Este piso se encuentra en el barrio Lower Grand Lagoon de Panama City Beach, a orillas del agua. Thomas Drive y Pier Park (centro comercial) son lugares imprescindibles para los amantes de las tiendas; añádelos a tu itinerario junto a otros atractivos turísticos como Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark y Frank Brown Park (parque). ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes consultar el calendario de Publix Sports Park o Tommy Oliver Stadium. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona, como paseos en moto de agua, submarinismo o esnórquel; además, tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones como el ciclismo.
Panama City Beach, FL
Qué hay en los alrededores
Thomas Drive - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Bahía de St. Andrews - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Playas de Panamá - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
Centro recreativo familiar Emerald Falls - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
Ripley's Believe It or Not (centro de ocio) - A 2 min en coche - 1.5 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.): a 36 min en coche
Restaurantes
McDonald's - A 3 min en coche
The Bun Lab - A 3 min en coche
Dat Cajun Place Cafe - A 16 min a pie
The Wharf Local Seafood Buffet - A 3 min en coche
Ms. Newby's - A 5 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En St Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairs hay piscina?
Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en St Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairs?
A fecha de 26 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en St Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairs el 17 de oct de 2027 son de al menos 1050 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿En St Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairs se aceptan mascotas?
Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en St Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairs?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en St Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairs?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en St Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairs?
La salida se realiza a las 09:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra St Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairs?
Este edificio de condominios de la zona de Lower Grand Lagoon se sitúa a menos de cinco minutos a pie de Bahía de St. Andrews y Thomas Drive. Playas de Panamá está a 0,6 km de distancia.
Comentarios
8,6
Excelente
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
10 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
10
3 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
3
3 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
3
0 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
1 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
1
9,0/10
Limpieza
9,4/10
Llegada
8,4/10
Comunicación
9,6/10
Ubicación
8,4/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Joanna M.
10 de may de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We had an amazing stay at this beach condo in PCB! The location on the canal was peaceful and relaxing, while still being just minutes from the beach, restaurants, and attractions. The condo was spotless, beautifully decorated, and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Perfect spot for a relaxing getaway — we would absolutely stay here again!
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Ted B.
7 de mar de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Property was very nice for our dog to enjoy as well. The pool was beautiful although we never used it as we are beach people which was only a 5 minute walk away!!
Se alojó 11 noches en febrero de 2026
De un sitio asociado
2/10 Horrible
Lailani B.
12 de jul de 2026
Dealing with VRBO, ECDI and HOA management sucks
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I have already done a review on this but BRVO took it down. Don't waste my time.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Cindy M.
30 de nov de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Spent Thanksgiving week with family. Great location. Plenty of room. Very clean.
Se alojó 7 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de dic de 2025
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the clean space, great location, and time with family. We’d be happy to host you again.
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Keena G.
23 de sept de 2026
we will be back
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This place was beautiful. spacious enough for us and its pet friendly. walk to the beach took about 8 mins if that. everything you might need is within walking distance. I will be back again but the check out time is not customer friendly in the slightest. you are not allowed to check in until after 4pm but have to be out by 9am. That is an entire 8hrs of time just wasted. I found that to be bad service and the beds are a little on the extra firm side. Not the most comfortable but I wasn't uncomfortable either. Will come back again but the checkout time is a huge problem. They will give you until 12pm if you call in advance but they want extra money for it. Its a clear money grab from their customers but I plan on coming back in November. They only lose points because of that.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Daniel C.
19 de sept de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The place was pretty good. WIFI was in and out throughout the stay
Se alojó 8 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de oct de 2025
Thank you Daniel we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. we are pleased you indicated in your review that you liked: cleanliness, check-in, communication, location and the listing accuracy. Unfortunately, as we discussed while you were here, we sent our maintenace technician to troubleshoot the problem with the Wi-Fi. He found that our equipment in the unit was operating as it should and the Internet service provider was having technical difficulties providing their service during a few days of your stay. We are sorry for that inconvenience and pleased that the Issue was resolved while you were here. We hope to have you say with us again.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Matt O.
30 de mar de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
March 2025
Great stay would definitely recommend
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Tiffany R.
10 de jul de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio
Nice place, would stay again.
Would definitely stay here again. Both adults and teens enjoyed our stay. Only misleading information, it says pet friendly it is not pet friendly unless you are an owner or have a service animal. This personally did not affect us as our dog is a service animal.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de jul de 2025
Thank you Tiffany for your very nice review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. The condo is pet friendly as stated on the listing in the description section: "Pets allowed but must remain in the condo at all times except for service dogs which are allowed on the common grounds of the resort. Pets must be declared prior to booking to obtain advanced approval." We would love to have you return and stay with us again!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Eric E.
11 de ago de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Boating week in PCB
Condo was great, check-in and out was easy. Only headache was paying for boat and trailer storage , expensive and no guarantees. Great place though, location is perfect. We always try to stay on the lagoon.
Se alojó 8 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de oct de 2025
Thank you for your very positive review. We are very excited that your review indicated you thought the condo was great liked: our check-in and out process, cleanliness, the location on the Lagoon with a boat dock and the listing accuracy. We welcome you to come back and stay with us again in 2026!
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
David K.
29 de jun de 2025
Awesome
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Really easy
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Robert P.
9 de sept de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Condo was good, bit cozy, no space for dinning table, kids room upper part of the bunk bad not usable, entire bunk bad rocking and unsafe for kid to sleep up and for kid below to sleep, we did not risk to have injury and put upper part mattress on floor and have one of the kids sleep on floor during stay.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de oct de 2025
Thank you Robert for your review. We are very pleased that your review indicated you Liked: cleanliness, check-in, communication, location and the listing accuracy. We are very sorry you had the problem with the upper bunk bed being loose. Instead of putting the upper twin mattress on the floor, If you had called our customer service number we would have sent one of our maintenace technicians and repaired the upper bunk. After receiving your review we have now completed the repair for our future guests.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
joe s.
21 de jun de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y llegada
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
Broken toilet
8-10 minute walk to beach. 2 nice beach chairs and umbrella. Well located.Nice pool.When we arrived on Saturday the upstairs toilet would not flush reported it immediately. It took till Tuesday afternoon before it was repaired. Dress in downstairs bedroom was broken.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de oct de 2025
Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the 2 free beach chairs, large umbrella and beach attendant service included at no charge and that the condo was well located with a nice pool. When you called about the toilet you requested you could flush it by temporally connecting the chain rom the flapper to the broken handle. We are sorry for the delay in providing a permanent fix on Tuesday morning.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Ericc l.
11 de ago de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
They were very helpful when we had code errors to unlock the door. We had to wait on locksmith to get there which took about an hour. We drove 13 hours also, so we was tired. They had the property manager get in contact with me and he ask me if i want to get a late check out and 100 to go take my family to dinner. My second option was add an extra day to my stay. We took the extra day. I want to thank the property manager for do this. We had an amazing vacation.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de oct de 2025
Thank you so very much for your very positive review. I am so happy to learn that your family had an amazing vacation! You are very welcome it was my pleasure working with you after the issue with the door lock was resolved. Please come back and stay with us again!
De un sitio asociado
6/10 Normal
Joanna B.
1 de jun de 2025
Review
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Condo had to be vacuumed and the cutlery washed. By the time management responded I had already taken care of it. Kitchen was TINY, and the washer and dryer was squeezed in there with no place to put anything.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
alston h.
23 de jul de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Upon check in arrival inputed gate code to enter complex. After several failed attempts. Had wait for someone pull in conplex that had a working code number and follow through to enter property. I reached out to unit property management and never got a followup call.Secondly the complete unit upstairs and diwn floors had to be cleaned by us due to being dirty. Unfortunately can not see us staying at this unit ever again. We come to pcb 3 times a year for a weeks stay. Never had something like this happen before.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de oct de 2025
We are very sorry that the gate code to enter complex was changed by the resort after we had emailed your check in instructions to you. We did not see the email that you sent advising that the code did not work. Our email with your check in instructions included our local customer service number if you had called while at the gate we would have provided the revised code. We are sorry that you thought the condo was not cleaned properly. We have never had a report like that before. Had you called we would have sent our quality assurance housekeepers to correct any oversights.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
D.k. W.
31 de may de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Fishing Dock View
We spent 7 nights at the condo. The thing we loved most about it was the owners of the other condos were really nice & they kept an eye out on everything. It's a very family orientated place & the owners strive to keep it that way. The location was great, 5 min from Walmart & 10 min from a Publix. There was a bait shop 5 minutes away as well. You can fish off of the boat dock behind the condos. The pool was nice. Parking was convenient. There are tennis/pickleball courts. They were fine to play pickleball with the grandkids but if your a serious player, the courts have several cracks, some small, some large in them. The condo is on the 2nd level, There isn't an elevator so be prepared to carry your things up 2 flights of stairs. Bring or be prepared to buy things such as salt & pepper as there are no items such as this in the kitchen. I would recommend bringing a baking sheet/cookie sheet if you need to bake anything. The pan in the condo was rusted & scratched all over. Definitely not something I would use to cook on. The washer & dryer was a plus. The balcony was really nice , it overlooked the water & boat dock.If your a dog lover, even though the website says "dog friendly" keep in mind this is not a dog friendly complex for renters. . Fortunately my husband reached out before we brought our Yorkie (6 hours from home) to confirm that we could bring her with with us for the week. You are allowed to bring your pet ONLY if you are an owner of the condo.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Nala S.
19 de may de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio