Casa entera

Experience beachfront luxury at Suite Southern Charm, Oak Island's perfect getaway for 30!

Galería de fotos de Experience beachfront luxury at Suite Southern Charm, Oak Island's perfect getaway for 30!

Un edificio residencial de varios pisos con balcón, un carrito de golf y vista a la playa.
Un edificio de dos pisos con piscina, sillas de terraza y valla blanca.
Un edificio de varios pisos con solárium, mobiliario exterior y un balcón.
Una terraza de madera con un jacuzzi, sillas de descanso y una valla blanca.
Una piscina con jacuzzi, rodeada de sillas Adirondack, sobre una terraza de madera con valla blanca.

Opiniones

9.2 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • En la playa
    Una opción poco común en la zona: disfruta de su acceso directo a la playa y el mar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa Caswell

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca privada
  • Cocineta
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Oak Island, NC
  • Place, Oak Island Beach
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Caswell
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Place, Faro de Oak Island
    ‪6 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Wilmington, NC (INT-A. Internacional de Wilmington)
    ‪49 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

10 habitaciones (para 30 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

1 cama King

Habitación 5

1 cama King

Habitación 6

1 cama King

Habitación 7

1 cama King

Habitación 8

1 litera individual

Habitación 9

1 litera individual

Habitación 10

2 literas individuales

10 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado

Baño 4

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 5

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 6

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 7

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 8

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 9

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 10

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 11

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Cocina
Cocineta

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Oak Island

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la playa, en Yaupon Beach, Oak Island. Galería de arte Franklin Square y Museo de la antigua prisión del Condado de Brunswick son lugares culturales destacados, y algunos de los puntos de interés del área incluyen Museo marítimo de Carolina del Norte en Southport y North Carolina Aquarium at Fort Fisher. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como kayaks, paseos en botes de motor y pesca, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces tours ecológicos.
Sección del mapa
Oak Island, NC

Qué hay cerca

  • Oak Island Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Playa Caswell - A 2 min en auto - 1.4 km
  • Oak Island Golf Club - A 3 min en auto - 2.4 km
  • Faro de Oak Island - A 6 min en auto - 6.0 km
  • Muelle de Ocean Crest - A 9 min en auto - 6.4 km

Medios de transporte

  • Wilmington, NC (INT-A. Internacional de Wilmington) - 49 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Lazy Turtle Bar & Grill - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪Beacon315 - ‬A 17 min en auto
  • ‪Koko Cabana - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪Paul's of Oak Island - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Experience beachfront luxury at Suite Southern Charm, Oak Island's perfect getaway for 30!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Experience beachfront luxury at Suite Southern Charm, Oak Island's perfect getaway for 30!?

Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Experience beachfront luxury at Suite Southern Charm, Oak Island's perfect getaway for 30! el 3 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $23,304 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Experience beachfront luxury at Suite Southern Charm, Oak Island's perfect getaway for 30!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Experience beachfront luxury at Suite Southern Charm, Oak Island's perfect getaway for 30!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Experience beachfront luxury at Suite Southern Charm, Oak Island's perfect getaway for 30!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Experience beachfront luxury at Suite Southern Charm, Oak Island's perfect getaway for 30!?

En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones de Yaupon Beach queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Oak Island Beach y Playa Caswell. Oak Island Golf Club se encuentra a 2.3 km (1.4 mi).

Opiniones

9.2

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 10 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 14 opiniones

8.6/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The home was VERY NICE. And the views were outstanding. Communication was good between Better Homes and i would definitely rent this home again in the future.
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Oak island

Had a great time
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2023
We are glad to hear you had a great time! Thank you for the review.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful Spot!

Everything was great! Had a little issue with the hot water.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 dic. 2023
We are delighted you had a great stay! We see in our records that we sent out a maintenance tech to assist you with the water issue, which was able to be resolved. We are thrilled we could provide you and your guests with a comfortable stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful home

This house is amazing and very clean. Absolutely enjoyed my stay with family, we spent a lot of time by the beach. Great communication with the owner as well. Everything you need is within close vicinity. Only thing I wish there was at least paper products to start off in the home at least one roll of toilet paper and paper towel and then a run to the store. Overall it was a great stay and plenty of room for my large family to come back and enjoy again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación

There’s good and quite a bit of bad

Location is great. Plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms, also great. Not great, we were told check in was delayed, we get there and not one bed was made. We are expected to make our own. For the price we paid,I expect to come into a house ready to be stayed in. Very frustrating, we pay a cleaning fee. Also the home is to house many people, the pots, pans, cups, anything to cook with was sorely lacking. Also don’t provide things like an electric mixer that’s missing pieces, unusable. The house looks pretty, but peel back the layers and you can see the shoddy work. Bathroom doors that don’t close, paper thin walls. At the end of the day it’s a big house so we can fit everyone. But don’t expect anything in the way of service. No paper, soap, anything. The showers are the next issue, no one took a decent shower. Mostly frigid water, that or it was scalding to the point where my 82 yr old in-laws were too scared to shower. This is profoundly unacceptable. There’s just a lot of negatives. The only positives are the location and the size. Other than that be prepared to be disappointed in so many other ways. It’s truly unfortunate.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 ene. 2024
Hello, I apologize for your experience at the property. We sent over your keycode by text twice on the day of check-in and the property was ready for you right at 4 PM when check-in started. It has always been our policy since COVID-19 to have the sheets clean, sanitized, and wrapped in plastic for our guest's health and safety. All our guests receive emails notifying them of what they need to supply and pack for their vacation, but there is a starter welcome bag with the essentials you need. I just went back through our messages and checked our internal system, and none of these issues were reported during your stay. We were not aware things were missing from the home, or issues with the showers. If these had been reported to us, we would have been more than happy to immediately send out maintenance staff to correct these issues as well as send items missing that were needed for your stay. We do our very best to ensure that guests have a comfortable stay and we understand homes have issues, so we always have staff on call ready to remedy issues for our guests to continue to have a comfortable stay. We do apologize that your stay was not desirable and not the one you intended to have. We will ensure those items get purchased and replaced by the homeowner and maintenance out to take care of the issues in the home.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Reunion 2023

We enjoyed our family reunion in Oak Island this year for the first time. The sleeping arrangement was a little tricky at first. We were a party of 27 people with adults, young adults, teenagers, children and one under 2. The listing should mention “ sleeps up to 31 people” We finally figured out comfortable sleeping arrangement for all. Beds are very comfortable. The views are so beautiful. There were a few quirks ( one set of bedding missing and the hot tub had not been cleaned)when we arrived but the rental office was very quick to fix them. A mattress and bed covers were dirty. We had to wash those before putting on the sheets. Showers were a challenge. Although very nice, the problem with so many showers and tankless water heaters is quick fluctuations of water temperature( from too hot to very cold). These units need servicing every 6 months to be cleaned and descaled to prevent these fluctuations. We did notify the rental office to advise the owner. Failure to do this will cause damage to the units and it is also very uncomfortable for the renters and unsafe for children. Another suggestion would be to add a dust pan to the broom. We do get a lot of crumbs with a large group of people.🙂 We did appreciate the elevator to bring luggage to the rooms and groceries to the kitchen situated on the last floor. Unfortunately, at the time of checkout, the elevator did not work. We had to get our luggage down the stairs. Quite difficult! We still enjoyed our stay
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 ene. 2024
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay for your family reunion! Again we apologize for the issues. We will communicate these to our staff to ensure they are corrected for future guests. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great house for large famiky

Rented the house for family to stay during our sons wedding, was a huge house with plenty of room for everyone, right on the beach. Great beach walking. Great for entertaining. Would stay again
Se hospedó 6 noches en noviembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Vacation

Property was spacious and had everything to make our stay relaxing and enjoyable.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

FELT LIKE A MAID

We were shocked when we walked in and found we had to make up the beds ourselves. We hate doing this at home and it is NOT what we want to do on vacation at a luxury home! The towels were threadbare. there were palmetto bugs on the couches on top floor. The room with triple bunk beds (all double beds) was unusable by an adult, Only a child could sit up on the bottom bunk. Claustrophobic! On last day we had to wash breakfast dishes by had because we had to run the dishwasher and put away dishes by 10am. Place needed a good dusting. Does the maid do anything? the good: The views were great! They were very responsive in repairing the things which were broken when we arrived.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Ladies Retreat

We had a group of 23 Ladies that came to Oak Island for our Annual Ladies Retreat!! We had a wonderful time. The house was Beautiful, the views were Amazing and the weather was Perfect!! Loved having the Elevator, it really helped out with all the Senior women we had that attended the retreat this year! We had a blast!! Thanks
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing

We visit around NC quite a bit and I have to say this is my favorite house of all time. The views were amazing. Every single room felt like the master which was great for our large family. We will be back!
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios