Mermaid's Hideaway PCB-Beachfront-Family Friendly Vacation Rental

Galería de fotos de Mermaid's Hideaway PCB-Beachfront-Family Friendly Vacation Rental

Un balcón con vista al océano, una pequeña mesa y sillones de descanso.
Una habitación con un ventanal que da al océano, una silla de mimbre, una cama con colcha estampada y un televisor a la izquierda.
Una playa con hileras de sombrillas y sillas de playa a lo largo de la orilla.
Un área de piscina con borde curvo, sillas de descanso y palmeras.
Un hotel moderno de gran altura con varios balcones, una zona de piscina con tumbonas y cielo despejado.

Opiniones

9.2 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Thomas Drive

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Alberca climatizada
  • Asador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Panama City Beach
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Place, St. Andrews Bay
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪35 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen y 1 litera individual

Habitación 4

1 sofá cama matrimonial

3 baños

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 3

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Panama City Beach

este condominio se encuentra en el área de Lower Grand Lagoon en Panama City Beach, cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Thomas Drive y Pier Park (centro comercial), mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden ir a Reserva St. Andrews State Park y Panama City Beach. Asiste a un evento o partido en Publix Sports Park, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces escalada en roca y senderismo.
Sección del mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Thomas Drive - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Panama City Beach - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • St. Andrews Bay - A 10 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Rick Seltzer Park - A 3 min en auto - 1.8 km
  • Sea Screamer - A 3 min en auto - 2.1 km

Medios de transporte

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 31 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Schooners - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Off the Hook Bar and Grill - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Capt Anderson's Marina - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪J. Michael's - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Mermaid's Hideaway PCB-Beachfront-Family Friendly Vacation Rental acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Mermaid's Hideaway PCB-Beachfront-Family Friendly Vacation Rental?

Al 30 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Mermaid's Hideaway PCB-Beachfront-Family Friendly Vacation Rental el 31 oct. 2026 serán a partir de $3,387 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Mermaid's Hideaway PCB-Beachfront-Family Friendly Vacation Rental?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Mermaid's Hideaway PCB-Beachfront-Family Friendly Vacation Rental?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 17:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Mermaid's Hideaway PCB-Beachfront-Family Friendly Vacation Rental?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Mermaid's Hideaway PCB-Beachfront-Family Friendly Vacation Rental?

En la playa, este condominio de Lower Grand Lagoon queda a 10 minutos a pie de Panama City Beach y Thomas Drive. St. Andrews Bay y Rick Seltzer Park también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

9.2

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 31 de 43 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 7 de 43 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 43 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 43 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 43 opiniones

8.4/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our day was fantastic. Beds were comfortable. The view was beautiful. No complaint.
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de Management, el 19 oct. 2026
We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back for another beach vacation in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It’s was beautiful, my family loves the place and the view 10/10
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 abr. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay and found everything to your liking. You were a fantastic guest, and we'd love to welcome you back anytime.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Yes it was lovely
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 abr. 2026
Thank you for the kind review and allowing us to host your stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great view
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 oct. 2025
Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate being given the opportunity to host your stay.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful property

Everything you need for a relaxing vacation.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2023
Thank you so much for taking time to leave this review and let us know you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed a relaxing vacation.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Condo

We enjoyed our stay at Watercrest. The condo & entire property were exactly as listed.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2023
Thank you so much for taking time to review our property. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will return soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

PCB Vacation September 2022

We were quite happy with our accommodations and the property was well kept. Had a wonderful week.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2023
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

1507 review

Condo was clean, roomy and comfortable.Check-in was smooth, excellent views from balcony. Only suggestion- master shower could use a couple of shelves. If that is the main complaint, 1507 must be pretty good.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 sep. 2023
Thank you for your kind review, safe travels home !
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Vacation 2021

Awesome location with wonderful views!!! Easy to get to the pool and beach from the 15th floor. Slept all 10 of us comfortably and the patio sat all 10 of us as well. The floor was dirty and you have to wear shoes in the condo but it is the beach. Really could use a new couch. We spent most of our time out doors. Would stay here again for sure!!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2023
Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you return soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

What a joy staying at this condo.

Karen in the rental office couldn't have been more helpful. The condo was perfect for us, wonderful views, 3 private bedrooms and bathrooms. We were very happy. The beach and gulf are so great compared to the beaches in Maryland. Clean white sand, very relaxed atmosphere, nice pool, wonderful balcony. We saw hundreds of devil-rays(which are harmless and so adorable to watch), dolphins, many seagulls, and manatees. How lucky were we, and the sunsets another blessing. Hated to come home. We will be back as soon as we can. Thanks Karen for your help and kindness. <3
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2023
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with Emerald Beach Properties. We are so pleased to hear Karen was able to help you throughout your stay. We look forward to your return!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
In need of numerous repairs and more supplies. (Had 1 spoon in eating Utensils.) Balcony pictures showed dining table with 5 chairs. There were 4 of us and it actually only had 3 chairs-so no eating outside. Blender is round and the lid for it is square. We used a plate to cover the top to make margaritas. Several of the dining room chairs had legs almost coming off-unable to use. Master on the right had a broken chain to raise the shade and closet door was off track. Master and living room curtains were coming off the track at top. Towel rack in master is coming out of wall. Master bed lumpy and needs replacement. I would leave one cabinet in the kitchen empty for pantry goods-since not well stocked with dishes, we moved few dishes around to have 1 cabinet empty. Rugs under dining table, inside doors, and next to beds would have helped reduce sand on the floor. Whole unit needs more lamps and brighter bulbs.
Se hospedó 11 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
First the good. This host does not skimp on towels, blankets, and linens. The beds were quite comfortable, bathrooms were acceptable. Location and beach views were very nice. Living room furniture is dated, but functional.Parking is 57 per vehicle.There were two roaches in our condo. I killed them both. We saw multiple roaches outside our condo. This was likely related to the piles of trash that were allowed to stay at clogged trash chutes for 3 of the 4 nights we were there. The parking lot smelled like sewage. 2 of the days the pool was closed for most of the day. One day the secuity guard kept saying there was lightning 5 miles away desipte it being suny. Another day there was poop in the pool, the big problem was there was not a single maintenance person to remove the poop and run a cleaning cycle. Multiple items broken when we arrived. Two closet doors broken, the screen door to our balcony broken, and multiple shelves in the refrigerator broken/cracked. There where missing bulbs in lamps. If the internet stayed on for 20 min it was a miracle, this made it impossible to stream any movies when we tried. We made maintenance aware of these issues, but only one closet door was fixed. There are 4 elevators. 2 service floors 1-6 only and 2 usually service 7-18. One of the 7-18 elevators was broken leading to a frustrating bottle neck. According to a resident owner and a maintenance guy the elevator had been broken for 3 weeks with an official repair weeks away.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Floor to ceiling windows

Loved the two king suites and balcony was pretty large. Only real downside was one (of the two that go to our floor) elevator wasn’t working and while we were loading the car the only other elevator to our floor got stuck for a bit. It was resolved shortly after. The view was great. Pool wasn’t too crowded and lots of beach room!
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2023
Thank you for your feedback.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Pleasant Stay except for Elevator

It was great to be right on the beach and have just a couple of steps to walk right out on the sand. The kids loved playing in the pool after playing in the ocean. We stayed in the same complex last spring break in a different unit and had a great time. The only issue was trouble with the elevator on the first full day of our trip. There are two elevators (one on either side) that service floors 1-6 and two elevators in the middle that service floors 1-17. This unit is on the 15th floor, so you use the middle two elevators. One of them was out of order and had been down for several weeks according to the residents and security we spoke with. After enjoying the beach and the pool, we go to use the one working elevator, and it isn't working. We spoke with the property management company who spoke with the property HOA office. Their two elevator maintenance workers were out, one at lunch and the other to a Dr appt. They were at the mercy of these workers, and they were jot answering their phones. There was a build up of people waiting at the elevators trying to get to their rooms with children, handicap people who can't use stairs, and others with groceries that were melting. Talking with permanent residents of the property, this is a common occurrence. We ended up having to walk up 15 flights of stairs to get to the unit, which was very difficult with children and elderly parents. We didn't have trouble with the elevator (one working) after this incident, but it was frustrating not knowing if the elevator would be working or not. We understand this host doesn't have control of this, but this is obviously a known problem of the building and should be handled much differently than simply relying on two elevator maintenance workers who may or may not answer their phone.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2023
Thank you for the review! The elevator issues have been repaired so it won't be a problem on your next visit to PCB!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Loved it.

The condo was great. We love watercrest and loved the layout. The owner had beach equipment for us to use, a fully stocked kitchen (pots, pans, appliances), movies, games, etc. Check-in was easy (we were even able to check in early.) The cleaners didn't do a very good job of cleaning the floors, but overall, it's a great condo and we had a great experience. We would highly recommend staying here!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2023
Thank you for your feedback.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great experience

This was our first time staying in this unit and it was wonderful. As a family of 7 we often have a difficult time finding a condo to fit our family. We loved that the bedrooms were all large and that one bedroom included a queen bed and bunk beds. The king bed in the master was extremely comfortable. As someone with back problems, I appreciated that the beds had mattress toppers and were supportive. The unit was extremely clean and well furnished. We look forward to next year!
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2023
Thank you for your feedback.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

Dirty

Sand on bed, countertops not wiped down, dirty dishes in the cabinet, our feet literally turned black five minutes after being there just by walking on the floors. Other than that, great stay!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2023
Thank you for your feedback.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Covered parking spot is nice to have, you always have a parking place!

Nice Condo! Fans in all bedrooms! Great view from balcony! Washer/Dryer could be larger.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2023
Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you return soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great vacation

Amazing location and the condo was perfect
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2023
Thank you for your feedback.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location and everything we needed

This property had everything we needed, amazing oceanfront views, close to the beach, and nice pool area. We loved that it was close enough to the popular attractions without being in the heavily populated area.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2023
Thank you for your feedback.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent Location But this property require some serious upgrades

This property is nicely located and cleanly maintained however this property could use some upgrades.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2023
Thank you for your feedback.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice place

The place was just as it was described.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2023
Thank you for your feedback.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful beachfront view

Nice property. Beautiful beachfront view. Great communication with rental staff. Fast response time. Comfortable furniture and beds.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2023
Thank you for your feedback.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Needed Family Vacation

The property and location as a whole are nice. It is on the far side of PCB closer to St. Andrews. We knew that with reserving! The unit being on the 15th floor has beautiful views. Unit 1507 could use some updating but was very comfortable for us. I would recommend including the beach chairs in the rental instead of having to acquire upon arrival. All in all PCB didn’t disappoint as usual. We have been several times and intend to visit again next year.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2023
Thank you for your feedback.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Really nice

Everything was beautiful
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2023
Thank you for your response. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Emerald Beach Properties. We look forward to your return.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios