Pet-Friendly Lakefront Studio – Canoes, Pool, Tennis, and Resort Perks at Historic Mill House Lodge!

Galería de imágenes de Pet-Friendly Lakefront Studio – Canoes, Pool, Tennis, and Resort Perks at Historic Mill House Lodge!

Un edificio histórico imponente con un patio central, varias torres y un extenso césped.
Vista de un lago con una fuente, un sendero para caminar y un edificio con terraza.
Un edificio con una fuente de agua, que incluye una cascada y un arroyo, rodeado de vegetación.
Un patio junto al lago con mobiliario exterior, una fuente y un edificio al fondo.
Una amplia sala de estar con chimenea, un comedor con mesa y sillas de madera, y una estantería.

Comentarios

7,4 de 10
Bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Trineo en las instalaciones
    Experiencia excepcional: elige un trineo y lánzate a las pistas sin salir del alojamiento.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Flat Rock Playhouse

Servicios populares

  • Balcón o patio
  • Piscina
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Internet de alta velocidad
  • Aire acondicionado

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Flat Rock, NC
  • Place, Centro de conferencias Bonclarken
    ‪A 12 min a pie‬
  • Place, Flat Rock Playhouse
    ‪A 12 min a pie‬
  • Place, Lugar histórico nacional Hogar de Carl Sandburg
    ‪A 17 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Asheville, NC (AVL-A. Regional de Asheville)
    ‪A 21 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (capacidad para 2 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio

1 baño

Baño 1

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Flat Rock

Este piso se encuentra en Flat Rock, en el centro y a orillas del agua. Parque estatal Jones Gap y Cedar Mountain Naturaland Trust son una buena muestra de la belleza natural de la región, donde también puedes acercarte a atractivos turísticos como Museo Mineral y de Tallado de Piedras o Acuario y Centro Oceánico Team ECCO. Mina de piedras preciosas Elijah Mountain y Green River Adventures también merecen la pena. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como kayak o tubing acuático, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando la escalada o las rutas a pie o en bicicleta en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Flat Rock, NC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Centro de conferencias Bonclarken - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Flat Rock Playhouse - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Lugar histórico nacional Hogar de Carl Sandburg - A 17 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • The Park at Flat Rock - A 4 min en coche - 2.7 km
  • Biltmore Estate - A 38 min en coche - 52.4 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Aeropuerto Regional de Asheville (AVL): a 22 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬A 7 min en coche
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 7 min en coche
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬A 7 min en coche
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 7 min en coche
  • ‪Cracker Barrel - ‬A 7 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Pet-Friendly Lakefront Studio – Canoes, Pool, Tennis, and Resort Perks at Historic Mill House Lodge! hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Pet-Friendly Lakefront Studio – Canoes, Pool, Tennis, and Resort Perks at Historic Mill House Lodge!?

A fecha de 31 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Pet-Friendly Lakefront Studio – Canoes, Pool, Tennis, and Resort Perks at Historic Mill House Lodge! el 1 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 1281 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿En Pet-Friendly Lakefront Studio – Canoes, Pool, Tennis, and Resort Perks at Historic Mill House Lodge! se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Pet-Friendly Lakefront Studio – Canoes, Pool, Tennis, and Resort Perks at Historic Mill House Lodge!?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Pet-Friendly Lakefront Studio – Canoes, Pool, Tennis, and Resort Perks at Historic Mill House Lodge!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Pet-Friendly Lakefront Studio – Canoes, Pool, Tennis, and Resort Perks at Historic Mill House Lodge!?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Pet-Friendly Lakefront Studio – Canoes, Pool, Tennis, and Resort Perks at Historic Mill House Lodge!?

En pleno corazón de Flat Rock, este edificio de condominios se encuentra a quince minutos a pie de Flat Rock Playhouse, Centro de conferencias Bonclarken y Lugar histórico nacional Hogar de Carl Sandburg. The Park at Flat Rock y Butt Mountain también están a menos de 5 kilómetros.

Comentarios

7,4

Bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
3 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
5 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
2 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,0/10

Limpieza

8,0/10

Servicios

8,0/10

Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento

7,6/10

Llegada

6,0/10

Comunicación

8,8/10

Ubicación

7,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Peace and Quiet

We love staying here.
Se alojó 9 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de oct de 2024
It was a pleasure hosting you!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great view

Very nice porch view. Relaxing time!
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jul de 2023
It was a pleasure hosting you! Thank you for the review! Come see us again soon! We'll provide you with a Returning Guest Discount!!!!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, servicios, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
Very comfortable mattress and soothing views. Disappointed there were no kayaks as advertised. Neighbors were a bit loud, kitchen light did not work in dark area.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2022
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Relaxing in a beautiful area

Small attached cabin with a great back porch looking towards a beautiful body of water with geese and egrets. Bed mattress comfortable. Bring ice trays. Very good shower. Located across the street to Bon Clarken, the large conference center for tge ARP church. We enjoyed the Flat Rock Playhouse theatre and dining out in Hendersonville, NC, just 2-5 miles awsy.. Apple orchard popular with families close by. We plan to return.
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jul de 2023
Thank you for your stay and review, Tom & Catherine! Thrilled to hear that y'all enjoyed the area! Thank you for the tip regarding ice trays. We will be sure to get some there. We look forward to your return trip! -iTrip Vacations Charlotte Team
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación

Mill House Nest

It was very nice and relaxing. We could sit on the porch and see the lake right in front of us. Place was clean and well supplied with everything that we needed. Only fault we found was that the bed was to tall. Im 5"7 and I could not get on the bed. My husband is 6"3 and he had to jump to get on it. Other than that we gad a great time.
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de sept de 2023
Darlene, your impression of Mill House Nest is appreciated. We are glad you could relax and enjoy some of the great amenities. Sorry about that little hiccup with the bed; I will inform our management team. Come again soon! - iTrip Charlotte Team
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Slum Lord Management

The smell of mildew overpowering, causing nausea and respiratory distress during 10 day stay. Building listed as Millhouse Nest. It is actually Lakeview building with no signs showing the words Nest anywhere, so spent 30 min in the dark trying to find my lodging, after traveling 3000 miles and for over 10 hours. Dirty fridge, filthy porch, black mold and giant water stain on ceilings, filthy, mildewed drapes, clogged bathroom sink. Off site mgt. is slumlord style. No one on site to help with ANYTHING. Very frustrating. Would not recommend to anyone!
Se alojó 9 noches en agosto de 2024
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación

Good potential

Check in was confusing and erratic. I have booked thru VRBO many times but this time I was forwarded to ITrip and then forwarded to Superhog neither of which I had known about thus the process was triple effort and made the VRBO app useless Superhog then told iTrips I had not completed the application (in error) ITrips states texting them is the best way to get a quick response. Actually no response. Calling them was ok. They answered the phone but they could not actually contact the property manager effectively Electricity went out when using the microwave and no help was available saying it would take two days to correct. A partial refund was offered Contact with management ineffective saying it would take two days to correct Lovely location. Lodging had a sweet clean look. I have stayed at the Mill House location three times This will be the final time.
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jul de 2023
It was a pleasure hosting you, Stanley! We are so sorry to hear that you felt the Check-in processing was confusing. VRBO is only a marketing platform. iTrip is the property management company that is taking care of the unit you rented. As added security for our guests as well as our owners, we use Superhog to insure all transactions are secure and valid. iTrip provides many ways for guests to contact us via email, text, by phone and directly through the VRBO site. We do apologize for the electrical issues you were experiencing during your stay and can assure you everything is in working order.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Too many problems - No communication

We came prepared to cook our meals and were unable to do so. We couldn't get the pans to heat more than low on the stove. Which also meant no boiling water. We chose a cabin based on cooking and it ruined the trip. Sleep was also not great as we had a neighboring dog yelping. And the couch bed caving in. Awful mattress. We tried to use the living room tv and the remote wouldn't work. My husband tried to reprogram it and still nothing. So we couldn't put in our logins to watch things we wanted. I contacted the number provided and have yet to hear back- more than 24 hours later! We left a day early because it just wasn’t worth it. Very disappointing all around.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de may de 2024
We appreciate guests like you, Jessica, who help us improve our services. We are sorry you felt the need to check out earlier. The stove is less than a year old and was working properly prior to your arrival. The resort is pet friendly. If you were having issues with another unit, the resort does have a front desk where you can complain about the dog barking. We manage only this unit and not the whole resort. The mattress on the sleeper sofa is less than a year old. Please be advised sleepers do have a weight limit. We have never had any complaints about it before. In regards to the remote, it sounds like it just needed new batteries. It was working prior to your arrival as well. Your stay was over Memorial Day weekend. Delays are expected due to the high call volume. We did get back to you, but you had already checked out. We would have been happy to assist you any way we could! -iTrip Charlotte Team
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

FREE Amenities! More FUN for the family!

The unit was cute and quaint! Kitchen was stocked with everything we needed for a weekend getaway. Resort had so many FREE amenities to enjoy! We went canoeing, played tennis at the tennis courts, enjoyed the lakefront fire pit, went swimming in the pool and had a lovely BBQ right by the water. We can't wait to come back again! Hosts were excellent at attending to our needs. 5-STARS!!!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jul de 2023
It was a pleasure hosting you! Thank you for the GREAT review! Come see us again soon! We'll provide you with a Returning Guest Discount!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Lovely just lovely

I’ve stayed at this property before it was s Congo / the ease this time was just wonderful / no check in no check out / and the property is beautiful with the changes made.
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jul de 2023
It was a pleasure hosting you! Thank you for the GREAT review! We do hope you enjoyed your time with us. Come see us again soon! We'll provide you with a Returning Guest Discount!!!!
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Mill House Nest Flat Rock, NC

The location was lovely! We had a back porch situation with rocking chairs that over looked a pond complete with geese. We did have to improvise for our hanging clothes since there was no closet. Also, the kitchen appliances needed to have a power strip to be able to use them. We had to move what we needed to other outlets in the space. But, overall, our stay was very relaxing. The space was clean & comfortable. Being a corner room made it very quiet.
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jul de 2023
It was a pleasure hosting you! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Keep in mind, this is a studio apt and (unfortunately) does not have the space to provide guests with a closet to hang their clothes. This is tiny-home living at it's best! However, the bedroom does have a chest drawer for you to place your belongings in. Since this is a "tiny" space, it would not be advisable to have several power strips since this could cause the unit to have an electrical short and lose power altogether. Safety is key! Come stay with us again soon! We'd love to host you again. Safe travels!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión