Make waves with a Beach Getaway! Quality and Affordable!

Galería de fotos de Make waves with a Beach Getaway! Quality and Affordable!

Un hotel con una piscina grande, un tobogán de agua y vistas al océano.
Un espacio habitable compacto con kitchenette, comedor y dormitorio.
Un vestíbulo amplio con diseño moderno, que cuenta con una zona de estar central, varios balcones y una variedad de plantas en macetas.
Un hotel de varios pisos con balcones, zona de piscina y mobiliario exterior.
Una cocina moderna con electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, una zona de comedor con mesa y sillas de madera, y un salón con un sofá rojo y un sillón de peluche.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
    Una opción poco común: sala de juegos o videojuegos para todas las edades.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Gulf State Park (parque)

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca privada
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador al aire libre

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Gulf State Park (parque)
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪14 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪58 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

3 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera · Tina de hidromasaje

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Tina o regadera · Excusado · Tina de hidromasaje

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor independiente
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Orange Beach

Este condominio se encuentra a orillas del agua, en Orange Beach East, Orange Beach. Parque temático The Park at OWA es un punto de interés famoso y la belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Gulf State Park (parque) y Orange Beach Beaches. También vale la pena conocer Museo del mar y de los indios nativos de Orange Beach y Isla de la Aventura. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como kayaks, pesca y natación, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos.
Sección del mapa
Orange Beach, AL

Qué hay cerca

  • Gulf State Park (parque) - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Alabama Point East - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Orange Beach Beaches - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Ono Island - A 1 min en auto - 0.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 19 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Cobalt the Restaurant - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Make waves with a Beach Getaway! Quality and Affordable!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca techada. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Make waves with a Beach Getaway! Quality and Affordable!?

Al 1 nov. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Make waves with a Beach Getaway! Quality and Affordable! el 4 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $2,789 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Make waves with a Beach Getaway! Quality and Affordable! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Make waves with a Beach Getaway! Quality and Affordable!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Make waves with a Beach Getaway! Quality and Affordable!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Make waves with a Beach Getaway! Quality and Affordable!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Make waves with a Beach Getaway! Quality and Affordable!?

Este condominio se encuentra en Orange Beach East, a 10 minutos a pie de Ono Island, Gulf State Park (parque) y Orange Beach Beaches. Alabama Point East y Perdido Beach Boulevard también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 11 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 20 opiniones

8.2/10

Limpieza

7.6/10

Check-in

8.2/10

Comunicación

9.4/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 jun. 2026
Thank you so much for your review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and found it to be a great place. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back again in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Condo was great! Would stay here again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 jul. 2026
Thank you for the perfect 10/10 rating! We’re so glad you had a wonderful stay and truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice and accommodating. Highly recommend.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 jul. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re delighted to hear you found the property very nice and accommodating. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are grateful that you chose to stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Noel at check in was the best. The room was extremely clean. Every room was perfect. The experience was the best because of Noel at check in and check out. She is the best any company could ask for. Extremely satisfied with the stay.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 jul. 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such an excellent experience and that the room was extremely clean and comfortable. We especially appreciate your kind words about Noel—she will be delighted to know that her outstanding service made such a positive impact on your stay. We’re lucky to have her on our team, and we’ll be sure to share your compliments with her. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We’re so glad you were extremely satisfied and look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Place

Our overall stay was fantastic.
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 feb. 2024
Hello Colleen, We are so glad you had a fantastic stay with us. We would love to have you stay with us again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Place

This was a great place to stay with a family. Lots of room, lots to do and great location. Would stay again
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2023
Hello Travis, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time here. Fall has great rates and great weather, would love to have you stay with us again.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Ice machine and beverage fridge did not work. Also there were issues with lights not working in the living and dining room. Called host/maintenance the morning of second day. They said they would send maintenance out and they never came. They acted like I was dumb for the lights not working. Also they said they new the ice machine and beverage fridge didn't work but it was shown in 6 pictures like it worked. The overall property was nice. It was the actual unit we stayed in that was the issue.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 jul. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear you found the overall property to be nice, but we sincerely apologize that the condition and communication regarding the unit did not meet your expectations. We’re sorry for the frustration caused by the issues with the ice machine, beverage fridge, and lighting, as well as the lack of follow-up after your maintenance request. We understand how disappointing it is to report concerns during your stay and not feel that they were handled properly. Your comments have been shared with our team so we can review the maintenance process and ensure clearer communication moving forward. Thank you again for bringing these concerns to our attention. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to provide a better experience in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Pictures don’t do this unit justice! We loved it and enjoyed all the amenities of the complex. We will definitely stay here again
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2025
Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're so glad the unit exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed all the amenities the complex has to offer. We’d love to have you back anytime for another great stay!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Sufficient

This was a decent location with good amenities; but somewhat run down and cleanliness was an issue given the price.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 sep. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the location and amenities, and we apologize for the cleanliness and condition concerns you encountered. Your comments are helpful, and we’ll work to improve these areas for future guests.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y check-in

Fun Stay in Orange Beach

Unit was good. Beds were comfortable. Had some issues with the toilets, but they were quickly addressed. It did not have a thorough cleaning prior to our check in. One bathroom had dirt and trash still on the floor. Showers could use a very thorough cleaning, maybe some new caulk work where mold is coming through. Kitchen faucet needs to be replaced. These are small issues that could be addressed. Would stay again.
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 jun. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We’re glad to hear the beds were comfortable and that our team promptly addressed the toilet issues. However, we sincerely apologize for the cleaning concerns and maintenance items you encountered. Your comments about the showers, caulking, and kitchen faucet are important to us, and we will make sure these are addressed to improve the experience for future guests. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back for an even better stay.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Spring break

Condo was nice, there were a few maintenance issues that probably wouldn’t have bothered anyone else but I noticed and felt like they needed to be addressed. The keurig coffee pot smelled like burnt wires when we plugged it up and wouldn’t work but we were able to make coffee with a little ingenuity. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 abr. 2025
Thank you for your review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall. We appreciate you bringing the maintenance issues to our attention, and we will definitely look into the Keurig coffee maker and make sure everything is in top shape for future guests. We hope to welcome you back soon for another great stay!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y check-in

Not so clean

The condo was nice overall however the cleanliness was less than par. 2 of the 3 showers were mildewed and the floors were very dirty. The resort needs some repair. It looks like they may be trying to do some work. Hope so because it appears that it is not well maintained.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2023
Hello Laura, We apologize for the cleanliness issues. We will have our team address them and make sure this is not an issue for future guests. We do hope to have you stay with us again.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Our Stay

We enjoyed our stay with some exceptions. As much as these condos cost to rent they should be better equipped. 1. I think its time to replace the coffee pot. 2. The linens on the master bedroom bed appeared to be very old and were not comfortable. 3. The towels appeared to be old and rugged. 4. There was no soap in the bathrooms.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 jun. 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. We're glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your time at our condos, but we apologize for the issues you encountered. Your comments are valuable to us as they help us improve our accommodations and services. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the coffee pot not meeting your expectations. We will certainly look into replacing it to ensure our guests have a more enjoyable experience with their morning coffee. Regarding the linens and towels, we regret that they did not meet your expectations for comfort and quality. We understand the importance of providing fresh and comfortable linens and towels, and we will address this with our housekeeping team to ensure higher standards are maintained. We apologize for the oversight regarding the soap in the bathrooms. Providing essential amenities is a standard we strive to uphold, and we regret that we missed the mark during your stay. Your feedback is extremely important to us, and we appreciate your understanding as we work to improve our accommodations. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with a more comfortable and enjoyable experience.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in

Good location, clean room, with a few minor inconveniences and discomforts

Love the Caribe location, and this room is typical of the location. Was very clean, and had all the standard necessities. A few small things to note for this particular listing: -checkin/checkout process requires driving to a separate location 20 minutes away to get keys and drop off keys. It would be nice to just leave the keys in the room, but the paperwork says there is a $75 fee for not dropping off keys. -master bed was nice, but both additional rooms had very uncomfortable beds. Additionally, all of the pillows were awful, would recommend taking your own pillows. I actually didn't know pillows could be so thin. -master bedroom had a very small closet which was odd, these condos usually have a good sized closet in the master. -a water filter would be nice, the tap water isn't the best. -comes with only one parking pass, 2nd pass is additional fee
Se hospedó 9 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2023
Hello Zach, We will send our inspector out to check the guest beds and pillows for comfort. We do require our guest to come to the office to check in and out. We make sure our guests are aware of this while booking. Thank you for your review and feedback. We do hope to have you stay with us again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Love The Location & Amenties

We absolutely loved our stay at Caribe. Everything was perfect. Many people had left reviews regarding the check in and check out process but we were not bothered at all by having to pick up and drop off the keys at the rental agency. They tell you these details in advance so you have time to prepare. Staff at Poole Properties were very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would suggest regarding Caribe is having security check the pools occasionally. There were a lot of parents who were allowing their children to run around alone be very disruptive to other guests. There was a group of pre teen boys pushing other children down the waterslides and going down the sides all at one time landing on small children below. Then these children were climbing on top of the slides and diving off the top into shallow water with not one of their parents in sight. This continued for about an hour to the point all other guests left the pool. Same group was jumping onto people on floats in the lazy river chasing guests out.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 oct. 2023
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you had a good vacation. We will let the association know about the security at the pool area, I'm sorry you guys had to experience that. We thank you for your valuable feedback. Poole Team
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
It was a nightmare, after the 3rd day and 3 times we were locked out they fixed it. We have been staying in GS 3 to 4 times a year over the past 31 years and this was without the worst experience yet. Started off we were told we could pick up the keys at 3 only to be told 30 mins before it would be around 5pm no big deal right but understand this unit is on the Eastside of OB and the keys/management is on the Westside of GS. Once we got there guess what, keys did not open/work now its after hours and no one knows what to do. We had to walk to the next bldg. and they wasnt happy(becouse we did not use Caribe to rent) anyway they got us in, we rented from Poole group and they could care less.Once inside we noticed the master bedroom did not have a closet(it was locked) and dresser(we had to us the room down the hallway. After all that we tried to enjoy our vacation. The next morning we noticed the toilet did not work plus the master shower was broken. We called and they sent someone out and they fixed it(the toilet not shower) well when we got back to the unit the maintenance man did someone with the door and the 2nd set of keys did not work. Walked back to bldg B to get a new set.The master bed is on its last leg, the head board is leaning against the wall again we just looked over it. The next day we enjoyed the pool area and after 4 to 5 hours we went up to the room to get ready for dinner and again the keys didnt work(this is Sunday) back to bldg B. Nightmare.
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 dic. 2025
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback. We sincerely apologize for the multiple challenges you experienced during your stay, including the key issues, maintenance problems, and the inconvenience with the master bedroom. This is certainly not the experience we aim to provide our guests, especially for long-time visitors like yourself. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will be reviewing these concerns to ensure improvements are made for future stays. We appreciate your patience during the situation and hope to have the opportunity to provide a much smoother experience in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 jul. 2026
Thank you for the perfect 10/10 rating! We’re so glad you had a wonderful stay and truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2025
Thank you for the 10/10! 🌴 We’re so glad you had a great stay and hope to welcome you back soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 sep. 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you had a positive experience and appreciate the 8/10 rating. We hope to make your next stay even better!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 jun. 2025
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios