Casa entera

South Shore Hideaway | Sleeps 4 | Office

Galería de fotos de South Shore Hideaway | Sleeps 4 | Office

Una cocina compacta con armarios blancos, una cafetera, un microondas y un comedor con mesa de madera.
Un baño con lavamanos blanco, un espejo, ducha y ventana.
Un dormitorio con una cama grande, un banco de madera, un espejo y un ventanal con cortinas.
Una casa de un piso con techo a dos aguas y porche delantero.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá gris, una mesa de centro, un televisor y un ventilador de techo.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Servicios principales

  • Patio privado
  • Asador
  • Wifi gratis en las áreas comunes
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Oshkosh, WI
  • Place, University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Oshkosh Convention Center
    ‪18 min a pie‬
  • Place, Lago Winnebago
    ‪20 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Appleton, WI (ATW-Appleton Intl.)
    ‪26 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 4 personas)

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

1 baño

Baño 2

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Oficina
Jardín

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Oshkosh

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Oshkosh. Grand Opera House y Paine Art Center and Gardens son lugares culturales destacados, y algunos de los lugares cercanos donde se pueden hacer actividades incluyen Fox River Brewing Company y Oshkosh Community YMCA Tennis Center. También vale la pena conocer Hughes Home Maid Chocolates y Parque acuático Pollock Community.
Sección del mapa
Oshkosh, WI

Qué hay cerca

  • University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Oshkosh Convention Center - A 18 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Lago Winnebago - A 20 min a pie - 1.7 km
  • Estadio Menominee Nation Arena - A 2 min en auto - 1.1 km
  • Titan Stadium - A 5 min en auto - 2.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Appleton, WI (ATW-Appleton Intl.) - 26 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Jeff's On Rugby - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪Polito's Pizza - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪Becket's - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Parker John’s BBQ & Pizza - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪Jimmy John's - ‬A 12 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿South Shore Hideaway | Sleeps 4 | Office acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en South Shore Hideaway | Sleeps 4 | Office?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en South Shore Hideaway | Sleeps 4 | Office?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en South Shore Hideaway | Sleeps 4 | Office?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra South Shore Hideaway | Sleeps 4 | Office?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Oshkosh, a 2 km de University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh, Oshkosh Convention Center y Grand Opera House. Estadio Menominee Nation Arena y Lago Winnebago también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 7 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 12 opiniones

9.2/10

Limpieza

9.2/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Price was really high during EAA.
Se hospedó 1 noche en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 ago. 2026
Hi Tim! Thanks so much for staying with us. We were a little disappointed to see your 4 star rating due to price during EAA, which is the world's largest airshow that happens annually here. People fly in from ALL over the world, so yes, in addition to being our busiest season of the year (July-August), it's also the busiest week of the year so prices are higher EVERYWHERE. Hopefully we can host you again in the future if you return.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nicely remodeled house. Lots of construction surrounding the house.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 oct. 2025
Thanks for staying with us! Sorry about the road construction, hopefully it will be done soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Packers game weekend with my grandson

Very comfortable and clean , nice quiet neighborhood
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Clean and Cozy

The house is exactly as pictured. Everything was very clean! Comfortable stay. The bedrooms are up stairs and the steps are steep but manageable if steady on your feet. Highly recommend this place.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Clean and Spacious

Property had all the little touches we needed for our stay from linens and throw blankets to mini packets of olive oil for cooking. Loved the box fans in the bedrooms as I forgot my usual traveling sound machine for sleep.
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Better then expected

quiet area, closer to the water then we thought. alot of walking paths and huge grass areas across the street if you are traveling with pets.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 oct. 2024
Thanks so much for staying with us! We hope to have you back again when you return to the area 😊
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Green Bay Packers

We came into town for the Green Bay game and we usually get a hotel in Appleton but this was last minute and we wanted something a little bigger. The location was great and if you are in Osh Kosh check out Nigl’s around the corner. This place was full of Green Bay fans and had great prices. Also the location is close to downtown and all kinds of food and entertainment. I will definitely stay again in the future. 5 stars
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
The WiFi didn’t work most of the time.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 dic. 2025
Hi Chad! We’re sorry to hear the WiFi wasn’t working for you. My guess is that someone in your group accidentally unplugged the router to charge a phone or other device. I happens all the time. I do wish you would have reached out to us while you were staying there. We even sent a text on your second day to ask how everything is going and if you needed anything from us, but didn’t hear back. We do that so that we can fix any little things or answer any questions you have. We hope to see you again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Oshkosh over Christmas holiday

We stayed at the Oshkosh house for four nights just after Christmas. We were in town to visit family and the house was a great fit for us. It was our second stay with Powerhouse Properties (the first was at a house in Appleton last summer) and they make check in and communication very easy. We had a couple of questions for the host, Mark, and he responded quickly both times. We will definitely look to book with Powerhouse properties again next time we are in the area. Highly recommend them.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location for anything that brings one to Oshkosh. The availability of the support staff to answer questions was excellent. Also, many small details were covered like soap and shampoo provided, extra trash bags, ample dishes etc. Quiet neighborhood. A very cozy house. I had a bit of trouble getting audio to work on the TV. A TV in the guest room, large mirror in office, and a footstool in the family room would be great additions. Also, we blew a fuse a few times. Overall, I loved it and will probably stay at this exact property again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 oct. 2025
Thank you, we're thrilled to hear you had a good experience. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another stay soon!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
I guess overall we had a roof over our heads but we were not impressed. We paid for 2 hours early check in and we only got an hour. The house was dirty. Bugs and mice traps everywhere. The bathroom sink was clogged so we brushed our teeth in the kitchen sink. The house had an odor. I spilled a little bit of water on the kitchen floor and when I wiped it up the paper towel was black with dirt. We weren’t comfortable not wearing our shoes. One evening when we got back a man came to the front door saying he wanted to look around at the house because he was interested in renting it. It was just one thing after another and I’m glad we are back home. This is the first time in my life I’ve ever given a bad review. I try to give people the benefit of the doubt but this place is not acceptable and the pictures online are not what it looks like.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2025
Hi Ashley! We’re so sorry to hear about your experience. We definitely pride ourselves on meeting and exceeding our guests expectations, and we do wish you would have brought these things to our attention during your stay. We do send out messaging on the day of your check-in and the day after asking if everything is great and to let us know if there’s anything you need from us, but I see we had zero correspondence back from you before/during or after your stay. If you would have texted us back, we absolutely could have resolved the error on check-in time and got you in sooner. All of our properties are cleaned by professional cleaning companies and then inspected again by one of our team members, and nothing was flagged during either of these processes. Slow sinks definitely happen and we would have loved to fix that right away for you had we known it was an issue. As for the guy showing up at the house, we have no Idea about that (and we never give out the address without a reservation). We hope you’ll give us a chance to host you in the future, as you’ll see from our past reviews at this property and the other properties we manage, that this is outside the norm for our crew. We wish you the best.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios