Apartamento

Apartamento con vistas al mar de South Sands Beach, Salcombe con estacionamiento para 2 autos.

Galería de imágenes de Apartamento con vistas al mar de South Sands Beach, Salcombe con estacionamiento para 2 autos.

Una propiedad costera con varias casas en una ladera, con vistas a una playa.
Un comedor moderno con una mesa de cristal, sillas de madera y tres cuadros con temática marítima en la pared.
Una cocina moderna con una isla central, un comedor con sofá y vistas amplias a través de grandes ventanales.
Un dormitorio con cama, mesita de noche, lámpara, cómoda, silla, pequeña mesa, un modelo de barco y una tabla de remo sujeta a la pared.
Un balcón con sillas de mimbre con vista al mar turquesa y un paisaje verde.

Comentarios

9,0 de 10
Increíble

Aspectos destacados

  • Delicias culinarias a la vuelta de la esquina
    Los huéspedes valoran positivamente la ubicación por sus variadas opciones gastronómicas.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de South Devon

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Punto de carga para vehículos eléctricos
  • Frigorífico
  • Internet
  • Lavadora
  • Aparcamiento en las instalaciones disponible

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Salcombe, ENG
  • Place, South Devon
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, South Sands
    ‪A 9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Ruta de Salcombe a Bolt Head
    ‪A 12 min a pie‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 7 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama doble

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales

Habitación 3

1 cama individual

Sala de estar 1

1 sofá cama doble

2 baños

Baño 1

Toallas · Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 2

Toallas · Bañera o ducha · WC

Otros espacios

Cocina
Balcón
Número de salas de estar
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Salcombe

Este apartamento se encuentra en Salcombe, cerca de la playa. Overbecks Museum and Garden y Exercise Tiger Memorial son algunos de los lugares emblemáticos de la región, cuya belleza natural puedes admirar en South Devon y Slapton Ley National Nature Reserve. Agencia de actividades al aire libre Sea N Shore y Salcombe Maritime Museum también merecen la pena.
Mapa
Salcombe, ENG

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • South Devon - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Splat Cove - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • South Sands - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Ruta de Salcombe a Bolt Head - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • North Sands - A 18 min a pie - 1.6 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Totnes: 30 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Ring O Bells - ‬A 11 min en coche
  • ‪The Fortescue Inn - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪The Crabshell Inn - ‬A 13 min en coche
  • ‪Costa Coffee - ‬A 13 min en coche
  • ‪Salcombe Tap House - ‬A 4 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Apartamento con vistas al mar de South Sands Beach, Salcombe con estacionamiento para 2 autos. se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Apartamento con vistas al mar de South Sands Beach, Salcombe con estacionamiento para 2 autos.?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Apartamento con vistas al mar de South Sands Beach, Salcombe con estacionamiento para 2 autos.?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Apartamento con vistas al mar de South Sands Beach, Salcombe con estacionamiento para 2 autos.?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Apartamento con vistas al mar de South Sands Beach, Salcombe con estacionamiento para 2 autos.?

Junto al mar, este edificio de apartamentos ofrece alojamiento a pocos pasos de Canal de la Mancha, Overbecks Museum and Garden y Splat Cove. South Sands y Ruta de Salcombe a Bolt Head también están a menos de diez minutos.

Comentarios

9,0

Impresionante

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
16 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
6 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,2/10

Limpieza

10/10

Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento

9,6/10

Llegada

9,0/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

9,2/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

South sands stay

We had a fantastic holiday here with family and little ones. It was very relaxing and beautiful.
Se alojó 8 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de may de 2022
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Exactly as what in the description but the view surpassed our expectation. You have everything you need in the property. The beach is few minutes away. You can have a nice walk or boat ride going to town center. Penny responds to every enquiry and very helpful. Highly recommended.
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Two of the bedrooms were too small & using the sofa bed in the lounge for 2 people would be unrealistic from a space point of view.The view from the balconies is wonderful. (There should be some ceramic hob cleaner provided)We didn’t love the huge sofa and all the scatter cushions
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The apartment is well appointed and Penny, the owner, very helpful. It has one of the best views in the building with two balconies facing the estuary and coast. The location is excellent with two hotel restaurants, a spa, coffee shop, and a short ferry ride to Salcombe nearby. A National Trust property begins next door offering plentiful footpaths along the coast or fields of wildflowers.
Se alojó 49 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location for South Sands Beach

We loved the views and easy walk down to South Sands beach. We built several castles with moats etc, helped by the stream. It's nice to be able to park the car and not use it again during the week, as we could use the South Sands ferry, or walk, into Salcombe town. The coast path is also lovely and easy to get to.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

We'll be back

No issues at all. Lovely apartment, great views, 2 miles from Salcombe.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de mar de 2020
Thank you for your review.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
The view was great and it was a short walk to the beach, but the whole place was very dirty. There were crumbs and hairs everywhere and the property overall was not cleaned properly. There was mold in the showers and smudges on the sheets. We had to wipe down every surface including the walls. We’ve stayed in many Vrbos and were definitely disappointed at the quality of cleaning at this one.
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
Great apartment with lovely views. We were a party of four and had plenty of room. One balcony overlooks the car park and then onto the sea but still offered lovely views. The second balcony off the main bedroom directly overlooks the estuary. The flat was clean although the pillows on the sofa were dusty and could do with a wash or replacing. All in all we had a great stay. The south Sands Hotel and Harbour Beach Hotel both have good restaurants. Nothing hugely fancy but good with friendly service.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Lovely Views

Would stay here again
Se alojó 7 noches en octubre de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Summer holiday

Great fun. 2nd stay in the Appartment and worked really well for our family and friends.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Fantastic holiday at Bolt Head

My husband, 16 year-old son and I have just returned from a really wonderful week at this apartment. Everything was as described and actually nicer than we had expected! Beautifully clean, modern well-equipped apartment and absolutely breathtaking views. We had a couple of really lovely chill-out days in the apartment but also loved the beach and the paddle-boarding and kayaking. A wonderful apartment, location and holiday. We plan to return!
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de jun de 2021
Than you for your complimentary review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great stay

We had a great stay in this property. The views were lovely. The weather was not great but the property made up for it. We have booked for August and can’t wait to return
Se alojó 7 noches en octubre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de nov de 2020
Thank you for your kind review and we look forward to your return next August.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Fantastic position, great views of a beautiful estuary.

A fantastic apartment, with amazing views. Well equipped. Generally clean, but some areas in need of attention, such as balconies and sofa. Bathrooms and Bed linen spot on. Recycling info confusing, as apart from glass, all rubbish went in same bins. Have a great stay and would recommend to friends. Others have mentioned slight cleanliness issues, so these should really be sorted.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Our stay at South Sands

We had a good week at South Sands, as a family we love the area and used to come down years ago, this time was the first time with our baby for his first family holiday. Great beach 5/10min walk down the hill, take away cafe was lovely on the beach and ferry service into Salcombe town was really fun and reliable. You need to book return trip tho as it gets busy. The apartment has great views which is what sold it too us and we were not disappointed. However we had a call from the property owner on our way down to say the broadband wasn’t going to be working, which for us wasn’t a massive problem and a plan was in place to get it fixed. On our second day the hot water was not working which was a big problem with a 6 month old baby and a family that loves the beach. We contacted the owner and she sent some to look at the boiler he then said there was nothing he could do (after being in the property for at least an hour and a half chatting) so we had to manually turn the boiler on and wait for it to warm up before having a shower or bath which became an inconvenience and not what you expect when paying a lot of money for the stay. The apartment also smelt quite musty and although it was clean on first impressions, there where areas that could have done with a bit more which was surprising as we had to check in late because of the covid cleaning policy. All in all we had a lovely holiday and would return to the area, but a few issues with the apartment we could have done without. I contacted the owner before checking out to explain it had been a bit disappointing in areas and I had no reply, which I felt was quite rude as we had spent a lot of money the least she could have done was apologise and acknowledge my message.
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de sept de 2020
Thank you for your feedback as we feel it helpful to hear about our guests experience of their stay. Firstly we are pleased you had a lovely holiday, but we are sorry for the problems you were experiencing during your stay as we are usually known for our exceptional customer service and we regret that we did not live up to those expectations here. I must state that we did acknowledge your email and to apologise for some of the issues that you had during your stay and we still have proof of the email we sent you. We were actually unaware that the hot water tank was connected to the ‘Economy 7 Electricity meter’ which was obviously causing a lack of hot water once the tank full of hot water had been used up. It meant you had to use the booster switch to re-heat the tank of water which was a time consuming nuisance. You may be interested to know that we have had an electrician in already to change the meter so there is constant hot water. We are also sorry that the BT broadband hub was not working for the first few days of your stay but that fault was beyond our control although BT fixed the external fault as soon as they were able.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Dirty / smelly

Didn’t feel clean, because it wasn’t. Damp and smelly. Could smell the bins outside and when opening windows wasps from the outside bin area would come in. Massive old and smelly sofa dominating the lounge area. Good views but not enough to make us come back.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de oct de 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We are of course very disappointed that you were not happy with our apartment and especially with the standard of the cleaning. We do ask guests to contact us immediately with any problems as we would have liked the opportunity to remedy any issues immediately where possible. We have never been told it smells before, especially of damp or we would certainly have tried to find why this was. We had no idea about the smell from below the apartment, where the bins are kept or the problem with Wasps but we will certainly contact the management company about this problem.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Panoramic views

Lovely apartment, very well equipped and nicely decorated with amazing views. A little disappointed to have the main balcony quite so close to the car park entry which could impact your privacy if the apartments are all occupied, which they weren’t for the majority of our stay, but views beyond arguably make up for it. Likewise the single bedroom window is immediately next to the rear entry of the apartments on our side and this did start to disturb my mother’s sleep as more people arrived with late night comings and goings. Apartment looked in need of a spring clean when we arrived (first after lockdown), dusty lamps etc...all the well exposed areas were very clean, as was kitchen and crockery etc..but with young kids we did need to venture under the beds and sofas occasionally to retrieve toys and they had evidently not been moved for quite a while, likewise balcony furniture and windows were not clean. Not unexpected in a rental but a little surprising with extra CV-19 cleaning and late check in being required to accommodate it. Still had a great week and would certainly stay again.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2020
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Delightful new year holiday with our family

The views from thus property are spectacukr
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2019
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Gorgeous south sands!

Unfortunately we didn’t have the best weather, but the location of the apartment is fabulous. With two young kids in tow we were able to go to the beach, get wet and be back up at the apartment in a warm bath in 10 mins. The apartment was perfect, lovely clean and modern bathrooms and the kitchen was well equipped too. From south sands you can easily walk into Salcombe town for shopping and crabbing for the kids and then you have the gorgeous ferry going backwards and forwards too! We would highly recommend the apartment. Many thanks!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de mar de 2020
Thank you for your very complimentary review.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great apartment

Amazing location. Short walk down to the beach that has a lovely cafe
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2019
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

The Bolt Head Salcombe

Had a lovely time at the Bolt head in Salcombe. Lovely apartment with great views of the estuary. Easy checkin and check out. Loved the water taxi to Salcombe from South Sands beach. Beautiful location! Plenty of gin!! Enjoyable 40th birthday trip! Thank you
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Wonderful views and accommodation

The apartment is clean, stylish and spacious. My husband was recuperating after a stay in hospital and it was perfect for a restful stay with wonderful views. Everything worked well and quality of decor and furnishings was exceptional. Thank you (Loved the little boat to Salcombe)
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de mar de 2020
I'm very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your review.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Our holiday at Bolt Head

A wonderful contemporary, clean property in a fantastic location. The views from the apartment and the location were stunning. Perfect family holiday and only a 5minute walk to South Sands Beach was ideal! Also the apartment is right next to Overbecks which is a popular National Trust property which is worth a visit.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de mar de 2020
So pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your complimentary review.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Good location

Great views from good accommodation. Enjoyable family stay.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2019
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Se alojó 5 noches en agosto de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión