2 dormitorios, 2 baños villa en planta baja con vistas al campo de golf Tenis gratis

Galería de imágenes de 2 dormitorios, 2 baños villa en planta baja con vistas al campo de golf Tenis gratis

Una propiedad junto al lago con varias canchas de tenis, piscina y un pabellón.
Un edificio amplio de una sola planta con techo verde y un paseo techado que lo conduce.
Comedor con mesa de madera, cuatro sillas, una lámpara de araña y ventanas grandes con cortinas.
Amplia sala de estar con sofá, una mesa de centro y sillas de mimbre. Se ve un área de cocina a través de una puerta abierta.
Una sala de estar con muebles de mimbre, una mesa de centro blanca y una estantería.

Comentarios

9,2 de 10
Increíble

Aspectos destacados

  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    En los alrededores de Shipyard Beach

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Piscina
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico
  • Internet

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Hilton Head Island, SC
  • Place, Shipyard Golf Course (campo de golf)
    ‪A 12 min a pie‬
  • Place, Shipyard Beach
    ‪A 13 min a pie‬
  • Place, Van Der Meer Tennis Center
    ‪A 16 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Isla de Hilton Head, SC (HHH)
    ‪A 15 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

2 baños

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

Bañera o ducha · WC

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón
Zona de comedor independiente
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Hilton Head

Esta villa se encuentra en el barrio South End de Hilton Head, cerca de un campo de golf y cerca de la playa. Si lo tuyo son las compras, Coligny Plaza (centro comercial) es una parada obligatoria. Para los que prefieren sumergirse en la naturaleza, Playa de Coligny y Playa de Tybee Island son dos excelentes opciones. The Sandbox y Lawton Stables también merecen la pena. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como paseos en moto de agua o esquí acuático, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando la equitación o el ciclismo en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Hilton Head Island, SC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Shipyard Golf Course (campo de golf) - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Shipyard Beach - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Van Der Meer Tennis Center - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Palmetto Dunes Beach - A 2 min en coche - 1.4 km
  • Centro comercial The Village at Wexford - A 5 min en coche - 1.7 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Isla de Hilton Head, SC (HHH): a 16 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Bank - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪Frosty Frog Cafe - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪Java Burrito - ‬A 7 min en coche
  • ‪Skillets - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪Carolina Tasting Room - ‬A 6 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En 2 dormitorios, 2 baños villa en planta baja con vistas al campo de golf Tenis gratis hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En 2 dormitorios, 2 baños villa en planta baja con vistas al campo de golf Tenis gratis se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en 2 dormitorios, 2 baños villa en planta baja con vistas al campo de golf Tenis gratis?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en 2 dormitorios, 2 baños villa en planta baja con vistas al campo de golf Tenis gratis?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en 2 dormitorios, 2 baños villa en planta baja con vistas al campo de golf Tenis gratis?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 2 dormitorios, 2 baños villa en planta baja con vistas al campo de golf Tenis gratis?

Esta villa con campo de golf de la zona de South End se sitúa a 0,7 km de Shipyard Golf Course (campo de golf) y a 2,9 km de Playa de Coligny. Palmetto Dunes Beach y Centro comercial The Village at Wexford también están a menos de 2 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,2

Impresionante

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
26 comentarios de un total de 39 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
9 comentarios de un total de 39 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
4 comentarios de un total de 39 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 39 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 39 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,0/10

Limpieza

9,0/10

Servicios

9,0/10

Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento

10/10

Llegada

9,4/10

Comunicación

9,8/10

Ubicación

9,6/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
When another company abruptly cancelled my reservation just days before our arrival, Sea Turtle Getaways stepped up to the plate and found me an extended stay condo that was pet friendly, conveniently located and beautifully appointed. They made a stressful situation stress free.
Se alojó 30 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de oct de 2026
Glad that we could help you! Come back to see us again and thank you for the nice review!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We had a great time, and the property was great! The description and the pictures of property were accurate. Highly recommend
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de sept de 2026
Thanks for staying with us and reviewing the property. Glad you had a nice stay on HHI! Come back to see us again!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Awesome location!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Patio overlooks the golf course. Perfect location! Great beach access.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Lovely place to stay

The unit was awesome, very nice location.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jul de 2025
Thank you for the review. Come back to see us again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Lovely quiet location.

We enjoyed our stay. Property was very secluded but close enough to beach & shopping. Would stay here again for sure.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de ago de 2022
Thanks for your review! Let us know when you are ready to come back!! We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Selena
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, servicios y instalaciones y estado del alojamiento
Quiet, beautiful setting with well-stocked kitchen
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great stay!

My friends and I had a great stay at the property. It was extremely convenient for island access and wasn’t far at all from the beach. Would 100% stay again!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de jul de 2022
Thank you for your review. Come back to see us again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, servicios, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
great
Se alojó 16 noches en enero de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Spring break

Had a great time. Property was perfect
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de abr de 2023
Thank you for your review! Come back and see us again soon! Selena
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Hilton Head

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Another enjoyable vacation in Hilton Head. Lots of tennis, beach and bicycling. Love the area.
Se alojó 14 noches en noviembre de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay Bob! Thanks for taking the time to post this review and we hope to see you again real soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

We were very pleased with this property, right on number one fairway was a bonus!

We were pleased with our packet, the property, perfect location, loved keyless entry and everything on one floor. Unfortunately the people upstairs were extremely noisy walking around, sounded like a herd of elephants.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de jun de 2022
Thank you for your review! We don't normally get complaints about guests on the second floor... They must have been heavy footed during your week - we apologize for the inconvenience!! Glad you were able to enjoy your week otherwise and we hope to see you back again in the future! Selena
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Hilton Head

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Sea Turtle Getaways staff were friendly and professional. Check in and out were easy. We rented the unit for a month and didn't have any issues at all. Hilton Head weather co-operated to make our vacation a fabulous experience.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Good Location

Location was great. Central to the neighborhood, an easy walk to the beach, and right next to the pool. Second time staying in this neighborhood and we really enjoy it. Quiet and close to a lot of things on the island. Nice view of the golf course from the patio and spacious layout.The home is older and in need of some upgrades (i.e., TVs are very outdated, appliances are pretty old). Minimal kitchen amenities were provided - make sure to bring extra trash bags, paper towels, coffee filters, etc. There was an issue with ants in the kitchen, but pest control came out during our stay and that mitigated the issue for a couple days. Unfortunately, the AC wasn't working effectively during the last 2 days of our stay and the house stayed at 80 degrees. This was over July 4th week, so when we called maintenance they couldn't get anyone out until after we were gone.
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2025
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Week of relaxation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Quality condo with great location
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2024
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

111 Evian and SeaTurtle

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have been coming to Hilton Head as a Family for the past 15 + years. We have stayed in a few different locations but prefer to stay in the Shipyard plantation area for its peaceful setting, bike trails and convenient location. Our stay at #111 Evian was convenient being that we were on one floor, yet was still a bit of a let down from our past 15 years. Although the unit itself was clean, the furnishings were very outdated and rather odd and the furniture was very uncomfortable. The dining room chairs were honestly ready to come apart. We were not left a new roll of toilet paper but a partial roll of toilet paper to start off are week long stay. The eating and cooking utensil were a mishmash of odds and ends with only 2 forks and 4 spoons for a unit that is advertised to accommodate 6 people? The exterior of the Unit was not touched prior to our arrival. The back patio was covered with debris and the patio table and chairs were filthy and had to be cleaned before we could even use them. The back patio screen door was damage with the screen hanging hanging out of the door. when I called Sea Turtle about the issues of 2 forks, 4 spoons and the screen door, the maintenance girl did show up in a timely manner, was very cordial and did provide us with 4 more forks and 2 spoons, she informed me that they knew about the screen door but couldn't fix it? Being a retired maintenance supervisor for 34 years it is very easy to see something is a little off with the maintenance and care of this unit. The attention and care to detail is paramount to provide a good costumer experience, unfortunately this lacking at this unit.I would not recommend this unit to a friend until the detail issues are taking care of .
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Hilton Head Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Sea Turtle Getaways always offers great service. If ever there is a problem, it is corrected quickly. We have used Sea Turtles for our annual Hilton Head holiday for 4 years now. We are never disappointed.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Long weekend in Hilton Head

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Here for a tennis tournament, had a good weekend.
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2023
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

A VERY RELAXING & BEATIFUL LOCATION

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful stay as this my 2nd time at this property. The property is very clean & is in a perfect location. Beautiful scenery on the patio!! The pool is a very short walk & is wonderful.
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2022
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Wonderful april

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was our visit stay in Shipyard and we were very pleased with staying on the plantation as well as our rental. Rental was very comfortable and nicely appointed.Well cleaned.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice Location

As every villa in Evian is, great location. It was nice staying in a villa that had two king size beds. The shower in the master suite was easier for those in our party with limited mobility to access. The back patio was right on a tee/fairway and was a nice setting for morning coffee. The only real issue we had was the cleanliness of the carpet. Both living room and guest bedroom were heavily stained and in need of a good professional cleaning, not just a vacuuming.. We noticed on our final night several large spiders and what we believed were spider eggs along the crown molding. All in all we loved the unit and hope to return next year.
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de may de 2022
Thank you for your review! Unfortunately, we were unable to get a carpet clean scheduled during the deep clean prior to your arrival and we have to schedule that for the next opening in the villa. We will make sure to check very well for spiders and we will send pest control if necessary. We hope to see you back again next year! Selena
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Month in Hilton Head

Great place and location. As advertised! I would recommend staying at this property! Perfect stay on Hilton Head Island.
Se alojó 28 noches en febrero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de may de 2022
Thank you for your review!! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back again soon! Selena
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice location

Accessible to everything.
Se alojó 7 noches en noviembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de nov de 2021
Thank you for your review.. We hope to see you again soon! Selena
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Nice spot to relax

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Love Evian for its location, quietness, beautiful grounds and nice accommodations. Biking, great food and shopping bring us to the area each year. Once again, we had a fantastic stay.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Nice place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great week-long stay at Evian. It’s always nice. We did have a problem with the TV connecting to wi-fi but it usually worked.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful property

It was a very nice experience!
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de ago de 2021
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and see us again soon! Selena
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión