🎭 Carnaval 2027 - 3BR 4BA luxury villa, infinity pool, free parking (no-smoke)

Galería de fotos de 🎭 Carnaval 2027 - 3BR 4BA luxury villa, infinity pool, free parking (no-smoke)

Una casa moderna con piscina, terraza de madera y zona de estar al aire libre.
Un espacio al aire libre con mesas y sillas, una hamaca y luces colgantes contra un atardecer.
Una casa moderna de dos pisos con un balcón, rodeada de palmeras y un muro blanco.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, horno empotrado y un amplio ventanal con vista a arbolado.
Un comedor moderno con una mesa grande, sillas y una lámpara colgante original.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Artículos de playa
    Una opción poco común: encuentra equipo de playa para pasar los días junto al mar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Palm Beach Plaza

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Alberca privada
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Estacionamiento disponible en una cochera

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Noord
  • Place, Palm Beach Plaza
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Palm
    ‪18 min a pie‬
  • Place, Casino del Hyatt Regency
    ‪19 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Oranjestad (AUA-A. Internacional de Queen Beatrix)
    ‪12 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama King

4 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Jabón · Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Shampoo

Baño 2

Jabón · Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Shampoo

Baño 3

Jabón · Se ofrecen toallas · Excusado · Solo regadera · Secadora de cabello

Baño 4

Jabón · Se ofrecen toallas · Excusado

Baño 5

Se ofrecen toallas · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor independiente
Jardín

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Noord

esta villa se encuentra en el área de Playa Palm en Noord, cerca de un campo de golf y en un río. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Hotel Divi Village Golf & Beach Resort y Playa Mangel Halto, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden visitar Playa Eagle Beach y Playa Palm. También vale la pena conocer Rancho Notorious y Santuario de Aves Bubali. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski, buceo y snorkel ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer senderismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Noord

Qué hay cerca

  • Palm Beach Plaza - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Playa Palm - A 18 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Casino del Hyatt Regency - A 19 min a pie - 1.7 km
  • Casino Stellaris - A 19 min a pie - 1.7 km
  • El Casino en Hilton Aruba - A 3 min en auto - 2.0 km

Medios de transporte

  • Oranjestad (AUA-A. Internacional de Queen Beatrix) - 17 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Texas de Brazil - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪North End Pub And Grill - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪Iguana Cantina - ‬A 13 min a pie
  • ‪Azar - ‬A 13 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en 🎭 Carnaval 2027 - 3BR 4BA luxury villa, infinity pool, free parking (no-smoke)?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre.

¿🎭 Carnaval 2027 - 3BR 4BA luxury villa, infinity pool, free parking (no-smoke) acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 🎭 Carnaval 2027 - 3BR 4BA luxury villa, infinity pool, free parking (no-smoke)?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en 🎭 Carnaval 2027 - 3BR 4BA luxury villa, infinity pool, free parking (no-smoke)?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en 🎭 Carnaval 2027 - 3BR 4BA luxury villa, infinity pool, free parking (no-smoke)?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 🎭 Carnaval 2027 - 3BR 4BA luxury villa, infinity pool, free parking (no-smoke)?

Esta villa con campo de golf se encuentra en Playa Palm, a 2 km de Palm Beach Plaza, Playa Palm y Casino del Hyatt Regency. Playa Eagle Beach y Playa Manchebo también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 7 de 10 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 10 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 10 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 10 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 10 opiniones

8.2/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Comunicación

8.6/10

Ubicación

8.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place to stay with family
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 mar. 2026
Thanks for your short stay and last minute booking
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Jody was very accommodating everybody had a great time the place was great
Se hospedó 7 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 feb. 2026
Wonderful Sheila, happy that you have had a good time. We communicated very well. Hope you have warm memories for a long time in your cold winter
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The host was great and was very attentive to my questions . My family and I had a great time .
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 ene. 2026
Wonderful that you’ve had a great time, thank you for the compliment.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fantastic

Jody and Betty went over and beyond to make us feel like home. The place is gorgeous, and our family had an unforgettable stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 abr. 2025
Thank you Andrea, what a great review and so happy to read that you enjoyed uour stay
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a wonderful stay! The host was super communicative and made everything smooth from start to finish. The area itself was laid back, easy to get to everything we wanted, and had a really relaxing vibe. The space was comfortable, but the highlight for us was definitely the master shower. It was awesome. Would absolutely stay here again! Thanks, Betty and Jody, for making my first international trip a success!!
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Big House

The house was nice, big and clean. Location was good if you don’t mind driving to the beach as you would need a car to get around. Couple of things to note, there’s no iron at the property, the shower doesn’t get supper hot. In addition the lounge chairs at the pool were not as shown in the pictures. Overall nice home.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 mar. 2025
Hi Marni, thanks for your review and notes. We don’t have all the amenities as in a hotel like an iron, all the basics are provided. In Aruba homes don’t have heated water, we have added heaters so it’s warmer, hotels have boilers. Once we decided to rent out our house we have replaced the the pool furniture, so you have foldable beachchairs, which you can also take to the beach.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful Home.

Beautiful home, however sheets and floors not clean. So many ants and water bugs all over the rooms, and in bed. Probably need a treatment because of the weather. We didn’t know how to work the stove, it was hard to prepare meals. Also we figured out where towels were after three days. The pool was very nice, the house manger was very sweet and kind. The Host Jody communicated very, very well. And tried to truly accommodate me with travel arrangements.
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ene. 2025
Sheena thanks for your review. Guidance on trash and equipment are in the Welcome guide, you receive 3 days prior to arrival. We helped you with a personal chef and taxi, didn’t hear you wanted to prepare meals, because manuals are in the house. The bugs outside are a fact if a lot of rain, which we try to treath in an environmental friendly way. The house was 100% clean before you checked in, which certainly wasn’t the case when you left, which is recorded on every stay. The next guest are enjoying a nice and clean house again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect Stay

My husband and I took our first vacation without our sons. This property and the hosts made it absolutely perfect for us. We arrived two tired people from the East coast of the US and left feeling refreshed, rested, and sunned. This is a brand new property and everything in it is perfect and new and well executed. Highlights are the pool/hottub area which is beautiful and has a nice view, the open feeling in the home, being uncluttered and modern, we also love the location because it is safe and central to the things we love in Aruba. You can walk to Eduardo's Hideaway for delicious, fresh, healthy meals. Plenty of groceries and anything else right off of the road. Beaches, golf, the lighthouse, the high-rise area, all 5-10 minutes. I found the bed to be extremely comfortable and we loved the bedding. There is also a massive TV and we loved watching some TV on the double chaise couch. All of the air conditioners worked flawlessly, This can be an issue in rentals in Aruba, but it was not here. There is everything you could need for cooking, coffee, dishes, blender and tons of towels. The owner, Jody was responsive, kind and easy to reach. The property manager, Betty, was warm and kind and available quickly with a phone call. Couldn't have asked for a better vacation and would return to this property again. Thank you to Jody and Betty!
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 feb. 2025
Many thanks to Kristin and husband, you have been great guest with a lot of appreciation for our property and the great time you’ve had, from which you also shared some personal experiences. Happy to gave you a great time! Cheers
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We stayed in this villa in August 2025. While the house appears charming in photos, our experience was far from satisfactory.The house felt unfinished: only 2 of 6 wardrobes were usable, the rest incomplete or filled with boxes, wallpaper rolls, and tools. We were 4 guests staying for 14 days, and had to place our belongings on beds in one room due to the lack of storage.The property was not properly cleaned: we found used razors, toothbrushes, bottles of mouthwash, hair and dirt in drawers, and even a dead insect under the duvet. After a few days, we also found mouse droppings.The main bedroom had a huge ceiling window with no blackout option, making it impossible to sleep after sunrise. The third bedroom had a glass door with no curtain at all, so only one bedroom was truly usable at night.The house is located on a very busy road, making the stay noisy and lacking any privacy. One bathroom has a window that, despite dark glass, offers zero privacy at night with the light on. Several rooms had no bedside tables or reading lights.We politely reported the issues and offered solutions, but the owner was rude and uncooperative, demanding an apology before offering basic help. I’ve worked in hospitality for 14 years, and our feedback was both constructive and fair.Sadly, the property doesn’t match the comfort promised in the listing, and the host’s behavior was unacceptable. The house has great potential but not with this kind of management.
Se hospedó 14 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 ago. 2025
This guest have been rude from the start, although we tried and did help; he lied about our host that could not be reached, he came with a lists of issues of which we fixed 2 reasonable requests and added some amenities the same day: a second set of keys and removal of bathroom items left & appreciated by other guests. My host even lent him and iron with ironboard, which are not on the list of amenities. The rest of the ‘issues’ where amenities not listed as offered and the opinion of this guest that a skylight needs blinding, every bed should have a side table and a reading light etc etc. After our first response with our help, this guest filed a complaint at Vrbo, demanding all ‘issues’ to be solved with a refund of min 50-100% threatening to leave our property after 1 day and showing his middle finger in the front door camera. No result came out this complaint. This guest with 3 fellow travellers stayed the 2 weeks without further discussion. After 1 week he pulled another trick; disputing 2 of the 3 credit card payments, so those are deducted from my earnings at Vrbo if he can prove within 30 days that we didn’t deliver. On check-out day he was supposed to leave at 11AM at the latest. After my reminder at 10:30AM he showed up at 10:55AM, followed my host on checking the property and they left at 11:30 AM intimidating my host’s husband. This is a scam artist, which plays every trick in the book for a discount/ free stay. I’ve checked his LinkedIn profile, on which he presents himself as owner of 5 businesses, claiming to be a hospitality expert with 2 websites without substance. He is not welcome to return at all.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Comunicación

Bella villa, ma proprietario difficile.

Ho recentemente trascorso un soggiorno in questa villa situata a pochi passi da Palm Beach, una posizione davvero comoda. La villa è stata recentemente ristrutturata e la zona giorno è molto bella, con un'atmosfera accogliente e moderna.Tuttavia,ho riscontrato alcune carenze nelle camere: manca di arredo essenziale e soprattutto un tavolo esterno. Un aspetto positivo è stata la signora Betty, che si è occupata del check-in. È stata molto carina e disponibile, pronta a rispondere a tutte le nostre domande. Tuttavia, la mia esperienza con il proprietario, il sig. Jody, è stata deludente. Purtroppo, abbiamo avuto un problema con un tubo di scarico del bagno. Sebbene i tecnici siano intervenuti prontamente, siamo rimasti senza acqua per due giorni, il che ha limitato l'uso della casa. Ciò che ha ulteriormente infastidito è stata la mancanza di comunicazione da parte del sig. Jody, che non si è preoccupato di contattarci riguardo al problema, mentre sembrava molto attento a monitorare la telecamera esterna e a richiamarci per un tavolo spostato nel patio. Inoltre, nessun rimborso ci è stato proposto per i disagi subiti e non ci è stato concesso nemmeno un check-out posticipato, il che ha contribuito a una sensazione di trascuratezza.In sintesi, la villa ha un grande potenziale grazie alla sua posizione e alla ristrutturazione, ma la scarsa attenzione da parte del proprietario ha influito negativamente sulla nostra esperienza complessiva.
Se hospedó 10 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 feb. 2025
Hi Genny, sorry to see that you write part of the story: you moved the dining table with chairs from inside to outside. After we asked you not to do it, you did it again, so I responded not to award you the free late check-out. On check-out half of your party were present, the other half to the beach with taking the beachtowels, which you returned in the afternoon (check-out is 11:00 AM). Unfortunately we had a leakage in the upper bathroom, which took the experts 2 evenings to fix. The property has 3 full bathrooms; 1 downstairs, 1 upstairs and 1 next to the jacuzzi. Our host brought local pastecci after the first night of the inconvience. Sorry this part didn’t worked out. I appreciate straight communication and will deliver according to agreement. Kind regards Jody
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios