Casa entera

81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront 6BR | Private Pool & Spa | Sleeps 18

Galería de fotos de 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront 6BR | Private Pool & Spa | Sleeps 18

Una casa de dos pisos con piscina, mobiliario exterior y un patio cubierto.
Una zona residencial costera con casas, una playa y cielo despejado.
Una casa de varios pisos con piscina, mobiliario de exterior y un jardín cuidado.
Un pasillo con una puerta de madera con paneles de vidrio, una puerta blanca que da al baño, y una lámpara en el techo.
Un salón amplio con techo alto, un candelabro, una chimenea y un comedor con una silla y una mesa.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • En la playa
    Una opción poco común en la zona: disfruta de su acceso directo a la playa y el mar.
  • Vista incomparable, momentos inolvidables
    A los huéspedes les gusta la ubicación por la vista panorámica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa estatal de El Matador

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca privada
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Hilton Head Island, SC
  • Place, Shipyard Beach
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Coligny
    ‪16 min a pie‬
  • Place, Coligny Plaza (centro comercial)
    ‪16 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Isla de Hilton Head, SC (HHH)
    ‪14 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

6 habitaciones (para 18 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

2 camas matrimoniales

Habitación 5

2 camas Queen

Habitación 6

2 camas Queen

6 baños, 2 medios baños

Baño 1

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 4

Solo regadera

Baño 5

Excusado

Baño 6

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 7

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera · Tina de hidromasaje

Baño 8

Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Hilton Head

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la playa, en South End, Hilton Head. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Coligny Plaza (centro comercial), y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Playa Coligny y Playa de Tybee Island. También vale la pena conocer The Sandbox y Golg Legendary. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como ski acuático y tubing acuático, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces tours ecológicos y paseos a caballo.
Sección del mapa
Hilton Head Island, SC

Qué hay cerca

  • Shipyard Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Coligny Beach Park - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Playa Coligny - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Coligny Plaza (centro comercial) - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Van Der Meer Tennis Center - A 18 min a pie - 1.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Isla de Hilton Head, SC (HHH) - 23 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Tiki Hut - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪The Bank - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪Flatbread Grill•Bar - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Frosty Frog Cafe - ‬A 17 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront 6BR | Private Pool & Spa | Sleeps 18?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront 6BR | Private Pool & Spa | Sleeps 18 acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront 6BR | Private Pool & Spa | Sleeps 18?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront 6BR | Private Pool & Spa | Sleeps 18?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront 6BR | Private Pool & Spa | Sleeps 18?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront 6BR | Private Pool & Spa | Sleeps 18?

En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones de South End queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Shipyard Beach, Coligny Plaza (centro comercial) y Playa Coligny. Coligny Beach Park y Lowcountry Celebration Park también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 8 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 14 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a great family beach trip at this property! It was spacious and well equipped, and any questions I had the property manager answered in minutes.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 sep. 2026
Thank you for the nice comments and the 5 Star Review! We are so glad that the family beach trip was a success and that you enjoyed the home. We hope that you can return soon. ~The Vacation Company
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
NA
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 oct. 2026
We appreciate the Five Star Review and hope that you can return soon for another great beach vacation! ~The Vacation Company
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This house was amazing! Great location, top notch furniture and well stocked. Beautiful view and plenty of room for a big group.
Se hospedó 7 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 nov. 2025
Thank you for the great review of this home! We are glad that your group found it amazing and enjoyed the view. We look forward to seeing you again. ~The Vacation Company
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The ocean was visible from the house. The pool was cold and green. We called and they came out but it never warmed up and remained green the entire week. Very disappointing. We paid for heat and it never got about 79*
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 may. 2026
We sincerely apologize that the pool heater was not functioning properly during your stay. We understand how disappointing that must have been, especially when you were looking forward to enjoying all the amenities of the home. We refunded the pool heating fee, and we have since worked to address the problem to help prevent this from happening again for future guests. We truly appreciate your feedback and your understanding, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again for a much better experience. ~The Vacation Company
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great

Great
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 ago. 2023
Thank you for staying with us! -The Vacation Company
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Labor Day retreat

This is our third day at this great location. Its proximity to a beautiful beach, bike trails in coligney Plaza make it ideal. Plenty of room inside the house and great covered outdoor seating area to enjoy the ocean view It’s showing a little where with some loose handles interior stairway step. Nothing major and I’m sure a quick fix. We look forward to staying there again next year.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 sep. 2024
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at 81 Dune Lane. It is a great area for the beach and bike riding. We appreciate the comments about the stairway and our team will address the issue. We look forward to seeing you next year! ~The Vacation Company
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio

Family vacay

The location of this house is amazing- literal steps from the beach. There were so many bedrooms and it came equipped many sand toys, beach chairs and beach towels. The house was clean and very spacious. The only downfall was that the pool could not be used for several days due to being murky, dirty, and sandy. We were refunded money for lost time in the pool. Once we were able to use it- it was fantastic. I would love to stay here again!
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 oct. 2024
Brooke, We are glad that you and your family enjoyed the amenities and your stay at 81 Dune Lane. We do apologize for the inconvenience of not having use of the pool for part of your stay. We do hope to see you again soon! ~The Vacation Company
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Unexpected additional house guests

Location and view are worthy of a million dollar price tag. After this, the property is nothing like the photos. We documented a litany of problems and issues starting the first day of our week long vacations. Numerous doors do not lock or operate; door knobs that are broken; First night HVAC did not cool in 3 bedrooms without the use of the ceiling fans; fire alarm system not serviced that went off at 5 a.m. our second night in the home; Front door needs to be replaced; rodents ate our food in the pantry on Tuesday, so the response from the managing company was to bring us plastic sealable bins, on Thursday. Until then we kept everything in the microwave. Mold issues in a number of bathrooms, ceilings. After severe rain storm second floor HVAC rained water in master bathroom; Garbage disposal needs to be replaced; And this was not all of our problems. Spent the first 5 days in numerous conversations with managing company. Awaiting some type of refund since we had freeloading guests.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect size for our family, The house was exactly as advertised. Beach views were amazing. The top balcony was a great spot to watch the sunset in the evening. The house had everything you need, easy access to everything you need or want to do. The host was very responsive to any needs we had. Great place and would definitely rent again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great House, Great location

The house was amazing, beautiful, and clean. The pool was great, views were awesome. The only constructive feedback or concern was the amount of people the house can realistically sleep. We had people on couches, air mattress, etc. We had 16 guys. Probably sleeps 10-12 realistically.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great House for multiple families

This was a great house. The location is fantastic as it is an easy walk or bike ride to Coligny Circle and literally just steps to the beach. The views form each porch were amazing to watch the sunrise and sunsets, enjoy the fresh ocean breeze and even see dolphins swim by every day. The house was very clean and fully stocked with everything we needed. The two refrigerators, two dishwashers, and two laundry rooms made our stay even more convenient for all of our family. We had 6 different families staying together at the house and it never felt cramped and we never ran out of hot water. There were plenty of separate spaces for everyone to retreat. The ping-pong table was definitely a hit for everyone. The only negative I have for this house is renting through VRBO instead of directly through the management group for this house, The Vacation Company (who were great to work with), as the price is higher on VRBO because of their processing fee which is quite a bit on this size house. Once I realized the property was managed by this group from the confirmation email sent that was not from VRBO, I called immediately to see if there was a way to refund this large price difference and was told there was nothing they could do but to book directly through their website the next time...so I am passing that on to anyone else who would like to save a significant amount of money for the same house. Other than that financial frustration, we truly enjoyed our time at 81 Dune Lane and would recommend this house to anyone interested in it.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2021
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful views and house

We had a great time at this house despite the colder temps. Beautiful views from the dining and family rooms but unfortunately only 1 king bedroom has a view. Love the kitchen with 2 fridges! The jacuzzi only worked 1 night and the pool heater was fixed so we could use half the time. The Vacation Company was so nice and responsive trying to get the pool fixed for us. We also loved the 4 bike rentals. We had so much fun riding around Coligny and on the beach. Highly recommend this house in Hilton Head!
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing home

We absolutely loved staying in this home. The location is great. Grocery stores are close by without being too close. Kitchen was fully stocked with any and everything you could need. Dishwashing and laundry detergent were provided. Pool towels were provided. The pool is heated (by the hot tub), which is huge in the spring when the evenings are still chilly. The rooms are large with large furniture. Having access to both the upstairs and downstairs laundry rooms was very nice. And from staying in other beach homes, I can say that having this large of square footage - on 2 levels made the house a lot easier to keep cool and comfortable to sleep in at night. Also, only having carpet in the bedrooms is huge with all the sand that gets brought in. We really had a great stay and can’t wait to book again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2020
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios