Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos de Scottsdale. Los turistas que deseen aprender sobre la cultura pueden ir a Desert Ridge Marketplace, mientras que aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Scottsdale Quarter (barrio) y Kierland Commons. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Musical Instrument Museum (museo) y Mountain View Park. Las actividades como natación ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo, alpinismo y senderismo en los alrededores.
Scottsdale, AZ
Qué hay cerca
TPC Scottsdale Champions Course - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Scottsdale Sports Complex - A 7 min a pie - 0.6 km
Celebration of Fine Art - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
Palomino Ballroom & Conference Center - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
Venue8600 - A 3 min en auto - 1.9 km
Medios de transporte
Phoenix, AZ (DVT-Phoenix Deer Valley) - 17 min en auto
Restaurantes
In-N-Out Burger - A 3 min en auto
Persian Room - A 4 min en auto
Buffalo Wild Wings - A 3 min en auto
Starbucks - A 4 min en auto
Cold Beers & Cheeseburgers - A 4 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en Golfers Oasis | Kierland| 2BR By TPC | Heated Pool?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Golfers Oasis | Kierland| 2BR By TPC | Heated Pool?
Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Golfers Oasis | Kierland| 2BR By TPC | Heated Pool el 25 abr. 2027 serán a partir de $7,869 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Golfers Oasis | Kierland| 2BR By TPC | Heated Pool acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Golfers Oasis | Kierland| 2BR By TPC | Heated Pool?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Golfers Oasis | Kierland| 2BR By TPC | Heated Pool?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Golfers Oasis | Kierland| 2BR By TPC | Heated Pool?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Golfers Oasis | Kierland| 2BR By TPC | Heated Pool?
Este condominio para toda la familia de Scottsdale queda a 10 minutos a pie de TPC Scottsdale Champions Course y Scottsdale Sports Complex. Scottsdale Quarter (barrio) y Kierland Commons también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).
Opiniones
9.2
Magnífico
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 15 de 21 opiniones
10 - Excelente
15
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 21 opiniones
8 - Bueno
3
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 21 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
2
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 21 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 21 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
9.6/10
Limpieza
9.4/10
Check-in
9.6/10
Comunicación
9.6/10
Ubicación
9.4/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Brooke L.
27 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The hosts were very nice and the communication was great! The property was very nice as well with plenty of amenities.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 sep. 2026
Thank you so much Brooke! We look forward to your next stay here with us! Reach out when you are ready so you can get the lotyalty discount! JĪ:HAN | The Palacio Properties
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Chris B.
3 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Property was excellent and spectacular location for our purposes. Complex amenities were top notch, exercise facilities way better than any hotel gym, that's for sure. Would definitely stay at again when back in the area.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 ago. 2026
Thank you for your great feedback. We hope we can host you again.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Susan P.
25 nov. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect place and location
Se hospedó 1 noche en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 nov. 2025
Thank you so much Susan! Please reach out to us before your next stay so we can add your loaylty discount!
The Palacio Properties
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kristell F.
10 oct. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Place was great, and clean
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 feb. 2026
Glad the place hit the mark for you. Safe travels until next time!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Daniel J.
17 feb. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great communication. Nice place
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 mar. 2026
Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed the place and that our communication made things easy.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jana W.
9 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We needed a place close to West World for a horse show we attended. Always love to have a washer and dryer. Comfortable beds, lots of towels. Good amenities.
Se hospedó 9 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 mar. 2026
Thanks for staying with us. We hope you'd consider to stay with us again when you're back in AZ.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jazmin M.
9 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This property was clean, with easy access to parking and amenities. We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay.
Se hospedó 1 noche en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 sep. 2025
We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and found our property clean and convenient. We hope to see you again soon!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Lacey M.
28 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful condo! The beds were so comfortable! Great location and amenities. Highly recommend!!
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 sep. 2025
Thank you so much for the review! We enjoyed being your host and lookl forward to your next stay!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Thales H.
27 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great communication, had a map to find the building in the dark easily, clean rooms.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 dic. 2025
Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure hosting your stay and we look forward to your next visit
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Sherri P.
8 nov. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Host was very easy to commuicate with/very quick with responses. Home was just as described. Perfectly located and convenient to shopping and restaurants.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 nov. 2025
Thanks for staying with us, Sherri!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Louise W.
28 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ene. 2026
Thank you! We’re so happy you had an excellent experience.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jordan M.
12 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was clean. It was quiet, easy to find and in a great location.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jacki K.
9 mar. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Foodie fun vacation
We loved the location and ease to get anywhere around the Scottsdale Phoenix areas. So many great restaurants, shopping, golf and hiking. This place has a good size patio that has a peekaboo view of the mountains. The kitchen has everything you need to cook a nice meal as well.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 mar. 2025
Thanks for staying with us, Jacki!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Joanna P.
23 feb. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great condo and location!
We really enjoyed our stay here. The unit was clean, and exactly as advertised. Desert Ridge is a great neighborhood, and we loved that it was walking distance to TPC.We will stay here again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 feb. 2025
Thank you Joanna! It was a pleasure hosting g you and we hope to see you again! Please be sure to ask about our repeat guest discount!
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Josh H.
9 nov. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
Location great. Complex and amenities good. The pool was not heated due to time of year they said, but was too cold to use, so that wasn’t great. Also had a few issues while we were there that weren’t taken care of as quick as we’d have liked. Beds were pretty good, could use some better pillows.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
L E.
21 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice condo located in a great area with many places to eat close by. Not too far to drive to some great hikes. Feels like a nice safe area. The pools and surrounding grounds are beautiful. There’s pickle ball, tennis and basketball along with a very nice gym and club house. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. The living room furniture could be updated soon…it looked and felt a bit in the worn side. We did upset the downstairs neighbor by arriving late at night and made a little too much noise. The wood floor had a squeak which we placed a chair over so as not to make unnecessary noise. The host was very easy to work with and was helpful with the few things that arose during our stay. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Se hospedó 6 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 feb. 2026
Thank you so much for staying in our property! It was a pleasure hosting your stay and we look forward to hosting you again anytime!
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Jacqueline V.
30 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación
First, this apartment is not my definition of 5-star. The tile in the guest shower is chipped on the shower floor, cracked tile and poor paint job in the primary bathroom, toile paper holder not tightly secured in the primary bathroom, broken blinds, worn living room furniture, bath towels require replacing due to bleach stains and the primary bed isn't very comfortable. Not bad, but definitely not 5-star, by my definition.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 may. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your perspective.
We do want to clarify that at no point during your stay were any of these concerns communicated to us, despite our team proactively checking in during your visit and inviting you to let us know if anything needed attention. Had we been made aware of concerns such as the blinds, bathroom fixtures, tile condition, towels, or furniture, we would have had the opportunity to review and address them accordingly.
Our listing accurately reflects the unit, amenities, and overall condition of the property. While personal preferences regarding comfort, style, and what qualifies as “5-star” accommodations can vary from guest to guest, our goal is always to provide a clean, accurately represented, and comfortable stay consistent with the listing.
We encourage all guests to communicate concerns during their stay so we can assist in real time.
The Palacio Properties
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Glenn K.
3 abr. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Princess Condo
Unit was good but replacement of mattress in Master bedroom is needed. Upgrades in kitchen like more silverware and coffee cups would be a plus, had to use DW often just to have some clean basics. I was surprised to see no cocktail/wine glasses. Ice machine in freezer needs to be looked at and Walkin shower needs caulking, water leaks out onto the floor. Unit was clean. Good location. Complex is 100% non-smoking, so if you like an occasional cigar/cig. on the patio your out of luck here, just an FYI. Overall, a decent rental unit just needs a little attention. Thanks. MK
Se hospedó 14 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 abr. 2025
Thank you for the review. For our future guests, nothing was mentioned to us about any of these things. We strive to make sure our guests have a great experience. Unfortunately, if we are not advised of any issues, we cannot help. We do have in our listing prior to booking that we do not supply glass as there have been several instances of glass being brought to the pool, broke and cause the entire pool to be shut down, drained, cleaned and could not be reopened until the city approved.. the pool was shut down for 2 weeks impacting a lot of our guests as we have multiple units here, it was awful. We also mention that we do provide stemless plastic wine glasses. We did advise that there is also no smoking. Please reach out to us if you have any questions as we are more than happy to answer.
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Sydney J.
17 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
No le gustó: Ubicación
Starting with the positives, the place was clean and spacious for our family, the pool and hot tub great. The hosts were very responsive if we had any issues or needed assistance.That being said, pretty much the moment we entered the rental, we were immediately harassed by the downstairs neighbor telling us that we were in an illegal rental and that she was going to call the police and have us be evicted by the next day. We Contacted the host to clear this situation up but unfortunately it put a significant damper on our trip. My family and I had not travelled or gone on vacation in years, so we were really looking forward to this time together. Instead, we found ourselves constantly on edge, having to tiptoe around and unable to fully relax, which was both frustrating and disappointing.Any amount of normal noise resulted in her hitting her ceiling aggressively, and she eventually called the police, who arrived at 10:30 p.m. and woke us while we were all asleep. This experience made the remainder of our stay extremely uncomfortable.We were in contact with the host/ property management while this was happening and while they were very apologetic about the situation and said it would be handled, it didnt make much of a difference. We even asked to be moved to a different rental or a partial refund but they wouldn’t accommodate either.Pretty disappointing.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 feb. 2026
Hi Sydney — thank you for your review and for noting the home was clean, spacious for your family, and that you enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We’re also glad our team’s responsiveness and support came through during a difficult situation.
We are truly sorry you were approached by a resident who made inaccurate claims upon arrival. For clarity for future guests: this is a legal short-term rental. As soon as you notified us, we immediately escalated the this to the community’s property management/office. Management addressed the resident directly, and the resident later apologized. Importantly, there were no further occurrences for the remainder of your stay, and we have not had this issue continue.
While we cannot control the actions of individual residents, we take concerns like this very seriously and act quickly through proper channels. We also supported you in real time (including sending a supervisor after the late-night knocking).
Regarding relocation/refunds: at the time of your request, we did not have another vacant unit available to move your family into on short notice, your reservation was completed and you remained in the home. We did offer a discount and complimentary late checkout.
We appreciate you sharing your experience and truly hope we can host you again under much better circumstances and with an additional disocunt for a future stay.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Terri S.
24 jun. 2026
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 ago. 2026
Thank you for your kind feedback! We hope to host you again.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Anthony Q.
15 mar. 2026
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2026
Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to hosting you agian soon!