Crescent Beach. OF condo. Walk-up. Outdoor pool. Great views!

Galería de fotos de Crescent Beach. OF condo. Walk-up. Outdoor pool. Great views!

Interior
Áreas de la propiedad
Área de sala de estar
Un hotel de varios pisos con un cartel que indica 'Palmetto Dunes' y '101 Ocean Drive'.
Habitación

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playas de North Myrtle Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Alberca privada
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Playas de North Myrtle Beach
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque McLean
    ‪5 min en auto‬
  • Place, Playa Crescent
    ‪5 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪7 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 3

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

North Myrtle Beach

este condominio se encuentra en el área de Playa Ocean Drive en North Myrtle Beach, cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa. Los turistas que deseen aprender sobre la cultura pueden visitar House of Blues Myrtle Beach, mientras que aquellos que quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden ir a Playas de North Myrtle Beach y Playas de Myrtle Beach. También vale la pena conocer Minigolf Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf y Minigolf Hawaiian Rumble. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a caballo y ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Qué hay cerca

  • Playas de North Myrtle Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Playa Ingram - A 4 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Club de golf Beachwood - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Parque McLean - A 5 min en auto - 1.5 km
  • Playa Crescent - A 5 min en auto - 1.9 km

Medios de transporte

  • Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand) - 5 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Krispy Kreme - ‬A 13 min a pie
  • ‪Fat Harold's Beach Club - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪O.D. Arcade and Lounge - ‬A 2 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Crescent Beach. OF condo. Walk-up. Outdoor pool. Great views!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Crescent Beach. OF condo. Walk-up. Outdoor pool. Great views! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Crescent Beach. OF condo. Walk-up. Outdoor pool. Great views!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Crescent Beach. OF condo. Walk-up. Outdoor pool. Great views!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Crescent Beach. OF condo. Walk-up. Outdoor pool. Great views!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Crescent Beach. OF condo. Walk-up. Outdoor pool. Great views!?

En la playa, este condominio de Playa Ocean Drive queda a unos pocos pasos de Playas de North Myrtle Beach y Playa Ingram. Club de golf Beachwood y Parque McLean también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 15 de 41 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 19 de 41 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 5 de 41 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 41 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 41 opiniones

8.0/10

Limpieza

9.2/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

9.0/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
Parking lot sucked
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 jun. 2026
Hi. Thank you for your review. We are very sorry you were dissatisfied with the property's parking lot. We hope you had a great time while vacationing in North Myrtle Beach. We appreciate you staying with us.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We were very happy with this property! Communication was great. Location was just what we are looking for, very roomy for our group. The biggest complaint was that the pool didn’t open till the middle of our last day there. That was the one thing I was definitely looking for and scratched others from my list that didn’t have a pool only to end up not being able to use the pool anyway. I understand things happen that can’t always be helped but I also know I read about the same situation in another review and thought “but surely that can’t happen too often”
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 jul. 2026
Hi! Thank you for your review and comments! We hope you had a great time while vacationing in North Myrtle Beach and made some wonderful memories! We appreciate you staying with us and hope you will visit again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The pool was closed
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 abr. 2026
Hi! Thank you for your review and comment. We are sorry the pool was closed. We hope you had an awesome time while in North Myrtle Beach! We appreciate you staying with us and hope you will visit again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect vacay

I loved having a place right on the beach! I would definitely stay there again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Hi Beth! Thank you for your comments! We are so glad you enjoyed your Palmetto Dunes 205 rental! Having a place right on the beach makes it so nice and convenient! We hope you made some sweet memories and had a wonderful vacation experience while visiting North Myrtle Beach! Let us know if we can help with your next vacation rental! Take care!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was as described and the view from the deck was fantastic. Two issues (one that the owner can control the other is out of their control) the beds, especially the master bed was not comfortable at all and my wife and I both woke up stiff each morning. The other issue was that the pool wasn't open. Obviously that is out of their control but it would have been nice to know that it wasn't going to be available to swim. All in all we had a great time!
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 abr. 2026
Hi! Thank you for your review and comments! We are so sorry the bed was not comfortable and appreciate you bringing that to our attention. We are so glad you had a great time while visiting North Myrtle Beach! We appreciate you staying with us!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Girls beach trip

Beautiful view awesome location and nice condo.We had a great week.Would highly recommend and definitely stay here in the future.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 jul. 2023
Hi! Thank you for your comments! We are so glad you had a great girls beach trip which staying at Palmetto Dunes 205! We hope you enjoyed your time in North Myrtle Beach and made some wonderful memories! Take care and have a blessed and safe summer!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Oceanfront stay

It was an enjoyable experience.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 abr. 2022
Hi! Thank you for visiting with us in North Myrtle Beach. We are so glad that you had an enjoyable experience at Palmetto Dunes 205. Thank you for staying with us.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect spot

This was my first time using vrbo and it was a great experience. The host staff was very helpful and their customer service was outstanding from reservations to checkout. The unit was clean and in a perfect location. We would definitely stay there again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 abr. 2023
Hi Dianna! Thank you for your review! We are so glad you had a great experience with your first time using VRBO and staying at Palmetto Dunes 205! We appreciate you staying with us and for those kind comments! We hope you enjoyed your time in North Myrtle Beach and will visit again! If you need any help with your next vacation rental, let us know. Take care!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful View

Enjoyed our visit at this beautiful corner condo with a great view of the ocean!! Great property managers, friendly and helpful!
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 jun. 2020
Hi. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in North Myrtle Beach! Your condo does have a really great view of the ocean! We hope you will visit with us again! Take care!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
The condo was in a great location. The interior was outdated and had zero updated baking items, no spices, etc. it made it really hard after a 16 hour ride to have to buy everything. Also the renting agency did not alert us to the week we were visiting was a week from hell. Literally. Seniors from high school attack NMB the week we went and they even set a fire right in front of our condo. We had to break up fights, call the police and fire and even were afraid we were going to catch fire-we started packing. My son and daughter’s boyfriend had to get the fire extinguishers and handle the fire.It was awful. When I told the rental agency honestly she said, kids will be kids-like too bad. I’m spending 3k and that’s what I get? It was a horrible experience and I am really disappointed. I went in so excited and left tired and frustrated. I waited a week to post this to be as level headed as I could be.
Se hospedó 9 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 jul. 2026
Hi! Thank you for your review and comments. We apologize for the behavior of the tourists visiting the beach during your vacation; that is why the police get involved. We would have been happy to replace some of the baking items. Condiments are never left due to the hazard of potential tampering and safety of what is left behind We appreciate you staying with us.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Vacation

Had a wonderful stay at this awesome location! Great pool with lots of shade and easy access to the beach. Had a problem with the shower head and dishwasher property manager was very prompt and repairs were made the day they were reported. Will definitely look to rebook here had a relaxing week.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 jun. 2024
Hi Courtney! Thank you for your review and comments! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay while visiting North Myrtle Beach! We hope you had a wonderful vacation experience and will visit again! We appreciate you staying with us! Have a happy and safe summer!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Nice view of beach and comfortable

Good
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación
This condo was just okay. Check in process was great, super easy, everyone at Seaside was sweet as can be and the office is within minutes of the condo. Location is perfect, great view of the beach, close to all the shopping and entertainment you’d want. However, this unit is VERY outdated. The master bedroom mattress is probably the worst we have ever slept on, tossed and turned every night and woke up sore every morning. We made do with the limited items in the kitchen to make breakfast and lunch everyday. During our stay, we discovered the dryer was so old and rusted, it had an exposed sharp metal piece that ruined clothes and brand new towels we bought (which we were offered some money to help cover laundromat fees and washer/dryer is being replaced), the outside ceiling fan blade fell off as soon as we went to turn it on (almost hitting my son in the head), overall this unit needs a complete renovation. Baseboards are all beat up, refrigerator exterior is converted in rust, floors are lifting up in spots, cabinet doors are loose and practically falling off in many areas. Our Honda pilot did not fit in any of the covered parking, which is disappointing but not the owners fault, it’s just an older building. Overall our stay was just ok, for the same price we could have stayed in the building next door and had a much better overall experience.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 jul. 2026
Hi! Thank you for your review and comments! We appreciate your input and concerns. These will be addressed. We hope you had a wonderful time visiting North Myrtle Beach! We appreciate you staying with us and hope you will visit again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beach Get Away

The property was nice and we especially loved the screen porch. Our only complaint was the stairs. It was very difficult with luggage in and out.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 jul. 2023
Hi Sandra! Thank you for commenting! We appreciate you staying at Palmetto Dunes 205! We are so glad you loved the screened porch! That is a favorite of many guests! We hope you had a wonderful vacation experience while visiting North Myrtle Beach and will visit again! Have a safe and happy summer!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Good mostly

Clean. Convenient location. Gorgeous view. Beds a little hard.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 ago. 2022
Hi Susan! Thank you for your comments! We appreciate you staying at Palmetto Dunes 205! We hope you enjoyed your visit to North Myrtle Beach! Let us know if we can help you when looking for your next rental! Take care!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Good Ocean View

Clean, simple condo. Very good view of the ocean/beach. Parking was the worst thing about it, very small parking lot with not much room to turn in spots or back out of them.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jun. 2022
Hi! Thank you for your comments! We hope you enjoyed your stay at Palmetto Dunes 205! We appreciate you staying with us and hope you will visit North Myrtle Beach again! Have a great day!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fantastic location but could use some updating

Location is wonderful, parking lot is horrible if you have a longer vehicle. I had a hard time getting my mini van in and out of spots.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 jul. 2023
Hi! Thank you for your comments! We appreciate you staying at Palmetto Dunes 205! We are so glad you enjoyed the location. The parking in some of these complexes can be challenging. When some of these properties were developed a long time ago, building had to be done by city codes. A lot has changed since then for sure. We hope you enjoyed your time while visiting North Myrtle Beach! Take care and have a blessed summer!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Seaside vacations/palmetto dunes

Overall great experience. My only complaint was that the property wasn’t ready when we arrived at almost 4 pm and the original email said check in was 3-5pm. After driving 8 hours, I did not want to wait on our room, and the wait was minimal after complaining. The property was nice and maintenance does a great job
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 sep. 2023
Hi. Thank you for your comments. We hope you enjoyed your time visiting North Myrtle Beach while staying at Palmetto Dunes 205! Let us know if we can help with your next vacation rental in North Myrtle Beach. Take care!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación

Palmetto Dunes North Myrtle Beach via Seaside Vacations

The pictures on Vrbo made this oceanfront condo seem a LOT larger than it actually was. But it did list all the amenities correctly. There were 3 beds and 2.5 baths. We loved the screened in deck overlooking the ocean! It was in need of some TLC, some peeling paint and ceiling in rooms, outdated appliances, and the outdoor area wasn't well maintained. The parking lot for residents and guests was small, way too small for our huge SUV. Location was perfect, close to everything yet not too crowded.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jul. 2024
Hi Jennifer. Thank you for your comments and review. We hope you had a wonderful vacation experience and made some awesome and lasting memories! Some of these buildings were built long before our vehicles became as big as they are now. We appreciate you staying with us! Have a safe and happy summer!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Great view. Unit was clean. Building needs maintenance.

Unit was as described with great view of ocean. Building needs some maintenance. Pool was closed the day we arrived and never opened all week. Contacted property management several times but never got an explanation or reason. Property manager never bothered to get back to us. Pool was completely green when we left.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 ago. 2021
Hi. Thank you for your comments. We hope you enjoyed your vacation stay. Unfortunately, we do not have control over the pools and amenities, the HOA controls that. We do report anything that is wrong with the amenities to the HOA and wait for them to respond to us to let us know what is happening. Very sorry.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Myrtle Beach Stay 2022

The property was a very nice and clean. The parking lot is a tight fit for oversized vehicles so please be aware of that. The pool area was maintained daily and that is nice to have. The location is a quiet one and that can be important if you were looking for a more laidback experience. The beach access was easy and not crowded at all. The only area that needs to be looked at was the fan in the bathroom smelled like burning when it was turned on and the fan didn’t run. Also the water heater pipe in the main bedroom needs to be secured because every time the hot water was turned on the pipe would jump so hard and bang the wall it woke us us a few times. Outside of that it was a beautiful property and would recommend staying there!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 sep. 2022
Hi! Thank you for your comments and for staying at Palmetto Dunes 205. We hope you reported these findings to management. We hope you will visit North Myrtle Beach again! Take care!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Highly recommend for families

We had a late check in and trying to get into the lock box was a bit of a pain but after many tries I got our keys. We got to the condo around 930-10 and were exhausted from the 9+ hours drive. We didn't have lights throughout half the place on arrival - explained later. The beds were made and set up perfectly for our large family. The twin beds housed 2 of our girls (ages 4 & 5), the queen slept 2 more (ages 3 & 6) and the toddler (2) didn't beat us in our sleep in the giant king bed. The next morning we called Seaside and they had Mike, the maintenance man, come up to figure out what was going on with the lights, as well as point out other issues - such as the fact that entire middle cushion of the back of the couch had been ripped apart, and there was a hole in the back of the master bedroom door, and several water spots, along with the garbage disposal that backed up and made Mike come out a second day. Mike was awesome and a complete gentleman... he deserves a raise. He also knew most of the damage was present already. My best friend drove out cause it was my 30th birthday and she slept on the pullout. There was plenty of room for all 8 of us. None of us were on top of each other. We all had a place to escape. No waiting on 1 person to get out of the bathroom. Stepping out onto the balcony to feel the morning air, hear the waves crashing (which you could hear through the closed windows in the master and living room anyways), and being able to just relax and feel at ease, made the entire stay perfect. I highly recommend for families of small children because, even though there are a couple safety hazards (the chandelier chain against the wall, and the old wiring coming off the wall), this place is amazing! The neighbors were friendly. The washer and dryer kept up with 8 no problem. The kitchen cooked and cleaned perfectly. The walk to the beach was easy on the kids and us. Will try to book again in the future.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 mar. 2021
Hi. Thank you for your comments. We are glad our maintenance man was able to help you out. We will definitely address the issues with the owner. We are glad that you enjoyed the relaxation of the beach! We hope North Myrtle Beach was a great place to celebrate your 30th birthday! Come visit us again. Take care and be safe!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall the place was great. Minor issues, parking and the porch screen. The spaces are very small, so anything bigger than a small sized SVU is tough. The porch screen was really, really dirty. A good cleaning would go a long way.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Enjoyed our stay at this condo. Location was perfect for us. Condo was clean and we loved the screened porch with swivel adirondack chairs and a ceiling fan. TV options were really good for relaxing at night.Only cons: there are no window coverings except white curtains. Even with thermostat on 70, front room was warm so we went out and bought a small fan. Sun comes in early and woke us all. Shades would help with that and with heating and cooling costs. Also, ice maker in freezer wasn’t working so we had to buy ice every day.Pool was great - clean and inviting. Would probably stay here again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jun. 2026
Hi! Thank you for your review and comments! We wish you would have contacted your rental management company about the ice maker; we would have taken care of that. We are so glad you enjoyed the condo and hope you had a wonderful time and vacation experience in North Myrtle Beach. We appreciate you staying with us!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Girls weekend

Property was overall clean and location was excellent as it was very easy to get down to the beach. The narrow steps were tough taking heavy luggage and coolers and the bedspreads may need a wash but overall a great stay!
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2021
Thanks Amy for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in North Myrtle Beach and hope you will visit again! Take care!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios