Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el barrio Nelscott de Lincoln City, en la playa. Theatre West y Museo Histórico del Condado de North Lincoln son etapas fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura en esta región, donde también puedes acercarte a Complejo de golf Chinook Winds y Salishan Tennis Center si buscas unas vacaciones activas. Estudio de arte Jennifer Sears Glass y Centro cultural Lincoln City también merecen la pena. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona, como paseos en moto de agua o kayak; además, tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones tan variadas como el ciclismo de montaña o el senderismo.
Estudio de arte Jennifer Sears Glass - A 3 min en coche - 2.4 km
Museo Histórico del Condado de North Lincoln - A 3 min en coche - 2.7 km
Chinook Winds Casino - A 9 min en coche - 8.1 km
Restaurantes
Mo's Seafood & Chowder - A 4 min en coche
Dutch Bros Coffee - A 5 min en coche
D River - A 5 min en coche
J's Fish and Chips - A 3 min en coche
Pelican Brewing – Siletz Bay - A 4 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char?
A fecha de 29 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char el 30 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 849 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char?
En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones de Lincoln City se encuentra a menos de 3 kilómetros de Theatre West, Siletz River y D River State Recreation Site. Devils Lake y Tanger Outlet Center también están a menos de 3 kilómetros.
Comentarios
8,0
Muy bueno
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
3 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
3
3 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
3
3 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
3
0 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
0 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
8,4/10
Limpieza
9,2/10
Llegada
8,6/10
Comunicación
9,6/10
Ubicación
8,6/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Judy D.
18 de sept de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Cheap chairs that broke, cheap linens but bedding was nice.
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de oct de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We enjoyed hosting you, but we are sorry you encountered a few issues. We will share your comments with our local property team and hope to provide you with a more polished stay in the future.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Viajero verificado
6 de mar de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Excellent
The house was well appointed and has all the amenities one might need. The only thing missing was a BBQ grill.
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2025
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Vyn W.
14 de sept de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Good location. Beautiful view. Trash can full on arrival. Code not working on garage door. Beds very soft.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Regina P.
12 de mar de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Visit from CA
We came up from California to visit our adult children who livie in Carlton and met them at the beach. This place was in pristine condition and the view was incredible. The set up of the house was welcoming and very comfortable and we had everything we needed for a perfect stay! We will be back.
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de mar de 2025
Hi Regina! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed the stunning views and found the home in pristine condition! We loved hosting your family getaway and look forward to your return!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Edie H.
19 de may de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Lots of stairs! Great view!
Overall nice house. Deck with nice view. Too many stairs to get into the house and to the bedrooms for some folks. Had to bring up camp chairs from garage for dining room chairs since there were only four for a house that accommodates six people. Bathtub very slippery with no grab bars could be an issue. Parking is dicey.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Kathleen H.
26 de sept de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Cliffside has nice views of the ocean, comfortable beds and plenty space to spread out. You will dealing with property manager, not the home owner but they do attempt to provide quick responses. The house could use some TLC even though it's listed as being updated (dirty and torn patio screen, uncleaned soffit and railings on deck and patio). Amenties are sparse if you plan on cooking. No tv remote instructions. Others had mentioned the many stairs which was not an issue for our group but the steep and long driveway was. It is very hard to manuver and with a large SUV it was nearly impossible to turn it around. It's best to back up into the driveway but that presents it's own challenges. The neighbors are close but the neighborhood itself was quite. I most likely would not stay here again, I'm sad to say.
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de oct de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the ocean views, comfortable beds, and space to spread out, but we are sorry you were not fully satisfied with your overall rental experience. We have a lovely collection of other homes that may be a better fit for your next visit.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
David K.
2 de oct de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
I have to give this property mixed reviews.-Prior to arrival we wrote to specifically ask if there was a keurig coffee maker. We were told there was, but we needed to bring our own kcups. There is no Keurig machine on the premisis.-King mattress in MBR was terrible. It was so broken down in the middle you practically needed a ladder to climb out. You felt like you had to hang on to the sides to keep from rolling down into a hole. After two sleepless nights we moved to the twin beds in the back bedroom.-The listing advertised an upstairs balcony off the two bedrooms with ocean view. In fact there are several pictures highlighting the dramatic views guests would enjoy from the upstairs balcony. However, the screen door rollers/tracks in both bedrooms were so coroded by salt spray they would not open; so we could not use the upstairs balcony.-SMART tv streaming in the LR continuouisly froze, having lost connection to the wifi. Each time it dropped the signal it took numerous attempts to reconnect.After three days of this we contacted management and they said they would send out a work order for their maintenance staff to come by. To the best of our knowlwedge no one ever showed, and if they did come in while we were out they did not fix the problem.-Great location! Beautiful ocean view from the downstairs patio! But if you advertise and charge for a king size bed, balcony with ocean views and SMART tv, then your guests should expect to have access to those ammentities.
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de oct de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your rental experience with us. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the beautiful location and ocean views. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, particularly regarding the bed comfort, balcony doors, and TV connectivity. These are not the experiences we aim to provide, and your comments have been shared with our team for follow-up with the homeowner and maintenance staff. We also appreciate you bringing the Keurig misunderstanding to our attention — we’ll review the listing information to ensure it accurately reflects what’s provided. We truly value your input, as it helps us identify areas for improvement, and we hope you’ll consider staying with us again so we can provide a smoother experience.