OceanFront 1BR on Sandy Beach w Pool - Hale Mahina A202

Galería de fotos de OceanFront 1BR on Sandy Beach w Pool - Hale Mahina A202

Un balcón con vistas al océano, mobiliario de mimbre y una mesa lista para cenar.
Amplia sala de estar con vista al océano, una mesa de comedor de madera dispuesta con platos y vasos, y una zona de estar acogedora con un sofá azul turquesa.
Una cocina con armarios de madera, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, encimera de granito y salpicadero de azulejos.
Un dormitorio con cabecera de madera, ventilador de techo, cama grande con ropa de cama estampada, mesita de noche y un espejo.
Un balcón con mobiliario de mimbre, una mesa de vidrio y vista al océano y palmeras.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Disfruta de cocinar
    Esta propiedad se destaca por su cocina totalmente equipada, perfecta para cualquier comida.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Kahana Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Balcón
  • Alberca al aire libre
  • Asador
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Lahaina, HI
  • Place, Honokowai Beach Park
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Place, Kahana Beach
    ‪14 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Keka'a
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Kapalua, HI (JHM-West Maui)
    ‪3 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Sala de estar 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial

1 baño

Baño 1

Jabón · Se ofrecen toallas · Excusado · Solo regadera · Shampoo · Secadora de cabello

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Cantidad de salas de estar
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Honokowai

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de un parque acuático y en la playa, en Honokowai. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Whalers Village (Pueblo de balleneros), y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Playa Kaanapali y Black Rock. También vale la pena conocer Lahaina Civic Center y Hawaii Nature Center of Iao Valley. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo de montaña y ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
Lahaina, HI

Qué hay cerca

  • Honokowai Beach Park - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Kahana Beach - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Playa Keka'a - A 2 min en auto - 1.6 km
  • Playa Kaanapali - A 5 min en auto - 5.3 km
  • Whalers Village (Pueblo de balleneros) - A 5 min en auto - 5.7 km

Medios de transporte

  • Kapalua, HI (JHM-West Maui) - 2 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Duke's Beach House Maui - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Honoapiilani Food Truck Park - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Pizza Paradiso - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Pūlehu - ‬A 5 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en OceanFront 1BR on Sandy Beach w Pool - Hale Mahina A202?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en OceanFront 1BR on Sandy Beach w Pool - Hale Mahina A202?

Al 1 nov. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en OceanFront 1BR on Sandy Beach w Pool - Hale Mahina A202 el 22 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $2,816 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿OceanFront 1BR on Sandy Beach w Pool - Hale Mahina A202 acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en OceanFront 1BR on Sandy Beach w Pool - Hale Mahina A202?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en OceanFront 1BR on Sandy Beach w Pool - Hale Mahina A202?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en OceanFront 1BR on Sandy Beach w Pool - Hale Mahina A202?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra OceanFront 1BR on Sandy Beach w Pool - Hale Mahina A202?

En la playa, este condominio de Honokowai queda a 0.7 km (0.4 mi) de Honokowai Beach Park y a 4.5 km (2.8 mi) de Playa Kaanapali. Kahana Beach y Playa Keka'a también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 4 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 8 opiniones

8.4/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful and Relaxing

View of and near the pool. Well appointed and spacious for a 1 bedroom, it was very comfortable. Super location near the beach, shopping and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 ago. 2024
Thank you for the lovely review! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed the spacious, well-appointed one-bedroom condo and found it comfortable. It’s great to know you appreciated the proximity to the pool, beach, shopping, and restaurants. We always strive to make our guests' stay as pleasant as possible , and we would be delighted to welcome you back in the future. Mahalo, Richelle Maui Paradise Properties
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Island Time

The condo is exactly as pictured and described. Very well stocked kitchen. So enjoyable to hear the sound of the waves.Last year, we stayed nearby so we were familiar with the area.
Se hospedó 14 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 mar. 2025
Thank you for your review! We're glad the condo met your expectations and that you enjoyed the well-stocked kitchen and soothing sound of the waves. It's great to hear you’re familiar with the area and chose to stay with us. We’d love to host you again in the future! Mahalo, Richelle Maui Paradise Properties
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

One of the best at Hale Mahina

We've stayed at Hale Mahina every year for the past 8-9 years. All the units have great views and are well kept. We like the chill vibe where we can sleep to the sound of waves, and be close to our favorite beaches. This was the first year we stayed in this unit and it's now our favorite. Very comfortable, nice TV, and I love the couch. Some nights I'd just open the sliding glass door, crash on couch, and sleep like a rock. We be choosing this unit next time.
Se hospedó 8 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 jul. 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Hale Mahina! We are delighted that you enjoyed the stunning views and the well-maintained unit. It sounds like the peaceful atmosphere and proximity to your favorite beaches were exactly what you needed for a relaxing getaway. The comfort of our guests is our top priority, and we are pleased that you found everything to your liking, from the comfortable furnishings to the serene environment. It's great to hear that we exceeded your expectations and has become your new favorite. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the future. Mahalo, Richelle Maui Paradise Properties
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful week in Maui

This was our fifth stay at Hale Mahina condos, first stay in this unit. Very nice unit, apparently recently painted and updated. Could've used a few more dishes so we didn't have to wash dishes by hand after meals. Coffee maker takes 20 minutes to brew 2 mugs of coffee. Without dresser drawers, we had to live out of our luggage all week. Little details, I admit, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 jul. 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful week in Maui. Your comments regarding the dishes, coffee maker and dresser are duly noted. Our service team takes great pride in maintaining our properties, and ensuring all issues are handled in a timely manner. If you notice anything that doesn't meet our high standards, please don't hesitate to let us know right upon arrival. Your feedback helps us tackle any issues swiftly and keep up our commitment to delivering top-notch service. We sincerely hope to welcome you back in the future! Mahalo, Richelle Maui Paradise Properties
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
We've been coming here for close to 30 years. It's been 10 since we last visited.About 2 weeks prior to our arrival I found a soc media post stating the pool would be closed for maintenance during our stay. Boo! The pool/spa is a big part of our vaca, as the surf is unpredictable.Not once were we contacted by the host. I had to contact them. They did eventually offer a free cancellation, or 20% off the base rate. Two weeks to find a new place was impossible for two units. So we sucked it up and took the 20% off.What we weren't prepared for 7 days of extremely loud jack hammering and grinding from 8 till 4 every day. So much for hanging out at the beach. This wasn't what I would consider routine maintenance, it was a complete strip of the tile in the pool/spaI sent the Host a text and they asked for a video from inside the unit. Inside the noise was bearable, but we didn' burn a weeks vacation to stay inside a condo on Maui. We used a Db app and on the grass by the beach it consistently hit 108db. Complex is suffering from deferred maint. Outside stucco not been hosed off in long time, sidewalks stained and dirty. It's nowhere what it used to be when the old guy that used to be the onsite manager was taking care of it.The unit we had was reasonably clean. The floors had been swept but not mopped. Just needed a good detail cleaning. Beds and furniture were comfy. Typical rd noise. Won't be back. Owners should have blocked out these days. Appears many did
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2026
Thank you for your feedback and for spending your vacation with us. We understand that the temporary closure of the pool and spa significantly impacted the experience you had planned, particularly as repeat visitors to the area. For clarity, the work being performed was a resort-managed improvement project and not something directed or scheduled by our company. Once details became available, we offered flexible options to help you decide what worked best for your travel plans. Our team is committed to providing clean, comfortable accommodations and responsive service, and our professional housekeeping staff thoroughly prepares each property before every arrival. While external factors such as resort construction, neighboring activities, and weather-related conditions are occasionally unavoidable, we always do our best to keep guests informed and supported. We appreciate your acknowledgment of the comfort and cleanliness of the unit and value the opportunity to learn from every guest experience. Thank you again for your comments and for helping us continue to improve. -Albert M., Maui Paradise Properties 🌺
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location and view of the ocean

Great location. The view of the ocean is amazing. So many whales were breaching in front of our room. The unit is large and exceptionally clean. There is a very comfy sectional. The bathroom has been updated and is nice. We never ran out of hot water when showering. The kitchen is a nice size and is well stocked. There is a cooler and beach chairs on the deck for you to use. There is no dresser. The management said they will try to build shelves in the closet so you do not have to live out of your suitcase. There is a lot of street noise in the bedroom but if you leave the patio door open you can hear the ocean waves. The bed has a very firm mattress. To firm for my taste. The pool and hot tub area is well kept and the people are friendly. There is a cute sunny beach and area to swim at the property. I would stay here again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 mar. 2025
Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed the amazing ocean views, whale watching, and the overall comfort of the unit. It’s great to know you found the kitchen well-stocked and appreciated the beach gear provided. We appreciate your feedback regarding storage and the mattress—we’re always looking for ways to improve our guests' experience. We understand that the road noise can be disturbing, and we wanted to be transparent to our guests and stated the potential noise on our listing description. We assure our guests that our properties are carefully priced based on location, size, season, and quality. We sincerely hope to welcome you back next time! Mahalo, Richelle Maui Paradise Properties Mahalo, Richelle Maui Paradise Properties
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación

Love Hale Mahina

We have stayed at Hale Mahina several times first time in this unit A202. Honestly a little disappointed in this unit, the bed was very uncomfortable we had to bye a mattress topper to sleep in the bed. The patio furniture was falling apart in terrible shape they need to replace it. The knife's were rusty and dull pretty much unusable, several glasses were chipped at the rim. Carpets and floors were really dirty. The condo only supplied one key to the pool & beach and only two towels every other unit we have stayed in always supplied at least 4 towels and 2 access keys. I will say i asked management for extra towels after a little debate they agreed to bring them to us however they were so thin we ended up buying our own and leaving them in the unit along with the mattress topper. We love the Hale Mahina condos we will stay there again just not in this unit.
Se hospedó 18 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 ene. 2025
Thank you for sharing a positive rating and we trust you enjoyed your stay. We always strive to make our guests' stay as pleasant as possible , and we would be delighted to welcome you back in the future. Mahalo, Richelle Maui Paradise Properties
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios