Condominio

Polinesia 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC

Galería de imágenes de Polinesia 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC

Un balcón con vistas a la playa y al océano.
Una cocina con estufa, microondas y armarios. Hay una mesa de comedor con sillas y una araña.
Un hotel de varios pisos con balcones, vista a la playa y un cartel que dice 'Virtual Reality'.
Una habitación con una mesa y sillas de madera, un sofá a rayas, un cuadro enmarcado en la pared y una lámpara colgante.
Una sala de estar con un sofá, una mesa de centro, un televisor y una cocina al fondo.

Comentarios

4,6 de 10

Aspectos destacados

  • La colada más fácil
    Uno de los pocos alojamientos con lavadora y secadora.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Ocean City Beach

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Balcón o patio
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Lavadora y secadora
  • Frigorífico
  • Aparcamiento en las instalaciones disponible

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Ocean City, MD
  • Place, Paseo marítimo de Ocean City
    ‪A 2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Ocean City Beach
    ‪A 2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque de atracciones Jolly Roger at the Pier
    ‪A 11 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Salisbury, MD (SBY-A. Regional de Salisbury - Ocean City - Wicomico)
    ‪A 48 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (capacidad para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 2

1 sofá cama doble

1 baño

Baño 1

Otros espacios

Cocina
Balcón
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Ocean City

Este piso se encuentra en el barrio Centro de Ocean City de Ocean City, en la playa. Acércate a atracciones turísticas de la talla de Parque de atracciones Jolly Roger antes de sumergirte en la belleza natural de la región en Ocean City Beach y Paseo marítimo Inlet Park. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes consultar el calendario de Ocean City Tennis Center o Manklin Meadows Racquet Center.
Mapa
Ocean City, MD

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Paseo marítimo de Ocean City - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Ocean City Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Parque de atracciones Jolly Roger at the Pier - A 11 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not! - A 11 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Parque de atracciones Trimper's Rides - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de Ocean City: 3 min en coche
  • Ocean City, MD (OCE-A. Municipal de Ocean City): a 8 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Shenanigan's Irish Pub - ‬A 1 min a pie
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬A 1 min a pie
  • ‪The Dough Roller - ‬A 2 min a pie
  • ‪Bull On The Beach - ‬A 2 min a pie
  • ‪Pickles Pub - ‬A 7 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Polinesia 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Polinesia 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Polinesia 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Polinesia 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Polinesia 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC?

En Ocean City, este edificio de condominios en primera línea de playa ofrece una buena ubicación en el centro de la ciudad, a cinco minutos a pie de Ocean City Beach y Paseo marítimo de Ocean City. Isle of Wight Bay y Pista de skate Ocean Bowl también están a menos de diez minutos. Estación de Ocean City está a 26 min a pie.

Comentarios

4,6
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
0 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
2 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
3 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
3 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

5,0/10

Limpieza

8,8/10

Llegada

8,0/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

6,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Honesty

It said I was to bring my own linens and I did. However, the bed was made and had pillows on it when I arrived. Also, I there were two coffee pots in the cupboard. One was new and the other was full of a huge ball of mold. The location was prime and I cannot complain for what I paid for. Other than the mold from an old coffee filter the rest was perfect. I’d go back again
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de jul de 2022
We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in OC!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

The room itself

The property was clean but the kitchen needs new pans and more utensils. The refrigerator door doesn’t stay closed. The kitchen needs a remodel. They also need a new pull out couch. We ended up going out and buying an air bed to sleep in (you felt every spring on the mattress of the pull out couch)! Some of the outlets were also out of service! It was a great location to be though.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de abr de 2020
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and found property in a clean condition. We are sorry however to hear of the other issues that you experienced. Should you ever have issues like you mentioned here, let us know so we can try to rectify the issues! We hope to be able to better serve you in the future! Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación

Great location for a ghetto room

The unit isn't fancy to say the least. In fact I'd call it borderline ghetto with missing ceiling tiles in the bathroom from an air conditioner leak (that was fixed while we unpacked), ceiling didn't get fixed, several missing light bulbs that we replaced, missing louvers in the vertical blinds, none of the clocks worked until I added a battery and tapped on it, digits missing in the digital alarm clock, both closets were unusably packed with junk old broken light fixtures etc, furnishings were ultra cheap and depressing. The bed had a plastic mattress protector that felt like sleeping on a crinkly sweaty diaper. We were too afraid of the mattress's history to remove it. But it's the beach we came for not the room. Nice balcony for rainy days! Cheap patio chairs. Location was awesome. Walking distance to everything OC has to offer. We had a blast. We didn't spend much time in the room. The incentive was to be there as least as possible.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de ago de 2023
We appreciate you sharing your thoughts on your stay. We appreciate your business and would be happy to work with you to find the perfect place for your next stay!
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio

Owner needs to take better care of unit

Mold in vents(Holiday rental sent Maintaince to wipe out) , musty, stinky, dirty. Pull out bed horrible (needs replaced)not just foam on top had to buy air mattress . Shower curtain ripped, had to buy new one. Told my concerns to rental company. Owner needs to step up. Beautiful view as we have stayed in other units before. Great area
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Polynesian

This unit needs a new mattress on the sofa bed. Overall it was a nice place. Could use some ceiling fans to help circulate the AC. Please get a new sofa bed mattress in this unit, the springs poke you, very uncomfortable!
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de abr de 2020
Thank you for your feedback. The sleep sofa mattress, as well as, the queen bed in the bedroom have been replaced! We hope that you have the opportunity to come again and try these upgrades! Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Love Ocean City Bike Week!!

The condo was filthy!! Big black ring in the bathtub, coffee table was filthy, potato chips by the bed, carpet never swept, furniture has stains all over it, registers are filthy!! I will NEVER rent this condo again!! Only good thing about it is the location!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de abr de 2020
We are disappointed to hear about the dirty conditions your found this property in. We addressed the issues upon your departure when we were notified. Should you encounter any issues in the future, please let us know so we can work to address the issues. We hope to assist you with future vacation rentals and have the opportunity to show you that this is not typical. Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

RUN AWAY - Disgusting, run down + filthy furniture

NEVER stayed at a more disgusting place. I can deal with outdated, that's not an issue. When the sofas are covered in filth and grime and stains, that you don't even want to sit on. The mattress comforter looked like someone was murdered on it with stains and was 5+ years old; the berber carpet was dirty, stained, filthy. We literally had to buy a comforter and extra towels to cover sofas so that we could sit. Obviously the owner does NOT maintain the property or care about even slightly making small improvements for visitors stay for comfort. Oh - and the 18" flat screen TV on the wall - really? Great location but NEVER again. VRBO should remove this property from their rental site
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de abr de 2020
Thank you for informing us of your experiences. All of the properties that we represent are privately owned and maintained. Updates are made according to the owner's means, ability and budget. The week before your stay the queen bed and foundation was replaced. We are sorry to hear of the condition you found the comforter, carpet and sofa in. Should you ever encounter issues such as this, please do not hesitate to contact us, so we can work to rectify these issues. Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location but needs updating

Furniture, rugs and fixtures are very old and dated. Tv made me laugh, maybe a 32" led on the wall. We don't watch a lot f tv on vacation, but still very small. Excellent location on the boardwalk in the middle of everything.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de abr de 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We will inspecting units this fall and making the appropriate recommendations to our owners. We are pleased that the location was accommodating and we hope to see you next year!
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

The property is very very outdated. Not what we expect for a property with VRBO.

We tray and stay within VRBO when we travel most of the time. They are always nice and updated. The pictures of this property did not show all the outdated items. The pictures did misrepresent the property. The management company was wonderful. I certainly would remove this property from the VRBO properties line up until major renovations are done. This certainly is not what VRBO represents. The location of the property is wonderful. The only plus to the property.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2018
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión