Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo

Galería de imágenes de Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo

Un balcón con baranda de metal, una mesa redonda de metal y una silla blanca.
Una sala de estar con chimenea, televisor, mesa de centro y comedor con sillas y una mesa.
Exterior
Un interior de madera con piscina, ventanas y señal de salida.
Una piscina con sillones de descanso y un área cercada, rodeada de edificios de varios pisos.

Comentarios

7,6 de 10
Bueno

Servicios populares

  • Balcón o patio
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Sala de juegos electrónicos o de mesa
  • Conexión a internet
  • Aire acondicionado

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Gatlinburg, TN
  • Place, Ober Mountain
    ‪A 4 min en coche‬
  • Place, Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook
    ‪A 5 min en coche‬
  • Place, Gatlinburg SkyBridge
    ‪A 5 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 2

2 camas dobles

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama doble

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Otros espacios

Cocina
Balcón
Zona de juegos al aire libre

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Gatlinburg

Este piso se encuentra en Chalet Village, un barrio de Gatlinburg. Isla de Pigeon Forge y Antiguo molino son lugares imprescindibles para los amantes de las tiendas; añádelos a tu itinerario junto a otros atractivos turísticos como Ober Mountain y Parque de aventuras Anakeesta. ¿Viajas con niños? Pues tienes que llevarlos a Aguja espacial de Gatlinburg y Gatlinburg SkyPark: ¡se lo pasarán en grande!
Mapa
Gatlinburg, TN

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Ober Mountain - A 4 min en coche - 2.7 km
  • Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook - A 5 min en coche - 3.9 km
  • Gatlinburg SkyBridge - A 5 min en coche - 4.2 km
  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park - A 6 min en coche - 5.0 km
  • Gatlinburg Convention Center (centro de convenciones) - A 7 min en coche - 5.7 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Alcoa - Aeropuerto de Knoxville (TYS): a 75 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Ole Smoky Distillery - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Sugarlands Distilling Co. - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Loco Burro Fresh Mex Cantina - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Puckers Sports Bar - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Mellow Mushroom - ‬A 9 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo?

La salida se realiza a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo?

Este edificio de condominios de Gatlinburg para familias se encuentra en la zona de Chalet Village, a menos de 5 kilómetros de Ober Mountain, Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook y Gatlinburg SkyBridge. Parque de aventuras Anakeesta y Aguja espacial de Gatlinburg también están a menos de 10 kilómetros.

Comentarios

7,6

Bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
6 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
6 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
3 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,0/10

Limpieza

9,0/10

Llegada

7,6/10

Comunicación

8,2/10

Ubicación

7,6/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The place was very clean and welcoming as we arrived! The property manager was very helpful and kind, would definitely rent again would have to give it a 10/10 rating!
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Condo with beautiful view.

We had a great stay. The host was very responsive, and the home was nice. We truly enjoyed ourselves and the indoor pool!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The condo was very clean and had everything we needed for our trip. The views were amazing, and we even saw our first bear! I will say the drive up and down the mountain to the condo was scary at first, but it does get easier! We would definitely stay again!
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great

Only complaint I have was getting to the proper it was really scary going up the mountains especially at night
Se alojó 4 noches en noviembre de 2024
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Indoor pool and hot tub under renovation...

The condo was nice. The view was amazing!!!! I would have given 5 stars but the hot tub and indoor pool was being renovated. It would have been nice if we were told that before booking here. That was the trips whole plan....to rest and relax.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio

A little disappointed but it worked for our short stay

Was very disappointed the indoor pool area was closed but outdoor pool was open. Property was older but clean and in decent condition, probably recently remodeled. We never went out on the balcony to really enjoy the view due to the fact that it looked very unsafe.beds were comfortable.
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2022
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y ubicación

Small & dusty

The condo is very small Very dusty Extra blankets dirty The road up confusing Wanted us to start the dishwasher but left no detergent.
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2022
De un sitio asociado

4/10 Mediocre

Very very noisy

The condo was good as far as clean except for window seat cushion needs to be replaced badly.Our issue was being able to relax and rest because of the noise.The building seems to need some type of work on the floors because I'm the condo above us we could hear every step they took.I do not believe the people were trying to be disruptive but honestly it was terrible. I did reach out to the number I had and got a response saying the noise would be taken care of and it wasn't. I sent several videos so that what was happening was documented. I would not ever rent this place again because of that.Our money was definitely wasted.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de jun de 2026
We're glad to hear you found the condo clean and appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We're sorry that noise from a neighboring unit affected your ability to relax and enjoy your stay. When the issue was reported, we promptly contacted onsite management to investigate and address the concern. While we worked to resolve the situation, we understand it continued to impact your experience. As this is a shared residential building, noise from neighboring units can occasionally be heard, though we recognize this can be disruptive. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the window seat cushion and will review it with the property team. Thank you for sharing your experience, as guest feedback helps us improve for future stays.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y llegada
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Amenities listed are not correct. Disappointed

The amenities listed are not what is available … the indoor pool and hot tub (which is the reason we booked this location) the pool and hot tub have been closed for remodeling for a year and a half according to office personnel. Only when you have already rented and paid your non refundable deposit do you get an email stating that hot tub and indoor pool are closed but it still states outdoor pool is open but it too is closed since it is not heated.
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de ene de 2024
Hi Donita, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your visit. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:As mentioned in the listing, our indoor pool and hot tub are currently undergoing renovations. While we understand your disappointment, please know we don't have direct control over the renovation timeline. There's a chance it may be completed this spring. Additionally, like many outdoor pools, our outdoor pool is open until fall but closes during the colder months. We genuinely appreciate your review, and thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
De un sitio asociado

4/10 Mediocre

Just didn't meet up to expectations.

We have stayed in the condo complex in the past and like the resort. I tried this condo out and the condo location and views were good but the condo itself, we were not to happy. The biggest issue was it wasn't to clean, especially the bathrooms. Also, looks like over time some repairs were tried to be made but was half done. The trim along the floors in the bathrooms were very dirty and a lot of hair was on the floors. Also, the toilet in the one restroom kept running about every 15 minutes and that needs to be fixed. I've seen worse before but to take the extra time to clean up properly would probably help out a lot. We just felt it didn't meet up to standards. We enjoyed our trip as usual but probably won't pick this condo again.
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de dic de 2023
David, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location of the condo and the views but sincerely apologize your stay fell short of expectations. - We take great pride in the standards of cleanliness and service that we provide for our guests. We apologize our cleanliness expectations were not met and have begun working with a new cleaning service to ensure future guests don't have the same experience. We encourage guests to reach out with any concerns while in residence so we have the opportunity to make things right - the local contact would have been happy to assist with any of these issues. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to address these concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Worst Stay Ever

Could not enjoy time in the condo nor get any sleep whatsoever. Their was some type of construction going on in the condo above us. They had loud music, which we could here every word, power tools, hammering all day and until 3-4 a.m. every morning. Could also hear every step they made. Couldn't use patio as they were right above with their power saw. The towels in the bathrooms were so stained that we decided to buy our own. The showers still had hair in them which was prior to our using them. The condo was also very dusty. I would recommend a different cleaning service. There was also a very musty odor. The beds were very uncomfortable and the bunk beds felt like they would just fall apart if to he ladder was used. They swayed sideways. My son had to sleep on the couch. I DO NOT recommended this place!!
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de ago de 2022
Hi Lisa, we're sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - Although we have no control over our neighbors' actions, we sincerely apologize that the construction upstairs impacted your stay - After reading your feedback, we have decided to replace our cleaner to ensure our condo is thoroughly cleaned before every check-in Thank you for helping us improve, and we hope you decide to stay with us again!
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Was overall a nice place to stay. The half bath was leaking but it wasn't that big of a deal.

Leaking toilet. Fireplace was great. Everything else worked fine. Hot water was a little murky.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación

Weekend getaway with the kids

Would have been a 5-star rating but the property manager did not respond or answer the phone (and voicemail box was full) when we were having issues finding the room. Place was nice, clean, quiet. Exactly as described. Pretty views!
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2022
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Gorgeous views

Getting to the property involves steep slopes and hairpin turns, but it was nice to be away from the masses of people downtown. Sitting out on the balcony, we saw multiple bears wander by, which was so fun to watch and very peaceful.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y llegada
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location!

Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2024
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión