Condominio

Oceanfront 3BR/3B Lockout. Resort Amenities, Pools, Lazy River, Kiddie Pool

Galería de fotos de Oceanfront 3BR/3B Lockout. Resort Amenities, Pools, Lazy River, Kiddie Pool

Un hotel moderno de gran altura con varias plantas, una zona de piscina y una playa con sombrillas.
Un balcón con vista al océano, una playa arenosa y un muelle que se adentra en el agua.
Zona de piscina en la azotea con una fuente, sillas de descanso y vistas al océano y edificios.
Una habitación con una mesa de comedor, sillas, un sofá y vista al océano.
Un paisaje urbano costero con un muelle que se adentra en el mar, una playa con sombrillas y rascacielos.

Opiniones

7.4 de 10,
Buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Estacionamiento disponible en una cochera
    Disfruta de la comodidad de una cochera, una ventaja poco común en la zona.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Muelle de Cherry Grove

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
NO. MYRTLE BEACH, SC
  • Place, Muelle de Cherry Grove
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playas de North Myrtle Beach
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque Cherry Grove Oceanfront
    ‪15 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪11 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

2 camas matrimoniales

Habitación 4

1 sofá cama matrimonial

3 baños

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 3

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor independiente
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

North Myrtle Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, en Playa Cherry Grove, North Myrtle Beach. Los turistas que deseen aprender sobre la cultura pueden visitar House of Blues Myrtle Beach, mientras que aquellos que quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden ir a Playas de North Myrtle Beach y Playas de Myrtle Beach. También vale la pena conocer Minigolf Molten Mountain y Mayday Golf. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski y buceo ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer tours de cacería y alpinismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
NO. MYRTLE BEACH, SC

Qué hay cerca

  • Muelle de Cherry Grove - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Playas de North Myrtle Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Reserva costera Russell Burgess - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Playa Cherry Grove - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Parque Cherry Grove Oceanfront - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand) - 14 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪7 Brew Coffee - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Boardwalk Billy's Ribs & Raw Bar - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Tar Baby's Pancakes - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Mellow Mushroom - ‬A 6 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Oceanfront 3BR/3B Lockout. Resort Amenities, Pools, Lazy River, Kiddie Pool?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Oceanfront 3BR/3B Lockout. Resort Amenities, Pools, Lazy River, Kiddie Pool acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Oceanfront 3BR/3B Lockout. Resort Amenities, Pools, Lazy River, Kiddie Pool?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Oceanfront 3BR/3B Lockout. Resort Amenities, Pools, Lazy River, Kiddie Pool?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Oceanfront 3BR/3B Lockout. Resort Amenities, Pools, Lazy River, Kiddie Pool?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Oceanfront 3BR/3B Lockout. Resort Amenities, Pools, Lazy River, Kiddie Pool?

En la playa, este condominio de Playa Cherry Grove queda a unos pocos pasos de Muelle de Cherry Grove y Playas de North Myrtle Beach. Playa Cherry Grove y Reserva costera Russell Burgess también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones

7.4

Bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 19 de 62 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 20 de 62 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 13 de 62 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 62 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 8 de 62 opiniones

7.2/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

8.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Cherry Grove

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 sep. 2026
Glad to have you stay with us at the Prince Resorts and we look forward to seeing you again!!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Stay

It was a good place to stay some small damages but all was good
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Awesome experience
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great time .just need more bed linens and towels
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 nov. 2025
Thrilled that you had a great time. Thank you for the great review!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This is not a handicap friendly condo. Or resort. Parking is across the street and 4 floors up. Bath tub are to deep for a older person to get in out of.Needs to refreshed and updated the the bedroom with the double beds have black mold. I called and reported this. We as a family will not be going back to the Prince Resort this was not a good experience for us
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent Location

This three-bedroom lockout was perfect for our group. Both condos were very clean and the property location was convenient to restaurants and grocery stores.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing

This was place was so nice! It was great having two units so the adults could have a place to unwind away from the kids. Views were amazing and the pools were great
Se hospedó 13 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Location and resort was great!!

In the one bedroom condo the bed was so uncomfortable that we had to put a air mattress on top of the mattress which was not much better, both condos could use some updating other then that it was great!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Room was clean and tidy, decor was dated but not run down. The style felt like a beach condo, staff at the resort and rental agency was helpful. Only reason it wasn’t 5 stars were that the fitness rooms were unavailable, and one of the elevators broke down during peak hours of check-in and were so backed up I ended up taking the stairs. Overall an enjoyable experience.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Great apartment and location

This apartment was perfect for our family. Rooms are spacious and kitchen was super stocked with any items you might need to prepare meals. Only downside was the carpet, you can tell is very outdated and my kids are allergic so they were constantly congested due to the condition of the carpet. Everything else was great, location and pool was perfect!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 ago. 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy for the 4 stars but regret the carpet was not to your satisfaction. We will of course contact the owner and send the carpet cleaner to clean the carpet. Glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great place with a great view!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This place was perfect for us & there were many nice upgrades too! Perfect Location! Very nice being right at the pier. Definitely look forward to returning again!!
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 dic. 2022
We thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back again! Thank you!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Vacation 2022

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Vacation was great. I love staying at the Prince Resort it's in a great location and what's better than a beachfront property?
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Beautiful but needs some updates and TLC

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This unit had a beautiful view of the ocean and the rooms were spacious. The AC worked well. However, the unit is in desperate need of new carpet and painting.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Love the pier and resort area. Smaller than most and not in the middle of a bunch of other resorts. Hotel definitely needs some TLC during off season. Check in and check out was great. Room was huge. Be aware: the rooms were in need of upgrades and cleaning. Worn out furniture, carpet, paint, and overall appearance. Dirty dishes in dishwasher. Not cleaned properly after last guests.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 sep. 2025
Thank you for the review! I have passed your comments on to the homeowner.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Fun Week

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was not disclosed that the 3 bedroom 3 bath condo was actually 2 condos with a joining hall. The dryer in one condo did not work. The condos were clean.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

Great location, not so good of stay

location of resort was great, the 2 BR we stayed in needs update bad... paint peeling,carpet was old ,mold around air vents .. we killed at least 10 roaches. They knew they had roaches as there was powder around edges under the sink,plus roach traps
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2023
We are very sorry for your problems during your stay.... the guest that stayed the week prior to your stay said they saw roaches and Prince Resort treated the unit and we have not had any complaints since. In terms of mold around the vents that was most likely dust from a dirty air filter ... We are always very happy to come back out and reclean a rental unit any time a guest calls our office... There is not a report filed during your stay about either of these issue. The bottom line is we are very sorry that you were dissatisfied with the overall appearance of the condo and are very sorry tor the problems you had...
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación

Lovely view but…

We loved the large inside window with swivel chairs and the balcony (we sat there for hours looking over the ocean) but there were many other issues. Some issues we had was with the AC which was resolved within a few days. Updates are needed especially with furniture.
Se hospedó 14 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2022
Thank you for your review. We have forwarded your comments to the owner. Glad you enjoyed the view! Sorry for the issues
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Overall Nice

Stayed at Prince Resort oceanfront tower in rm 701/702. Room 701 was poorly stocked. No garbage can anywhere in the condo. Had to kill a couple of cockroaches. 702 was better stocked and had lots of garbage cans. Overall had a nice time but 701 could have been better equipped and they need to spray for cockroaches.
Se hospedó 12 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Great Location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Building was great. This unit could use an upgrade. Furniture was old and stained. Metal table and chairs on balcony were completely rusted, didn’t even want to touch them much less sit on them. Most other units had plastic table and chairs. Lots of drywall holes in the bathroom. Microwave didn’t work.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 may. 2022
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back!!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Cleanliness

The floors were not clean, there was dirt, peanuts, and bandaids on the floor from where they didn’t clean the floors good. The mattress covers were also nasty, lots of dirty spots on them. If it was cleaner upon arrival we would probably for sure stay there again but I doubt we will after dealing with the conditions of the floors and mattresses.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 oct. 2021
We are very sorry for your experience. We would have loved to have sent housekeeping back to reclean the condo.... we share that information by email and in your check in package.... Certainly would agree that should have done right the first time ...
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Master Bedroom has worst view of 3 rooms

The listing fails to mention the configuration. It’s 2 condos in one, so it’s cool to have a second kitchenette, but unnecessary. The master bedroom area has the absolute worst view of 3 bedrooms. You look at a building and the street!!!! What?!? The best view that’s oceanfront has 2 double beds. I was dumbfounded that the paying parents suffered while my freeloading kids got to wake up and see the ocean. The little e tea den for the master area just became our closet since the master bedroom was tiny. The dishwasher only worked when we propped a chair against it fyi. It’s a fantastic view and corner unit, but I can’t possibly rent this condo again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 jul. 2022
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay but are sorry that you were caught unaware of the configuration of the condo.... I just double checked and the description of the unit is clear in mentioning it is a lockout with 2 doors going to 2 units with 2 living rooms and 2 kitchens. Thanks for the review!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family vacation

This was our 1st time staying at Prince resort. It could use some updates but was spotless and we had a great vacation. The issues I had was with maintenance, on Sunday I called and never received a call back until Monday, the shower curtain in 702 was missing hooks and kept falling, kitchen drawer the front was not connected, missing power cord for the TV maintenance left shower curtain hooks for me to put up I thought he should of replaced them, he fixed the kitchen drawer said he had left a TV power cord the week before there was one there but it was the wrong one. In 701 the blinds were falling down and we're not put up, the washer in 701 was not fixed and none came to look at it. We called because the AC in 791 wasn't working the cane within a couple of hours to fix. With a little TLC this would be the perfect place to vacation.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 jun. 2022
Thank you for the review... I am not sure why you did not get a call back on Sunday as we were open 10AM to 2PM unless you called after that. We are not happy that maintenance did not install the shower hooks. We sent maintenance back in the address some of your issues. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

4/10 Mala

I wouldn’t recommend

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Upon entry, we noticed that the bedding was dirty, along with the stove and microwave. The AC was not working in 701 and we were informed that the washer/drier in 701 was also not working. It was 80 degrees and we called everyday. It wasn’t until Thursday that someone was sent to install a portable AC unit. We were leaving Friday night. Although, Pam was kind and apologetic , I wouldn’t recommend this place as it was a lot of money for things to be dirty and broken.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio

Worst Condo Experience

Directions for check in was not described well. The washer in the room was filled with water and dirty towels and would not spin out. One of the toilets were broke. AC unit was terrible never got cool. There was a roach found in our condo. Complaints and request were put in and either never got followed up with and fixed or took forever for a respond and by the time they did respond it was too late. Too many beach rules and restrictions and too many regulations between the booking site and the condo that was never discussed during booking.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 jun. 2022
We are very sorry for your experience. This is not a typical guest experience. We had 3 service calls during your stay and as a result we had to order and purchase a new HVAC installed after your stay. In regard to the washer and dryer in 701 we had told you that there was a second washer and dryer in the lockout as parts had to be ordered to repair the washer in 701. You had a second washer and dryer in the condo. In regard to check in instructions we contacted you on 3 occasions to go over this information. Our check in is relatively easy. You pick up keys at our office and then upon check in at the Prince Resort pick up your 2 parking permits. We have no idea of what you mean by too many regulations. We do not set nor control what the city of North Myrtle Beach might restrict on the beach and this is beyond our control but I am not aware of any burdensome guidelines restricting usage of the beach except we are aware that there are restrictions as to where you can place shading devices and that you can only use umbrellas except in front the the life guards umbrellas and chairs. We discuss and disclose all information pertaining to the rental and the resort. Bottom line is we are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Prince Resort, Lockout rooms 701/702

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We rented through Carolina Resorts Realty. Pam & team were great! The unit layout worked great for us, we locked the outside door & left the interior doors open to create one large suite. We will definitely use Carolina Resorts Realty again. I usually avoid units with carpet, but we took a chance because Pam told me they would clean the carpet the week prior to our arrival. I wore white socks all week on the carpet & they stsyed white!! Thank you for clean carpet, Pam! Upon arrival, wee had an issue with the HVAC, they sent someone out ASAP. We will rent a Lockout unit again, but not 701/702, this unit had a few issues. All the beds were extremely uncomfortable, all three tubs were stained to the point of looking dirty. When we arrived my granddaughter told me there were big ants in her closet, they were roaches. The blinds were broken in the one bedroom unit, two of the balcony chairs were dry rotted, one already broken away from the frame. The things that were meant to spray water in the kiddy pool (roof top pool) didn't work, two of the 4 hot tubs didn't bubble. No issues whatsoever with Carolina Resorts Realty, just with the need of repairs at Prince Resorts & the cleanliness of the unit. The unit definitely needs updates & a deep cleaning.
Se hospedó 8 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 oct. 2023
Thank you for the review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay but sorry for any deficiencies.... We have let our owner know about your concerns. We of course would love to have you back and will look forward to your stay in another rental... Thanks again!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios