Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Meadows, un barrio de Las Vegas. Coliseo en Caesars Palace y Sphere son lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura; para los que prefieren las tiendas, nada como LINQ Promenade. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Las Vegas Festival Grounds o Estadio T-Mobile Arena.
Hotel y casino Arizona Charlie's Decatur - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
Charleston Heights Arts Center - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
Clark County Museum - A 3 min en coche - 1.9 km
Reserva natural Las Vegas Springs Preserve - A 4 min en coche - 1.5 km
Meadows Mall - A 4 min en coche - 1.9 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Estación del Aeropuerto Internacional de Las Vegas: 19 min en coche
Estación de monorraíl de Sahara Las Vegas: 6 min en coche
Las Vegas, Nevada (LAS-Harry Reid Intl.): a 20 min en coche
Restaurantes
Starbucks - A 19 min a pie
NORMS Restaurant - A 5 min a pie
Circle K - A 18 min a pie
McDonald's - A 18 min a pie
Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - A 5 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Enchanting GardenHome se aceptan mascotas?
Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Enchanting GardenHome?
A fecha de 29 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Enchanting GardenHome el 11 de ene de 2027 son de al menos 770 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Enchanting GardenHome?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Enchanting GardenHome?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Enchanting GardenHome?
La salida se realiza a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Enchanting GardenHome?
Esta casa de vacaciones de la zona de Meadows se sitúa a menos de 2 kilómetros de Hotel y casino Arizona Charlie's Decatur y Reserva natural Las Vegas Springs Preserve. Hotel y casino Palace Station y Omega Mart también están a menos de 5 kilómetros.
Comentarios
8,8
Excelente
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
4 comentarios de un total de 5 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
4
0 comentarios de un total de 5 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
0
0 comentarios de un total de 5 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
0
1 comentarios de un total de 5 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
1
0 comentarios de un total de 5 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
8,4/10
Limpieza
9,6/10
Llegada
9,6/10
Comunicación
9,2/10
Ubicación
8,0/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Chad H.
21 de sept de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great place to stay
Se alojó 5 noches en septiembre de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Michi J.
14 de jul de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Has a great time at this property, location is convenient and everything is extremely clean. Would love to come back again!
Se alojó 1 noche en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Calvin L.
15 de jul de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Had an amazing stay at Jay’s place! The home was clean, comfortable, and exactly as described. Great location, smooth check-in, and excellent communication from the host. Would definitely stay here again when visiting Vegas. Highly recommended!
Se alojó 1 noche en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Nicole V.
5 de may de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Llegada y comunicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio
Overpriced, Not very clean, Convinient Location
The property looks appealing in photos, but our experience was disappointing. Cleanliness was a major issue; we found dust everywhere, which led to a sinus infection, and we had to clean the bathrooms and bedding upon arrival due to hair. The furniture and appliances were outdated, and the rugs smelled musty. The rental is in desperate need of deep clean and a upgrade. Host offered to have the rental cleaned again during our stay but it was not feasible due to our pact schedule. The towels and rags worn down and/or stained. Some of the pillows provided were flat with no volume. The listing inaccurately stated there was a sofa bed and multiple TVs, but we only found one TV and no sofa bed. The master bedroom had light pollution from security lights and noise from the AC/heating system, which the host dismissed. Bathroom ventilation was poor; one bathroom window lacked a screen and the other had a dusty fan with a hole in the wall.The neighborhood, while conveniently located was a little rough looking, and was noisy at night (neighbors dogs, parties and police helicopters), the house is behind an idustrial building so it can be loud due to early morning deliveries. The backyard and Jacuzzi were nice, but the property didn’t justify its rental price. We received a partial refund from Host after contacting Vrbo, as they agreed the listing was misleading. I hope this feedback helps future guests.
Se alojó 12 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de may de 2025
Hello Nicole,
Thank you for your review. We are sorry for your experience. Although this is a new listing on VRBO, we have been a 4.8-star rental on multiple platforms for years. We will clarify certain points mentioned in your review:
* We made a mistake in mentioning a sofa bed and multiple TVs when we listed on VRBO, and our cleaning team sometimes misses a couple of hairs here and there, but we are rated one of the cleanest rentals on Airbnb.
* The property is older, but the pictures in the listing match exactly what we offer. We are sorry that not all appliances are brand new for you. We also cannot control when helicopters fly by, as it is random.
* We investigated your sinus issue, and the main reason was that the dryer was moved and detached during your stay, causing lint to be blown into the house, combined with strong winds on those dates during your stay.
* We did not find any dusty fan or hole anywhere in the house. In fact, we do not have a fan.
* The A/C system also does not make the sound you mentioned.
* There are a total of 8 pillows and 4 shams; the shams are for decorative purposes only and not for sleeping on, and thus they are thin.
* The property is located near a shopping plaza, not an industrial building.
Overall, we are sorry for your experience and have issued you a sizable refund/discount. We hope you find something you like next time with VRBO! Thank you!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Kendall L.
21 de jul de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
The home is absolutely wonderful. The jacuzzi was a nice addition even at 115 we were still able to use it at night. We had a great time in Vegas and it was nice to have a house away (but not too far) from all the chaos of the strip. I do wish I had realized how small the house was, even though it's 3 bedrooms, 2 bathes. The rooms are right next to each other but they were very comfortable. I was also kinda disappointed in the kitchen. My family and I love to cook and I am lucky we had our own pots and pans we brought. The kitchen literally has the basics so if you want to get fancy in the kitchen, I would advise bringing your own tools. I however loved the home itself, the backyard was a great thing to have with pets and kids. The owner Jay was a pleasure to deal with and got back to me with anything I needed. I would definitely recommend this home for location and comfort.