Este piso se encuentra en el barrio Centro de Ocean City de Ocean City, en la playa. Acércate a atracciones turísticas de la talla de Parque de atracciones Jolly Roger antes de sumergirte en la belleza natural de la región en Ocean City Beach y Paseo marítimo Inlet Park. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes consultar el calendario de Ocean City Tennis Center o Manklin Meadows Racquet Center.
Ocean City, MD
Qué hay en los alrededores
Paseo marítimo de Ocean City - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Ocean City Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Parque de atracciones Jolly Roger at the Pier - A 11 min a pie - 0.9 km
Ripley's Believe It or Not! - A 11 min a pie - 0.9 km
Parque de atracciones Trimper's Rides - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Estación de Ocean City: 3 min en coche
Ocean City, MD (OCE-A. Municipal de Ocean City): a 8 min en coche
Restaurantes
Shenanigan's Irish Pub - A 1 min a pie
Dunkin' - A 1 min a pie
The Dough Roller - A 2 min a pie
Bull On The Beach - A 2 min a pie
Pickles Pub - A 7 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Polinesia 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Polinesia 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC?
A fecha de 27 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Polinesia 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC el 29 de oct de 2026 son de al menos 457 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Polinesia 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Polinesia 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Polinesia 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Polinesia 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC?
En Ocean City, este edificio de condominios en primera línea de playa ofrece una buena ubicación en el centro de la ciudad, a cinco minutos a pie de Ocean City Beach y Paseo marítimo de Ocean City. Isle of Wight Bay y Pista de skate Ocean Bowl también están a menos de diez minutos. Estación de Ocean City está a 26 min a pie.
Comentarios
4,6
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
0 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
0
2 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
2
2 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
2
3 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
3
3 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
3
5,0/10
Limpieza
8,8/10
Llegada
8,0/10
Comunicación
10/10
Ubicación
6,0/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Zachary K.
4 de jul de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Honesty
It said I was to bring my own linens and I did. However, the bed was made and had pillows on it when I arrived. Also, I there were two coffee pots in the cupboard. One was new and the other was full of a huge ball of mold. The location was prime and I cannot complain for what I paid for. Other than the mold from an old coffee filter the rest was perfect. I’d go back again
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de jul de 2022
We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in OC!
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Desiree W.
26 de ago de 2019
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The room itself
The property was clean but the kitchen needs new pans and more utensils. The refrigerator door doesn’t stay closed. The kitchen needs a remodel. They also need a new pull out couch. We ended up going out and buying an air bed to sleep in (you felt every spring on the mattress of the pull out couch)! Some of the outlets were also out of service!
It was a great location to be though.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de abr de 2020
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and found property in a clean condition. We are sorry however to hear of the other issues that you experienced. Should you ever have issues like you mentioned here, let us know so we can try to rectify the issues! We hope to be able to better serve you in the future!
Thank you,
Holiday Real Estate
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Viajero verificado
22 de jul de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Great location for a ghetto room
The unit isn't fancy to say the least. In fact I'd call it borderline ghetto with missing ceiling tiles in the bathroom from an air conditioner leak (that was fixed while we unpacked), ceiling didn't get fixed, several missing light bulbs that we replaced, missing louvers in the vertical blinds, none of the clocks worked until I added a battery and tapped on it, digits missing in the digital alarm clock, both closets were unusably packed with junk old broken light fixtures etc, furnishings were ultra cheap and depressing. The bed had a plastic mattress protector that felt like sleeping on a crinkly sweaty diaper. We were too afraid of the mattress's history to remove it. But it's the beach we came for not the room. Nice balcony for rainy days! Cheap patio chairs. Location was awesome. Walking distance to everything OC has to offer. We had a blast. We didn't spend much time in the room. The incentive was to be there as least as possible.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de ago de 2023
We appreciate you sharing your thoughts on your stay. We appreciate your business and would be happy to work with you to find the perfect place for your next stay!
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
John G.
30 de ago de 2020
Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio
Owner needs to take better care of unit
Mold in vents(Holiday rental sent Maintaince to wipe out) , musty, stinky, dirty. Pull out bed horrible (needs replaced)not just foam on top had to buy air mattress . Shower curtain ripped, had to buy new one.
Told my concerns to rental company. Owner needs to step up.
Beautiful view as we have stayed in other units before. Great area
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
JANET M.
13 de abr de 2020
Polynesian
This unit needs a new mattress on the sofa bed. Overall it was a nice place. Could use some ceiling fans to help circulate the AC. Please get a new sofa bed mattress in this unit, the springs poke you, very uncomfortable!
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de abr de 2020
Thank you for your feedback. The sleep sofa mattress, as well as, the queen bed in the bedroom have been replaced! We hope that you have the opportunity to come again and try these upgrades!
Thank you,
Holiday Real Estate
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Viajero verificado
29 de sept de 2019
Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Love Ocean City Bike Week!!
The condo was filthy!! Big black ring in the bathtub, coffee table was filthy, potato chips by the bed, carpet never swept, furniture has stains all over it, registers are filthy!! I will NEVER rent this condo again!! Only good thing about it is the location!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de abr de 2020
We are disappointed to hear about the dirty conditions your found this property in. We addressed the issues upon your departure when we were notified. Should you encounter any issues in the future, please let us know so we can work to address the issues. We hope to assist you with future vacation rentals and have the opportunity to show you that this is not typical.
Thank you,
Holiday Real Estate
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
keith s.
15 de sept de 2019
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
RUN AWAY - Disgusting, run down + filthy furniture
NEVER stayed at a more disgusting place. I can deal with outdated, that's not an issue. When the sofas are covered in filth and grime and stains, that you don't even want to sit on. The mattress comforter looked like someone was murdered on it with stains and was 5+ years old; the berber carpet was dirty, stained, filthy. We literally had to buy a comforter and extra towels to cover sofas so that we could sit. Obviously the owner does NOT maintain the property or care about even slightly making small improvements for visitors stay for comfort. Oh - and the 18" flat screen TV on the wall - really? Great location but NEVER again. VRBO should remove this property from their rental site
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de abr de 2020
Thank you for informing us of your experiences. All of the properties that we represent are privately owned and maintained. Updates are made according to the owner's means, ability and budget. The week before your stay the queen bed and foundation was replaced. We are sorry to hear of the condition you found the comforter, carpet and sofa in. Should you ever encounter issues such as this, please do not hesitate to contact us, so we can work to rectify these issues.
Thank you,
Holiday Real Estate
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Daniel T.
11 de sept de 2019
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great location but needs updating
Furniture, rugs and fixtures are very old and dated. Tv made me laugh, maybe a 32" led on the wall. We don't watch a lot f tv on vacation, but still very small. Excellent location on the boardwalk in the middle of everything.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de abr de 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We will inspecting units this fall and making the appropriate recommendations to our owners. We are pleased that the location was accommodating and we hope to see you next year!
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
Stacy W.
16 de nov de 2018
The property is very very outdated. Not what we expect for a property with VRBO.
We tray and stay within VRBO when we travel most of the time. They are always nice and updated. The pictures of this property did not show all the outdated items. The pictures did misrepresent the property. The management company was wonderful. I certainly would remove this property from the VRBO properties line up until major renovations are done. This certainly is not what VRBO represents. The location of the property is wonderful. The only plus to the property.