Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa de Port Aransas. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Campo de golf Newport Dunes y Fisherman's Wharf, mientras que quienes deseen conocer los puntos de interés del área pueden optar por Roberts Point Park y Centro acuático Aransas Pass. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski, kayaks y parasailing, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Mer Sea Azul | Rooftop Terrace + Private Pool!?
Al 31 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Mer Sea Azul | Rooftop Terrace + Private Pool! el 1 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $8,090 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Mer Sea Azul | Rooftop Terrace + Private Pool!?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Mer Sea Azul | Rooftop Terrace + Private Pool!?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Mer Sea Azul | Rooftop Terrace + Private Pool!?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Mer Sea Azul | Rooftop Terrace + Private Pool!?
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa, a 0.9 km de Playa Holiday y a 3.3 km de Playa de Port Aransas. Mustang Island Beach y Campo de golf Newport Dunes también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).
Opiniones
7.8
Bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 2 de 9 opiniones
10 - Excelente
2
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 9 opiniones
8 - Bueno
4
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 9 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
3
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 9 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 9 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
7.6/10
Limpieza
9.6/10
Check-in
9.6/10
Comunicación
9.6/10
Ubicación
8.6/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
John R.
26 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice house, would definitely stay again
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2026
Thank you for your kind feedback and for staying with us. We’re glad you enjoyed the house and would be happy to welcome you again.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
James M.
6 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It was good
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 sep. 2025
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience. If there's anything you'd like to share or if you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to let us know. We appreciate your support!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Terese A.
22 mar. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful House
This was a friends trip and the house was beautiful. There were a few things that I did not like. The pool was smaller that what it appears in pictures and the heating was not working (we were there in March). Also, we had 7 people in our group and trying to watch a movie at night together was tough because of the seating. Otherwise, it was a nice place.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado
6/10 Aceptable
Yvonne B.
20 sep. 2022
3 Star
Accommodations were not as depicted. Pool was dirty and unable to use (one reason this home was rented). This should be cleaned prior to scheduled reservations. Was reported to Silver Sands but was never cleaned.Not much seating in living area for a home that accommodates so many.
Not enough towels for number of guests.. Yes w/d available but this was noted when first arrived. All doors to back of house are difficult to open.
Many of lites on ceiling fans were hit or miss.
Will definitely look to other accommodations for our trip next year.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
6/10 Aceptable
Yvonne B.
20 sep. 2022
3 Star
Accommodations were not as depicted. Pool was dirty and unable to use (one reason this home was rented). This should prior to scheduled reservations. Was reported to Silver Sands but was never cleaned.Not much seating in living area for a home that accommodates so many.
Not enough towels for number of guests.. Yes w/d available but this was noted when first arrived. All doors to back of house are difficult to open.
Many of lites on ceiling fans were hit or miss.
Will definitely look to other accommodations for our trip next year.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
Deborah B.
28 jul. 2022
4 Star
This is a beautiful home and the kitchen was amazingly well equipped. And it was great to have an extra refrigerator downstairs in the garage and near the pool. The views were good and the pool was enjoyable. Just a little too close to the neighbors for me. There were a few things that could have been better. Even though they were very comfortable, two of the queen bedrooms did NOT have a TV which was odd and inconvenient. The trundle bed room was not very good since it was really too small to be a bedroom, had no curtains or blinds, the bed was uncomfortable and it was directly attached to the living room and kitchen area. The driveway is terrible and very steep! Thank goodness we were able to pull 2 cars into the garage to load and unload. But the 3rd couple had to park down the "hill" by the golf cart and climb up the driveway during our stay. That was not enjoyable at all.
The other issues involve maintenance. The day we arrived, the main floor air conditioning was not working. Your maintenance man came out but he couldn't fix it so later an air conditioning company came and worked on it and at least we could sleep overnight. The second day the air quit working again and we had to call. We were then told later that the owner requested the ac company to return and replace the entire ac unit for the main floor. So, we left the house for a while. Also when we arrived, the outside back porch lights did not work and later we realized 1 Queen bedroom and the Trundle bed room lights did not work. The Queen room had lamps but the Trundle room had to use nightlights they found around the house. Also, the ice maker did not work. The maintenance man came and replaced light bulbs outside. He looked at the ice maker and determined that the filter was very dirty and water was not running to the ice maker with enough pressure to make ice. He was going to bring a new filter, but never did. We did not have use of the ice maker for our entire stay. For the cleaning people, there was sand on the floor in the master bedroom.
All in all we had a great family time and it is a beautiful house. But for the money to stay there, my opinion is that everything should be working and in tip top shape when guests arrive.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
6/10 Aceptable
Jennifer B.
3 jul. 2022
Disapointed
The pool was cloudy and not clean, the ice maker did not work, and to classify the murphy bed as a 5th bedroom is ridiculous. I called for pool maintenance Sunday and the pool man came on Tuesday. We left a day early and I called your office to let you know how I felt and the person I spoke with, said she wrote it all down and was sorry. Also, the lights in the Master bedroom came on in the middle of the night several times. on, off, on off it was CRAZY!!!
For the amount of money we paid, we expected better.
Thanks,
Jennifer Bierstedt
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
We just wanted to thank you for leaving a review, this helps us learn what we can do better to service you and other guests. We deeply apologize that you had to deal with those issues, there is no excuse as to why you were not able to fully relax during the stay. We do our best to make sure everything gets taken care of as soon as we know about it, know that we do care about our guests and don't ever want to lose trust. Someone will be notified about all of this so we can correct what was wrong. We hope you choose to stay with us again so we can make up for this experience! -Bella
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Cindy c.
14 abr. 2021
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
Awesome get away
This truely is a great getaway spot. The house is large and had space enough for everyone. My family of 14 (range from 10-75) had a blast being together after being separated for a year. The views from the amazing, large patio are amazing (the breeze was also strong) and the beds are comfy. The pool is not as big as it seams, but served the kids wonderfully. It was still chilly over Easter but that did not stop them. The beach is a good walk away so the gulf cart that comes with the house was awesome to have. Permits for cars are only $12 so that was no big deal. The driveway holds 4 cars, but we put 2 in the large garage. Be careful if your car is low, my brother did scratch a little because it is a steep drive up to the garage.
Okay.. pack towels because there was not enough for all of us, thank goodness we did pack beach towels. There is only 1 working refridgerator, so don't over pack food. We barely got everything in one, playing tetris. The 5th bedroom with the murphy bed was not happening, the bed is broken so we left it close and used our blow up in that room. I did have to spend the first few hours washing sheets because of some stains. My mom walks with her own sheets everywhere we go anyway, but I always walk with laundry detergent.
I did not find the need to call the office because I knew I could resolve those issues myself in that moment, and I know by letting them know now that they will resolve those issues.
We had a great time and would definitly return in a heartbeat. I am sad that they are already booked in July when we were planning to return, because the kids also made some friends in the area. They spent their time either at the beach, in the pool, or playing in the street with all the other kids. They even had a night of hide and go seek. Phones and tablets were not an issue on this trip. It is a WIN!!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2021
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
ARJtXegAAACqAQICAHiE7BwjXMYLza9L3faho8yzWdPKNpD9To7iRkL0Kq+g9gEh/vM/IbRubLlDKor+dsJrAAAAcDBuBgkqhkiG9w0BBwagYTBfAgEAMFoGCSqGSIb3DQEHATAeBglghkgBZQMEAS4wEQQMmZONBg9lC2KDcUDSAgEQgC3HQ/ILRmTkwYjksv9jYGsOtqG71zkExZ2Q6kd7+Ldy5rk8XP+Xeicrr57Zbi5M1GBZ/RiD5s04c+uBuhBto1CFS5yCPD1cHS9DKbIlzsIU2sljTlKpV8C0MWqXX5/8dZxtrqRivDjLOqTwcsjd A.
12 ene. 2021
Beautiful Home
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We stayed in this beautiful home and had the best time. It was very clean and well stocked. The pool was so much fun and my kids loved it. The beach is very close. Check in process was effortless. I would definitely recommend this. We will be back.