Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, en Ortona Park, Daytona Beach. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Ocean Center Convention Hall y Ormond Lanes, mientras que quienes quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Paseo costero de Daytona Beach y Ocean Walk Village. Asiste a un evento o partido en Daytona International Speedway, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Daytona Lagoon Waterpark (parque acuático), una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y buceo, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a caballo y ciclismo.
Daytona Beach, FL
Qué hay cerca
Playa de Daytona Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.2 km
Parque junto a la playa Andy Romano - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
Escuela de surf de Daytona Beach - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
Ormond Beach - A 11 min a pie - 0.9 km
Playa de Ormond Beach - A 11 min a pie - 0.9 km
Medios de transporte
Estación de Daytona Beach - 9 min en auto
Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-A. Internacional de Daytona Beach) - 23 min en auto
Restaurantes
McDonald's - A 6 min a pie
The Beach Bucket - A 9 min a pie
Subway - A 8 min a pie
Riptides Raw Bar & Grill - A 7 min a pie
Steve's Famous Diner - A 13 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en ★Stylish & Comfy ☀Sunrise & Ocean View 65" Smart TV w/Ocean Front Balcony?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en ★Stylish & Comfy ☀Sunrise & Ocean View 65" Smart TV w/Ocean Front Balcony?
Al 30 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en ★Stylish & Comfy ☀Sunrise & Ocean View 65" Smart TV w/Ocean Front Balcony el 26 sept. 2027 serán a partir de $2,429 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿★Stylish & Comfy ☀Sunrise & Ocean View 65" Smart TV w/Ocean Front Balcony acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en ★Stylish & Comfy ☀Sunrise & Ocean View 65" Smart TV w/Ocean Front Balcony?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en ★Stylish & Comfy ☀Sunrise & Ocean View 65" Smart TV w/Ocean Front Balcony?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en ★Stylish & Comfy ☀Sunrise & Ocean View 65" Smart TV w/Ocean Front Balcony?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra ★Stylish & Comfy ☀Sunrise & Ocean View 65" Smart TV w/Ocean Front Balcony?
En la playa, este condominio de Ortona Park queda a pocos pasos de Playa de Daytona Beach y a 4 km (2.5 mi) de Paseo costero de Daytona Beach. Playa de Ormond Beach y Ormond Beach también se encuentran a 15 minutos.
Opiniones
8.8
Excelente
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 11 de 16 opiniones
10 - Excelente
11
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 16 opiniones
8 - Bueno
2
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 16 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 16 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 16 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
8.6/10
Limpieza
9.6/10
Check-in
9.0/10
Comunicación
9.4/10
Ubicación
8.6/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jana R.
15 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Gorgeous little condo that was just perfect for 2 of us and plenty of room if you have 6. We will definitely look for this space if we come back to Daytona!
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Julie S.
20 mar. 2026
The condo unit was very cute and comfortable.
Se hospedó 6 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Dan
2 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful Ocean view, Very clean Unit, Wifi good, Kitchen stocked with everything we needed. Owner should be complimented also. Aruna our Host was great, provided everything needed and was Quick in responding to any questions. Vrbo found a great host and we plan to use Vrbo again😄
Se hospedó 14 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
evelyn t.
3 ene. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect Place
We enjoyed our stay, the property was better than described, super comfortable beds, great location, great amenities, easy check in and out, will definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jul. 2023
Great to have you, welcome back anytime!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Natalie R.
6 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Convenient and quiet
Stay was overall nice. It was easy to check in and check out. Nice location. Overall a nice stay.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
kayla g.
30 nov. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Amazing stay!
Perfect location, very clean, beautiful view! My only complaint was parking for one car only. We almost got towed twice because we were in town for a car show, and didn’t have anywhere to leave the truck or show car, other than that, it was perfect!
Se hospedó 5 noches en noviembre de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Ashley G.
29 ene. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Relaxing
The place was clean and fresh when we arrived. It was ready when they said it would be and the place was very warm and welcoming. The front desk staff was great and the pools were so amazing. The balcony was the perfect place to sit and relax at all hours of the day. The place was quite and everything we needed to enjoy a stay at the beach. The host was awesome to work with. Highly recommend staying here and we will definitely be back.
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jul. 2023
Awesome guest, welcome back anytime!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jody W.
4 mar. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Daytona 500 Getaway
We arrived on Saturday afternoon at 3pm. The condo was clean and very inviting. It was furnished with everything you will ever need. The kitchen was equipped with plates, bowls, glasses, silverware, utensils and small appliances. The condo was as advertised. The beds were very comfortable. The owner stayed in touch throughout our stay. We had a great stay. We would stay here again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Julia C.
8 mar. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Family Supercross Vacation 2023
Aruna was very kind, she was very communicative about the check in/check out process, and offered any assistance we needed. We enjoyed our stay and the apartment/condo/room was clean! Our only complaint was that the listing showed amenities that were not available due to hurricane damage and we were not told until arrival at the front desk of the resort that all amenities were closed/unavailable. It was a let down for us and our kids who we had all excited about swimming in the pools and playing in the arcade. I would recommend this property to others for vacations.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Wilson C.
18 may. 2023
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Bad experience
The property that I rented was occupied. When we got to part of this, the pool was not working, I had to go to a hotel and pay more extra money for this inconvenience and they only returned what I had paid.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jul. 2023
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced during your recent rental. We deeply regret that the property was occupied upon your arrival, and we understand the disappointment and inconvenience this caused you.
Regarding the pool not working, we apologize for this additional inconvenience. We strive to provide our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and it's regrettable that we fell short in this aspect. We understand that having a functioning pool is an important amenity, and we apologize for any disappointment caused.
We appreciate your understanding that we refunded the amount you had paid. While it doesn't fully compensate for the inconvenience you faced, we wanted to rectify the situation as best we could.
We take your feedback seriously, and we will investigate how this miscommunication and oversight occurred to prevent it from happening again in the future. Please be assured that this is not reflective of our usual standards, and we will take steps to ensure a smoother and more enjoyable experience for our guests moving forward.
If there's anything else we can do to make it up to you or if you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to improve our services.
Once again, we apologize for the inconveniences you faced, and we hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the positive experience you deserve.
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Kari E.
11 mar. 2024
Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
False advertising extremely disappointing
None of the amenities were running. No pools, no sauna, no gym, no bar, nothing. Our Air conditioning went out in our room and the hosts did nothing to fix it or help out. Would not recommend nor would I come to this place again.
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 sep. 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the amenities; we did mention their closure in the listing and during booking. We understand how disappointing that can be. As for the HVAC issue, we would have addressed it immediately if we had been made aware. Your comfort is important to us, and we're sorry for any frustration this caused. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please let us know.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Renee K.
14 feb. 2024
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
Beach condo
Beautiful views.
Unable to control the temperature , thermostat locked at 71 degrees.
The entrance to the unit is directly through the bedroom.
Place run down, couch had seen better days… old and soft.
Mattress worn out and uncomfortable.
Mildew smell in the unit.
The whole condo complex in disrepair with most of the elevators out of order.
The unit manager very responsive, easy check in, Parking adequate, easy access to the beach.
Se hospedó 27 noches en enero de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Amy R.
3 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Unit was clean and conveniently located. Great view!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 jun. 2026
Thanks for the lovely review, Amy. I’m glad our apartment met your needs and you enjoyed the view and location. We’d love to host you again soon!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Maria C.
1 ago. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful time!
LOVED this room, it was VERY clean, and looked just like the pictures. The decor and furniture was very nice, and refreshing, and set a relaxing vibe!
Aruna had good communication with us, and sent very thorough instructions, for check-in through check-out.
We loved this room and will stay again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2022
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Ellen W.
5 feb. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Magnificent Ocean View!
We really enjoyed staying in this unit. It was was clean and well stocked. The best feature is the location - right on the most fabulous wide, clean beach. We were there in late Jan. - early Feb. so it was nice and quiet. The view from the condo is spectacular. Loved it.
We would have liked an oven - there was a small counter top oven but it wasn't large enough for certain things we like, so it made our meal prep. a little more challenging.
Se hospedó 5 noches en enero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jul. 2023
Thanks for your input, we brought in a new full size counter top over. Hope it helps other guests