Sandestin Beachwalk Villa with New Golf cart

Galería de fotos de Sandestin Beachwalk Villa with New Golf cart

Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y ventana con vistas a un paisaje verde.
Una piscina con agua cristalina, rodeada de sillas de descanso y árboles.
Un comedor con mesa de vidrio y sillas de mimbre, armarios blancos y dos obras de arte abstractas en las paredes.
Una sala de estar con televisor de pantalla plana sobre un mueble de madera oscura, una silla de mimbre con cojín y un cuadro abstracto grande en la pared.
Un patio exterior con una mesa metálica redonda y dos sillas, rodeado de follaje y una masa de agua.

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Estacionamiento disponible en una cochera
    Disfruta de la comodidad de una cochera, una ventaja poco común en la zona.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Close to Silver Sands Premium Outlets

Servicios principales

  • Cobertizo o lanai
  • Alberca privada
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Acceso a internet
  • Lavadora
  • Estacionamiento disponible en una cochera

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Destin, FL
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪17 min a pie‬
  • Place, Silver Sands Premium Outlets (centro comercial)
    ‪19 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪40 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama Queen

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 3

Excusado

Ambientes

Cobertizo o lanai

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Miramar Beach

este condominio se encuentra en Miramar Beach. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar HarborWalk Village, y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Miramar Beach y Playas de Destin. ¿Buscas diversión? Puedes salir una noche a Club LA y LuLu's Destin, FL.. Encontrarás muchas opciones para conocer la zona con actividades como golf.
Sección del mapa
Destin, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Miramar Beach - A 17 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets (centro comercial) - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Grand Boulevard Town Center - A 2 min en auto - 3.2 km
  • Baytowne Wharf - A 3 min en auto - 2.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 37 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Bistrology - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬A 5 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Sandestin Beachwalk Villa with New Golf cart?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿ Sandestin Beachwalk Villa with New Golf cart acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Sandestin Beachwalk Villa with New Golf cart?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Sandestin Beachwalk Villa with New Golf cart?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Sandestin Beachwalk Villa with New Golf cart?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Sandestin Beachwalk Villa with New Golf cart?

Este condominio se encuentra en Miramar Beach, a 15 minutos a pie de Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links y Miramar Beach. Choctawhatchee Bay y Silver Sands Premium Outlets (centro comercial) también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 13 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 0 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 5 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 21 opiniones

8.0/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

8.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a great time and the property was perfect for our family of 4. Would come back and recommend this property and our host was very responsive. A beautiful home and location.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Christy was a great host. Loved our time spent on this property!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 jun. 2026
We enjoyed having you Brittany! Come again next year!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
It could have been cleaner. The golf cart was scary. We were afraid to go very far. She needs to get another golf cart.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 jul. 2026
Thank you for your review. I was able to get a new golf cart. Sorry for your inconvenience.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
No le gustó: Ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The golf cart was not working when we arrived. After notifying the owner, offered little support. The golf cart was the main reason for booking as it offered us easy transportation around the property. The lack of a usable golf cart greatly affected our experience.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

My host (Christy) was very responsive and super attentive!

We had a wonderful stay. The neighborhood and access to popular locations were a plus. The golf cart saved us so much gas and made parking at the beach so easy. I’d definitely stay here again!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 ago. 2025
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Vaca

This was a great location and the golf cart was extremely helpful!
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful Week!

Property was well maintained, convenient location close to beach, golf cart was an added bonus. I would definitely recommend this property. We had a great time!
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Quick Getaway

We had a great time! The location is quiet and convenient to the pool and beach. You can't beat having a golf cart to zip around. We used it several times to get to baytown wharf for dinner since cart parking is so much easier. communication with owner is quick and check-in is as easy as possible
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jul. 2025
Thank you for staying with us. I am so glad you had a good time. Come back soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

5 Star Townhouse

This townhouse is in a fantastic location. The area was very quiet. The golf cart is just a great bonus. Owner was a great communicator.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful Condo

We really enjoyed staying in Beachwalk The host was wonderful. The golf cart ran great. We were close to the beach and had a lovely patio on a lake in a shady area. We had all conveniences of home. I would definitely stay again.
Se hospedó 14 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful Unit!

Beautiful unit, in great condition, nice golf cart. Would recommend!
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2023
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Stay at sand Destin

Golf cart not big enough for 6 people. Master bed was dirty and smelled of dog
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 jun. 2025
We are sorry you did not have totally positive stay. A dog has not been there in a year and we told you that it was probably the carpets having been cleaned recently. We pride ourselves on providing a clean condo. You are correct the golf cart only holds 4 people but we never said it held more.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

🌴

Property was great other than the parking.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2023
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

This place needs to be removed

We did not stay here. Thank God we were able to cancel but cancelling was a nightmare and VRBO customer service was awful! Our entire day was spent with our young kids dealing with this issue. If the owner/host had been honest up front all of this could have been avoided.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 oct. 2024
I am so sorry with the day you experienced I got runover as a pedestrian with a truck hit and run so I have some brain issues. Your reservation was the only one that had this problem.,You made a last minute reservation which I got and forgot to send you info. I am truly sorry about your experiience TRULY It was totally my fault but the Drs are fixing me up well. God Bleas!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
While the condo was fine, the parking was bad. What is the point of having a designated parking spot but someone else can just park in it? We went out for dinner and came back around 9:45 and there was a truck parked in our designated spot. I went to Security to let them know about the situation and was told he will send someone to take care of it. No one showed up so I went to Security again around 1030PM and was told the same thing. We finally found an open spot in the un-designated area and parked there. The next day that truck was still parked there. Not feeling the vibe of the place so we decided to packed up and leave a day early. The chances of me coming back here is Zero, but by leaving this review, I hope that the people in charge will do things differently/better so the next guests will have a better experience.Picture is of us with the black SUV parking on the roadway loading luggages in our vehicle and the silver colored truck is the one that took the designated parking spot.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Family vacation

This was our family vacation and we have been staying at Sandestin properties for over 20 years. This is the first time we have ever stayed anywhere where that we have ever experienced more than one or 2 issues and have a rude response from the owner. I was really disappointed when I approached her after we left and told her about the issues, told her privately (with no negative review) and she insinuated that she would compensate part of our stay (which wasn’t necessary!). She turned around called me names and blocked me. So professional. Enjoy the unit and hopefully everything has been fixed!!
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 jul. 2024
This is my first time having to respond to a negative review. On a cellphone chat she complimented the place asked questions and was polite. After she checked out she went to the VRBO forum and had a laundry list of things she couldn't figure out like the coffee maker, washing machine, and others. She asked for compensation for her trouble. I checked all of those things and they worked just fine. She said she wanted a modest compensation and when I asked her she said $400!!! I am sorry but when you don't give me a chance to help you figure something out then want a ridiculous refund I feel like that is wrong.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Villa vacay

We loved our stay in Sandestin. Rented through a third party, suggest you go through the Sandestin offices. More Anne ties and cheaper rentals in umbrella and chairs for example. Closer parking spots etc… no info came with our rental so we had to blindly tour which was s little confusion. However, everyone of the employees went out of their way to be helpful. Villa and golf cart had sand upon arrival. We didn’t stress over it, we are at the beach after all. I took pictures and reported it to the agent we rented from. There were foods like crackers under the tables and chicken pieces under the dining table but I feel like bathrooms were well cleaned and that’s our pet peeve. Overall, it was great. Advise go by real estate office and get info on first day. We missed fireworks and other things we would have enjoyed had we know . Security was awesome and we felt safe everywhere we went on the resort. We will go and stay here again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
The lock on the gate is broken. The golf cart would not hold a charge. We were barely able to drive it to the beach and back daily. We didn’t get to drive it around the resort and enjoy not having to use our personal vehicle. The blinds on the sliding glass door is broken. You can barely move them to go outside. The outside lights are very dim. The lights for the house number are not working. The lamp post light for this villa is not working
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
The golf cart needs to be replaced or at least get new batteries. The house needs a good deep cleaning spider webs everywhere. Owner needs to reply to issues within and at a reasonable time, 4Am is crazy! Besides that it’s close to the beach, near the pool and spacious.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wedding trip

Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 sep. 2024
We were so happy to have you. Come again!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios