BEACHFRONT CONDO, FAMILY FRIENDLY, POOLS & SPLASHPAD

Galería de imágenes de BEACHFRONT CONDO, FAMILY FRIENDLY, POOLS & SPLASHPAD

Una sala de estar con televisor, sofá, mesa de centro y vista a la playa a través de una puerta corrediza de vidrio.
Un balcón con vistas a la playa, con una mesa y sillas.
Un balcón con vista a la playa, sillas de madera y una sombrilla azul.
Un hotel frente a la playa con varias edificaciones, una playa de arena y un cielo despejado.
Una piscina con sillones de descanso y un edificio al fondo.

Comentarios

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Orange Beach Beaches

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪A 2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque estatal del Golfo
    ‪A 2 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, Florida (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪A 64 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 sofá cama doble

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 3

1 cama individual y 1 cama de matrimonio

2 baños

Baño 1

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 2

Bañera o ducha · WC

Otros espacios

Cocina
Balcón
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Orange Beach

Este piso se encuentra en Orange Beach, cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa. Puedes disfrutar de la belleza natural de Parque estatal del Golfo y Orange Beach Beaches, o acercarte a Puerto deportivo The Wharf si deseas realizar alguna actividad. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes consultar el calendario de Orange Beach Tennis Center o Foley Sportsplex. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona, como paseos en moto de agua o kayak; además, tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones tan variadas como la caza o el senderismo.
Mapa
Orange Beach, AL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Orange Beach Beaches - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Parque estatal del Golfo - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Isla de la Aventura - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Centro de bienvenida de Orange Beach - A 2 min en coche - 2.2 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards): a 14 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Tee Off At The Wharf - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Culver's - ‬A 9 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En BEACHFRONT CONDO, FAMILY FRIENDLY, POOLS & SPLASHPAD hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina cubierta. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en BEACHFRONT CONDO, FAMILY FRIENDLY, POOLS & SPLASHPAD?

A fecha de 29 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en BEACHFRONT CONDO, FAMILY FRIENDLY, POOLS & SPLASHPAD el 1 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 828 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿En BEACHFRONT CONDO, FAMILY FRIENDLY, POOLS & SPLASHPAD se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en BEACHFRONT CONDO, FAMILY FRIENDLY, POOLS & SPLASHPAD?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en BEACHFRONT CONDO, FAMILY FRIENDLY, POOLS & SPLASHPAD?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en BEACHFRONT CONDO, FAMILY FRIENDLY, POOLS & SPLASHPAD?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra BEACHFRONT CONDO, FAMILY FRIENDLY, POOLS & SPLASHPAD?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios de Orange Beach se encuentra a diez minutos a pie de Perdido Beach Boulevard y Parque estatal del Golfo. Orange Beach Beaches y Isla de la Aventura también están a quince minutos.

Comentarios

8,8

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
16 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
3 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
4 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,0/10

Limpieza

10/10

Llegada

10/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Clean & great location.
Se alojó 5 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de Management el 27 de oct de 2026
Thank you for the perfect score! We're so glad you found the condo clean and loved the location. We can't wait to welcome you back to the Gulf Coast soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Overall our stay was great! We did have issues with the codes not working at check in but we were able to get a key from the front desk to use instead. The condo itself was nice. There were a few visible spots of missing paint/wall repair where old artwork was moved. It was minor but I believe it should’ve been fixed before busy season started. I do wish the kitchen was better stocked. There were only 4 each of silverware, no big crockpot, limited pots/pans. Although the bare minimum was there I have definitely stayed in other condos that were better stocked. Toddler dishes would be a great addition if possible also. Beds were comfortable and no other concerns noted. Overall still a great stay!
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Room and view were nice. Dryer did not work, we asked for extra towels since we were unable to wash/dry, never received them. Outside pool was under construction and we were not aware, we would’ve booked somewhere with an outside pool. Inside pool was suffocating due to heat, humidity and chemicals. Some proper ventilation in there would have made it tolerable. Nice location and property just disappointed we were not aware of no access to outside pool.
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de jun de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the room, beautiful views, and convenient location. We sincerely apologize for the issues with the dryer and for not receiving the additional towels requested. We also understand your disappointment regarding the outdoor pool closure. If the construction project was announced to us by the association prior to your arrival, we do our best to notify guests in advance. We appreciate your comments regarding the indoor pool environment and will share your feedback accordingly. Thank you for staying with BEACHBALL PROPERTIES. 🌊☀️🏖️
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

5 Stars

We totally enjoyed our stay! We had everything we needed and more. It was very clean and well supplied.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Family Vacay 2023

Great condo! Close to everything and the unit was perfect for our family. Lots of room and cozy!
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfectly beachy home away from home!

This was a perfect stay for us! The beach decor was beautiful the furniture and layout was perfect, comfortable, roomy, great balcony. The amenities were great as well. Very clean and neat! Nothing but good to say!
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2022
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

A bit tired and neglected

Unit had several issues that I would think would be obvious. Beachball did a good job taking care of issues. Mattress in primary is worn, because no place to sit to get dressed, so the bed takes the wear. Leaking dishwasher was replaced, Guest bath needs attention . Location is great, and complex has a lot of amenities.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Almost five stars

Location is great! Room are perfect! Needs works keep clean it, dishes were so dirty, floors were so dirty too, and the pool stay with vomit for two days.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2023
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

4 Stars

We had a wonderful time and the property was beautiful. We did wait on the repairman before leaving as the property was in my name and didn't want someone there alone. That was my only "complaint". It would have been nice for a heads up that he was coming. Thank you and we will be back!!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Good week

Enjoyed the week. Only two problems. The TV picture did no fit the screen. We tried all adjustments. You need more spoons .
De un sitio asociado

2/10 Horrible

Average At Best

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Both showers leaked nonstop, the condo and community pools were dirty. NOISE- hearing the people above dragging furniture around at night was bad enough but the construction we weren’t told about when we booked was absolutely ridiculous. So loud we couldn’t hear each other speak standing right next to each other, oh and forget about the kids being able to nap. If that wasn’t bad enough we had to keep our curtains shut bc of the construction crew outside our windows and the entire patio along with anything we had outside was covered in concrete”dust.” Kind of defeats the purpose of booking on the beach for the view. After multiple calls to the mgmt company all we heard was essentially “sorry you’re SOL.” Only positive is the beach access. If you’re going to spend your time and money on a family vacation, I highly recommend you look elsewhere. Extremely disappointed...
Se alojó 5 noches en abril de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Spring Break 2024

The condo is lovely and was very clean. The view is perfect. The decor has that classic beach house vibe and all the furniture is comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed and more, but I’ll admit we didn’t delve deeply into the culinary arts during our stay. We enjoyed our time on the beach and spent time in the indoor pool with the kids, as the outdoor pool was still a little too cold for our liking. It’s too bad there’s no outdoor hot tub at the Pheonix V. I really enjoyed this place and I hope it’s available to book next time we come to the beach. Before our arrival, I got a email stating that this unit was under new management since the time of our booking and I wondered if that would affect our stay. But let me tell you, Beachball Properties staff was so kind. I suffered a serious medical emergency during my stay and had to be hospitalized. My mother contacted them to let them know about the situation and to find out if it was possible to extend the rental due to my situation. Luckily, the condo was available for two additional days and that’s all we needed. They gave us a rate that was more than fair and I’m sure that they would’ve done everything they could to help us find appropriate accommodations for my family if my hospital stay had been longer. My only disappointment was that the Keurig was missing a piece so it didn’t work. It was no big deal though because the regular coffee maker worked and I always come prepared with regular coffee and filters. 😂
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great view!

The condo was beautifully decorated and had everything that we needed to cook with and a few extras that normally aren’t supplied. Easy access to the beach and the view was beautiful no matter what time of day!! Will be staying here again!!
Se alojó 8 noches en octubre de 2022
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Family stay

We had a nice time. I agree with prior reviews that the maintenance on the property is lacking. Yes, the pictures depict the property as management responded to prior reviews but the pictures aren't zoomed into the chipped paint and overall deteriorated interior. Managing property is quick to respond if you need anything. Overall it was fine for a short weekend but if you are looking for frills this is not where I would point you. If all you really need is the beach, this is fine for that.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

We had a great time! Condo was very clean! Had a few issues!

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The back sliding door lock was broken! Also the recliner arm kept falling off! We had to basically sit on just couch when in living area! TVs in both bedrooms would not work so we couldn’t use them at all! Other than that we liked the condo! Just for the price and of what’s expected with the TVs not working and the recliner arm falling off the whole time that should be changed or fixed. If we would be able to get some kind of credit would be great since we couldn’t use what was expected! I text 2 different times while there and no one replied or got with us about it !
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de sept de 2022
Audrey thank you for your comments. In looking back at our text dialogue with you, the only texts we received from you during your entire stay was one about your door code not working but then you realized you entered the wrong code, and the other one being about the time you were leaving on departure day. We are sorry if you could not get the TVs to work, but they were checked prior to your check-in and they worked fine. We checked the sliding door, too, and it is not broken. We apologize about the chair arm and will repair that right away or get another chair. We're sorry you had TV issues but could have helped had we heard from you about it. Thank you again for staying with us.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Love Orange Beach

Late Summer trip, enjoyed Phoenix 5 and all the restaurants in the area
Se alojó 6 noches en agosto de 2022
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great place to stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay was great, the pool was perfect, the water park forthe Littles was even etter. No problems with our condo, everything was awesome. Planning on coming back.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de ago de 2022
Glad you had a great stay!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Wonderful vacation spot

This was my favorite vacation as an adult. The condo was amazing and the decor was beautiful. The whole process was outstanding. I highly recommend this property and this unit. It is everything we wanted it to be and so much more!
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful condo with a fantastic view of the Gulf!

We loved this condo and had a wonderful stay here. The big balcony with a gorgeous view was the best part. The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms were roomy. The kitchen was nice although we just ate breakfast here. The only negatives about the Phoenix V: 1) elevators were slow 2) paying for parking. It's crazy to charge for parking after spending so much on a condo and fees. The unit is on the 4th floor so the elevators were not an issue since we always took the stairs. The building has a nice-sized outdoor pool and an indoor pool. We really did not use the pools much since our daughter is 19 so we spent all of our time at the beach. The location is nice with a Walmart and other stores and restaurants nearby. Communication was excellent.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great place to Vacay :)

Great location on the beach, and close proximity to a Neighborhood Walmart, Super Walmart and Rouse Supermarket. We love the Phoenix 5 because they have a large sparkling pool, splash pad and easy beach access. The snow cone man at the pool was a nice touch !! The unit was very nice. Lots of luggage carts and shopping carts for easy loading. This is a slightly older building, but the unit and furnishings were nice, updated tile floirs…perfect for a family with kids. Love the bed arrangement in the 2nd room….can accommodate more people with its queen bed, double bunk bottom with twin on top.. The only recommendation I’d make to the Phoenix V, maybe the mgmt or HOA would be is paint the exterior doors on sone units that were very dirty/rusted and check common areas more often. Lots of garbage in stairwell that was there for 1 1/2 days….but this was no reflection on this unit or it’s owners. Perhaps the property mgr needs to know to alert the janitors to check these area more often. Otherwise a perfect visit!! Already considering another stay with this owner in their larger unit in the fall:) Thanks very much.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2022
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de ago de 2026
Thank you for the 8/10 rating! We appreciate you choosing BEACHBALL PROPERTIES and hope to make your next stay a perfect 10/10! 🌴☀️🏖️
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de sept de 2026
Thank you for the 4-star rating! ⭐ We appreciate you choosing BEACHBALL PROPERTIES and hope to welcome you back for an even better stay next time! 🌴☀️🏖️
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful place

Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de Management el 22 de oct de 2026
A perfect score from you made our day! We hope to see you back for another beach getaway soon.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de ene de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you stayed with us, and we'd love to hear more about your experience so we can continue to improve. If you have any suggestions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us directly. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión