'Wave Watcher's Paradise' - Private Hot Tub!

Galería de fotos de 'Wave Watcher's Paradise' - Private Hot Tub!

Amplia sala de estar con un gran ventanal, ventilador de techo y vista al océano.
Video realizado por la propiedad
Una cocina moderna con una isla central, ventanas amplias y vistas al exterior.
Cocina moderna con armarios blancos, encimera de granito, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable e iluminación colgante.
Un edificio de varios pisos con un balcón, rodeado de palmeras y un estacionamiento.

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Diviértete en familia
    A las familias les encanta.
  • Juegos siempre listos
    Una de las pocas propiedades con videojuegos disponibles para los huéspedes.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Playa de Garden City

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Alberca
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Murrells Inlet, SC
  • Place, Playa de Garden City
    ‪4 min a pie‬
  • Place, Murrells Inlet Beach
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Place, Jardines Brookgreen
    ‪20 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR)
    ‪21 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

6 habitaciones (para 20 personas)

Habitación 8

2 camas Queen

Habitación 9

1 cama King

Habitación 10

2 literas individuales

Habitación 11

1 cama King

Habitación 12

2 camas Queen

Habitación 13

1 cama King

Sala de estar 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial

6 baños

Baño 7

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 8

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 9

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 10

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 11

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 12

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Ensenada de Murrells

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa de Ensenada de Murrells. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar The Market Common (área comercial) y Centro comercial Coastal Grand, mientras que quienes quieran conocer los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden ir a Jardines Brookgreen y Family Kingdom Amusement Park. También vale la pena conocer Garden City Pavilion Arcade y Fun Warehouse.
Sección del mapa
Murrells Inlet, SC

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa de Garden City - A 4 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Murrells Inlet Beach - A 4 min en auto - 3.9 km
  • The Murrells Inlet Marsh Walk - A 10 min en auto - 11.0 km
  • Parque estatal de Huntington Beach - A 13 min en auto - 14.1 km
  • Jardines Brookgreen - A 20 min en auto - 20.1 km

Medios de transporte

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR) - 22 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Dead Dog Saloon - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Neals Creekhouse - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Drunken Jack's Restaurant & Lounge - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪The Claw House - ‬A 11 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en 'Wave Watcher's Paradise' - Private Hot Tub!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿'Wave Watcher's Paradise' - Private Hot Tub! acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 'Wave Watcher's Paradise' - Private Hot Tub!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en 'Wave Watcher's Paradise' - Private Hot Tub!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en 'Wave Watcher's Paradise' - Private Hot Tub!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 'Wave Watcher's Paradise' - Private Hot Tub!?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra junto al mar, a 5 km de Murrells Inlet Beach, Playa de Garden City y Pier at Garden City (muelle). Garden City Pavilion Arcade se encuentra a 3.4 km (2.1 mi).

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 3 de 6 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 6 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 6 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 6 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 6 opiniones

8.0/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

7.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family friendly

Our stay here was great! Across from beach, nice pool that is shared with a few other homes, plenty room in the house, quiet area, beach was beautiful with lots of shells. Hope to return to area soon!
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 oct. 2025
Thank you for your lovely review! We're so glad you and your family enjoyed the stay, the beach, and the quiet surroundings. Sounds like you made the most of your time by the pool and collecting shells. We’d love to have you back again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect for our extended family!

This house was perfect for our extended family. So many details were top notch. The hang out/play areas were so great for our kids. Nice when you had rainy weather. The murals were so beautiful. Location was key as the beach access is right across the street and if you have a boat the marina and a couple restaurants are right next door. Love it!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 ago. 2024
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our home was perfect for your extended family. We hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very best vacation ever!!!

It was all that was advertised and then more. Everyone had a great time. A perfect home for our 4 families. Quick walk to beach and a large pool out the back door. Conveniently located with 2 great restaurants one block away. Loved all of the games which included electronic and golf similator. Billards and more.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jul. 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you and your families had such a fantastic time at our property. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you all again in the future!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amenities Plus!!

Property was better than advertised. We had 18 people from 1 yr old to 60 and we were all entertained. Didnt need to leave the house to have fun. Access to beach was a walk across the street and the inlet was a short drive. Only downside was all the steps. We managed, but if you have elderly people staying with you, you might want make sure they can do all the steps.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 oct. 2025
Thank you. We’re so glad the property had everything your group needed for a fun and comfortable stay. Hope to welcome you all back soon!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
Carpets were stained and one coming apart. All bar stools and couch were stained. Walls had patches and had not been repainted. Fridge had damage but worked fine.Light switch was broken. Golf sim was chained to post and not working. This all should have been taken care of before being occupied and not expected to come in for repairs while occupied.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio

“Luxury” beach house

We were greatly disappointed in this property. I don’t consider it “luxury” as it’s more in line for a group of college students that don’t care how it is. The living area was beautiful & well done & the game room was a true hit with the children. However, the kitchen floor was sticky, the bath towels were new & never washed, then heavily sprayed with fabric deodorizer. We had to wash them before using them. The bedding in some rooms were sprayed also & we had to open doors and windows to get fresh air. The kitchen was missing basic cooking utensils and the pans that were there looked like they came from a yard sale. The cabinets were in total disarray & cluttered. One bedroom had a large area rug with turned up edge that I fell over more than once. I opened the closet to store our luggage and was bombarded with stuff falling out on me. No room for anything of ours. Baths had no safety features, the grill was just lying in the yard & nasty. Lighting was bad, fans didn’t work, remotes had dead or no batteries, no covering over east facing windows, cheap fixtures poorly installed. I could add more but the picture is clear. The contact for problems did the best he could to help but there was too much to overcome. I have to say no, I would NOT rent this house again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 jun. 2024
Hello Linda, I am sorry to hear the stay didn't live up to expectations. High-quality stays and exceptional hospitality are always a goal of ours, and we are sorry it didn't work out this time around. This is the first negative review we have had after hosting hundreds of guests at this property (other online travel platforms has it rated as a top 5% home!), so we took it very seriously and spent a lot of time addressing everything mentioned to ensure the home was up to standards. We are happy to report that there have been quite a few stays hosted since you departed and each one has reported a positive experience. We were glad we were able to respond to all of the issues you brought to our attention during your stay within minutes every time, and we were happy to send our team out to address all of your concerns. We did our best to address everything brought to our attention in real time, to include "how the sheets were tucked into the bed" and "how a door squeaked a bit", so we are sorry to hear we weren't able to rectify the situation for you. We will be sure to continue to take feedback and improve where we can so thank you again for bringing all of these items to our attention!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios