6BR Oceanfront Home with Private Pool, Panoramic Views & Direct Beach Access

Galería de fotos de 6BR Oceanfront Home with Private Pool, Panoramic Views & Direct Beach Access

Una terraza cubierta con barandas blancas, piso de madera y dos sillones blancos.
Sala de estar con un sofá, sillones, una mesita de centro y un ventilador de techo.
Una casa de dos pisos con piscina, un porche cubierto y el número 1033.
Una casa grande con piscina, barandillas blancas y palmeras.
Una habitación con suelo de madera, una ventana con contraventanas blancas y tres sillas negras orientadas hacia la ventana.

Opiniones

9.2 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Disfruta de cocinar
    Esta propiedad se destaca por su cocina totalmente equipada, perfecta para cualquier comida.
  • En la playa
    Una opción poco común en la zona: disfruta de su acceso directo a la playa y el mar.

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Alberca privada
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Holden Beach, NC
  • Place, Playa Holden
    ‪4 min a pie‬
  • Place, Sailfish Park
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Place, Ocean Isle Beach
    ‪39 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪63 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

6 habitaciones (para 15 personas)

Habitación 7

1 cama Queen

Habitación 8

1 cama King

Habitación 9

1 cama King

Habitación 10

1 cama King

Habitación 11

2 literas individuales

Habitación 12

1 cama King

5 baños

Baño 6

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 7

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 8

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 9

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 10

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Oficina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Supply

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la playa de Holden Beach. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Playa Holden y Ocean Isle Beach. También vale la pena conocer Magic Mountain Fun Park y Planet Fun. Encontrarás muchas opciones para disfrutar del agua con actividades como pesca.
Sección del mapa
Holden Beach, NC

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa Holden - A 4 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Sailfish Park - A 2 min en auto - 1.7 km
  • Ocean Isle Beach - A 39 min en auto - 41.7 km
  • Playas de North Myrtle Beach - A 58 min en auto - 72.5 km
  • Muelle de Cherry Grove - A 59 min en auto - 73.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand) - 64 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Inlet View Bar & Grill - ‬A 39 min en auto
  • ‪Patronies Pizza - ‬A 18 min en auto
  • ‪San Jose Mexican Restaurant - ‬A 30 min en auto
  • ‪Wing & Fish Company - ‬A 29 min en auto
  • ‪Hardee’s - ‬A 16 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en 6BR Oceanfront Home with Private Pool, Panoramic Views & Direct Beach Access?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en 6BR Oceanfront Home with Private Pool, Panoramic Views & Direct Beach Access?

Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en 6BR Oceanfront Home with Private Pool, Panoramic Views & Direct Beach Access el 12 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $11,022 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿6BR Oceanfront Home with Private Pool, Panoramic Views & Direct Beach Access acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en 6BR Oceanfront Home with Private Pool, Panoramic Views & Direct Beach Access?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en 6BR Oceanfront Home with Private Pool, Panoramic Views & Direct Beach Access?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 6BR Oceanfront Home with Private Pool, Panoramic Views & Direct Beach Access?

En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones de Holden Beach queda a unos pocos pasos de Playa Holden y Big Beach. Sailfish Park se encuentra a 1.4 km (0.8 mi).

Opiniones

9.2

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 17 de 22 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 22 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 22 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 22 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 22 opiniones

8.6/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house had a beautiful view and had plenty of room for our family! So glad we chose to spend Thanksgiving at Pelican Watch!
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 dic. 2025
Thank you for choosing Brunswick Vacation Rentals for your Thanksgiving getaway! We’re so glad Pelican Watch provided the beautiful views and space your family needed to make the holiday special. We’d love to welcome you back for another memorable stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Trip

Very relaxing and a great spot on the beach!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family vacation

The home is beautiful and having direct access to the beach was great. We will definitely book this home again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Peaceful Beach Retreat

We loved the property and the ability to walk right out to the beach. Plenty of room in the house, very comfortable accommodations and having a private pool was a nice treat. We will book this beach house again.
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 ago. 2023
Hey Daryl! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your time here and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our family has stayed at a lot of beach houses in North Carolina over the past 30 years. If you are accustomed to that, you know what your expectations should be. These houses are usually well loved - and it shows in the many small deficits throughout. With that said, this is how I would rate our experience:Overall, I would give it an 8/10. Pros:- The views of the ocean from the house and deck are unbeatable. We have never been that close to the ocean walking distance, either. - The pool was a wonderful perk for the young kids of our group- 6bed/6ba was a luxury for us when we are more used to 4-5bed/ba, and the breakdown of bed type was very functional for us- The price given all of these factors was quite impressive- The property management company was very responsive to even minor concernsCons: - This house was INCREDIBLY worn down. I would put this in the 6/10 category. It was cleaned prior to arrival, but frankly the house deserves multiple rounds of deep cleans if not minor to major renovations. Often we just felt dirty, even after showering.I would say we had a good to great experience depending on various aspects.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 ago. 2026
Thank you for staying with Brunswick Vacation Rentals and for sharing such thoughtful feedback. We’re glad to hear your family had a good overall experience and that our team was responsive throughout your stay. We truly appreciate your comments regarding the home’s condition and cleanliness, and we’ll be sharing this feedback with our team as we continue to evaluate the property and look for ways to improve the guest experience. We’re especially happy you were able to enjoy the location, views, pool, and spacious layout. Thank you again for choosing Brunswick Vacation Rentals!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beach Front

The beach house was perfect for our family of 14.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family beach vacation

Such a great house! We loved the porches and being right on the beach. The house had everything we needed. Definitely will be back!
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Christmas Vacation

We’ve been coming to Holden Beach for the past three years and rent a different house every year. We really enjoyed Pelican Watch. The view was perfect for the sunrise and sunset and the walk to the beach was easy. The rooms were all great, especially the bunk bed room for the kids. The house was clean and the kitchen had everything we needed!
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great property

Great property with super beach access and a very nice pool. The kitchen and family room were great for entertaining and enjoying family time. The bedroom and bath setup worked well for our group. Some of the furniture in the living room is showing its age and the sun chairs on the deck are broken but all in all this is a very nice place to enjoy family time at the beach. We will stay here again!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Check in was easy. Kitchen was well-stocked and had a large refrigerator. Bedrooms, bathrooms and living space were a good size. Pool was a decent size and clean. More beach accessories than expected. Had concern about washing machine that was quickly addressed. Brunswick surprised us with free ice cream!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 oct. 2025
Thank you for staying with Brunswick Vacation Rentals! We would love to host you again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing

We had the best time celebrating a 50th birthday! Friends and family were all comfortable and the house had everything! The oceanfront views from most rooms and access to the beach were more than we hoped for. The communication with the host couldn't have been better! Definitely will stay again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
From beginning to end the rental company was in constant contact with us! I had an amazing experience with them. Even on Thursday they had arranged an Ice Cream Truck to visit all the rentals. Very nice touch!! They gave us excellent dinner recommendations. As for the house top notch we had never been to Holden Beach and we all fell in love with the quite tranquil setting. We are definitely coming back was a beautiful beach and the house was nicely located on the beach so everyone could enjoy both the views as well as the beach access. Thank you to all for an amazing vacation!!
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 oct. 2025
Thank you for staying with Brunswick Vacation Rentals! We would love to host you again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

So glad to be back

Our favorite property on our favorite stretch of the beach at Holden. Over at least eight stays in the 30 years we’ve been coming to Holden. Would have been more, but it has been in and out of the summer rental market over. the years. different room layouts have accommodated many varying age groups overtime with great success. Pool added several years ago is a great bonus, but really wish it had a handrail for entry and exit.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great house for big families

Very prompt to answer questions. First time renting a house have always rented condos. Lots of beach chairs. Big house with all the kitchen items you need. Pool was so cold but kids briefly got in to say they did.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

April weekend

Four adults and 10 teens ranging from 13-19 stayed at this home for our church youth retreat. We had a wonderful time! The teens loved fishing in the ocean, playing spike ball on the beach, and the warm pool. The space was accommodating as the adults used the downstairs bedrooms, while the boys slept in the bunk bed room and the girls in the three bedrooms upstairs. The kitchen was large enough for us all to come together for meals. We would love to stay again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great getaway with extended family

Pelican Watch was perfect for four generations, ranging in age from 3 mos. to 84 years. Layout allowed more mature guests to be on main floor and the younger ones to be on the upper. En suite baths for the four primary bedrooms give privacy. Property management very quick to respond to questions and problem-solve.We would definitely rent again.
Se hospedó 6 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location, good house, just a little worn

Overall, a very good experience. Great location, fair price, and a nice house. The only issue we had is there’s clearly been some recent water damage and some of the furniture in the house is pretty beat up. I suspect that’s just what happens when you rent a property out but the pictures, make it look pristine when it’s very used. Any issue we had the rental company quickly responded to. Overall a good stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 sep. 2024
We have addressed the water damage from the storm. Thanks for coming! We hope to host you again soon!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
This property is located in the most beautiful space. Having water frontage is definitely superb to having to haul stuff to the beach. However, the lock was inoperable upon arrival even though we had selected early check in only to find out later that the lock was an issue the week before. My sister stood in the heat for an hour trying to access the property and couldn’t get into the maintenance lock box either. The fan in the primary bathroom also didn’t work. The beach chairs provided are completely covered in rust. There is only one additional blanket in the entire home. Although it was stated in the contract I hadn’t been aware of the fact that there would be no lines or towels provided and the additional charge for them was 250. The towels are the tiniest towels I have ever laid eyes on and wouldn’t wrap around more than a toddler. The rolling door to the bedroom with twin beds is so heavy that a child wouldn’t be able to get out of the house if there were an emergency. There is mold in the bottom of the showered and there was a chunk of a bar of soap left in the primary bedroom. There were lots of spices that had been left in the kitchen so that was nice to not have to buy or bring those. The rocking chairs on the upper porch and the back porch are amazing and very comfortable. The space is very nice but has not been well maintained. If this were my property, I would repaint the doors as they are nasty with hand prints. Especially the back door.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 may. 2026
Thank you for staying with Brunswick Vacation Rentals. We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful waterfront setting, the porches, and the comfort of the rocking chairs, as well as the convenience of having spices available in the kitchen. We’re very sorry to hear about the maintenance and cleanliness concerns you experienced, as well as the frustration with the lock and early check-in. That is not the standard we aim to provide, and we take your feedback seriously. Our team will be reviewing each of the issues you mentioned to ensure they are properly addressed. We also appreciate you sharing detailed feedback about communication and access upon arrival, as this is something we will review carefully with our team. Your input is important, and we’re grateful you took the time to share it. We’d welcome the opportunity to host you again in the future and provide a much smoother experience.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación
The beds were not properly madeWhen we moved in and the dryer was broken. It took 3 days for the request to be fixed was responded too and the it could not be fixed. We basically had no dryer the entire stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 jul. 2026
Thank you for staying with Brunswick Vacation Rentals. We’re very sorry to hear about the issues you experienced upon arrival and during your stay, particularly with the beds not being properly prepared and the dryer not functioning. We also apologize for the delay in response and the inconvenience of not having a working dryer for the duration of your stay. We understand how disruptive this can be, especially while traveling, and this is not the level of service we aim to provide. Your feedback has been shared with our team so it can be reviewed and addressed appropriately. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know, and we hope we’ll have the opportunity to host you again in the future and provide a much smoother experience.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful home and location. We had a plumbing issue around 10pm and unfortunately they were not able to get anyone there until mid morning the next day. It was a wonderful trip and a great spot for the family. Other than the plumbing issue there were no other problems.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 jun. 2026
Thank you for staying with Brunswick Vacation Rentals! We’re so glad you enjoyed the beautiful home and location and that it was a great spot for your family vacation. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the plumbing issue and appreciate your patience while we worked to have it addressed as quickly as possible. We’re grateful for your understanding and are happy to hear it was otherwise a wonderful trip. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we’d love the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great house in great location

We loved the house and it’s location! The beach was our front yard and spectacular! Nice amenities! Our four year old grandchildren loved the pool as much or more than the beach! Very easy check in process! Great communication from property management! We would definitely stay here again!
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 may. 2026
Thank you for staying with Brunswick Vacation Rentals! We'd love to host you again!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios