Outpost: Pitchfork 446 - Close to Snow King Mtn!

Galería de fotos de Outpost: Pitchfork 446 - Close to Snow King Mtn!

Un comedor con una mesa redonda, sillas, una chimenea y vistas a árboles a través de una ventana.
Un edificio de dos plantas con un área de estacionamiento al frente, un camino de entrada cubierto y una fila de puertas de garaje.
Terraza de madera con vista a altos árboles y un bosque de bambú.
Una sala de estar moderna con chimenea, un comedor con una mesa redonda y una cocina al fondo.
Una sala de estar con un sofá azul, un sillón gris, una mesa de centro y un comedor con una mesa y sillas.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Snow King Resort

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora
  • Internet
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible
  • Chimenea

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Jackson, WY
  • Place, Snow King Resort
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Alpine Slide of Jackson Hole
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Plaza de Jackson
    ‪14 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Jackson Hole, WY (JAC)
    ‪16 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 7 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 3

1 litera individual

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Jackson Hole

este condominio se encuentra en Jackson Hole. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden visitar Snow King Resort y Jackson Hole Mountain Resort (complejo de ski), mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden visitar Parque Nacional Grand Teton. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Teton County Fairgrounds o Terrenos para rodeo Jackson Hole.
Sección del mapa
Jackson, WY

Qué hay cerca

  • Jackson Hole Valley - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Snow King Resort - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Alpine Slide of Jackson Hole - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Plaza de Jackson - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Terrenos para rodeo Jackson Hole - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Jackson Hole, WY (JAC) - 16 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Cowboy Coffee Co. - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Million Dollar Cowboy Bar - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Roadhouse Pub & Eatery - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Snake River Roasting Company - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪StillWest Brewery & Grill - ‬A 9 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Outpost: Pitchfork 446 - Close to Snow King Mtn! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Outpost: Pitchfork 446 - Close to Snow King Mtn!?

Al 30 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Outpost: Pitchfork 446 - Close to Snow King Mtn! el 10 abr. 2027 serán a partir de $1,981 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Outpost: Pitchfork 446 - Close to Snow King Mtn!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Outpost: Pitchfork 446 - Close to Snow King Mtn!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Outpost: Pitchfork 446 - Close to Snow King Mtn!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Outpost: Pitchfork 446 - Close to Snow King Mtn!?

Este condominio se encuentra en Jackson Hole, a 5 minutos a pie de Jackson Hole Valley y Snow King Resort. Plaza de Jackson se encuentra a 1.4 km (0.9 mi).

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 56 de 99 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 35 de 99 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 99 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 4 de 99 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 99 opiniones

9.2/10

Limpieza

8.0/10

Servicio y personal

9.0/10

Servicios

9.0/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.6/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

8.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall we had a great stay at the property. The location was good and close to the downtown area. The beds were comfortable and there were plenty of towels. We had an issue with the refrigerator and they were prompt in handling the problem. The communication was excellent! The only thing I would suggest is to have a designated parking spot for the unit. There isn’t enough parking near the unit and we had to park a half mile away. Other then that everything was wonderful!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No designated parking for our unit. Had to park at entrance of complex every night but one, and walk down to the unit.Pictures were deceiving.. had no idea unit was split with bedrooms downstairs and living quarters upstairs. Inconvenient for 2nd bathroom/bath to be on 2nd level,Refrigerator was not cooling (was not informed) Had diabetic meds in frig 1st 24hrs until we realized it was not cooling...... had bought groceries, milk etc..... luckily caught it in time and placed in small frig..... (no doubt that is why there is a small frig in living room area) since frig in kitchen did not cool. Bathrooms are so small you can hardly turn around in them......Overall.......very disappointed in unit and could not recommend to anyone.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 oct. 2026
Hi Rusty Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize that aspects of your stay fell short of expectations. Regarding parking, the guest guide provided at check-in outlines the parking arrangements for Pitchfork, where three parking lots are available for homes in the complex on a first-come, first-served basis. We apologize if this information was overlooked or if finding parking was inconvenient. Had we known you were having difficulty, we would have been happy to help you locate an available space, as a member of our team is always available to assist during your stay. We’re also sorry that the home’s layout and photos did not provide a clear enough picture of the space before booking. We have since added additional details to the listing to help future guests better understand the home’s layout and bedroom and bathroom locations before arrival. Most importantly, we sincerely apologize that you were not informed of the issue with the main refrigerator. This oversight should not have happened, particularly given the importance of properly storing medications and perishable groceries. We understand how concerning this must have been, and we have reviewed this internally to help ensure guests are notified promptly if similar issues arise in the future. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve both our communication and the overall guest experience. We hope you were still able to enjoy your time in Jackson. Best The Outpost Crew
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a great stay. Really enjoyed being so close to the square. A little light on the bed pillows but everything else was great.
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms and kitchen were sufficient.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice, clean place. Close to the park. Great stay!
Se hospedó 1 noche en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
The best thing about this rental is the abundance of towels—you’ll need them to mop up the refrigerator, which leaked constantly despite being reported several times. We eventually gave up and requested a late checkout to make up for the ruined food which they said the cleaners could accommodate. But the cleaners arrived at 10 a.m. sharp and seemed shocked we were still there.The photos are either heavily edited or from another decade. The unit was filthy, with mysterycrust running down the wall and floors so dirty that wiping up clean water turned the papertowel black. The sagging sofa and mattresses deserve their own horror story.There’s no A/C, which we knew,but the broken window coverings turned the unit into an oven. This place needs more than a refresh—it may need an exorcism and a bulldozer. Jackson has plenty of better options, so I would recommend staying literally anywhere else.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 oct. 2026
Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay. We sincerely apologize that your experience fell short of expectations. We’re very sorry for the ongoing refrigerator leak and the food that was lost as a result. Our maintenance team visited during your stay to adjust the unit, and we understand how frustrating it was when the issue continued. Our team has since continued troubleshooting the refrigerator, and a replacement part has been ordered. We’re also sorry for the miscommunication around your late checkout, as this is not the departure experience we want for our guests. Your feedback has been shared with our teams so that we have better communication moving forward. Cleanliness is a top priority for us, and we sincerely apologize that certain aspects of the home did not meet our usual high standards. Since your departure, a deep clean of the home was performed. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the furnishings, window coverings, and overall condition of the home. We understand these factors play an important role in guest comfort, and we’ll keep your comments in mind as we evaluate future updates and improvements to the property. We’re truly sorry that your stay did not reflect the comfortable, enjoyable experience we want for our guests. Your feedback helps us identify where we can do better, and we’ll continue working to improve both the home and the overall guest experience. All the best, The Outpost Crew
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Property was in a great location
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
We had an excellent time at the property.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de Author, el 26 mar. 2025
Hi Heather, Thank you for the positive review! We're thrilled you enjoyed this home and had a great stay with us. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Cheers, The Outpost Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This was a wonderful stay, right where we needed to be. Thank you!
Se hospedó 1 noche en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location, short walk to town.Base of Snow King Mtn., awesome.Communication between us and rentor was spot on and easy.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great getaway! Great location and perfect condo!

Great time
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Place!

We had a great stay and the hosts were very communicative!
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location, cozy appt.

The apartment was very comfortable and clean and was in a great location. We had a wonderful stay here. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Nice stay good beds

WS nice stay
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Servicio y personal, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad
The property was in a great location and easy to walk to downtown Jackson.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2019
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great trip

Very pleasant stay. Great house for a family vacation and plenty of room for everyone! Park was well taken care of in the snow and easy to get back and forth from the town.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
Not worth the price, even though it’s lower than most places in Jackson. Description should include the following facts: located next to the power plant, bedrooms downstairs with one bath and other bath upstairs, no designated parking, so had to park illegally two nights. The upstairs never cools off even with windows open all night. Upstairs stayed at 80 or above the entire trip. The couch and pillows need to be replaced - dirty and no cushion left. One fan doesn’t work and one comes off the base. Tv system continued to stop or not work at all. The blinds are broken on several windows and the main window upstairs does not open. The kitchen is tiny and cabinets need replacing as they stick closed. Complex itself had weeds 4’ tall. We came in to the property and the downstairs was 78 degrees and the upstairs 84. I would have left the first night when we walked in and discovered how hot it was (losing half my payment) but at 8pm there were no places left under 2,000/night. The pictures make it look better than it is. The owner needs to put some effort into the property. Also we both had runny noses and sneezes when in the property that cleared up during the day when we were out hiking. My recommendation would be to stay elsewhere unless some repairs are done.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jul. 2026
Hi Jacqueline, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments regarding the home’s layout and amenities. We strive to provide an accurate representation of each property through our listing photos and description. We will review our listing and guest communication to determine where we can provide greater clarity for future guests. Parking details, including the availability of three first-come, first-served parking lots, are provided prior to arrival, but we apologize if this information could have been made clearer. We understand that the warm temperatures impacted your comfort. As noted in the listing, this home does not have air conditioning; however, fans are provided throughout the home, and we’re sorry to hear that one was not functioning properly. We’re also sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the television, window, blinds, and fan. We regret that these concerns were not reported during your visit, as we would have welcomed the opportunity to help improve your experience. Thank you as well for your feedback regarding the couch and overall condition of the home. We will keep your comments in mind as we continue looking for thoughtful improvements. We appreciate you sharing your experience and hope you were still able to enjoy your time in Jackson despite these concerns. The Outpost Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fantastic

Great location, home as advertised, excellent communication and customer service with Outpost. Highly recommend.
Se hospedó 8 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Jackson Trip

We had a nice stay at the condo. It met our expectations.
Se hospedó 5 noches en enero de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Tour of Wyoming....

Excellent apartment in a quite part part of the wonderful Jackson.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent facility

Property is well cared for. The front desk needs a little help but would definitely go back.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Yellowstone Trip

All as advertised. Everything went very smooth.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Jackson vacation

The condo was exactly as described. Well equipped kitchen. Excellent comfy linens, good towels. Check-in and check-out process was the best I've experienced in my travels. Communication with the management company was efficient, quick, and welcoming.
Se hospedó 6 noches en febrero de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 mar. 2020
We are so thrilled to hear all of this, Terry! This is exactly the experience we strive to provide to all of our guests, so we always love to hear when it is appreciated. You were a pleasure to host, and we hope to welcome you back to Jackson Hole someday! Cheers, The Outpost Crew
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

We had a couple of maintenance issues, management was immediately accessible and took care of our needs. Excellent communication. Check in/out process was super easy. We had plenty of space for our family of 4.
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2020
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was great and clean. However, it waa warm and we were unable to open the downstairs bedroom window as it did not have a screen which reulted in some unwanted bugs in the house.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios