Casa entera

JUDY'S PLACE ~ 2 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom in Venture Out Community!

Galería de fotos de JUDY'S PLACE ~ 2 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom in Venture Out Community!

Un paseo marítimo con palmeras, una silla de playa y un edificio al fondo.
Una sala de estar con un sofá azul, sillas de madera, una mesa de comedor y una cocina con microondas y un refrigerador pequeño.
Una sala de estar acogedora con un sofá, una mesa de centro y un televisor que muestra una vista panorámica del océano.
Una sala de estar con un sofá, una lámpara de pie, un televisor y una estantería decorativa.
Una piscina azul cristalina rodeada de palmeras y sillas de playa, con vistas al océano y un cielo despejado.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Juegos
    Una opción poco común: disfruta de una gran variedad de juegos disponibles en la propiedad.

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Alberca
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Cudjoe Key, FL
  • Place, Upper Sugarloaf Key
    ‪7 min en auto‬
  • Place, Playas de los Cayos de la Florida
    ‪8 min en auto‬
  • Place, Upper Sugarloaf Sound
    ‪9 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Key West, FL (EYW-A. Internacional de Key West)
    ‪38 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

1 baño

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Summerland Key

JUDY'S PLACE ~ 2 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom in Venture Out Community! se encuentra junto al mar de Summerland Key. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Playas de los Cayos de la Florida y Upper Sugarloaf Key, y los puntos de interés incluyen Blue Hole y Wilhelmina Harvey Park. También vale la pena conocer Big Munson Island y Looe Key National Marine Sanctuary. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski y buceo ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer tours ecológicos y ciclismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Cudjoe Key, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Upper Sugarloaf Key - A 7 min en auto - 7.6 km
  • Playas de los Cayos de la Florida - A 8 min en auto - 7.7 km
  • Upper Sugarloaf Sound - A 9 min en auto - 8.9 km
  • Boondocks Grille & Draft House - A 11 min en auto - 12.1 km
  • Lower Sugarloaf Sound - A 12 min en auto - 12.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Key West, FL (EYW-A. Internacional de Key West) - 32 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Boondock's Grille & Drafthouse - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Morning Joint - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Kiki's Sandbar - ‬A 12 min en auto
  • ‪Looe Key Tiki Bar & Restaurant - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Tonio's Seafood Shack & Tiki Bar - ‬A 6 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en JUDY'S PLACE ~ 2 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom in Venture Out Community!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en JUDY'S PLACE ~ 2 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom in Venture Out Community!?

Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en JUDY'S PLACE ~ 2 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom in Venture Out Community! el 13 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $1,269 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿JUDY'S PLACE ~ 2 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom in Venture Out Community! acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en JUDY'S PLACE ~ 2 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom in Venture Out Community!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en JUDY'S PLACE ~ 2 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom in Venture Out Community!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en JUDY'S PLACE ~ 2 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom in Venture Out Community!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 10 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones

9.2/10

Limpieza

6.0/10

Servicios

10/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

7.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a wonderful weekend stay Judy’s place. The place was clean and cozy. Thank you.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 jun. 2026
We’re grateful for your glowing review Lisa! It was such a pleasure to host you, and we’re already looking forward to your return to the island.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The cottage was very sunny, charming and clean.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 mar. 2026
Thank you for your kind review Carol! We are delighted that you enjoyed the home and would love to see your return as our valued guest!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación
The resort's amenities were excellent. It had a large pool, tennis and pickleball courts and more. The unit itself was clean but "tired". It needs to be overhauled. The bathroom towel bar was missing and several of the mini blinds had broken slats. The unit was small, which wouldn't have been a problem had there been less furniture in it. The kitchen was well-stocked with pots, pans and utensils which was a plus as we cooked all of our own meals. Having a washer/dryer was also a plus.
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 sep. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave a thoughtful review. We are delighted that you loved the amenities, cleanliness of the home, and the well-stocked kitchen. We are sorry that it disappointed in other ways. A note for future guests, the blinds and bathroom bar are being replaced immediately. We have relayed your other suggestions for improvement to the property manager and owner for review. We thank you for being our valued guest and wish you the very best.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The communication was excellent and Judy’s place was as described. Nice amenities in the Venture out community.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 feb. 2026
Thank you for the kind words Robin! We’re so happy you enjoyed your stay in paradise, and we’d be thrilled to welcome you back for another unforgettable visit.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Excellent stay Quiet clean and comfortable Thank you for making our vacation a fantastic experience
Se hospedó 8 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2025
Michael, we’re so glad you had a great time with us, it was truly a pleasure having you! We’d be delighted to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to paradise.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Cute little place. Very bright. We loved the park, and everyone was so friendly, especially the staff. The park had a lot to offer. We were disappointed that the 2 beds listed were not queen size beds, but full size beds. We deff want to return to this park.Ray and Liz
Se hospedó 6 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 mar. 2026
Thank you for this lovely review Liz! We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay. Just to clarify for future guests, the property manager did an audit of the home after you left this review and the beds are, in fact, queen size. We appreciate your kind words and would love to welcome you back!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our concierge Alli, was very nice and answered any questions we had promptly. The place is tidy and cozy. Only issue was the floors were very dirty which resulted in black bare feet but that was the only issue. Otherwise the place had everything we needed to be comfortable.
Se hospedó 8 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 mar. 2026
Your kind words mean the world to us! Hosting you was an honor, and we can’t wait for the chance to welcome you back to our little slice of paradise.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was clean, staff very professional/customer service oriented. Gated Community very safe and at a short distance from Key West. The only thing that I would suggest before you rent is to know there are no common areas in this gated community where you can sit by water there...unless your site is right in front of water. That was disappointing.
Se hospedó 6 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, condiciones de la propiedad, comunicación
The place was just as pictured, very comfortable and private. Very clean and spacious. The only issue we had was trying to get the back door to lock.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Cute place, great location- dirty floors

