Peaceful Rivers Edge on Tenderfoot

Galería de fotos de Peaceful Rivers Edge on Tenderfoot

Un campamento con cuatro sillas Adirondack, un pozo de fuego y un cobertizo, rodeado por un estanque y colinas boscosas.
Un comedor con una mesa de madera, sillas, una araña y una cocina al fondo.
Una sala de estar con dos sillones, una mesa de centro de madera y una alfombra. Una escalera conduce al piso superior.
Una propiedad residencial con un granero de madera, un abeto y un porche cubierto.
Una escalera con barandillas de madera y escalones alfombrados.

Opiniones

8.2 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Se puede pescar en la propiedad
    Una opción poco común: lanza el anzuelo sin salir de la propiedad.
  • Vista incomparable, momentos inolvidables
    A los huéspedes les gusta la ubicación por la vista panorámica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Red River Ski Area

Servicios principales

  • Asador de gas
  • Internet
  • Lavadora
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible
  • Chimenea
  • Para no fumadores

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Red River, NM
  • Place, Red River Nature Trail
    ‪12 min a pie‬
  • Place, Red River Ski Area
    ‪13 min a pie‬
  • Place, Old Town
    ‪13 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Taos, NM (TSM-A. Regional de Taos)
    ‪61 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

2 camas Queen

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

Sala de estar 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Ambientes

Cocina
Cantidad de salas de estar

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Rojo del Norte

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en un río de Rojo del Norte. Aquellos que quieran hacer una actividad pueden ir a Red River Ski Area y Estación de esquí de Taos. Vive al máximo las actividades al aire libre, como paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos y alpinismo.
Sección del mapa
Red River, NM

Qué hay cerca

  • Mallette Park Nature Trail - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Red River Nature Trail - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Red River Ski Area - A 13 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Old Town - A 13 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Red River Community House - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Angel Fire, NM (AXX) - 43 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Bearly Awake - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Yesterdays Diner - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Texas Reds - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Shotgun Willy's - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪Bull O The Woods Bar - ‬A 2 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Peaceful Rivers Edge on Tenderfoot acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad solo acepta animales de servicio.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Peaceful Rivers Edge on Tenderfoot?

Al 31 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Peaceful Rivers Edge on Tenderfoot el 23 dic. 2026 serán a partir de $22,062 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Peaceful Rivers Edge on Tenderfoot?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Peaceful Rivers Edge on Tenderfoot?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Peaceful Rivers Edge on Tenderfoot?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Peaceful Rivers Edge on Tenderfoot?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en un río, a 15 minutos a pie de Bosque nacional Carson y Red River Ski Area. Mallette Park Nature Trail y Softball Field Park también se encuentran a 5 minutos.

Opiniones

8.2

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 6 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 14 opiniones

8.2/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

9.4/10

Ubicación

8.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay

Wonderful! Thanks so much!
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2020
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location!

Lovely cabin! Right outside the back doors there’s a beautiful flowing river. Caught a few rainbow trout for dinner. We also enjoyed the deer and ducks that came by to visit us. Would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
The interior was clean enough, but the exterior was not up to reasonable standards. For example, the screen door had been repaired with fishing line. One of the old plastic chairs on patio broke. The patio has not been swept or cleaned and I spent time picking up trash and trying to make space reasonably clean. There were other issues, but the bottom line is quality of the experience was not consistent with the price we paid.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Winter getaway

The place was nice but the beds are old and if 2 people sleep on the beds they roll toward the middle has they are worn out.
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family time

We had a very nice stay. This house is in a good location. Close to town and ski area. Accommodated our family very easily. My grandson is in a wheelchair and it was easy to get him inside the house.
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación

good

good
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

So much potential

Great location and beautiful setting with the creek behind it! However, the home really needs some TLC and better cleaning. The banister is extremely wobbly, crumbs still on the table under the runner, dirty remnants of too much fun on the door frame and door of the downstairs bathroom for examples. It would also be helpful to have better door mats to be able to remove from boots as much mud as possible from the driveway. Maybe gravel or concrete the driveway or use some other helpful material to mitigate the mud brought into the house and vehicles. Overall, decent stay and would consider staying here again. Just would love to see some revenue put back into the place to make it even better.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio

Property needs to be updated and needs work

Our family (my husband and my two adult children, my sister in law and her daughter, her spouse and their 11 year old and 7 year old son) frequents Red River for the 4th of July. We have stayed at a number of properties in Red River. This property was dirty (showers were moldy, including the shower curtain, the back yard was littered with beer bottle caps, grill was filthy). All the screens on the windows are in need of repair with large holes, this lets the bugs in. It is essential to have the windows open especially at night as there is no air conditioning. One of the sofa beds was difficult to open and close and likely needs to be replaced or repaired. There is a light that stays on all night in the front yard off the master bedroom. This makes it difficult to sleep as we had to have the blind up to keep the window open because it’s too stuffy. The property is noisy as it is located next to the main road. The fan in the hall bath does not work. The combination lock on the main door lost charge and we could not get back into the property after we went into town. The only good thing about the property is the river access and fishing. Will not stay at this property in the future.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 jul. 2024
We are sorry to hear that you feel this way; however, we would like to note the following as we address your complaints: We wish you would have reached out about your concerns during your stay so that one of the members of the staff could have addressed them. Mold was not seen in the shower before check-in or after your stay. We checked the grill, and it was not dirty, nor were there any bottle caps that you stated you saw. This property is very popular with many of our guests, and this is the first type of complaint of this magnitude that we have experienced. We wish you would have told us about the sleeper sofa, We had our head of maintenance go out and check the sofa. He agrees that it is difficult to use, so we have since removed that from our listing and secured it so that it can't be used as a sleeper until the owner is able to replace it. Please note replacements take some time due to our location. We have never had anyone tell us that it is noisy in that area as you are not directly in town or on Main Street. Your concern about the light in front of the house- that is a street light, something no one in the area has any control over. We went and checked all the screens, and the crew is working on getting them replaced. We would like to note that we didn't appreciate the artwork that you left for our cleaners on our windows. Over the years, we have never had a group of adults feel so compelled to leave "artwork" on the windows before.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Thanksgiving break

Location of property was great! Close to town and on the river. Kids loved feeding the ducks and walking the neighborhood and feeding the deer. I didn't realize this was a condo while booking but that was probably an error on my end but was fine.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Peaceful Rivers Edge on Tenderfoot

Great place to stay, clean, comfortable and plenty of room. The only downside was the WIFI, it was basically nonexistent. The adults didn't mind, but to teenagers it was a travesty. We would consider staying there again on our next trip to Red River.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2021
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Good location

The property was amazing and at a good location. The issues we had were there was no internet and we contacted the office so they gave us a hot spot, which worked fine. Also, there was no washer liquid/pod and trash bags were missing. But overall our stay was good.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2020
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Stay was good

Overall I was happy with the property. The kitchen and bedrooms can use some remodeling.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2020
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful, homey, actual riverside

This house was perfect for us and our three kids. It was very comfortable and in a perfect location. We would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2020
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios