Condominio

Gulf Front Condo with Shared Pools, Hot Tub, Tennis, & Fitness Room

Galería de imágenes de Gulf Front Condo with Shared Pools, Hot Tub, Tennis, & Fitness Room

Un balcón con sillas y vista a la playa y al océano.
Una playa con cielos despejados y olas del océano.
Zona de piscina con sillones de descanso y vista al mar.
Una piscina con sillas de descanso, palmeras y un edificio con balcones.
Un balcón amplio con sofá, una mesa de centro de vidrio y un ventilador de techo.

Comentarios

4,8 de 10

Aspectos destacados

  • Juegos
    Poco común: disfruta de una gran variedad de juegos disponibles en las instalaciones.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Parque estatal del Golfo

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina privada
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
  • Aire acondicionado

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Isla de la Aventura
    ‪A 8 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, Florida (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪A 63 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Dormitorio 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Dormitorio 2

1 cama de matrimonio

Dormitorio 3

2 camas individuales

2 baños

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Cocina

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Orange Beach

Este piso se encuentra en Orange Beach, cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa. Puedes disfrutar de la belleza natural de Parque estatal del Golfo y Orange Beach Beaches, o acercarte a Puerto deportivo The Wharf si deseas realizar alguna actividad. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes consultar el calendario de Orange Beach Tennis Center o Foley Sportsplex. Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu actividad favorita: ¿pesca, tal vez?
Mapa
Orange Beach, AL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Orange Beach Beaches - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Parque estatal del Golfo - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Isla de la Aventura - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Centro de bienvenida de Orange Beach - A 3 min en coche - 3.6 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards): a 14 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬A 2 min en coche
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Culver's - ‬A 8 min en coche
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 5 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Gulf Front Condo with Shared Pools, Hot Tub, Tennis, & Fitness Room hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Gulf Front Condo with Shared Pools, Hot Tub, Tennis, & Fitness Room?

A fecha de 27 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Gulf Front Condo with Shared Pools, Hot Tub, Tennis, & Fitness Room el 29 de oct de 2026 son de al menos 481 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿En Gulf Front Condo with Shared Pools, Hot Tub, Tennis, & Fitness Room se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Gulf Front Condo with Shared Pools, Hot Tub, Tennis, & Fitness Room?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Gulf Front Condo with Shared Pools, Hot Tub, Tennis, & Fitness Room?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Gulf Front Condo with Shared Pools, Hot Tub, Tennis, & Fitness Room?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Gulf Front Condo with Shared Pools, Hot Tub, Tennis, & Fitness Room?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios de Orange Beach se encuentra a cinco minutos a pie de Perdido Beach Boulevard y Parque estatal del Golfo. Orange Beach Beaches y Isla de la Aventura también están a menos de 2 kilómetros.

Comentarios

4,8
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
0 comentarios de un total de 3 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
0 comentarios de un total de 3 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 3 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 3 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 3 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

4,0/10

Limpieza

3,0/10

Llegada

4,0/10

Comunicación

6,8/10

Ubicación

4,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The condo need a lot of cosmetic is worth filthy. Is the ceiling penguins coming off people throw up on the sofa did not get to clean up corner Boarding. Everything is coming off the stove C 1980 not recommend for renting we have to cancel our July 4 vacation and come to our house because we cannot find any hotel or condo. Welcome to win the holiday season pain and suffer. I never forget this vacation. I got a lot of picture if you wanted it I can send it to you.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de ago de 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Vinh. We genuinely appreciate your feedback, and we’re truly sorry to hear that your stay did not meet the standards we strive for. It’s clear that the condition of the condo fell short, and we take that seriously. We want every guest to feel comfortable and welcomed, and it’s disappointing to know that we missed the mark during your visit. We’re actively working to address the issues you mentioned, as maintaining our homes to a high standard is a priority for us. We understand how frustrating it must have been to have to cancel your July 4 vacation plans, and we’re sorry for the impact this had on your holiday. If you have photos or further details to share, we would love to hear from you so we can improve for future guests. Thank you again for your honesty, and we hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Older condo that needs renovations and repainting. Noisy refrigerator. Limited cooking supplies and utensils, no kitchen towels, no potholders or oven mitts, and only 4 forks. Stains on den furniture. Broken toilet that overflowed. Called the management company ( Avari) 3 times before someone finally came out to fix it. Avari also gave me an incorrect code to the indoor pool, hot tub, and fitness room. I emailed them about it and never got a response with the correct code. Seems that problem is that you have to call Avari who then has to call the local property management to report the problem. My advice would be to skip Avari and book a condo that uses a local real estate agency or management company. The pool and kids wading pool was nice, although the kids pool could use a cleaning of its tiles. The location of the condo is good and it was clean overall. But for the price, I definitely expected more and think a better condo can be found.
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Llegada
Quick version: Great view, good AC, and big corner balcony. However, there are minimal essentials in the condo, one moldy shower curtain, one missing shower head, AWFUL beds, and the pics are not 100% accurate.Full version: When we arrived we had not been given a gate code or a parking pass so that was a hassle from jump. We had to purchase the parking pass for 50. The cleaners didn't leave the condo until 420. (We were supposed to be in by 4) As they left (with very wet floors from mopping), they informed us the couch may still be wet from cleaning, they didn’t have a comforter for one of the beds, they didn't have pillow cases for the room with 2 beds and they would have to bring it all later. The kitchen had plenty of pots and pans but few utensils. One single kitchen towel (that im pretty sure was donated by the last renter) The master shower curtain was moldy on the bottom. Paint was peeling from the walls and the ceiling. The master bed was tolerable, but the rest were awful. The condo is very dated which is fine but the beds NEED updated! Patio furniture is not the same as pictured. Guest queen is literally falling apart. Each time the AC kicked on, it sounded like an airplane taking off in the kitchen. We were given pool codes, none of which were correct. The door code was the only one that was right. I had to get the gate and pool code from a worker. Im greatful we got it at a discount because if it was full price I would have been very disappointed.
Se alojó 6 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de ago de 2026
Thank you, Scott, for sharing your experience with us. We genuinely appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed the great view, the AC, and the spacious corner balcony. However, we’re truly sorry to learn about the challenges you faced during your stay. It’s clear that we fell short in several areas, from the lack of essentials to the condition of the beds and the cleanliness issues you encountered. That shouldn’t have happened, and we take full responsibility for not meeting the high standards we strive for. We’re actively addressing these concerns with our team to ensure that future guests have a more seamless experience. We understand how frustrating it can be to deal with missing information like gate codes and parking passes, and we’re sorry for the hassle that caused. Your insights about the kitchen supplies and the condition of the furniture are invaluable, and we will work on improving those aspects right away. We appreciate your understanding and are grateful you were able to enjoy some parts of your stay. We hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future, as we’re committed to making every visit a memorable one.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión