Sunswept 808A | Beachfront Corner Condo | Beautiful Gulf Views | My Beach Getaways

Galería de fotos de Sunswept 808A | Beachfront Corner Condo | Beautiful Gulf Views | My Beach Getaways

Zona de piscina con sillones de descanso y sombrillas, una piscina y un rascacielos al fondo.
Una sala de estar con un sofá, una mesa de centro de vidrio, un televisor y un balcón con vista al mar.
Un balcón con mesa y sillas, con vista a una playa con sombrillas y gente.
Un resort frente al mar con piscina, tumbonas y vistas al océano.
Amplia sala de estar con balcón, ventilador de techo, sofá gris, televisor y estante de mimbre con adornos.

Opiniones

7.0 de 10,
Buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación cerca de la playa
    Disfruta del mar y siéntete en el paraíso con una ubicación destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Gulf State Park (parque)

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Alberca compartida
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park (parque)
    ‪6 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪61 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 5 personas)

Habitación 1

2 sofás cama matrimoniales

Habitación 2

1 cama King

1 baño

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Orange Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa de Orange Beach. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Parque temático The Wharf, y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Gulf State Park (parque) y Orange Beach Beaches. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Orange Beach Tennis Center o Foley Sportsplex. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos y tours ecológicos en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Orange Beach, AL

Qué hay cerca

  • Orange Beach Beaches - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Gulf State Park (parque) - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Isla de la Aventura - A 2 min en auto - 2.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 15 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬A 9 min a pie
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Perdido Beach Resort - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Sunswept 808A | Beachfront Corner Condo | Beautiful Gulf Views | My Beach Getaways acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Sunswept 808A | Beachfront Corner Condo | Beautiful Gulf Views | My Beach Getaways?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Sunswept 808A | Beachfront Corner Condo | Beautiful Gulf Views | My Beach Getaways?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Sunswept 808A | Beachfront Corner Condo | Beautiful Gulf Views | My Beach Getaways?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Sunswept 808A | Beachfront Corner Condo | Beautiful Gulf Views | My Beach Getaways?

En la playa, este condominio de Orange Beach queda a unos pocos pasos de Perdido Beach Boulevard y Orange Beach Beaches. Gulf State Park (parque) y Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones

7.0

Bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 12 de 44 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 8 de 44 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 12 de 44 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 10 de 44 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 44 opiniones

7.0/10

Limpieza

8.0/10

Servicios

8.0/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.6/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

7.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
Kitchen not very well equipped and air conditioning in the bedroom very loud
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The sofa beds need to be replaced. Not comfortable for sleeping and all and marginally comfortable for sitting. Fortunately most of my time was spent at the beach but would be nice to have comfortable indoor options other than the kitchen table. Otherwise LOVEd it!
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect gettaway

Easy checkin and condo was very nice and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Upgraded Beachfront Corner Condo

Great location, management staff was really helpful. Beautiful beach we definitely recommend
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful vacation

Everything was great. We had beach and ocean views and was only a few steps feom the beach. Then on the other side across highwat was walmart, ice cream, mexican food, and souvenir store all with in walking distance. W it was a great stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfection

Great rental directly on the beach. Amazing views from the corner balcony. 5 star restaurants everywhere around the rental. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to be. Loved it.
Se hospedó 6 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio

Orange Beach Getaway

We enjoyed our time at SunSwept. Loved the pool and the beach. Were disappointed in our condo- it wasn't very clean and all the furnishings were outdated and old- even rust on the light fixtures and appliances.
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect location

The condo was perfect for two people and the view spectacular. The Bathroom was small but very adequate and the kitchen had a variety of small appliances.I do suugest they put light blocking shades in the bedroom b/c the parking lot lights were way too bright. We stacked the pillows in the window.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación

beautiful view

absolutely stunning view comfortable bed nice balcony needs a good deep cleaning especially floors living room rug is yuck curtain in bedroom window would help oven mitt and kitchen towel would help too
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 ene. 2024
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at Sunswept, one of our most popular condos. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the absolutely stunning view, comfortable bed, and the lovely balcony. We hope you were able to fully enjoy everything Orange Beach has to offer during your stay. Your constructive comments about the cleanliness of the space are sincerely noted, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Our Quality Assurance team will promptly address the issues you mentioned, ensuring a thorough deep cleaning, especially for the floors, living room rug, and bedroom curtains. Your feedback is invaluable in our continuous efforts to improve our guest experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back for another beach getaway!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Good enough

This place was a pain to get to and traffic is horrible. It did have an amazing view of the gulf though.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ago. 2021
Hi Jennifer, we appreciate your feedback and understand completely. Traffic was challenging during this busy summer. We're so glad that you were able to relax and enjoy that view. We hope to have you visit again, very soon. Thank you for choosing Beach Getaways.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The owners divided the condo in half and to enter the condo, the doors are so close in proximity that only one family can enter the hallway at a time. We came out and the family beside us had to wait until we left to come out theirselves. Akward placement of the entry doors. Other than that, nice place with a beautiful view.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so glad you enjoyed the condo and its beautiful view—it's one of our favorites, too. We understand the entryway can feel a bit snug with the way the doors are positioned, and we appreciate your patience with that setup. We hope the rest of your stay made up for that small inconvenience and that you’ll join us again for another beach getaway!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Location is great.

This is all on the cleaning company. The towels in the bathroom were placed on top of the toilet brush cleaner in the bathroom cabinet along with the plunger which I thought was completely gross. Other than that this condo was fantastic! Lovely view. Please talk to the cleaning crew!
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 nov. 2022
Jessica, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and I am so sorry to hear that you had this experience with housekeeping issues. We always strive to provide an exceptional guest experience. We would have been happy to replace the towels for you had we known about the placement of them. Members of our Quality Assurance Team are available to come back by the condo and assist with any issues that may have been missed earlier. So, please give us a call next time. We are happy that the rest of your stay was enjoyable. We hope to host y'all again soon.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Good location

The condo was nice with a few exceptions. The living room rug needs to be replaced, so the corners are not sticking up and tripping people. The couches also need to be replaced, as the seating is broken down. The first night we were there we sat on the patio. Then it rained at night and the patio floor was soaked to the point of not being able to use it the rest of the week.
Se hospedó 5 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 may. 2023
Gary, thank you for leaving a review! We have passed the information about the rug corners and older couch along to our Property Care Team so they can inspect the condo and make any necessary changes! We greatly appreciate when guests leave us information such as this so we can make improvements all throughout the year to our condos. We are sorry to hear about the rain during your stay and will also ask our Maintenance Team to check the balcony drainage! Thank you!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad
No le gustó: Comunicación
My only complaint was i never received a parking pass. After 2 phone calls saying i would have one brought to me noone showed up.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
The property was great. It's dated, but it's right on the beach. The pool is a great size. Our particular unit advertised internet access which it did not have. We texted and two men came to check it out and said they thought the router was fried or something. If it weren't for us having available via cell phone a hot spot we wouldn't have had internet for my job that I needed to do a little bit while there. The condo in general needed updating. The couches were very uncomfortable. The Keurig in the kitchen allowed grounds in our cups of coffee...gross! Otherwise, it was a nice week and would stay at the property again, maybe try another unit.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 oct. 2025
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and for staying with us. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the beachside location and the pool, though we’re truly sorry for the hiccup with the internet. It sounds like the issue was out of our control and not something that could be fixed right away, and we appreciate your patience in working around it with your hotspot. We’ll also be taking a closer look at the couches and the Keurig to make sure future guests are more comfortable. We’re delighted you had a nice week overall and would stay with us again — we’d be thrilled to welcome y’all back anytime, whether it’s in this condo or another.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Ubicación

Outdated

The condo was outdated, the rugs looked like they hadn't been cleaned in years. Our parking passes weren't in the condo when we arrived as the paperwork said they would be so we had to go pick them up at the office. We weren't given the code to get into the pool area for beach access, it's a different code than the room had. We had to drive everywhere as not much was in walking distance. The view was great though
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 mar. 2020
Sandy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced when you first arrived. We appreciate your feedback and will follow up on everything you mentioned so that we might continue to provide every guest with the best experience possible. We have amended the Arrival Information to include the code needed to access the pool area. We are glad that y'all did enjoy view and hope you'll give a future opportunity to impress you. Thank you for choosing Beach Getaways.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación

Disappointed

Summary, the unit needed to have a deep cleaning and should have been updated. Had peeling paint puddles on on the balcony kitchen had no place to put food. Didn’t even have an oven mitt. While we were there, the heating element went out so we had to waste two of our vacation days, waiting for repairman. The weather was extremely bad so we ended up leaving five days early. was not our best vacation
Se hospedó 14 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 mar. 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay. We're addressing these issues promptly to ensure a better experience for our guests. Your input is valuable to us, and we hope for the opportunity to make it right on your next visit.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
Sunswept 808A theres a picture from over 2 years ago on the condos website with the same furniture you can tell it’s not new.all the furniture, decor and living room tv is dated the balcony furniture is rusted and falling apart you can tell they don’t put much into improving this unit. also the bedroom window needs curtains the air conditioning is in the bedroom closet and is very loud which makes it difficult to sleep the bathroom is very small and the shower has no water pressure. But the view is great and the bed is comfortable and it’s convenient to everything i feel there overcharging for this unit it could be nice with some improvements.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Deceiving pictures, not worth what we paid at all.

The condo did have a gorgeous view, but that’s where its appeal ends. Although relatively clean, the furniture was falling apart: the sofas were old and uncomfortable, the drawers in the dressers fell out when you tried to store stuff in them, there was only one night stand. Be sure to take hangers! The kitchen was sufficient. The bath was teeny and the shower curtain rod was a pain, the toilet seat was chipped and worn, and the sink needed replacing. How they call it “upgraded” is a mystery. The maintenance people were helpful when we couldn’t get a WiFi, but they had given us the wrong password to start. The place really needs a makeover. So much for VRBO’s ad on finding the perfect stay. A nice hotel on the beach would have been less money, more convenient, and less trouble.
Se hospedó 8 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 abr. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the stunning view from the condo. However, we're truly sorry to learn about the challenges you encountered during your stay. Your comments regarding the condition of the furniture and amenities are concerning, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Please know that we take your feedback seriously, and we will work diligently to address these issues to ensure a more comfortable experience for our future guests. We appreciate your recognition of our maintenance team's efforts in resolving the WiFi issue, and we apologize for any initial inconvenience caused by the incorrect password. We understand your disappointment, and we value your input as it helps us to improve our accommodations. We hope you'll consider giving us another chance in the future to provide you with a more enjoyable stay. If you have any further feedback or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
Not as shown in the pictures. Says it was upgraded. Not sure what was upgraded. Expected to have a nice getaway, but was very disappointed.Appliances: Rust all over front of fridge, Rust on dishwasher, Rust on kitchen light, Rust on light over table, Rust all over the top of the dryer (do not put anything on top of it or it may get ruined), Rust on the ceiling fan and the paint on the light shrouds was peeling. Furniture: Old furniture shows lots of wear (all drawers in the bedroom were difficult to open and close). Sofa bed mattress was extremely thin and felt almost all the support bars below it. Furniture was damp upon arrival.Balcony: Holds lots of water after a rain and paint on the railings was peeling very bad. Sliding glass door had 2 protruding screws by the handle that did not feel great at all to accidentally touch.Floors: Needed to be cleaned very badly and many of the baseboards were in bad shape and should just be replaced. No rug anywhere so had to always be on a cold tile floor.Bathroom: Rusted hinges, mirror cabinet was in very bad shape and should be replaced. Sink fixture was missing parts and the sink drain was in a few pieces.
Se hospedó 5 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 may. 2026
Thank you for choosing to book with Beach Getaways and for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear that the condo did not meet your expectations and that you left disappointed. We do wish we had heard from you during your stay, as our team would have appreciated the opportunity to review your concerns in real time and address anything we could while you were still in the property. We did not receive any communication from you until after departure. That said, we take your comments seriously and will be reviewing the items you noted with our property care team and the property owner. We understand that condition, cleanliness, and comfort all play a big part in the guest experience, and your feedback gives us the opportunity to look closely at where improvements may be needed. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention and hope you were still able to enjoy some time away during your visit.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Property not what it seems

We were very disappointed in many issues regarding the property itself. It was clean. But very outdated! The bedroom was extremely small and the furniture was too big. There was an a/c unit inside a closet in the bedroom which was super loud! The bathroom was too small. The lock on the balcony door was broker. The front door was in terrible shape. The couches were disgusting! One had a nasty stain and the other had crumbs on it. We only felt comfortable sitting at the dining room table to watch TV. There were multiple outlets that didn't work. The TV remote in the bedroom didn't work. The only good thing was the million dollar views! Unfortunately we will never stay at this property again. We reached out to the manager via email to advise of this instead of a public review and still haven't heard back from them. That says it all. Don't recommend this property at all.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2020
Erin, we appreciate the review and your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience. We always strive to provide an excellent guest experience including housekeeping and maintenance of the property and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have addressed these issues more quickly. Unfortunately, you did not contact us until 2 days after you departed. However, we are pleased to let you know that the lock and remote have been fixed and the furniture has been professionally cleaned. We hope that you would give us a future opportunity to impress you.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Our stay was great. Location is great and easy.

Very simple. Absolutely beautiful.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful

The only things we noticed were that the dryer vent had not been cleaned and the bathtub needs some Drano. When you finished your shower you were standing in about a couple inches of water
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2022
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio

Would never stay there again.

Nasty. I bought a plug-in to cover the smell. My slippers were black with filth. Blood and other horrible stains on the mattress. Kitchen accessories are minimal at best. Absolutely disgusting.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 may. 2022
Hi Sherry. We can certainly understand your disappointment and appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We work hard to ensure every guest has the best possible experience. What you've described is certainly below our standards. While we were able to get these cleaning issues addressed quickly, it was a rocky start to your vacation and for that, I'm sorry. We would welcome another opportunity to impress and look forward to hosting you on your next beach getaway.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio

More proof the cleaning fee is a SCAM

$150+ for cleaning?! This place was filthy. The bedroom has so much filth and grime all over the ceiling. Dirt and dust caked on. The floor throughout was disgusting. It was sticky and dirty. Grocery store feet within seconds. Baseboards and bathroom were gross. Overall, it needs a complete deep cleaning. Location was good, elevators fast, and everything worked, however we felt dirty staying there. They should stop pocketing the cleaning fees, and make this place the gem it can be.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 may. 2022
Anna, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry you encountered some housekeeping cleaning issues upon your arrival. This is certainly below our standards and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have quickly addressed these issue, so please give us a call next time. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have a future opportunity to impress you.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios