10acres-Hot Tub-Pet Friendly-2miles to Cripple Creek-Decorated for the Holidays🍁

Galería de imágenes de 10acres-Hot Tub-Pet Friendly-2miles to Cripple Creek-Decorated for the Holidays🍁

Cocina privada
Un dormitorio con una cama, dos mesitas de noche con lámparas, un ventilador de techo, una puerta y un purificador de aire fijado a la pared.
Un dormitorio con dos camas, un ventilador de techo, una mesita de noche con lámpara, un adorno en la pared, una ventana con cortinas y un mueble de almacenamiento con cajas.
Un dormitorio con cama, candelabro, una pared con un cartel y una puerta.
Una sala de estar con un sofá seccional, una chimenea, un televisor y un ventilador de techo.

Comentarios

9,2 de 10
Increíble

Servicios populares

  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Patio
  • Se admiten perros
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Internet
  • Lavadora

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Cripple Creek, CO
  • Place, Casino Century
    ‪A 6 min en coche‬
  • Place, The Brass Ass Casino
    ‪A 6 min en coche‬
  • Place, Casino Double Eagle
    ‪A 7 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande y 1 cama infantil

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande y 1 cama infantil

Habitación 3

2 camas individuales

2 baños

Baño 1

Jabón · Toallas · Bañera o ducha · WC · Champú

Baño 2

Jabón · Toallas · Bañera o ducha · Bañera · WC · Champú · Secador de pelo

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Cripple Creek

10acres-Hot Tub-Pet Friendly-2miles to Cripple Creek-Decorated for the Holidays🍁 se encuentra en Cripple Creek. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de la región en Florissant Fossil Beds National Monument y Ruta Vindicator Valley, también puedes visitar lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura, como Museo de bandidos y cárcel y Teatro Butte. Museo del distrito de Cripple Creek y Ice Castles también merecen la pena.
Mapa
Cripple Creek, CO

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Casino Century - A 6 min en coche - 6.6 km
  • The Brass Ass Casino - A 6 min en coche - 6.6 km
  • Teatro Butte - A 6 min en coche - 6.6 km
  • Casino Double Eagle - A 7 min en coche - 7.0 km
  • Golden Nugget Cripple Creek Casino - A 7 min en coche - 7.0 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Aeropuerto Municipal de Colorado Springs (COS): a 80 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Saltgrass Steakhouse - ‬A 8 min en coche
  • ‪Don Juan's Cocina - ‬A 7 min en coche
  • ‪The District Kitchen & Saloon - ‬A 7 min en coche
  • ‪Pioneer Take & Bake Pizza and Subs - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪Home Cafe - ‬A 7 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En 10acres-Hot Tub-Pet Friendly-2miles to Cripple Creek-Decorated for the Holidays🍁 se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, los perros tienen permitido quedarse en este alojamiento, con un máximo de 2 en total.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en 10acres-Hot Tub-Pet Friendly-2miles to Cripple Creek-Decorated for the Holidays🍁?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en 10acres-Hot Tub-Pet Friendly-2miles to Cripple Creek-Decorated for the Holidays🍁?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en 10acres-Hot Tub-Pet Friendly-2miles to Cripple Creek-Decorated for the Holidays🍁?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

Comentarios

9,2

Impresionante

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
10 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
1 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,8/10

Limpieza

9,4/10

Llegada

9,2/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
This is a wonderful place to stay. Super clean and its fully stocked in case you forget anything. Loved the hot tub and walking around the property.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great place for a family weekend wth pets. Everything we needed, enjoyed the hot tub! Beautiful area! Close to Cripple Creek.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We truly enjoyed this house! It was spacious, updated, private and exactly what we wanted. And it was stocked with more things than Ive ever seen in a rental.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Our stay was great, the host was wonderful and the amenities were top notch.
Se alojó 2 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de mar de 2026
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to host you again in the future!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Great stay and good distance to Cripple Creek
Se alojó 2 noches en febrero de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
It was pretty for our family of 6.
Se alojó 4 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de dic de 2025
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and taking care of our home. hope you had the best getaway possible!
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
We were completely disappointed in this property. Location was good and master bedroom bed was comfortable, but that is all this place had going for it unfortunately. Hopefully the host will be able to address the cleanliness, the smells, and the several items like lights and fans that were not working. My husband picked up lots of trash around the outside of the home to make it somewhat safer for our dogs. We paid for 7 nights and only stayed 3. Sadly, I would not recommend staying here.
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de oct de 2026
Cobie, we’re very sorry that your experience was so drastically different from the experiences of the many other guests we have hosted through Vrbo and other platforms. However, I do feel it is important to provide some context for future guests reading this review. During your stay, we were not made aware that you were so dissatisfied that you felt the home was uninhabitable or that you planned to leave early. It was after you checked out that you requested a refund. Your refund request was ultimately denied by Vrbo. Cleanliness is something I take particularly seriously. I own and operate a professional cleaning company that services approximately 35 short-term rentals in our area, and this is also my personal vacation rental. I go above and beyond to ensure it is thoroughly cleaned and prepared before every arrival. The specific cleanliness concern brought to my attention was a small rock found inside the dryer, which likely came loose from one of the rugs that are washed between guests. I certainly apologize for that, but I do not believe that one small item inside the dryer accurately represents the overall cleanliness of the home. For transparency, I would also like to provide context regarding the other concerns that were communicated to us: 1. Seasonal decorations: You did not care for the fall decorations in the home. Our listing explains that we decorate seasonally and for holidays. 2. Can opener: You believed the can opener was broken. We checked it and confirmed that it works. We also keep an additional can opener at the property had there actually been an issue. 3. Wax warmer: You did not like the pumpkin-pie-scented wax warmer. It is simply plugged into an outlet and can be unplugged at any time. 4. Floor fan: You felt the floor fan was too loud. It is a standard portable floor fan provided for guest comfort. 5. Kitchen light: You reported that a kitchen light was not working. We later confirmed that the light itself was operational and was controlled by a different switch. 6. Artwork and snacks: You objected to artwork displayed for sale and snacks available for purchase. We enjoy supporting local artists by displaying a small amount of commissioned artwork. The optional snacks are inexpensive convenience items similar to a hotel minibar or vending option. The home also includes numerous complimentary amenities, and purchasing these items is entirely optional. 7. Hot tub: You chose not to use the hot tub because chlorine is used in the water. Our hot tub is professionally serviced on a regular schedule, and sanitizer is used for guest health and safety. 8. Outdoor trash: You reported finding trash elsewhere on the property. The home sits on approximately 10 acres, so while we cannot realistically walk every acre between every reservation, we do inspect and clean the area immediately surrounding the home. We will certainly continue watching for anything that may have been missed farther out on the property. There were two maintenance concerns that we agree were valid. The ceiling fan in the primary bedroom was not operating correctly. We provide both a floor fan and a wall-mounted fan in that room as alternatives, but the ceiling fan still needed attention. There is also some erosion/deterioration on the concrete slab outside caused in part by winter conditions and ice-melt use. We acknowledge both of those items and are addressing them. Most importantly, I think future guests deserve to know that shortly before this review was posted, you sent me a message indicating that if I provided a refund, you would not leave a negative review. I declined the refund request, Vrbo subsequently denied the refund request, and this review followed. We absolutely welcome legitimate feedback and use it to improve our property. We also believe reviews should provide a fair representation of a guest’s stay. We stand behind the cleanliness, maintenance, and overall quality of our home, while acknowledging and correcting the two legitimate maintenance items raised during this reservation. We have been fortunate to host many wonderful guests, and I encourage anyone considering our property to read our other reviews and evaluate the overall history of guest experiences for themselves.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Zyan was very accommodating to our needs. The home has everything and more! I don't think we have ever stayed in a rental that was so well stocked. Even tho we were only staying for 2 nights it was very relaxing for the 7 of us and the grandkids had great fun with the pac man arcade.
Se alojó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de mar de 2026
Thanks for leaving us a review! We hope to Hoste you again if you find yourself in the area!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Beautiful home. Loved the coffee bar, while my kids loved the popcorn machine. Very kid friendly with playground outside. Beds were all so comfy to sleep in. It was a very relaxing stay.
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Everything was amazing. The heart and the bottle of wine on the bed was amazing. My wife and dont drink but the gesture was much appreciated. We will be returning with our childern in the future thank you very much
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión