Casa entera

Heated Pool & Pet Friendly | Minutes To Beach | Spacious Backyard | FLPCB38

Galería de imágenes de Heated Pool & Pet Friendly | Minutes To Beach | Spacious Backyard | FLPCB38

Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, una isla con un fregadero y un comedor con mesa y sillas.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, encimera de granito e iluminación colgante.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá gris, dos mesas auxiliares con lámparas, una mesa de centro de madera y un televisor de gran tamaño montado en la pared que muestra 'Soleil - The Better Way To Stay'.
Una casa de dos pisos con balcón, garaje y entrada para vehículos.
Un patio con un hogar a leña de piedra rodeado de sillas Adirondack blancas, una cerca blanca y una casa al fondo.

Comentarios

9,0 de 10
Increíble

Aspectos destacados

  • Diversión en familia
    Muy bien valorado para familias.
  • Aparcamiento en garaje disponible
    Disfruta de la comodidad de aparcar en un garaje, algo poco común en la zona.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Thomas Drive

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Piscina privada
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Frigorífico

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Bahía de St. Andrews
    ‪A 2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪A 3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playas de Panamá
    ‪A 11 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪A 34 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 11 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama doble

Habitación 4

2 camas individuales y 1 litera individual

2 baños y 1  aseo

Baño 1

WC

Baño 2

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 3

Bañera o ducha · WC

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Panama City Beach

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el barrio Lower Grand Lagoon de Panama City Beach, cerca de un parque acuático y cerca de la playa. Thomas Drive y Pier Park (centro comercial) son lugares imprescindibles para los amantes de las tiendas; añádelos a tu itinerario junto a fantásticos parajes naturales como Playas de Panamá y Parque estatal de St. Andrews. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Publix Sports Park. Intenta sacar tiempo para pasar por Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark, que también merece la pena. Tendrás oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como paseos en moto de agua, kayak o submarinismo, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando el ciclismo en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Bahía de St. Andrews - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Thomas Drive - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Playas de Panamá - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Rick Seltzer Park - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Sea Screamer - A 4 min en coche - 2.5 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.): a 30 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪Diego's Burrito Factory - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪Pool Side - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪Triple J Steakhouse - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪Paparazzi Pizza - ‬A 5 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Heated Pool & Pet Friendly | Minutes To Beach | Spacious Backyard | FLPCB38 hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿En Heated Pool & Pet Friendly | Minutes To Beach | Spacious Backyard | FLPCB38 se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Heated Pool & Pet Friendly | Minutes To Beach | Spacious Backyard | FLPCB38?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Heated Pool & Pet Friendly | Minutes To Beach | Spacious Backyard | FLPCB38?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Heated Pool & Pet Friendly | Minutes To Beach | Spacious Backyard | FLPCB38?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Heated Pool & Pet Friendly | Minutes To Beach | Spacious Backyard | FLPCB38?

Esta casa de vacaciones de la zona de Lower Grand Lagoon se sitúa a menos de cinco minutos a pie de Bahía de St. Andrews y Thomas Drive. Playas de Panamá está a 0,8 km de distancia.

Comentarios

9,0

Impresionante

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
12 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
3 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,8/10

Limpieza

10/10

Llegada

8,4/10

Comunicación

9,0/10

Ubicación

9,6/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Host was responsive. Location was great
Se alojó 8 noches en marzo de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Awesome weekend

We really enjoyed our weekend stay. The house was very clean and accommodating just like it was advertised. Also the host went above and beyond to make sure that our stay was amazing. We look forward to staying here again in the future.
Se alojó 2 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de mar de 2025
Thank you for your review, Adam! We are so happy your family had a wonderful time at Resort on Raven! Come back and see us for a discount on your next reservation! :)
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Awesome!!
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de nov de 2025
Thank you for your amazing review! Please come back and see us next year! :)
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Clean house , excellent location

Stayed for 4 nights , house was clean and super easy to find. A great location especially with children. Easy access in and out of the house. Definitely will keep this place in mind if we ever go back to panama city!
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Highly recommend!!!

Beautiful, clean home, a few blocks from the beach, with a private pool! Very well managed. So many activities close by! Would definitely book again.
Se alojó 3 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de ene de 2024
Hey Rachulle, thank you so much for the awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay and we can't wait to see you again next year! Oh, and guess what? We've got some good news for you! As a returning guest, we're offering a sweet 5% discount if you book your next reservation with us. Until we meet again, thank you once more and we're excited to host you again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great place

Our family had a great time. Close enough to beach and other activities. Pool was a great amenity to have. Two teenage boys were happy (not common lol) with the location as they were close enough to walk to nearby places. Overall great property.
Se alojó 6 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de nov de 2023
Thanks so much for the awesome 5-star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic time! We can't wait to have you back and offer you a 5% discount on your next reservation with us. Thank you once again for choosing us!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

very nice

Beautiful house. Amazing pool.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de ago de 2023
We sincerely appreciate your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you had an incredible experience, and we would be thrilled to have you back to redeem a special 5% discount on your next reservation.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Soleil property

Very impressed with this property. It was very clean and spacious. In a very quiet open friendly atmosphere neighborhood. Will most definitely book again!
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Amazing

The house was very clean. Pictures look exactly like the home! The property team was AMAZING! They brought me a baby gate and gas for the grill very quickly. Beach access is prob like a 10 minute walk (it is close but walking with a family takes time) we rented a golf cart and it was a 2 minute ride and super easy. Pool and backyard was perfect! Highly recommend!
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de jul de 2024
Thank you for the amazing review, Michelle! Our team is always happy to help, and we're so glad we could make your stay a bit more enjoyable! Come see us next time for a discount on your next reservation with us! 😊
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Comfortable Home.

Beautiful new home with open floor plan. This home is very comfortable. The second floor deck opens from the living space. Our dog enjoyed laying out there and watching the neighborhood. The only suggestion we have is the pool needs to be heated. We were not able to use the pool. It was ice cold. We rented the house because it had a pool. Disappointed we could not enjoy it.
Se alojó 14 noches en febrero de 2023
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

The Raven House

The home is in a great location, perfect for family and pets. There is a private backyard and pool that was enjoyable. Unfortunately the management company isn't overseing the maintenance of this property inside and out We had issues during our stay. Sprinkles literally going on 7 times a day making it nearly impossible to enjoy the pool/yard. They refused to take our calls. Would only communicate via text messages. We are on vacation and do t want to be tied to our phones. We have dine many vrbos and i would say going forward stay away from management companies. They dont care about the property only the $$$
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de jul de 2024
This guest stayed in one of our properties from 6/22 to 6/27. On the check-in day of 6/22, the guest had not received their arrival information because the required pet fee had not been paid. This fee is clearly listed in multiple locations on the listing and the check-out screen. When informed of this, the guest was quite rude to our team. Regarding the sprinklers, they are set on a timer and would not have been going off 7 times a day. If you would've informed us of this issue during your stay, we would have gladly sent a team member to resolve it. Instead, you demanded a phone call without specifying the issue, and our team was not available at that moment to take the call. A simple text would have resolved all the issues you were having, but you refused to communicate this way. Our team works tirelessly to ensure each stay is pleasant for every guest. We are available 24/7, whether by call or text. Your refusal to send a text does not accurately reflect our efforts to resolve your issues. We take pride in our commitment to guest satisfaction and care deeply about maintaining our properties.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Ubicación

April 2025

Property was conveniently located; however, the neighborhood wasn’t the best (people speeding down the street over double the speed limit). Was not satisfied with the cleanliness prior to check in. Garbage was full, pet waste wasn’t picked up. A number of things in the home were broken (microwave handle, main bedroom chair & lamp, garage outdoor light. Grass was mowed mid week and the pool was a mess from all the debris.Property management was responsive but didn’t fix anything. Processed all the additional fees promptly though (additional 550 to heat pool and 50 for late check out).Property did not have adequate supplies, especially kitchen (Not even dish cloths or towels). No beach supplies to use.A lot of police presence due to spring break and we felt unsafe.will not return
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de may de 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Rebecca. We're sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We did receive the photos you sent and reached out promptly to offer assistance, but unfortunately, we did not hear back during the remainder of your stay. Without a response, we were unable to resolve the concerns while you were in the home. In some cases, when one guest checks out the same day another arrives, the garbage may not be emptied in time for the next check-in. While we do our best to avoid this, there are rare occasions when it may occur despite our team's efforts. Regarding the kitchen supplies, we appreciate your feedback and will be reviewing the inventory to ensure future guests are well accommodated. We would also like to clarify that the listing does not state beach supplies are provided. Additionally, towels were available in the property, as confirmed by timestamped housekeeping photos taken prior to your arrival. While we're glad you found our team responsive, we regret that your overall experience did not meet your expectations. We value all guest feedback and will continue working to improve our services.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y comunicación

Not my favorite

We were killing Roaches within 20min of being in the home. We could not unpack anything as there were roaches found in every location of the home. An exterminator came out the next day and we still saw them the entire stay. We couldn’t cook inside or they came out from stove/fridge. The home was not very clean at all. I had to clean the back yard from debris everywhere before we could let our dog loose. Our feet were black from walking on the floors. There was mold on the vent in the bathroom. The outdoor umbrella was broken and bent. The gas grill was out of propane. Although this is a new home and the home itself is nice. To be charged a substantially high amount of money for cleaning fees which and for us to see the conditions we did is not except able to me. I would definitely not stay here again. There are many options out there in the PCB area to stay. We have stayed in Panama City Beach for 10yrs now and we stay atleast 2times a year and this stay was BY FAR the worst experience we had this far.
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de oct de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We acknowledge your concerns and regret that your stay was not up to the mark. Upon receiving your complaint about the roaches, we immediately arranged for an exterminator to address the issue. We understand that this did not entirely resolve the problem, which is disappointing for us as well. Concerning the cleanliness of the home, we are looking into this with our housekeeping team. It's disconcerting to hear that the condition of the house was not up to par, especially given the cleaning fee charged. We assure you that we take such complaints seriously and will rectify them promptly. We also addressed the issues with the outdoor umbrella, the gas grill, and the mold on the bathroom vent as soon as you brought them to our attention. Despite our efforts to handle the situation during and after your stay, it's unfortunate that you were not satisfied. We do not condone any form of coercion or blackmail from our guests, including threats of bad reviews for refunds.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ago de 2025
Thank you for your review, Melissa!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de abr de 2025
Thank you for your review, Keith!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Se alojó 4 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de feb de 2025
Thank you for your review, Deanne! :)
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 4 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de ago de 2024
Thank you for your review, Trisha! Come back and see us for a discount on your next reservation with us! :)
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión