Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Norte de Phoenix, un barrio de Phoenix. Si lo tuyo son las compras, no te pierdas Happy Valley Towne Center (centro comercial) ni Desert Ridge Marketplace. Para los que prefieren rodearse de naturaleza, Camelback Mountain es una opción excelente. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Peoria Sports Complex o Westworld of Scottsdale. Relájate y date un capricho en los spas y centros de salud y belleza de la zona, o ve en busca de aventuras practicando actividades como las rutas a pie o en bicicleta en las inmediaciones.
Mountain View Tennis Center - A 6 min en coche - 3.8 km
Parque regional Adobe Dam - A 7 min en coche - 8.7 km
Complejo deportivo Reach 11 - A 7 min en coche - 9.1 km
Happy Valley Towne Center (centro comercial) - A 9 min en coche - 10.2 km
Desert Ridge Marketplace - A 9 min en coche - 12.8 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Phoenix, AZ (DVT-Phoenix Deer Valley): a 6 min en coche
Restaurantes
Dutch Bros Coffee - A 3 min en coche
Circle K - A 3 min en coche
McDonald's - A 11 min a pie
Fry's Fuel Center - A 18 min a pie
Circle K - A 12 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing! se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing!?
A fecha de 28 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing! el 25 de abr de 2027 son de al menos 911 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing!?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing!?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing!?
Esta casa de vacaciones en la zona de Norte de Phoenix se encuentra a 3,9 km de Mountain View Tennis Center y a menos de 10 kilometros de HonorHealth Deer Valley Medical Center y Campo de golf Cave Creek. Grovers Basin Dog Park y Complejo deportivo Reach 11 también están a menos de 10 kilómetros.
Comentarios
8,0
Muy bueno
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
9 comentarios de un total de 14 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
9
1 comentarios de un total de 14 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
1
1 comentarios de un total de 14 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
1
1 comentarios de un total de 14 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
1
2 comentarios de un total de 14 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
2
9,2/10
Limpieza
9,4/10
Llegada
7,4/10
Comunicación
8,2/10
Ubicación
8,2/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Sheeresa B.
2 de mar de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The location of the rental was in proximity to food and entertainment. The neighborhood was quiet and quaint. Overall it a as a wonderful stay.
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jennifer S.
28 de mar de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The house was beautiful and fully stocked with household items and supplies.
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de abr de 2026
Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
traci e.
9 de abr de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Dean provided a wonderful retreat for our 7 day spring break with our daughter and their tween aged grandchildren. The pool was a bonus and we were accommodated well. The beds were very comfortable with spacious rooms. The kitchen was well thought out with the supplies we needed to entertain my parents for an Easter steak barbecue. We definitely would consider next time we are in that area for sun!
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Julie B.
9 de mar de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The house was great and worked well for our group of 4 with individual bedrooms and 2 baths. Kitchen was well stocked and the pool was lovely, although too cold to get in. We did have challenges between the listed price on VRBO and what the management company was charging and it was time consuming to get that corrected. Otherwise, would recommend for groups headed to Phoenix.
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Ronald H.
17 de ene de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Business/Pleasure
Classy place with plenty of room, quiet neighborhood. Conveniently located for all Phoenix attractions but away from downtown congestion.
Se alojó 12 noches en enero de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Travis W.
15 de nov de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Business trip
It was nice
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Justin O.
1 de mar de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice stay
All was great we had no problems
Se alojó 6 noches en febrero de 2023
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Chris F.
17 de feb de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Perfect home for our stay
This property was great for our stay. There was 7 of us total and there was lots of space for everyone. The home was clean and we especially enjoyed the plush towels. The pantry was also stocked with basics which made the stay pleasant. Overall it was a great stay!
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Ronald H.
22 de sept de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Ron
Great house, pool was nice! Grill was in super bad shape but otherwise a good experience
Se alojó 22 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de oct de 2024
Thank you for providing your valuable feedback. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope for another opportunity to host you for a truly exceptional experience.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
andy g.
11 de ene de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
Nice place for a family of six
Was needing a place for a family of six during the Christmas holiday and this house worked out well for us. It was very spacious inside and was nice to have fenced in back/side yard. Was unable to use the pool due to lack of communication with support but otherwise fit our needs. Good location between north and central Phoenix.
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de ene de 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our home was spacious and met the needs of your family during the Christmas holiday. We apologize for the communication issues regarding the pool access and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Your comments help us improve our services. We're glad you enjoyed the location and hope to welcome you back for another stay in the future!
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
Lori P.
11 de mar de 2023
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Terrible service from VACASA
Paid for the pool to be heated, it wasn’t. Was told it would be refunded but have now yet received the full amount we paid. Also we were told we could move and get refunded yet that has not been refunded yet. Now we have paid way more and had the inconvenience of moving mid stay.
Se alojó 10 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de jun de 2023
We apologize for any issues you experienced in communicating with a member of our team, as well as any personal touch you found lacking. We are sorry for any issues you encountered during your stay. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service, and we will follow up with the appropriate parties to ensure our service standards are fully met. We also appreciate our guests' preferences as a means to improve and we have forwarded your comments along to our property management to consider and rectify the issues. We truly hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Megan S.
15 de feb de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y llegada
Aspectos negativos: Ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Inaccurate listing. Poor property management.
The listing stated pool heating was available. Upon booking, we noted we would like the pool to be heated. We were notified TWO days before our trip that pool heating was not available, and that pool heating had not been offered at this property for some time. At that time we asked for a refund and they refused. We then asked for a discount - radio silence. We intended to enjoy a pool during our stay and specifically looked for properties that offered pool heating. The pool temperature was below 60 degrees upon arrival, and was completely unusable. We would not have booked this property had they been forthcoming about the pool heating.Additionally, even if the water had been warm enough, the pool vacuum did not work and was not cleaning the pool as intended. We notified management and they came out and got it running. By the end of the day, it wasn't working again.The listing also advertised an outdoor firepit and indoor fireplace. Upon arriving and reading the welcome binder, we found out that both of these were not to be used by guests.We were staying during Superbowl weekend and not only could we not use the pool, we could not use the firepits. Then when we went to fire up the grill to cook for the game, there was no gas. There also was a leak under the kitchen sink, and it looked like it had been there for some time.Listing needs to be updated to accurately describe amenities. Poor management all around.
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de mar de 2025
Megan, we strive to provide excellent guest experiences and sincerely apologize for your visit not meeting your expectations. We shared your feedback with the local manager, who assured us they would look into any information about pool heat and fire pits that needs updating. Additionally, the propane has been refilled and we're sorry for the inconvenience you encountered. The sink has been inspected and no leak was found but it will be checked again to ensure it is in good working order. We appreciate your feedback as we view it as an opportunity to improve and hope to have the chance to provide a much improved getaway in the future.
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
dan m.
24 de mar de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y llegada
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Tara House needs TLC
It was a late and quick decision to go to PHX for work and thought I would bring some family members. I thought we could have a nice place and pool to have fun. Word of advice, pay a little more for a better house, neighborhood, better basic amenities, clean and heated pool, working TV’s, a house you don’t have to worry about. Oh, and don’t forget the bathroom privacy issues. No bathroom privacy. Bathrooms have glass doors and windows that only have clear frosted film. You can see almost everything. If I can see out, others can see in. It was embarrassing to see adult silhouettes during showers and bathroom uses. While outside you could see almost everything. The TV’s didn't work until the last day of my stay. Multiple text messages and try this or try that. I am not a TV tech, I just want it to work. The pictures of the home have a nice coffee bar presented. No coffee or condiments anywhere. Yes, we had to buy coffee, sugar and cream. The home is older and has old house issues. No and delayed Host or Vacasa contact. I saw the house and immediately contacted the Host for pool heating options. I waited a few days, no response. The other homes I was looking at were booking fast. I read the reviews and others liked the pool, so I booked it before it was gone. I sent another message about the pool. No response from Vacasa. Two messages sent. No response. I sent a 3rd follow up email to the now booked house invoice. Now they responded, “no heated pool.”
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de abr de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you have encountered during your stay. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. Please know that your feedback is essential, and we have passed your comments along to our local manager, who will work with the homeowner to make any updates. We truly hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Sharon K.
9 de mar de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y llegada
Se alojó 16 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de mar de 2025
Hi, Sharon. Thank you for providing us with this valuable feedback. We thank you for your feedback, as it helps us improve our guests' experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fabulous getaway in the future.