Condominio

2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking!

Galería de imágenes de 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking!

Amplia sala de estar con una televisión de pantalla plana grande, un ventilador de techo, una mesa de centro de madera y un sofá con cojines estampados.
Una cocina moderna con encimeras de granito, un lavamanos doble y lavavajillas. Hay un balcón con vistas al océano.
Una cocina moderna con encimeras de granito, un lavamanos doble y vistas al océano.
Un resort con varias piscinas, palmeras y vista al océano.
Un vestíbulo amplio con piso de diseño espiga, grandes pilares y una zona de recepción.

Comentarios

8,4 de 10
Muy bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Despreocúpate de todo
    Relájate en la increíble piscina, ideal para desconectar.
  • Relájate en la piscina cubierta
    Poco común en esta zona: disfruta de un baño, haga el tiempo que haga.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Playas de Panamá

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina cubierta
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Parrilla de barbacoa

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City, FL
  • Place, Playas de Panamá
    ‪A 6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪A 8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Ripley's Believe It or Not (centro de ocio)
    ‪A 8 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪A 28 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 sofá cama doble y 1 litera individual

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio

2 baños y 1  aseo

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 3

WC

Otros espacios

Cocina
Balcón
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Panama City Beach

Este piso se encuentra en Panama City Beach, cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa. Pier Park (centro comercial) y Thomas Drive son lugares imprescindibles para los amantes de las tiendas; añádelos a tu itinerario junto a fantásticos parajes naturales como Playas de Panamá y Parque estatal de St. Andrews. Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark y Frank Brown Park (parque) también son opciones muy interesantes. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona, como paseos en moto de agua o kayak; además, tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones tan variadas como el ciclismo o el ecoturismo.
Mapa
Panama City, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playas de Panamá - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Thomas Drive - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not (centro de ocio) - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • WonderWorks Panama City Beach - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Parque de atracciones familiar de Coconut Creek - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.): a 26 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬A 2 min a pie
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 2 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬A 3 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking! hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina cubierta. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking!?

A fecha de 26 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking! el 28 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 708 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿En 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking! se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking!?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking!?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking!?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios de Panama City Beach se encuentra a diez minutos a pie de 810 Entertainment, Playas de Panamá y Thomas Drive. WonderWorks Panama City Beach y Ripley's Believe It or Not (centro de ocio) también están a menos de diez minutos.

Comentarios

8,4

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
22 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
7 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
2 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
3 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,8/10

Limpieza

9,2/10

Llegada

9,2/10

Comunicación

9,0/10

Ubicación

9,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great property great location

Our family really enjoyed our stay at this property. Loved the location!
Se alojó 6 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de dic de 2022
Hi Brandy and thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you were able to make lots of memories and we cannot wait to host you again in the future! Best, Dakota
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great place to stay!

Great location and close to several restaurants in walking distance. The gigantic lagoon pool, while crowded, was a great attraction.
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de oct de 2023
Thank you Nathan for the fabulous review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed being so close restaurants and took advantage of not having to drive around! We can not wait for you to book with us again soon! Best Wishes-VLP
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great room

Great room and great price
Se alojó 5 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de oct de 2022
Hi Bonnie, thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome 5-star review. We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again as our future guest. Best wishes, Molly with VLP
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Spring Break 2024

Our family enjoyed our stay!
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de abr de 2024
Hey Abbe, Thanks so much for the 5 stars and review! We are so thrilled to hear how much you and your family enjoyed yourselves during your stay with us! Keep us in mind when booking your next great family vacation! Best Wishes, VLP
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Girls Trip

Everything was great, would stay here again!
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de jun de 2023
Thank you Heather for your 5-star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your vacation with us. We hope to host you again in the future. Vacation Life Properties
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Wonderful condo

everything was great and easy to access
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de jun de 2023
Hi Kylee, thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome 5-star review. We are so happy to hear you had a great time and enjoyed this unit. We would love to have you back with us again for any future visits. Best wishes, Molly with VLP
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Hotel construction was not told to me when booking and I did not receive emails prior to checking in
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de may de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear there was confusion regarding the construction notice and pre-arrival emails. The construction information is included in the listing description so guests have access to those details prior to booking, and we also make every effort to communicate any known resort construction updates before arrival and immediately after booking. In this case, the email address provided to us through VRBO was incorrect. We also sent a text message immediately after booking with the email address we had on file for the reservation; however, we were not made aware that the email address was incorrect until the day of check-in. Once the corrected email address was provided, the emails were sent right away. We understand how important clear communication is, especially when resort projects may impact a stay, and we’re sorry for any frustration this caused though we do everything in our power to communicate all the information we have at our disposal clearly at all times.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Missouri Folk on the beach

We had a really good time. The condo was in the perfect spot, and had the prettiest view.
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2023
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great condo and amazing view!

This condo has an amazing view of the gulf. The facility has an amazing pool, fun drinks for sale and great food offerings. The reserved parking spot was very handy.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Good times

Overall great place to stay. It was a bit overwhelming at times with the elevator.
Se alojó 15 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de ago de 2023
Hey John, Thank you so much for the 5 stars and great review! We are so happy to hear what a great time you had while staying with us and we do apologize about the resort elevators, unfortunately we can only manage to unit itself so we have no control over the resort but we have placed many complaints on behalf of our guests for this very reason. We would really love to have you back again for your next trip! Best Wishes, VLP
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Living space furniture was ok not very comfortable. No mat or rug leading into the condo or one coming from the balcony. Rusted appliance and toilet.
Se alojó 6 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de jun de 2026
Thank you for your review and for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We’re sorry to hear that the living room furniture was not as comfortable as expected and that the lack of entry and balcony mats was an inconvenience during your stay. We also appreciate you noting the issues with rust on some appliances and the toilet, as this helps us identify areas that need attention and improvement. Thank you again for your valuable feedback, and we hope to host you again soon.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

senior trip

Beautiful view and place ! but the elevator wait is the only downside. Thank you for letting stay in your beautiful condo.
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de jun de 2023
Hello Tameka, Thank you so much for the 5 stars and wonderful review! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed the beautiful views while staying with us. I do apologize for the elevators, unfortunately we only manage the unit itself so we have no control over the elevators but we will most definitely let them know for you! We would love to have you back again on your next getaway! Best Wishes, Vacation Life Properties
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

We had a great time

The place was very clean and cozy. I probably will stay again but if I don’t is not because of the room but because of the slow elevators.
Se alojó 6 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de oct de 2022
Hi Bernardino and thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we apologize for the issues with the resort's elevators. We can't wait to host you again in the future. Best, Dakota
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

5 Star Review

Great nice pool and beach access was great elevators great Only bad was floors in condo dirty but understand they can't be scrubbed clean every rental
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Outstanding

Excellent
Se alojó 9 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de dic de 2022
Hi William and thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you were able to make lots of memories and we cannot wait to host you again in the future! Best, Dakota
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice, Comfy Condo

The room was nicely furnished and plenty of space. Great location… the teens loved being by Pineapple Willy’s! Elevators were not an issue for us. I like having a reserved parking spot as well.
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de ago de 2023
Hello Joseph, Thank you for the 5 stars and review, we are so happy to hear how much you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and it's wonderful the elevators weren't an issue for you! Please keep us in mind when booking your next family vacation! Best Wishes, VLP
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice place

Elevators are a pain when on higher floors, lots of waiting. A few more household products supplied would be nice. Maybe coffee filters, trash bags, more toilet paper. Most places I stay supply these and more. The place was nice, great view, nice pool.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de jul de 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the condo, the view, and the pool. We understand the elevator wait times can be frustrating, especially during busy periods, and appreciate your patience. While we provide a starter supply, we do try to make that transparent so that guests can bring anything they may need that we don’t provide. We hope to have the chance to host you again!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

review

Condo was great. The pool is beautiful but the elevators are a nightmare. We had to climb 17 flights of stairs on multiple occasions.
Se alojó 6 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de jul de 2024
Thank you for your review, April! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this condo! Unfortunately the elevators can get congested during peak times at such a large resort. We hope to host you again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

pleasant experience

clean and beautiful property! easy check-in and check-out process. elevator slow but not terrible. convenient location. property a little bigger than anticipated- people reserved poolside chairs early making it hard to get a chair. Outdoor Pool was beautiful! Tiki Bars were great and service was good! Overall great experience
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de jun de 2023
Diane, thank you for your 5-star review. We are pleased you had a great experience staying with us. Elevators always seem to be a problem at resorts. Lots of people having a good time. We hope to host you again. Vacation Life Properties
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Condo as listed!

The condo was great clean and as pictured! Resort staff gets a 0/10 stars. Very rude and not accommodating whatsoever.
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de may de 2023
Autumn, we are pleased you enjoyed your condo. Vacation Life Properties only manages the condo and not the resort. We will reach out to resort management on your behalf. We hope to host you again. Vacation Life Properties
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Beautiful condo. Overall was a wonderful stay.Few complaints was the balcony was filthy with ashes and smelled. I suppose from previous renters. Condo listing said towels were provided but only foot towels and wash cloths were provided. Went to Walmart down the road to buy more bigger towels. Washer was off balance and made horrible noise. Dryer took many cycles to dry clothes. Over all love shores of Panama and go every year.
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de sept de 2025
Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay overall and that you love returning to Shores of Panama each year. If we had known about the issues, we would have come out to address them during your visit. We hope to see you again soon!
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Comunicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

1718

The site itself was not good. Elevator issues, dryer issues, cleaning, etc
Se alojó 6 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de ago de 2024
Hi, Pam. Unfortunately with us only managing the condo itself and not the property, we cannot speak for the elevator issues, but we hate that you had issues there. I do see that we were able to get the issue with the dryer fixed for you promptly, though I'm not seeing any report about a cleaning issue. We are always happy to send out cleaners if anything is not up to standard! We would love for you to reach out to us and let us know what issues you ran into as we are always trying to provide the best experience for our guests. Best wishes from VLP!
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada y comunicación

Horrible elevator situation

When we got into the room, the room was not clean like it should have been. Waiting for elevators ruined the whole trip. When we got there we had to lug all of our luggage up 17 flights of stairs with 4 kids because the wait for the elevator was insane. It was like this the whole time we stayed. I’m not usually one to complain about things, but I will never stay here again!
Se alojó 6 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de ago de 2023
We are so sorry Caitlin you did not enjoy your stay. We do have listed on all of our property descriptions that during peek season and peak times of the day the elevators get very hectic and crowded. We do hope even with some wait time that your family made very wonderful memories at the beach. If not Shores please check out our many other beautiful properties we have to offer at PCB! Best Wishes-VLP
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Never again

Floors were disgusting. I spilt water and cleaned up with paper towel only to come up with a hair ball right after we got there. Bag of chips under couch. Place was full of sand. Beds were uncomfortable and no fitted sheets. Front door jam broken. Trash chute locked. Non working elevators. What else can I say but this place was a dump. I felt like I was staying at a cheap motel. No response from property manager after several emails. Never again
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de ago de 2023
Thank you Kiley for your review. We are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We do make or beds with two flat sheets in a double sheeting style common in hotels. We use an oversized bottom sheet with hospital corners and then a regular top sheet with a comforter. We wish you would have reached out during your arrival and we would have been more than happy to send the cleaner back! Also, as all of our property descriptions say during peak seasons and peak times of day the elevators do get a bit hectic. If not here please check out our many other beautiful condos in PCB! Best Wishes-VLP
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Loved the room and got a great view!
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de jul de 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re so glad you loved the room and enjoyed the beautiful view. We truly appreciate you choosing Vacation Life Properties and would love to host you again in the future!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión