Mainsail 286 - Updated Gulf Front Condo, Heated Community Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis!

Galería de fotos de Mainsail 286 - Updated Gulf Front Condo, Heated Community Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis!

Una sala de estar con televisor, sofá, mesa de centro y un balcón con vista al mar.
Un resort con piscina, palmeras y vista al océano.
Una habitación de hotel con una cama, televisión, ventana con persianas y ventilador de techo.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, un refrigerador de acero inoxidable, un microondas y un horno. Hay una isla grande con un florero, y un comedor con una mesa y sillas.
Un complejo hotelero con varias edificaciones, piscina y vista al mar.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • En la playa
    Una opción poco común en la zona: disfruta de su acceso directo a la playa y el mar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Near Silver Sands Premium Outlets

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Balcón
  • Alberca
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Silver Sands Premium Outlets (centro comercial)
    ‪5 min a pie‬
  • Place, The Emerald Sanctuary
    ‪13 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪39 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama matrimonial

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Miramar Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa de Miramar Beach. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de Miramar Beach y Playas de Destin, aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Bluewater Bay Tennis Center, o puedes salir una noche a Club LA.
Sección del mapa
Miramar Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Miramar Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets (centro comercial) - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • The Emerald Sanctuary - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - A 2 min en auto - 2.5 km
  • Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade - A 2 min en auto - 2.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 35 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪The Surf Hut - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 9 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Mainsail 286 - Updated Gulf Front Condo, Heated Community Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Mainsail 286 - Updated Gulf Front Condo, Heated Community Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Mainsail 286 - Updated Gulf Front Condo, Heated Community Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Mainsail 286 - Updated Gulf Front Condo, Heated Community Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Mainsail 286 - Updated Gulf Front Condo, Heated Community Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Mainsail 286 - Updated Gulf Front Condo, Heated Community Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis!?

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, a 15 minutos a pie de Silver Sands Premium Outlets (centro comercial) y Miramar Beach. The Emerald Sanctuary y Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 15 de 27 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 27 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 27 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 27 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 27 opiniones

8.6/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great all the way around!
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 may. 2026
We appreciate your positive feedback and are so glad you had a great stay. It sounds like you made the most of everything the area has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back to Ocean Reef Resorts!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Owner pulled the reservation less than 30 days before our stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 abr. 2026
Thank you for sharing your review. We genuinely value your input and would love to hear any suggestions you may have on how we can improve future stays. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with your thoughts. We appreciate you choosing us as your destination!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Relaxing Place to Stay

Easy to rent, clean, comfy bed, updated appliances and everything worked.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 ago. 2022
Fantastic! We are happy knowing you enjoyed your time here on our beautiful shores. Let us know when you are ready to start planning another trip! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Quick Beach Trip

Decided to take a quick beach trip with the family. We enjoyed our stay so much. Great location.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 jun. 2023
Thank you for the review! We are happy you enjoyed the stay. Let us know if we can help with any future travels.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall the condo was great with location to the beach and the view was amazing. Condo is updated mostly and clean, but the rug needs to be cleaned or a new one and the counter and table stools need to cleaned, with the light fabric they are stained. The close proximity to the beach is great and the beach chair service is great also. We enjoyed out stay!
Se hospedó 8 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 nov. 2025
Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We’ve reported the items to our maintenance team and will make sure they are resolved as quickly as possible. We appreciate your feedback and thank you again for staying with us.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome Stay

We loved everything about the property. Easy access to the beach, restaurants, stores, & entertainment. Highly recommend.
Se hospedó 8 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 nov. 2022
Thank you for booking with Ocean Reef! We love to hear about great experiences such as yours. Be sure to contact us when you are ready to return to the beautiful beaches.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very satisfied

Great location to grocery store and restaurants. The beach service was added bonus. Overall great vacation. We Would stay again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 may. 2023
Great! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Let us know when you plan to return to the beach.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Our stay was good. We did arrive to a leaky roof when we arrived but it was quickly fixed.

Love Mainsail because it is in a great location and easy beach access with free beach chair set up.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 ago. 2022
Thank you for providing your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know when you plan on another trip to the area. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 jul. 2025
Thank you for sharing your review. We genuinely value your input and would love to hear any suggestions you may have on how we can improve future stays. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with your thoughts. We appreciate you choosing us as your destination!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

A great getaway

We had 2 adults and two grown kids. Plenty of room on the condo for everyone Very clean space! Really enjoyed the balcony views. Amenities were fantastic. Loved the reserved beach chairs! Would stay again
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jun. 2023
Great news! We are glad you enjoyed the stay. Thank you for the review and choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Location and view

Love the location and the ocean views. The beach chairs were a great bonus. The condo itself needs some upgrades. This was our second time in this condo.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 may. 2024
Welcome back! We are happy to host returning customers like yourself and would love to have that honor again in the very near future. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing location, awesome stay!

Thank you so much for an awesome stat, it was the perfect location. Quick walk to the elevator and you are right on the boardwalk to the beach! The only note to owner- the door lock is missing a screw, kind of hard to open and close the front door as it jams.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 may. 2025
We’re thrilled to hear you had a fantastic time! At Ocean Reef Resorts, we strive to provide the perfect beach retreat, and it’s great to know you enjoyed it. Looking forward to your next stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fall Break

The condo had a great ocean view The bathrooms need to be remodeled, but didn’t affect the stay at all
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 oct. 2023
Great! Let us know when you would like to return. Thank you for your review and choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful!!

Was not disappointed. It was exactly like the pictures. Beautiful ocean view and the beach white sand. AMAZING!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 may. 2023
Joy, we are thrilled that you had a good time at the beach! Please let us know when you plan to return.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Spring Break getaway

We left Illinois for just a few days to enjoy the Sunshine State. This property was perfect with an ocean view, pool and beach access, and other amenities nearby. The pool was not heated and too cold to swim in.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 ago. 2022
We are ecstatic knowing you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope that your travels bring you back to the beach soon! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Love Mainsail

We’ve stayed at mainsail 4 times now. Each in a different unit. This was the cleanest and most updated one we’ve stayed at to date. Good communication with property management and no surprises. Only downside on this property is you do not get a sunrise or sunset view from the room. But otherwise great gulf views.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 abr. 2023
Thank you for booking with Ocean Reef! We love to hear about great experiences such as yours. Be sure to contact us when you are ready to return to the beautiful beaches.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall, we had a good stay. The condo was clean when we arrived. That said, the condo is definitely showing its age. The master bathroom is very small and could use an update. There were also a couple of burned-out light bulbs in the master bathroom and hallway that should have been replaced before our arrival. In addition, every door in the condo squeaked loudly when opening and closing, which became a bit annoying.The balcony was enjoyable, but it felt crowded because of an extra table and chairs that took up valuable space. Removing some of the extra furniture would make it much more comfortable.One downside was the noise. The master bedroom and living room allowed a lot of outside noise to come through at night, making it difficult to sleep at times.The beach chairs included with the rental were a nice perk. However, we didn’t like having to wait in line every morning at 9:00 a.m. to choose our chairs. Since the line forms well before 9:00, you have to get there early just to get a good spot. It would be much more convenient if guests could reserve or select their chairs ahead of time.Overall, we enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean and met our needs, but a few updates, better maintenance, and improvements to the beach chair process would make the experience even better.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 jul. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback about your stay. We're glad to hear you found the condo clean upon arrival, enjoyed the balcony, and appreciated the complimentary beach chair service. We also sincerely appreciate your constructive comments. We apologize for the burned-out light bulbs and the squeaky doors, as those are maintenance items that should have been addressed before your arrival. Your feedback regarding the master bathroom, furnishings on the balcony, and the condo's overall need for updates has been shared with the appropriate teams as we continue to make improvements to the property. We understand your concerns about outside noise and the beach chair selection process as well. While the beach chair service is managed by a third-party vendor and the daily setup process is outside of our direct control, we appreciate you sharing your experience and will pass your comments along to them for consideration. Thank you again for staying with us and for providing such valuable feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide an even better vacation experience.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great views from balcony

Will stay again. Awesome views from balcony. Lovely kitchen with regular coffee pot and Keurig. Chair service—AMAZING. Plenty of bathroom towels. Washer and dryer. Guest bath has door to hallway and second bedroom. Hairdryer available in bathroom. Bring your own extra kitchen trash bags and toilet paper (pretty standard at Mainsail). We have stayed in 3 different units at Mainsail and this is our favorite so far.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 oct. 2024
We are happy knowing you enjoyed your time here on our beautiful shores. Let us know when you are ready to start planning another trip!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice spot. Needs updates!

Easy checkin. Nice kitchen. Patio doors are neither wind nor water proof. The plastic vertical blinds are missing slats and they are loud as the wind pours through the patio doors and rattles them all night. As we sat through a bad storm the wind buckled the door and wind and water came through. Get some new doors and some curtains already!
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 abr. 2024
We appreciate you making us aware of these items, and we're glad to hear that you are pleased with our service. Our operations team will work diligently to have all matters resolved as soon as possible. Thank you for being our guest.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
Unit is aged and needs to be updated. I feel as though I did not get the value I paid for in the room. They were broken blinds in the room, there was no hairdryer as described in the listing. There were stains on the countertops of the master bathroom. The Jacuzzi tub is old and needs to be replaced. Overall unhappy with the unit.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 ago. 2025
Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We’ve reported the items to our maintenance team and will make sure they are resolved as quickly as possible. We appreciate your feedback and thank you again for staying with us.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Miramar Beach

The property location was perfect for us. The beach is beautiful and clean. Just a quick walk down the ramps and you're on the beach. No stairs! Great when you have a wagon. Having chairs and umbrellas included made going to the beach a breeze. Close to restaurants and outlet shopping within walking distance, which was great for our teenagers when they wanted a break from the beach. The view from the condo was great, spent a lot of time out on the deck. Condo was clean and the furniture was as represented in the photo (meaning not an old picture of new furniture that is now worn out). The updates that were done were very nice. Kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals. We really have no complaints other than we wished it had a regular table and chairs with backs, the high-top table and stools were not convenient to sit and play games or cards.
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 ago. 2022
We appreciate your kind words about the property! We hope that you are able to make your way back to the beach very soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación

Just a Good Property

Renting from Ocean Reef was a great experience. They made everything easy with their communication and policies and also their guest portal. The property was just OK. The kitchen, living room, and bedrooms were nice, you could tell they were remodeled recently. The bathrooms were old and dirty. The tub in the master was dirty, and not because it was not cleaned, it was just old and dirty. The floors were also dirty from just being old. The guest bathroom was the same. The bathrooms definitely need an update. Also, there was a mat in front of the kitchen sink that was dirty when we arrived. The kitchen was fully stocked with anything you needed, so that was nice. The entire property was just older and needed some updates. The chairs at the pool were old and dirty. The workout room was OK…the carpet was kind of old and dirty, and needed some more ventilation, but the equipment was good. It was really great to have beach chairs and an umbrella at the beach. That was a nice feature! It was good for the price I paid if you don’t mind a little bit of an older property.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 abr. 2023
Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for your displeasure with the unit. We will be sure to notify our Housekeeping dept. about the items that are able to be cleaned. Unfortunately the amenities outside if the unit are controlled by the HOA but we will be sure to notify them of your findings as well. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts. We hope that your travels bring you back soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Miramar Beach

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. We have zero complaints! The location was perfect; just a few steps away from the beach and several restaurants and stores near by! We are looking forward to booking our stay again in the near future!
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 may. 2022
Thank you for staying with Ocean Reef Resorts and providing this valuable feedback. We hope that your travels bring you back to the beautiful shores again soon.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2025
Thank you for sharing your review. We genuinely value your input and would love to hear any suggestions you may have on how we can improve future stays. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with your thoughts. We appreciate you choosing us as your destination!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 may. 2025
Thank you for sharing your review. We genuinely value your input and would love to hear any suggestions you may have on how we can improve future stays. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with your thoughts. We appreciate you choosing us as your destination!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios