Family retreat,Hot tub, walk to lake:LakesidePines

Galería de fotos de Family retreat,Hot tub, walk to lake:LakesidePines

Una sala de estar con chimenea de piedra, sofá de cuero y televisor montado en la pared.
Un jacuzzi con revestimiento de madera, ubicado al aire libre sobre una terraza de madera y con una casa al fondo.
Una cocina moderna con armarios grises, un refrigerador de acero inoxidable y una isla central con taburetes de bar.
Un muelle de madera se adentra en un lago tranquilo con un bosque al fondo.
Un patio al aire libre con una mesa y sillas de madera, una parrilla y vistas a un área boscosa.

Opiniones

9.2 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio de sobra
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Artículos de playa
    Una opción poco común: encuentra equipo de playa para pasar los días junto al mar.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Parque del lago Woodland

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Patio
  • Juguetes
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Pinetop, AZ
  • Place, Parque del lago Woodland
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Woodland Reservoir
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Ponderosa Plaza (centro comercial)
    ‪7 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Show Low, AZ (SOW-A. Regional de Show Low)
    ‪28 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

2 camas individuales

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Pinetop

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la montaña y en un lago, en Pinetop. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Big Springs Environmental Study Area y White Mountain Nature Center, mientras que Pinetop-Lakeside Historical Society y Museo de Show Low son lugares culturales destacados. Diviértete en las montañas con lugares para hacer snowboard y lugares para esquiar, o prueba otras actividades al aire libre, como paseos en moto de nieve y paseos en trineo.
Sección del mapa
Pinetop, AZ

Qué hay cerca

  • Parque del lago Woodland - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Woodland Reservoir - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Ponderosa Plaza (centro comercial) - A 7 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Rainbow Lake - A 6 min en auto - 5.7 km
  • Casino Hon-Dah - A 12 min en auto - 9.4 km

Medios de transporte

  • Show Low, AZ (SOW-A. Regional de Show Low) - 20 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Sal & Teresa’s - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Pinetop Brewing Company - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪The Lion's Den Bar & Grill - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Charlie Clark's - ‬A 15 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Family retreat,Hot tub, walk to lake:LakesidePines acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Family retreat,Hot tub, walk to lake:LakesidePines?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Family retreat,Hot tub, walk to lake:LakesidePines?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Family retreat,Hot tub, walk to lake:LakesidePines?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Family retreat,Hot tub, walk to lake:LakesidePines?

Esta casa de vacaciones para toda la familia de Pinetop se encuentra en un lago, a unos pasos de Bosque nacional de Apache-Sitgreaves y Parque del lago Woodland. Ponderosa Plaza (centro comercial) y Woodland Reservoir también se encuentran a 10 minutos.

Opiniones

9.2

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 9 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 0 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 11 opiniones

10/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

8.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The home was a perfect layout with comfortable furnishings. It was perfect for our family. We couldn’t get our kids off the tire swing. We loved the locations. It’s on a private road so we felt comfortable letting our kids outside. So many outdoor activities within walking distance!
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 dic. 2025
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We're delighted the home’s layout and furnishings were a perfect fit for your family, and it’s great to hear the tire swing was such a hit with the kids. The private road and nearby outdoor activities sound like they made your stay even more enjoyable. We’d love to welcome you back for more fun and relaxation!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very clean and nice location. Nice place to stay

Everything went great. I would rent again for sure
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 sep. 2023
Thank you for giving us an excellent reviews, We appreciate it. We look forward to having you again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect Getaway!

This place is amazing! Clean, beautifully decorated, nice hot tub, comfortable beds, fireplace in living room is awesome. We will definitely be back!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 sep. 2023
Thanks for giving us excellent reviews, we appreciate it. We look forward to having you again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very nice home, great location

Very nice home. Well appointed and very comfortable. Walking distance to nice hiking trails
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 sep. 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad that you like the property during your stay. Looking forward to your next visit!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

It was great!!

The details in this house were perfect, every house should be this well stocked!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 sep. 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad that you had a great stay at the property. We'd definitely love to have you back again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Can we stay all week?

This rental is beautiful and comfortable! After exploring the property our 4 year old was so excited she said "can we stay here all week?" The accomodations for children were very appreciated (there was a high chair and pack and play for the baby). The whole family enjoyed the hot tub especially. Our 4 year old loved the tire swing and the "play house." In fact the "bear room" was perfect for her. We contacted the local contact for a few things and she was extremely responsive and very helpful.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 ago. 2024
Thanks for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and made fun memories. Make sure to stay with us next time.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Cozy cabin stay

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary and it was perfect! The bed was comfortable, the bathrooms clean, kitchen well equipped for cooking, and a nice hot tub to soak in after a hike. Our favorite part of the house was the fireplace in the living room! It was so cozy! Special thanks to the rental property management, our local contact, and the owner for all reaching out quickly during a brief check-in issue. They were all super helpful, friendly, and provided a fast resolution. It was a perfect stay and we would 100% choose this gem of a property again the next time we visit the White Mountains!
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 sep. 2023
Thank you for sharing your amazing experience in our lovely home. We're so happy to host you on this special occasion. Glad to know how you likely love the place during your stay and the amenities it offers you. We'd definitely love to have you back.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect home

Home looks exactly like the pictures. Extremely well stocked with everything that you will need. Really enjoyed being across the street from Woodland Lake. Great walking/hiking trails at this park. Enjoyed sitting in backyard to grill and read. All TV’s are great. Restaurants: Pasta House , Darbis Cafe, Baked in Pine for a wonderful bakery….went every day for our morning donuts. We’ve stayed in many rental units and this is one of the very best for the way it is set up, supplies provided. Do not hesitate in booking this home.
Se hospedó 11 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 sep. 2023
Thank you for sharing your enjoyable experience in our lovely home. We're glad that you had a great stay at the property. We'd definitely love to have you back again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

great mountain hideaway

I stayed here while visiting family and have now found my new go to rental. Everything was super clean, well decorated, and cozy. The bedding was good quality and very comfortable. The master bath/closet/laundry room wrap around was really nice. The house is literally 50 yards from Woodland Lake which has a nice walking path and some play structures for kids. The kids bunk bed room has some toys which is a nice touching though look out if you have a toddler as there were some smaller legos and other toys that could be a choking hazard. Check in and out was easy, they don't ask you to do a ridiculuous amount of cleaning prep like some rentals. My only complaint is that its a touch hard to find, the road leading up looks like a driveway to another house, so some additional signage would be nice.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 sep. 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback. We’re glad to hear that you had a great and wonderful staycation. We look forward to your next visit!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
The check-in process was very easy and accurate. Krystal is a good host. Very communicative and available. The house is beautiful, clean and new. The bed was comfortable. Showers are great. The downfall of the property and the main reasons this place was picked was for the hot tub and the lake. Clearly nothing that the property owners can do, but the lake is dried up and not much to look at. It’s actually kinda ugly. Definitely not like the photographs. They think that could be helped with the hot tub. When we got there, it was not even filled. Reaching out to the owner I got a quick reply telling me I can get a hose and fill it up myself if I want to. Of course that means that the water is not going to be hot. The hot tub proceeded to only stay on for 15-20 minutes and then shut off. And only half the jets would come on at a time and water would slowly drain. Requesting this to be fixed for the second and last night being there, no maintenance person ever showed up as was told would happen. We filled the hot tub again in hopes that if it did get fixed, the water would at least be hot for the second night. It was looked at and was working at the moment, same as the night before, so nothing was done. Later, when it was turned on for about 15 minutes, everything shut off again. And only half the jets came on. The hot tub continued to read error codes, and leak water. I do feel there should be a refund of some sort for the hot tub not working, as it does raise the cost to stay.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 abr. 2026
Thank you for your review and for the kind words about check-in, cleanliness, and communication, we’re glad you enjoyed those aspects of your stay. We’re sorry the hot tub didn’t meet your expectations. When concerns were raised, we did respond and had it checked; after your stay it was inspected by a technician and found to be working properly. In some cases, low water levels can trigger a flow error that clears once refilled and the jets are restarted. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve guest instructions and responsiveness.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Night Sleep

I booked on wrong dates. Be aware they are super quick to get booked realizing the dates may be wrong. The website during my booking i wasn't even asked if these dates th3 correct ones. When i realized a couple of days later i remember it said within 7days to cancel. They ignored after a couple of chats and pushed me to contact someone else. They took my money that same evening at 1:30am so quickly that hadn't realized it. The masterbedroom so called king size bed and frame was so noisy that it keeps you up all night with any small movement. Terrible night sleep.. Overrated for sure and filthy clogged AC filter
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 ago. 2024
I'm truly sorry for your experience, you were truly unhappy from the beginning of your stay with us. We tried everything we could to make things right however you wanted out of your stay with us.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios