Condominio

Limpie Tybee Island Condo - 100 yardas de la playa!

Galería de imágenes de Limpie Tybee Island Condo - 100 yardas de la playa!

Piscina
Jardines del alojamiento
Zona de estar
Interior
Interior

Comentarios

9,2 de 10
Increíble

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación muy bien valorada en la playa
    Disfruta de un oasis paradisíaco en esta ubicación muy bien valorada cerca de la playa.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa de Tybee Island

Servicios populares

  • Balcón o patio amueblado
  • Piscina
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Wifi gratis en las zonas comunes
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Tybee Island, GA
  • Place, Playa de Tybee Island
    ‪A 3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Tybee Island Light Station y Museo
    ‪A 2 min en coche‬
  • Place, Centro de Ciencias Marinas de Tybee Island
    ‪A 4 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Savannah, GA (SAV-A. Internacional de Savannah-Hilton Head)
    ‪A 55 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (capacidad para 2 personas)

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio

1 baño

Baño 1

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Isla Tybee

Este piso se encuentra en el barrio Playa Norte de Isla Tybee, a orillas del agua. Si lo tuyo son las compras, Coligny Plaza (centro comercial) es una parada obligatoria. Para los que prefieren sumergirse en la naturaleza, Playa de Tybee Island y Playa de Coligny son dos excelentes opciones. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes consultar el calendario de T. A. Wright Stadium o Tiger Arena. Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu actividad favorita: ¿recorridos en lancha motora, tal vez?
Mapa
Tybee Island, GA

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playa de Tybee Island - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Gallery 80 on Tybee - A 7 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Tybee Island Light Station y Museo - A 2 min en coche - 1.3 km
  • Fuerte Screven - A 2 min en coche - 1.3 km
  • Centro de Ciencias Marinas de Tybee Island - A 4 min en coche - 2.3 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de Amtrak de Savannah: 28 min en coche
  • Isla de Hilton Head, SC (HHH): a 93 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Crab Shack - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Huc-A-Poos Bites and Booze - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Pier 16 Seafood Restaurant - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪Sugar Shack - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪North Beach Bar and Grill - ‬A 4 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Limpie Tybee Island Condo - 100 yardas de la playa! hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En Limpie Tybee Island Condo - 100 yardas de la playa! se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Limpie Tybee Island Condo - 100 yardas de la playa!?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Limpie Tybee Island Condo - 100 yardas de la playa!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Limpie Tybee Island Condo - 100 yardas de la playa!?

La salida se realiza a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Limpie Tybee Island Condo - 100 yardas de la playa!?

Este edificio de condominios de la zona de Playa Norte se sitúa a menos de diez minutos a pie de Zona acuática Tybee Roads y Playa de Tybee Island. Gallery 80 on Tybee y Batería Habersham también están a quince minutos.

Comentarios

9,2

Impresionante

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
56 comentarios de un total de 73 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
9 comentarios de un total de 73 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 73 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
3 comentarios de un total de 73 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
2 comentarios de un total de 73 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,4/10

Limpieza

10/10

Servicios

10/10

Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento

9,6/10

Llegada

9,8/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

9,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great place

Great owner
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect getaway

We had an absolutely wonderful time here, right by the beach and not too far from any last minute shopping you might need to do. The property owners were great and super responsive
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Relaxing quiet getaway!

We truly enjoyed every minute of our stay. The host of sweet and responsive. The condo is clean and close to the beach. We will definitely visit again.
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2024
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

A relaxing break!

Great spot. Right off the water... love Tybee will definitely return here if it's available!!
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Tybee-Rific

Excellent place and a great time. We will be back next summer for sure. Owners/Management were great. Thank you.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Seamless

The process was seamless. The property manager answered my questions quickly and was extremely helpful. The condo was as described and was very nice.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2019
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Love the north end

We loved our stay and proximity to the beach, plus access to the pool. Walking distance to Zunzibar and Huc a Poos. Rent some bikes and the island is fully accessible Minor (very minor) qualms - kitchen area fan needs a proper cleaning - just overlooked and easily remedied Evolve, the property management company, may want to consider allowing the pool to remain open another hour or so. Understandable when considering potential noise and families staying on site
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2023
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Amazing Little Spot for Romance!!

The apartment is really nice and easy to get to. It’s safe and very clean. The bed is comfortable and the space is adequate for a couple. The kitchen is amazing and well stocked. The place comes with two more keys for beach goers which is great! They’re on lanyards for easy movement. There’s a ramp from the parking to transfer your stuff much easier. Make sure you have wheels and you’re golden! I recommend a beach cart. There’s an elevator that will take you up no problems! The instructions to get inside were very clear. We got there and got the key from outside to gain access. Beach access is about a 5 minute walk, if that. It’s really close. The beach is beautiful and the area is super clean. We will definitely use this location again in the future.
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

Tybee condo

The condo, while in a good location, needs updating and had water issues (very bad smell). We literally couldn’t bear to shower in the unit, as using hot water would stink up the condo too much. The owners did warn us, but a mere two days prior to our stay. Had they been more forthcoming, I would have booked something else. WiFi didn’t work either and I had to waste 2 hours of my Sunday waiting for a technician to show up. At the price of this unit, I would expect their housekeepers to address these issues prior to making guests deal with them. Again, Tybee was awesome and the condo is in a good location, but they need to up their game (fix water issue, replace futon, provide beach chairs and maybe an umbrella)
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de jul de 2023
Hi Wade, we’re so glad you enjoyed the location, but we’re sorry other aspects fell short of expectations. After sending your feedback to the owner, they’d like to share the following: - Thank you for choosing to stay in our Tybee Island, Georgia condominium and leaving a review, as guest feedback is vitally important to us and the success of our vacation rental business. - Like many island communities, Tybee water does have a bit of an odor. We are actively investigating the issue to see if there is anything we can do to remediate this issue. We are very sorry that this affected your stay. - Xfinity was out to the condominium before your stay, but they only fixed the television and didn't address the internet service outage. I would have happily made other arrangements if you didn't want Xfinity to come out while you were there, but you agreed to them coming. Once again, I do apologize for the inconvenience of the internet being out. - The futon pictured in the listing is only 2 years old and has a new cover this season. We don't offer beach chairs due to lack of storage, messiness, and how many times they are taken. We truly go above and beyond for our guests and are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Amazing stay

We booked the room from October 27th until October 31 and the stay was amazing. The condo was clean, offered all of the amenities we needed, check-in was fast and easy, and the area was quiet with a lot of great places to eat. We will definitely stay here again and I would highly recommend this condo to family and friends.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Tybee Island

The place was perfect for what we wanted. Our son is 5 so he just wants to swim in a pool and fish a little, then hunt for crabs at night. He loves that they had a big pool and then a kiddie pool to play in when he got tired. The location worked for us since we didn’t care about being in the middle of all the action farther down in the island and being on the river allowed us to fish. The only 2 things that kind of stink about the place was 1) there was no dishwasher. They might have said that in the listing but honestly didn’t look to see if that was in the listing. Wasn’t that big of a deal since we ate dinner out and for breakfast would just have toast & lunch sandwiches so not much clean up. 2) the water that comes out of all the facets smells like rotten eggs. Especially from the hot side. I assume its because it’s a marsh island. I understand that because we live a few hrs south on a marsh island and depending on where you live on the island your water can have a funky smell. None of those thing would stop us from renting there again.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Cute Little Condo!

This property has all we needed for a short vacation at the beach. Convenient location and easy beach access. The only negative was the lack of guest parking. We had to pick up our friends to have them over.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Summer family getaway

Good expirenece, close to the public beach, shopping and food but also far enough away for there to be about no congestion trying to find your way in. The pool/property manager guy took his job very seriously, but no problems if you followed all his rules. The condo itself was perfect for our family of 4.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2022
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

No comfortable seat in the house

Condo was well maintained and up to date besides the furniture. The futon in living area was as bad as a park bench. You could not get comfortable watching a Television that was to close to the ceiling. There was a small wing chair in the corner that did not help either. I would come back to resort but would check on provisions before renting.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de may de 2022
Hi David, thanks for taking the time to leave this review! We're committed to making every guest's stay enjoyable and the homeowner would like to share the following: The features you see on the listing are accurately advertised. We encourage guests to thoroughly review the listing before booking to meet expectations. Thanks for the feedback - we strive to make our house as comfortable as possible for our guests and we’re very sorry to hear there were some frustrations during your stay! If you had any questions, we wish you would have let us know so that we can address any concerns quickly for a most comfortable stay. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful island and condo!

This was a great location, owners very quick to respond through whole process! We had an amazing time
Se alojó 6 noches en abril de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, servicios, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
Very enjoyable stay. The condo was comfortable and clean but the view is it’s crown!
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2022
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful accommodations

We loved the place, the island and the art not too far down the road!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great views

Cozy cottage feel! We loved watching the ships go by. We love the area and hated to leave
Se alojó 7 noches en febrero de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Location!

Clean as a whistle. sheets and towels smelled heavenly. Great location allowed for lovely walks along the beach.
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Very clean and 100% as described

One of the cleanest rentals I’ve stayed at, and we travel often. The owner was very quick to reply if I had a question. My only complaint would be how uncomfortable sleeping on the futon was. But that’s almost to be expected when sleeping on a futon. A thicker mattress would probably help, or a foam topper. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect getaway

First time visiting Tybee Island. We loved the location, such a peaceful beautiful place. Our room was perfect for the 2 of us. We enjoyed watching the dolphins from the balcony, and watching the sunset on the beach.
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great family retreat

It was a clean, quiet setting. The beach had dolphins swimming, crabs for the kids to chase, starfish and seashells to find. Easy drive to the bigger beaches and tourist shopping nearby.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great place on the beach. Everything was clean and staff was friendly.

Our family had a great stay at this property. The proximity to the beach was great and the pool was perfect for the family. Will definitely stay here again. The whole process was simple.
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice beach vacation

We've stayed on Tybee a couple times but never on the North end of the island. This location was great to have the combination of a nice swimming pool and direct access to the beach which wasn't that busy. It was easy to see many dolphin in the ocean even from the shore. There's still plenty of shops and restaurants on the north end of the island that there wasn't a trouble getting around and it's not like Tybee is that big that going to the sound end takes that long. It was a great time and hope to be back soon!
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Island breeze

Just what the doctor ordered! Very relaxing!
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2021
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión