Condominio

Sea Breeze 106 - Sea, Sun, and Coastal Serenity

Galería de imágenes de Sea Breeze 106 - Sea, Sun, and Coastal Serenity

Una sala de estar con sofá, sillones, una mesa de centro, ventilador de techo y un ventanal con vistas al océano.
Zona de piscina con vistas a la playa, palmeras y cielo despejado.
Una sala de estar con dos sofás grises, una mesa de centro de vidrio, un ventilador de techo y obras de arte enmarcadas en la pared.
Una sala de estar con sofá, una mesa de centro y un ventilador de techo. Hay una puerta que da a otra habitación y una planta en la pared.
Una sala de estar con una mesa de centro de vidrio, un sofá gris y un ventilador de techo.

Comentarios

8,0 de 10
Muy bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Hubbards Marina

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Barbacoa al aire libre
  • Aire acondicionado

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Madeira Beach, FL
  • Place, Playas de St. Petersburg-Clearwater
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Zona comercial John's Pass Village & Boardwalk
    ‪A 9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Hubbards Marina
    ‪A 12 min a pie‬
  • Airport, San Petersburgo, FL (SPG-Albert Whitted)
    ‪A 31 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas de matrimonio

Habitación 2

1 sofá cama doble

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Otros espacios

Cocina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Madeira Beach

Este piso se encuentra en Madeira Beach, en la playa. Si te interesa la cultura local, acércate a Salvador Dali Museum; si quieres sumergirte en la naturaleza, elige entre Playas de St. Petersburg-Clearwater y Bahía de Tampa. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes consultar el calendario de Tropicana Field o St. Pete's Historic Coliseum. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona, como paseos en moto de agua, paravelismo o recorridos en lancha motora; además, tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones como el ciclismo.
Mapa
Madeira Beach, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playas de St. Petersburg-Clearwater - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Madeira Beach - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Zona comercial John's Pass Village & Boardwalk - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Hubbards Marina - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Playa de Belleair - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • San Petersburgo, FL (SPG-Albert Whitted): a 24 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Delosa's Pizza - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪Hooters - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Sculley's Restaurant - ‬A 13 min a pie
  • ‪Dockside Dave's - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Caddy's Madeira Beach - ‬A 10 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Sea Breeze 106 - Sea, Sun, and Coastal Serenity hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿En Sea Breeze 106 - Sea, Sun, and Coastal Serenity se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Sea Breeze 106 - Sea, Sun, and Coastal Serenity?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Sea Breeze 106 - Sea, Sun, and Coastal Serenity?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Sea Breeze 106 - Sea, Sun, and Coastal Serenity?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Sea Breeze 106 - Sea, Sun, and Coastal Serenity?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios de Madeira Beach se encuentra a pocos pasos de Madeira Beach y Playas de St. Petersburg-Clearwater. Zona comercial John's Pass Village & Boardwalk está a 0,8 km de distancia.

Comentarios

8,0

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
6 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
5 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
5 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

7,8/10

Limpieza

8,0/10

Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento

8,8/10

Llegada

8,2/10

Comunicación

9,4/10

Ubicación

9,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Easy access to the pool and beach. Friendly people. Weather uncooperative but thats nature.
Se alojó 9 noches en febrero de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
A great place to stay… loved the area and the beach! The condo needed a couple things repaired in master bdr… blinds and pocket door. Kitchen could be better equipped for cooking, especially the pans… but we ate out a lot, and the grills on the grounds were very nice.
Se alojó 11 noches en febrero de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We stayed for our annual girls trip (same unit as last year!). Great beach, nice condo. We love how quiet and peaceful it is.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Madeira Beach Beautiful Condo

Spacious condo great view and location near John' Pass.
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de may de 2025
Thank you, Paul, for your review! We're glad you enjoyed the spacious condo, the beautiful view, and the convenient location near John's Pass. We hope to welcome you back for another great stay soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Beautiful beach view. Saw dolphins, stingrays, pelicans, seagulls. Lots of pretty shells. Close to restaurants, shopping, entertainment. Property and condo were clean and had everything we needed.
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de ene de 2026
Thank you for the lovely review! We’re so happy you enjoyed the beautiful beach views and the amazing wildlife—seeing dolphins and stingrays really makes the experience special. It’s great to hear the condo was clean, well equipped, and that the location worked perfectly for you. We’d love to host you again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Girls Trip 2024

Nice condo. Fantastic beach!
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de sept de 2024
Awesome Tina! glad you and your friends enjoyed your stay at Sea Breeze 106. That is wonderful the condo was nice and the beach fantastic! We hope you all relaxed and will join us again for another future girls trip!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Seaview #106

Wonderful location. Pool and ocean are great Only thing lacking was that the property needs a thorough cleaning and some cleaning equipment so longer rentals can tidy up while they are there
Se alojó 14 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de feb de 2024
Thank you William for reviewing your stay at Sea Breeze 106. Pleased you found the location wonderful with pool and ocean views. We apologize you felt the property needed cleaning. We do not supply cleaning products but, will notify the owner with your concerns. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Family Vacay

Nice, clean condo. Walking distance to several restaurants and the pass. Beach was not overcrowded and beautiful.The elevator stopped working 2 times and the pool was closed down briefly for a chlorine issue- it was resolved quickly.Suggest a few more washers and dryers.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de jun de 2025
Thank you, Nicole, for your kind and helpful feedback! We're glad you enjoyed the clean condo, great location, and beautiful, uncrowded beach. We appreciate your patience with the temporary elevator and pool issues—our team worked quickly to resolve them, and we’re glad it didn’t impact your stay too much. Thank you also for the suggestion about adding more washers and dryers—we’ll definitely pass that along. We’d love to welcome you back in the future!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Four squashed roaches at arrival. When I called was told to call if we see any live ones. Averaged killing two a day. Pocket door to the master bathroom was inoperable and wouldn’t close. My wife got stuck in the bathroom and couldn’t get out until I got back from the store. Hole in the bedroom ceiling where smoke detector was installed. Miss matched paint throughout. All of the TVs were hard to use. Required resetting cable boxes several times a day. We have been staying at the SeaBreeze for 35 years. This was the worst unit we have rented.The beach was great as always!!!!
Se alojó 10 noches en mayo de 2026
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
There was a huge dead roach on the dining room floor to greet us and some kind of bug in the main shower. The condo wasn’t very clean overall. Sand in the closet and we had issues with the door locking properly. Overall, many guests including us had problems with the all the different codes. Never could get the stairwell code to work and most of the time no one could get the pool code to work.
Se alojó 7 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de nov de 2025
Thank you for sharing this feedback. We’re truly sorry for the cleanliness issues and the unpleasant first impression—that is not the experience we want for our guests. We will be addressing this with our cleaning team immediately to ensure it doesn’t happen again. We also apologize for the trouble with the door and access codes; we know how frustrating that can be and are working with building management to improve consistency and ease of use. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention and will use your feedback to make the necessary improvements.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Sea Breeze is a great condo community. However, this unit is not as nice as many others in the building. The place is in desperate need of a paint job. The master bath shower head was clogged with hard water deposits and had to be replaced during our stay. The pocket door in the master bathroom was not functioning properly so there was no privacy. Maintenance was working on this issue but it was not resolved during our stay. In the master bedroom, there were broken 2 blind slats on the door to the deck and 1 on the vertical blind on the window. One of the queen beds in the master bedroom had a broken board in the box spring which made the mattress sink in on one side. The small tables on the outside deck are all rusted. We would not stay in this unit again.
Se alojó 14 noches en febrero de 2026
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Great location.

If location is the most important thing to you this place is great. However overall the unit is a little shabby and could use a thorough cleaning . Even though it lists no beach chairs or other Beach toys there were plenty in the apartment. Kitchen in the un8t was very well equipped with everything you need. Be aware there is no laundry in the unit which I did not realize. And there is no ice maker so if you want ice when you make your purchases at the grocery store make sure you pick some up
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de jun de 2024
Thank you Kathy for reviewing your stay at Sea Breeze 106. Glad you felt this was a great location. We do not require owners to provide beach items so, we hope it was a nice surprise. That is great the kitchen was equipped with everything you needed. We apologize you felt the unit needed updating. The information concerning laundry is on our website however, we do apologize for this inconvenience. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We hope you will join us again for a future stay.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Family Vacation

The condo was nice and clean however the master bedroom had a terrible (Cat urine) odor. My sister in law had to leave the unit due to allergic reaction and then my niece tried dto stay there but had to sleep in other bedroom. Master suite was unusable. . The elevator is extremely slow- so we used the steps a lot. Beach was beautiful and family oriented. Pool is a little small (but kids swam) and we had issues with teenagers jumping the fence to swim and party (Police were there twice- second time they threw fireworks at our condo-causing more police and fire department)
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de ago de 2024
Thank you Sonia for reviewing your stay at Sea Breeze 106. Glad you found the condo nice and clean. We apologize you felt the primary bedroom had a smell as we do not allow pets in this property. We are sorry you had guest unable sleep due to allergies. We would have addressed the issues had we been notified. We hope you had beach time and glad you all enjoyed the pool. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Great Condo but Property Manger was subpar

The condo was great and it was very clean. I called the Property Manger to let them know that the fridge wasn't cooling and I also called them about a toilet in the primary bedroom that kept running all night long. They said someone would come out but nobody ever came. The fridge took 2 full days to cool down our drinks and food. The running toilet was still running when we left on Saturday morning.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de jul de 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Brian. I'm glad to hear that you found the condo clean and enjoyable. I'm sorry to learn about the issues you experienced with the fridge and the toilet. Maintenance requests are prioritized, and it appears there was a breakdown in communication that prevented timely repairs. I will investigate this matter to ensure it doesn’t happen again. Your input is valuable and helps us improve our services. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada y comunicación

NO ONE ON CALL!!!!!!!!

We arrived on 12/25/23 Yes it was Christmas day. I could not get into the condo due to the code would not work. I tried and tried and tried to contact someone left message after message and yet no call back. So here we are on Christmas day no place to stay. So after 3 hours of getting no where We were able to book a room at barefoot condo yes that was a very expensive unexpected expense. so after 3hours of not being able to contact someone the first day of vacation was shot. The next morning i was able to speak to a person from the office and they meet me at the condo after about an hour we were able to bring our stuff in. They did give the money back for the condo i rented which took a week to receive so there went my spending money. They would not give me back for the night lost on the condo. All this could have been avoided if the person who cleaned the room would have reported the code wasn't working. So long story short vacation sucked could not do what i wanted with that unexpected cost.
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de ene de 2024
Dear Donna, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced upon your arrival. We understand how frustrating it must have been to have trouble accessing the condo on Christmas day. We have addressed the issue with our cleaning team to ensure that they are properly reporting any maintenance issues, such as the malfunctioning code. We appreciate your understanding and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a better vacation experience in the future. Best regards, Resort Rentals Management
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great sunset view from the balcony!
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de jul de 2026
Thank you for the kind review! We're glad Sea Breeze 106 offered a great sunset view from the balcony. We’d love to welcome you back.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión