Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Barrio Applewood, un barrio de Mississauga. Además de visitar lugares emblemáticos como Casa Loma y The Distillery Historic District (centro histórico y de entretenimientos), podrás acercarte a atracciones turísticas de la talla de Distrito Exhibition Place y RBC Amphitheatre. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Estadio Rogers Centre. Intenta sacar tiempo para pasar por Acuario Ripley's de Canadá, que también merece la pena.
Burnhamthorpe Community Centre - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
Maja Prentice Theatre - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
Garnetwood Park - A 19 min a pie - 1.7 km
Estadio Rogers Centre - A 24 min en coche - 25.9 km
Torre CN - A 25 min en coche - 26.3 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Estación de tren de Dixie: 5 min en coche
Estación de metro Islington: 10 min en coche
Toronto, Ontario (YYZ-Pearson Intl.): a 15 min en coche
Restaurantes
Tim Hortons - A 4 min en coche
Burger King - A 9 min a pie
McDonald's - A 4 min en coche
Lezzet Shawarma Falafel House - A 15 min a pie
Taste Corner - A 11 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Comfortable & Bright 4BD Stay Near Airport & Downtown Toronto w/opt pool access hay piscina?
Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina al aire libre. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Comfortable & Bright 4BD Stay Near Airport & Downtown Toronto w/opt pool access ?
A fecha de 26 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Comfortable & Bright 4BD Stay Near Airport & Downtown Toronto w/opt pool access el 4 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 404 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿En Comfortable & Bright 4BD Stay Near Airport & Downtown Toronto w/opt pool access se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Comfortable & Bright 4BD Stay Near Airport & Downtown Toronto w/opt pool access ?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Comfortable & Bright 4BD Stay Near Airport & Downtown Toronto w/opt pool access ?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Comfortable & Bright 4BD Stay Near Airport & Downtown Toronto w/opt pool access ?
La salida se realiza a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Comfortable & Bright 4BD Stay Near Airport & Downtown Toronto w/opt pool access ?
Esta casa de vacaciones en la zona de Barrio Applewood se encuentra a 3,1 km de Parque del Centenario y a menos de 10 kilometros de Centro comercial Square One y Dixie Outlet Mall (centro comercial). Jardines Sherway y Plaza Mississauga Celebration también están a menos de 10 kilómetros.
Comentarios
9,2
Impresionante
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
14 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
14
2 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
2
3 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
3
0 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
0 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
9,6/10
Limpieza
10/10
Servicios
10/10
Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento
8,8/10
Llegada
9,0/10
Comunicación
9,4/10
Ubicación
8,4/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Tyler T.
5 de oct de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great place to stay, location was great, very clean
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Nick & Rachel J.
15 de sept de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Amazing host! Communication was wonderful and flexibility when we needed it! We had the best time. Thanks for everything!!
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2026
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Helen K.
1 de oct de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
I thought the pool was included in the price. The propane tank was empty. There was no step ladder to help reach the dryer dials,
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de oct de 2026
Thank you for your feedback, We would like to clarify a few points for future guests
The pool is not included in the nightly rate. It is clearly listed as an optional add-on in the listing and is also mentioned in the title as “opt pool access
Regarding the washer and dryer, the set is placed directly on the floor we would take your suggestion of providing a step stool into consideration,However, we cannot anticipate every individual guest’s needs or preferences when furnishing the property.
As for the propane tank, it was not empty upon your arrival. The propane was used during your stay, and we do not leave an additional full tank on the property due to safety considerations.A replacement can be arranged when needed or guest are welcome to refill the tank and as we also discussed with you we will reimburse the funds .
We always aim to provide accurate information in our listing so guests can review the amenities and arrangements before booking.
Thank you again for choosing to stay with us!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Carlos Antonio
3 de oct de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, servicios, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
Really clean, comfortable and such a nice pool
Se alojó 1 noche en julio de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
David S.
21 de jul de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great Stay
great little place to stay for a weekend, tenants do live in the basement so just keep that in mind, and pool is extra, but great place !
Se alojó 1 noche en julio de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Molly
27 de oct de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, servicios, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
Alma out host was the kindest host I’ve ever met! She was great with communication and absolutely helped us extend late checkout and early checkin. Really respectful, even drove us to Walmart. The home was so spacious and clean, would 1000% stay here again!
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Shelley W.
22 de jun de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Cozy, Comfortable and Cost Effective
4 families stayed there for our 5 day stay and we each had our own rooms. Nice big table where we can all enjoy our own home cooked meals together. We had a BBQ and we enjoyed the pool the one day it was sunny. We will definitely stay there again next time we are in Toronto and if it’s available. We had a very enjoyable stay.
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de jun de 2025
Thank you, Shelley, for your thoughtful review. I’m pleased to hear that the home comfortably accommodated all four families and that you enjoyed the , BBQ, and pool during your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and I truly appreciate how respectful and organized your group was throughout. We would be delighted to welcome you back on your next visit to Toronto.
Best
Alma
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
amin ..
20 de jun de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice and clean
The host was responsive, and the place was clean with plenty of space to sleep For me and nine other people
Se alojó 1 noche en junio de 2024
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Julien Z.
20 de jul de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Bad neighbors
A lot of noise during the night from the neighbors below. It wokes us up and kept us awake almost every night.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de ago de 2025
Hi Julien,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about the noise disturbance you experienced during your stay. We always want our guests to feel comfortable, and if we had been aware of the situation during your visit, we would have done our best to address it immediately.
In the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us directly during your stay — we sent messages but didn’t receive a response, and timely communication would have allowed us to take action and try to resolve the issue for you.
We appreciate your comments and will continue working to improve the guest experience.
Kind regards
Alma
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Kelsey H.
17 de jun de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Easy to get to and very clean!
We stayed here for a business trip. The house was very easy to get to and was clean and tidy. Owner was so friendly and communicative.
Good WIFI
Cleaning products were very strong for anyone who is sensitive-- opening windows/doors for a few hours cleared them out though, no problem!
There are basement tenants, which we didn't realize but they were not a bother at all! They are not connected, just shared walls.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2024
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Deborah Lee
12 de jun de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y precisión del anuncio
Confusing
confusing rules.
Se alojó 1 noche en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de jun de 2024
Hello Deborah,
Thank you for your review. While we acknowledge that the house rules will not suit everyone's specific preferences, we regret that it was not suitable for your party and appreciate this feedback as an area to improve upon in the future. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to host you for a truly carefree stay in the future.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Nathan E.
21 de ago de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
nice house but other tenants
The house was very nice. Clean, modern and well maintained. It is stocked pretty well with appliances, dishes and utensils The owner was very nice and communicated well. The house has a nice pool, but it costs extra (quite a bit extra) to use, so we didn't take advantage of it. It is in a quiet neighborhood and not far from major expressways.
The only negative thing is that there are downstairs tenants who you can hear pretty clearly. This was a little weird and awkward at times. The owner was understanding about it when we discussed it with her though.
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Marie Pier B.
4 de ago de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour. La propriété était impeccable à notre arrivée et la propreté était irréprochable. Les lits étaient très confortables, ce qui nous a permis de bien nous reposer. Le logement était également très bien équipé; nous avions tout ce qu’il fallait pour passer un séjour agréable. Nous recommandons cette location sans hésitation et y retournerions avec plaisir.
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Linda R.
4 de ago de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The pool was an extra cost per day. I thought it was part of the package!
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de ago de 2026
Linda, we’re sorry you were disappointed, but we do feel it’s unfair to leave a negative review based on information that is clearly disclosed in the listing. The pool is an optional amenity and is not included in the base rental rate. The additional fee of $80 per day is clearly disclosed multiple times in the listing description before booking, and guests are also informed of this when they inquire about using the pool. We encourage all future guests to carefully read the listing, house rules, and posted signs throughout the property so they understand what is included and can enjoy a safe stay.
During your stay, broken glass was found around the pool area, despite clear rules and signage prohibiting glass in and around the pool. This rule exists because broken glass poses a serious safety risk to all guests, especially children. We work hard to provide a safe, clean, and well-maintained property, and we appreciate guests who take the time to follow the house rules so everyone can have a safe and enjoyable experience.
If, after reconsidering the information provided in the listing and the circumstances of your stay, you feel your review does not accurately reflect your experience, we would appreciate you updating your review.Negative reviews based on misunderstandings can have a significant impact on small businesses. We appreciate your stay and wish you all the best.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Parwez A.
12 de oct de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
Se alojó 6 noches en septiembre de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Teta U.
9 de ago de 2026
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 1 noche en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Novi G.
9 de abr de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio