier properties is.