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Venture out was lovely, been there many times. Judy’s place was comfortable and seemed clean but the floors were awfully dirty. I found it funny that they left a flyer about getting charged for makeup stains on their linens but the black feet you had after walking around inside totally ruined the shower and bath mat....
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 abr. 2026
Hi Amy, thank you for taking the time to leave us your candid review. We are delighted that you loved the location. We regret that you had a bad experience with dirty floors and have brought this to the immediate attention of the owner and property manager. We wish you had reached out to us when you realized this issue and we would have gone out of our way to make things right for you. We hope you still were able to enjoy your trip and we would love to have the opportunity to give you a better experience if you return to our special island in the future.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
While the place was clean and affordable, the advertisement for it was very deceiving. The umbrella was positioned very well in the picture to prevent you from seeing that the place is a camper with an addition. The ceilings were way too low and everything was very outdated. It states you can sleep 6 but the pull out sofa is extremely old and completely worn out. It was like sleeping directly on the springs. I would not recommend this place or stay here again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 may. 2026
Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad that you appreciated the cleanliness of the home. We are sorry it did not meet your other expectations and wish you had reached out to your property manager so that she might have been able to address your complaints to improve your experience. Most of our guests enjoy staying here for the tremendous amenities of the gated community and the very reasonable pricing for the many activities available in a sought-after location. We make every attempt to show pictures and give descriptions that are accurate in our listings, but we understand you didn't feel that way. We apologize that the home was not a good fit for your preferences and we hope you might consider one of the other homes in our large inventory. Again, thank you for taking the time to leave your review and we wish you the very best.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Judy’s Place is a quaint older mobile home in a gated community. Venture Out is a really nice resort with great amenities and very well kept. There are HOA rules but not crazy. The only one we had trouble with was one parking space for Judy’s Place even though we could fit two. My sister and her husband had to use the overflow lot for 5 a day. Not a big deal. The home itself is well appointed with just about everything we needed. The outdoor sitting area is very nice and one of the biggest ones in the resort. We only had 3 small complaints: the beds are very soft (which wasn’t too bad): my husband is 6’6” and hit his head several times going in and out of the kitchen area; and the floors, although very nice, could use a good washing.
Se hospedó 14 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 abr. 2026
So glad to hear you had such a positive experience Lillian! We’d love nothing more than to welcome you back for another wonderful stay.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
The property was very disappointing and did not meet reasonable expectations for cleanliness, maintenance, or comfort. The home had very low ceilings, warped cabinets in both the kitchen and bathroom, and was noticeably outdated and very dirty.The flooring felt unstable in several areas, to the point that it felt like the floor could potentially cave in. During the rain, we could clearly hear the rain coming through the ceiling tiles, which was concerning.The back door did not sit flush with the house and was secured only with a barrel bolt, which did not feel particularly safe or secure. The bathroom was also inconveniently located, requiring you to walk through both bedrooms to access it. Additionally, the barn-style bathroom door had no lock, which provided very little privacy.We also encountered both roaches and ants during our stay.Overall, the property needs significant updating, cleaning, and maintenance. Unfortunately, the condition of the home made the stay uncomfortable and did not feel like the quality or standard we expected from a vacation rental.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 ago. 2026
Thank you for sharing valuable feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the property did not meet expectations. We take comments regarding cleanliness and maintenance very seriously and we have shared these complaints with our cleaning and maintenance teams for review. We also want to clarify a few points for future guests. The property is a mobile home located within a highly-reputable gated, 24-hour-patrolled Venture Out community, so safety is not an issue here. The bathroom has two points of access, and the property is fully up to date with pest control treatments as well as being equipped with ant traps. It is unfortunate that this guest experienced significant rainfall during their stay which can unfortunately drive insects indoors despite preventive pest-control measures. Regarding the ceiling, the home has a metal roof, which can make rainfall sound louder and close to the interior. The ceiling was previously improved with additional insulation specifically to help reduce that noise. There are no active roof leaks at the home. We were also concerned by photographs accompanied by complaints submitted during this stay that appeared inconsistent with this property—for example, the photos showed carpeting, wall finishes, and furnishings that are not present in this home. We requested clarification from the guest but did not receive a response, so we cannot verify that those conditions were associated with this rental. We appreciate all guest feedback and will continue to address legitimate cleanliness and maintenance concerns.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This unit is an expanded single-wide trailer. Improvements make it very livable for 2 people. It was clean and well equipped. Only lacked dish towels. Beds were firm and comfortable. Outdoor gas grill burners heated inconsistently (rust-damaged?) but could be managed with careful tending. A/C was essential and units were adequate and in good working order. Contact with owner/manager/VRBO was confused because of numerous and independent contacts from all sources. Too many layers of administrative details (waivers, rules, etc). Online registration/form filling attempted several times but never able to finish before it locked up. Needed to call local property manager to get final access instructions on arrival. Response was prompt from her and from property security service. Easy once that was done. This could all be streamlined. Cost relatively high per day but perhaps appropriate in context of cost for other units in area?
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 jul. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback Jeff. We're glad you found the home clean, well-equipped, comfortable, and appreciated the good air conditioning system during your stay. It's also great to hear our local property manager and the security team were able to respond promptly when you needed assistance. We appreciate your comments regarding the check-in process. Because that community requires a separate homeowners association registration for all guests, and we also require a standard rental agreement to help protect both our guests and homeowners, there are unfortunately a couple of required steps that cannot be combined. We understand this may feel like a lot, so we're always available by phone, email, or text to help if anyone encounters technical issues or has questions along the way. We'll continue looking for ways to make our communications as clear and straightforward as possible. Thank you as well for mentioning the grill and kitchen towels. We've inspected the property since your stay, confirmed the kitchen is stocked with dish towels, and recently completed several updates to the home, including interior improvements. We'll also take another look at the grill to ensure it's performing as expected. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Se hospedó 13 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de Management, el 19 oct. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave a rating. We wish we had more feedback about your stay as we are always striving to improve our guests' experiences.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Se hospedó 7 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 mar. 2026
Thank you for the great rating Boris! We are grateful for your review and hope you'll return again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 9 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 dic. 2025
We appreciate the excellent review you gave us! We are so happy you had a fabulous experience and hope you will return soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 12 noches en mayo de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios