Condominio

Edgewater Golf and Beach Resort Villa 1907 - Golf course view!

Galería de fotos de Edgewater Golf and Beach Resort Villa 1907 - Golf course view!

Un resort con una amplia piscina, acceso a la playa y edificios altos.
Video realizado por la propiedad
Una habitación con un ventanal grande, un sillón gris, una silla estampada y un letrero que dice "BEACH HOUSE".
Un restaurante con vigas de madera, mesas de cristal y sillas.
Una cocina con armarios blancos, encimera de granito y refrigerador negro.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Panama City Beach

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Alberca compartida
  • Asador
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Golf Course at Edgewater
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Panama City Beach
    ‪11 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark
    ‪13 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪25 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

2 camas Queen y 1 litera individual

2 baños

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Panama City Beach

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y a orillas del agua, en Panama City Beach. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Pier Park (centro comercial) y Thomas Drive, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden ir a Panama City Beach y Frank Brown Park (parque). Asiste a un evento o partido en Publix Sports Park, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar. ¿Quieres mojarte un poco? En la zona te esperan muchas aventuras con actividades como paseos en jet ski, kayaks y buceo.
Sección del mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Golf Course at Edgewater - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Panama City Beach - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Edgewater Gulf Beach - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Muelle M.B. Miller County - A 2 min en auto - 1.8 km

Medios de transporte

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 23 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 20 min a pie
  • ‪Ocean's Bar & Grill (Edgewater Beach Resort) - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪Another Broken Egg Cafe - ‬A 10 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Edgewater Golf and Beach Resort Villa 1907 - Golf course view! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Edgewater Golf and Beach Resort Villa 1907 - Golf course view!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Edgewater Golf and Beach Resort Villa 1907 - Golf course view!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Edgewater Golf and Beach Resort Villa 1907 - Golf course view!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Edgewater Golf and Beach Resort Villa 1907 - Golf course view!?

Este condominio se encuentra a orillas del agua, a 10 minutos a pie de Rockit Lanes y Panama City Beach. Royal Escape Rooms y Edgewater Gulf Beach también se encuentran a 10 minutos.

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 6 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 11 opiniones

7.6/10

Limpieza

8.8/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Comunicación

8.6/10

Ubicación

8.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Loved it
Se hospedó 8 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 jul. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re so glad to hear that you loved your stay. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and hope to host you again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

Loved our stay here. Great location close to the convention center for dance nationals, short walk to the beach and so many pools to choose from. We would definitely come back.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 jul. 2025
Thank you for the review! We're glad the location and amenities made your stay enjoyable and convenient. We hope to see you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beach vacay

Great week and location to beach. Property was great size and nicely updated.
Se hospedó 8 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jun. 2023
Thank you Kelly for the five stars and awesome review! We can not wait for you to book your next trip to PCB with us! Best Wishes-VLP
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Vacation

Very nice accommodations. Spacious and decorated nicely. Will definitely return ❤️
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio

Stay

Everything was just as pictured which is nice. Great location. Enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 8 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 jul. 2023
Lisa, thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again. Vacation Life Properties
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

very nice

excellent location
Se hospedó 27 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 mar. 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review Paul. Vacation Life Properties looks forward to serving you again.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Good

Excellent
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 jun. 2023
Hello Carlos, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your trip. We would love to invite you back with us for any future stays. Best wishes, Molly with VLP
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Spacious and Comfortable

We have stayed several nights, several years in a row in this condo! It never disappoints. The bunks are an added bonus when you have a large family! The tram ride over is simple and breakfast at Oceans is amazing. Condo is quiet, wonderful in every way! Don't hesitate to book 😊
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice location to Convention Ctr in Property/Needs TLC

This place had comfortable beds, however the 2nd bedroom air doesn’t go back there and it’s warm. We found fans in closets and that helped a bit. Barn Door going to master bath DOES NOT CLOSE, no privacy. …so if ya have to do your business, the hallway bath room Is the only private area. All rugs—main living— needs replaced, bath mats may have been clean but really loved. Couches in living nice and updated, and there are many things that are updated….AND NO wall hooks to hang any kind of hand towel, bath towel, beach towel, or wet swimsuit anywhere, not make or break— we just had towels everywhere laying on furniture, which was a bit not to my likingI would not stay here again due to the bath privacy and 2nd hot bedroom…Some stuff could easily be fixed and it could be a nicer rental.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jul. 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Katherine. We're glad to hear you found the beds comfortable and appreciated the updated touches in the living area. That said, we’re truly sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the second bedroom temperature and bathroom privacy. Your comments about the barn door, lack of towel hooks, and the condition of the rugs and bath mats are very helpful—we’ll be addressing these with our team to make improvements. We understand how important comfort and functionality are during a stay, and we’re sorry this impacted your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts—it helps us make the property better for future guests.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The place was disgusting. So so sad i spent my vety hard earned vacation in such a dump. Beds were uncomfortable and the frame was broken on the mastet. When i took the pilloe cases iff the pillows under were filthy. There was layers of dust on the baseboards all the door handles were sticky and white doors were stained witb people's hands. There was egg shells in the srawer and i didnt bring eggs in the place. There was black mold on the bathroom ceilings. Could look out the windows as they were filthy and the curtains were filthy from dragging back and fourth on the floor from being sat to low on the wall. Hot tub there is only 1 and it was not even waste deep. Site says there was a heated pool thwrw was not. Ironman was going on and the set up was absolutely in passable meaning if they have an event going on good luck getting in amd out and they dont tell you anything. Bathroom drawers were disgusting and had different globs of peoples toothpaste and me and my kids were there tight after spring break so heah there was vomit on the bathroom walls and the floors. Yuck, yuck, yuck. They came and did a crap job and crap attept of cleaning. My bedside table had stuff spilt on the side and dust cacked on...do not stay here. Not worth the money i paid
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 may. 2026
We would love to normally say thank you for your review, as we take guests concerns very seriously. However, this has to be one of the most dishonest reviews we have encountered. This unit has consistantly recieved strong reviews with no prior complaints of this nature.It was professionally cleaned and photographed the morning before your arrival as well. When you contacted us saying you were displeased our Staff arrived within the hour to address anything you needed, you did not respond and when we entered the unit it was already disturbed with luggage, food, clothing etc strung throughout, the floor could barely be seen.We see that the baseboards were slightly dusty in your photos and we apoligize for that yes, but, If this platform allowed us to attach photos in our response, we would gladly show how the unit was before your arrival and at the time we returned to assist you.We would also like to note that city hosted events such as ironman traffic and road closures are completly outside of our control. We hope that despite your need to make false reports, you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to better serve you in the future- Vacation Life Properties.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 jul. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re so glad your family enjoyed your stay at Edgewater and found the villa cute, clean, and conveniently located near the beach. We truly appreciate you choosing Vacation Life Properties and would love to host you again in the future!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios