Fire Pit, Backyard & Sunroom Near Tybee Beach

Galería de imágenes de Fire Pit, Backyard & Sunroom Near Tybee Beach

Una sala de estar moderna con ventilador de techo, chimenea y un conjunto de sofás.
Jardines del alojamiento
Un comedor con una mesa de madera y sillas blancas, un reloj de pared y una puerta negra.
Un dormitorio con cama, mesita de noche, cómoda, ventilador de techo y dos cuadros colgados en la pared.
Una cocina con armarios blancos, una estufa de acero inoxidable, un microondas y un tostador.

Comentarios

8,4 de 10
Muy bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación muy bien valorada en la playa
    Disfruta de un oasis paradisíaco en esta ubicación muy bien valorada cerca de la playa.
  • Zona recreativa o sala de juegos
    Poco común: disfruta de una zona recreativa y de juegos en las instalaciones.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.

Servicios populares

  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Sala de juegos electrónicos o de mesa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento en garaje disponible
  • Frigorífico
  • Internet

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Savannah, GA
  • Place, Island Miniature Golf and Games
    ‪A 2 min en coche‬
  • Place, River Street
    ‪A 20 min en coche‬
  • Place, Parque Forsyth
    ‪A 23 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Savannah, GA (SAV-A. Internacional de Savannah-Hilton Head)
    ‪A 45 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 11 personas)

Habitación 1

1 sofá cama doble

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 3

2 literas individuales

Habitación 4

2 camas de matrimonio

2 baños

Baño 1

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Cocina
Zona de comedor independiente
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Savannah

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Isla de Wilmington, un barrio de Savannah. River Street y Mercado de la ciudad son lugares imprescindibles para los amantes de las tiendas; añádelos a tu itinerario junto a fantásticos parajes naturales como Playa de Tybee Island y Savannah River. Museo Jepson Center y Museo marítimo Ships of the Sea también merecen la pena. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona, como vela o pesca; además, tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones tan variadas como el ciclismo o el senderismo.
Mapa
Savannah, GA

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Island Miniature Golf and Games - A 2 min en coche - 1.7 km
  • River Street - A 20 min en coche - 14.6 km
  • Parque Forsyth - A 23 min en coche - 18.5 km
  • Savannah College of Art and Design - A 23 min en coche - 15.8 km
  • Centro de convenciones de Savannah - A 27 min en coche - 15.2 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de Amtrak de Savannah: 26 min en coche
  • Savannah - Aeropuerto internacional Hilton Head (SAV): a 42 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 2 min en coche
  • ‪Kroger Fuel Center - ‬A 2 min en coche
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 2 min en coche
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪Bogeys Sports Bar & Mini Golf - ‬A 17 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Fire Pit, Backyard & Sunroom Near Tybee Beach se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Fire Pit, Backyard & Sunroom Near Tybee Beach?

A fecha de 31 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Fire Pit, Backyard & Sunroom Near Tybee Beach el 4 de ene de 2027 son de al menos 842 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Fire Pit, Backyard & Sunroom Near Tybee Beach?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Fire Pit, Backyard & Sunroom Near Tybee Beach?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Fire Pit, Backyard & Sunroom Near Tybee Beach?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Fire Pit, Backyard & Sunroom Near Tybee Beach?

Esta casa de vacaciones en la zona de Isla de Wilmington se encuentra a menos de 15 kilómetros de Centro de visa salvaje de Oatland Island, River Street y Playa de Tybee Island. Parque Forsyth y Monumento nacional Fort Pulaski también están a menos de 15 kilómetros.

Comentarios

8,4

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
6 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
3 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,0/10

Limpieza

9,0/10

Llegada

8,8/10

Comunicación

9,2/10

Ubicación

9,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great stay

Second time staying and really enjoyed!
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de mar de 2025
Please come back anytime, Lauren!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Excellent

The house was clean spacious and good location from the beach.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de jul de 2025
Please come back anytime, Misty!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada
Beds & couches were not comfortable. House was clean, easy to find. Conveniently located.
Se alojó 1 noche en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de jul de 2026
Hi Donna, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. I'm truly sorry your stay didn't meet the expectations you had when you booked with us. I understand how disappointing that must have been, and I sincerely appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. Your feedback has been invaluable in helping us improve, and we've taken meaningful steps to enhance our housekeeping, maintenance, and overall guest experience. We never stop looking for ways to do better, and comments like yours help us get there. We would love for you to give us the opportunity to host you again. If your travels bring you back to the area, we'd love the chance to welcome you again and provide the exceptional experience you originally expected and deserve. Thank you.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Enjoyable Stay

Great stay overall, only recommendation would be making sure the amount of starter items accomodate the size group coming.
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de mar de 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Lauren! We're delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay overall. We appreciate your suggestion regarding starter items and will certainly take it into consideration to better accommodate our guests in the future. We hope to host you again in the future.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Rental

Plenty of room for the group. House was very clean and check in was easy. easy to find location. Short drive to downtown
Se alojó 1 noche en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de mar de 2024
Thank you for your fantastic review, Justin! We're delighted to hear that you found our rental spacious and clean, with easy check-in and a convenient location. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to Patriot Family Homes for another wonderful stay soon.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Houston Family Visit.

We had so much FUN!!!
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de nov de 2023
Thank you for choosing Patriot Family Homes for your family visit to Savannah! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing time and loads of fun during your stay. Creating memorable experiences for our guests is what we aim for, and we're delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back soon for more joyful moments and unforgettable memories.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great

We wanted a nice little place between shopping and the beach and this was all we needed the home was very comfortable and quiet I would love to rent it again my girls enjoyed it Thank you for a wonderful weekend stay
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de ago de 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words, Virginia! We're thrilled to hear that you and your girls had a comfortable and enjoyable stay at our home. It sounds like the location was perfect for your needs, and we're glad we could provide a quiet and relaxing getaway. We'd love to welcome you back for another wonderful weekend anytime!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Quick Getaway

Cute house - loved the sunroom! Having the one memory foam bed was a huge plus! The only downsides were a very noisy ac unit (house was however sufficiently cooled for our stay) and busy intersection/road noise inside house (master bedroom). The location was very convenient for downtown or the beach … and there was a Rita’s just minutes away!
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de abr de 2025
Thank you for the thoughtful review, Brenda! We're so glad you enjoyed the sunroom and that the memory foam bed was a hit. We appreciate you pointing out the A/C and road noise—we'll take a closer look to see how we can improve the experience for future guests. It’s great to hear the location worked well for your getaway (and who doesn’t love having a Rita’s nearby?). We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Mow the lawn

Property was great, but grass should have been cut before we checked in!!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de jul de 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay. We're glad to hear that you found the property great. However, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the grass not being cut before your check-in. Maintaining the exterior of the property, including the lawn, is important to us, and we apologize for falling short in this regard. We appreciate your feedback and will address this issue to ensure that it doesn't happen again in the future. We value your patronage and hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. If there's anything else we can do to make your next stay even better, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
We arrived and dishes were dripping wet in cabinet, foosball table broken, firepit full of ash, odor in closed porch, family room furniture extremely hard, closet door totally off the hinge, beds uncomfortable, bedroom couch stained and cushions not placed properly, spiders and nests, one bathroom shower chipped paint in tub and hairs in tub, the other shower backed up over feet when showering, one sink had slow drain, disposable razor sitting on top of a picture in bathroom, and fridge didn't appear very clean. Thermostat changed from very hot to cold on its own by 10-15 degrees. Tv would turn on and off on it's own while watching it. We chose to eat out every meal after seeing the dishes. This caused more unexpected expenses. Unfortunately I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. Our first terrible experience at any home rental yet. The master BR was noisy by being near the main rd. We spent as little time as possible here. Not happy at all with this rental. The only positive is it had alot of beds.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de jul de 2026
Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. I'm truly sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. I understand how frustrating and disappointing it must have been to encounter cleanliness concerns, maintenance issues, and other problems that impacted your comfort throughout your visit. We sincerely apologize for the condition of the property upon your arrival and for the issues you experienced with the furnishings, plumbing, appliances, and overall upkeep. We also understand your frustration regarding the additional expense of dining out because you did not feel comfortable using the kitchen. Your feedback is invaluable and has been shared with our housekeeping, maintenance, and operations teams so that these concerns can be thoroughly reviewed and addressed. We are committed to improving the guest experience and ensuring our properties meet the standards our guests expect.We appreciate your feedback and regret that we fell short during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to provide a much better experience in the future.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
Walked in to dead cockroach on the stove and full trash cans outside- ok so maybe they haven't cleaned since the last check out- I can overlook that. We had 6 girls staying in the house- amount of space was good.Good: sun room area was awesome especially when it rained in the afternoon. Beds were comfortable, there were extra pillows and plenty of dishes to eat with. Location was easy to find, some traffic noise, but not too bad. Pans were mid- but that is pretty typically in a rentalBad: 1. Communication- there was the typical automated check in/ out messages, but no actual person responding to questions. 2. Supplies- The property management company does little packages of supplies for the bathroom/ kitchen. Which is fine, except we were there for 6 days and they left 2 dish pods, 2 laundry pods, 1 trash bag and NO extra toilet paper. 6 girls in a house with 2ish rolls of toilet paper is not going to cut it. Called the property management company twice (after texting and asking on the Vrbo app multiple time) after the 2nd call they dropped off some TP, trash bags and dish pods. 3. Appliances- we looked at the pictures and saw a keurig, so bought K-cups. When we get there, it's only a normal coffee pot, luckily they had filters there, so we opened pods and poured them in. Not a deal breaker, but annoying.Overall, location & house itself was good- as long as you dont need anything from them- you should be totally fine.
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Girls Getaway

If an overall 4.5 stars was an option I would have given 4.5 instead of 4. House is exactly what the pictures show online. The street it’s on is on the busy side and if your not used to some road noise you may want to bring something to help drown out the noise a little when you sleep as one of the bedrooms are on the front side of the house. Little hiccup with check in but called in and was fixed very quickly. Spacious house, everything you’ll need in the kitchen, plenty of towels provided for 4 adults, grocery store, restaurants, etc. about 5 minutes away. Would stay here again.
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de nov de 2023
Thank you for choosing our property for your girls' getaway, Jessica! We're thrilled to hear that our home met your expectations and that it aligned with the pictures you saw online. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the road noise, but we're glad you found the house spacious and well-equipped. Your feedback about the check-in hiccup is duly noted, and we're pleased that we were able to promptly resolve it for you. It's wonderful that the location near grocery stores and restaurants was convenient for your stay. We'd be delighted to host you again on your next getaway!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión