Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Kitty Hawk, cerca de la playa. Acércate a The Sanderling Spa y Pine Island Racquet & Fitness Center si buscas unas vacaciones activas, aunque para apreciar la belleza natural de la región lo mejor es visitar Playa de Corolla o Kitty Hawk Woods Reserve. Nor'Banks Sailing y Corolla Raceway también merecen la pena. Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu actividad favorita: ¿natación, tal vez?
Muelle de pescadores de Nags Head - A 37 min en coche - 33.9 km
Jennette's Pier - A 47 min en coche - 44.1 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Manteo, NC (MEO-A. Regional del Condado de Dare): a 53 min en coche
Restaurantes
Duck Donuts - A 5 min en coche
Sunset Grille & Raw Bar - A 4 min en coche
Coastal Cravings - A 4 min en coche
Tullio's Bakery & Cafe - A 5 min en coche
NC Coast Grill & Bar - A 5 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En A Peace of Quiet | 1,025 ft. to the Beach | Private Pool se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en A Peace of Quiet | 1,025 ft. to the Beach | Private Pool?
A fecha de 29 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en A Peace of Quiet | 1,025 ft. to the Beach | Private Pool el 1 de may de 2027 son de al menos 2668 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en A Peace of Quiet | 1,025 ft. to the Beach | Private Pool?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en A Peace of Quiet | 1,025 ft. to the Beach | Private Pool?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en A Peace of Quiet | 1,025 ft. to the Beach | Private Pool?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra A Peace of Quiet | 1,025 ft. to the Beach | Private Pool?
Junto al mar, esta casa de vacaciones ofrece alojamiento a menos de 2 kilómetros de Nor'Banks Sailing y The Village Table & Tavern. The Sanderling Spa y Malecón Duck también están a menos de 5 kilómetros.
Comentarios
9,0
Impresionante
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
4 comentarios de un total de 6 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
4
1 comentarios de un total de 6 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
1
1 comentarios de un total de 6 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
1
0 comentarios de un total de 6 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
0 comentarios de un total de 6 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
8,0/10
Limpieza
10/10
Llegada
9,8/10
Comunicación
9,8/10
Ubicación
9,4/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Matthew C.
5 de ago de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great Location!
Perfect location to get to the beach and for a nice bike ride into downtown Duck.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de ago de 2024
Matthew,
Thank you for your 5-Star review of "A Peace of Quiet." Please come back soon.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Karen S.
23 de jun de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
First time to Duck
House was perfect for our group! So roomy and had everything we needed. Quick walk to the beach and it's located in a very peaceful neighborhood.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de jul de 2024
Karen,
Thank you for your 5-Star review of "A Peace of Quiet." We are glad your first time in Duck was a good experience. Please come back again soon.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
thomas b.
20 de jul de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Just duck in
The rooms are spacious. The kitchen is well
Equipped. Pool is nice. Walk to the beach is good. Whoever cleans isn’t very good.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de ago de 2024
Thomas,
Thank you for your 5-Star review. We will be sure the cleaning professional steps up their game for your next stay. This kind of report is not the norm.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Laurie M.
7 de jun de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Well Appointed House
This place was well stocked with everything you’d need except beach items. Which is fine. The grill could be improved, as we could not get the burners to stay lit, but that could have been user error. I would recommend
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de jun de 2024
Laurie,
Thank you for your comments. We have advised the property owner about this and the situation with the grill has been addressed since your stay. Please come back again soon.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Heather T.
21 de jun de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Week with friends
We spent the week at this property with 3 adults and 6 kids. We enjoyed our stay, the place was clean, and we all had plenty of room. The pool was nice with fun lights at night that the kids loved! Unfortunately, we had air conditioner issues downstairs where most of us slept and we had 3 nights that were pretty rough. It was no one’s fault, and I reached out to the owner and the rental company who communicated well with me. It did take days to repair and resolve, which was hard, but I know the HVAC companies are busy. I appreciated the communication with what was going on during that time. Overall great place to stay!
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de jun de 2023
Heather,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about "A Peace of Quiet." We regret that the a/c did not work as expected during your stay. As you indicated Outer Banks Blue did respond right away and dispatched the property owner's preferred air conditioning vendor to fix the problem. Glad to hear that we communicated with you well during the process. Please come back again and stay with us soon.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Sean O.
19 de jul de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Curb value 0. Decks are moldy and splintering, dead live oak limbs, weeds in all the beds. House needs a power wash. Kitchen well equiped but small with little usable counter tops. Master bath floor quite old. Shower tiny.Queen bedroms sleepers' report an uncomfortale mattress. Bunk bedroom has no ceiling fan. As the thermostats are set to 78 overnight, kids sleplt elsewhere. When the over night temperature is 80, this doesn’t work. The pool was the highlight of the property.I would not recommend this property.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de ago de 2025
We are sorry you had less than a 5-Star experience during your recent stay. This is a popular property and we regret you did not have the experience you had hoped for. We hope you will give us another try in the future so we can provide you that 5-Star stay.