Cabaña

Guerneville~Russian River Views~Hot Tub~Game Room~Fire Table~Lazy River Lodge

Galería de fotos de Guerneville~Russian River Views~Hot Tub~Game Room~Fire Table~Lazy River Lodge

Un jacuzzi rodeado de altos árboles, una terraza de madera, kayaks y una botella de vino.
Un amplio espacio de sala con un sofá seccional grande, una mesa de comedor y una cocina con barra. Una escalera con barandilla de metal conduce a un nivel superior.
Un salón amplio con un sofá seccional grande, una chimenea y ventanas grandes que ofrecen vistas al exterior.
Una cocina con un ventanal grande, un lavamanos y una encimera con un tostador.
Un interior moderno con zona de comedor, sofá y televisor al fondo.

Opiniones

9.2 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
    Una opción poco común: sala de juegos o videojuegos para todas las edades.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Russian River

Servicios principales

  • Masajes en el spa
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Patio
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Guerneville, CA
  • Place, Russian River
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Armstrong Redwoods State Park
    ‪7 min en auto‬
  • Place, Playa Doran
    ‪45 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Santa Rosa, CA (STS-Sonoma County)
    ‪35 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

2 camas individuales y 2 camas Queen

1 baño, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Guerneville

Esta cabaña se encuentra en el campo y a orillas del agua, en Guerneville. Rio Theatre y Patrick Amiot Junk Art son lugares culturales destacados, y algunos de los puntos de interés del área incluyen Parque de diversiones Pee Wee Golf and Arcade y Rubicon Adventures. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Wild Flour Organic Gardens y Sebastopol Center for the Arts. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como tubing acuático y pesca, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces tours ecológicos y paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos.
Sección del mapa
Guerneville, CA

Qué hay cerca

  • Russian River - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Armstrong Redwoods State Park - A 7 min en auto - 6.7 km
  • Plaza de Healdsburg - A 37 min en auto - 39.2 km
  • Casino Graton Resort and Casino - A 42 min en auto - 46.5 km
  • Playa Doran - A 45 min en auto - 45.9 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de Santa Rosa - 29 min en auto
  • Santa Rosa, CA (STS-Sonoma County) - 29 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Boho Manor - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Tiki Bar at the r3 - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Rainbow Cattle Company - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Northwood Restaurant - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Baked On The River - ‬A 2 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Guerneville~Russian River Views~Hot Tub~Game Room~Fire Table~Lazy River Lodge acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad solo acepta animales de servicio.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Guerneville~Russian River Views~Hot Tub~Game Room~Fire Table~Lazy River Lodge?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Guerneville~Russian River Views~Hot Tub~Game Room~Fire Table~Lazy River Lodge?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Guerneville~Russian River Views~Hot Tub~Game Room~Fire Table~Lazy River Lodge?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Guerneville~Russian River Views~Hot Tub~Game Room~Fire Table~Lazy River Lodge?

Esta cabaña para toda la familia de Guerneville se encuentra a orillas del agua, a menos de 3 km (2 mi) de Russian River, Parque de diversiones Pee Wee Golf and Arcade y Playa Johnson's. Club de golf de Northwood se encuentra a 3.6 km (2.2 mi).

Opiniones

9.2

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 16 de 22 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 22 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 22 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 22 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 22 opiniones

10/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We lived our stay! The house is clean and well appointed, and the management company is super responsive and communicative. 10/10 would stay again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay-we would love to host you again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great communication. Montana came out in 10 min and helped us with a few things when we got there. The place is not newer but we actually liked the cozy cabin feel. Right on the water. Decent dock. We used their kayaks which was nice. Great having the 1.5 bathroom. Good water temp and pressure. Very comfy beds and were able to get into our movie channels on the tv. Overall, great stay. We’d like to visit again
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2026
We are so happy to hear you had such a great time and experience at the house! Montana is a great! Im so happy she was able to help out!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The veiw was amazing the cabin was very comfortable and cozy. Bbq was clean and plenty of gas. This is one our favorite rentals that we have rented. Would recommend this gem to friends and family. Thank you for hosting usKristal and Brandee
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 jun. 2026
That is lovely! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This was a fantastic place to stay for a calm but fun time on the river. My kids loved the foosball and ping pong. I loved the 2 story windows, river view, and hot tub. We definitely want to come again. The property managers have great communication (not that we needed anything). Highly recommend!
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 abr. 2026
We love hearing that you has such a wonderful experience! That is definetaly our goal! We hope to host you again in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location and comfortable

Just what we wanted for a quiet weekend away.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 mar. 2025
Thank you Steven! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Gamer lodge

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The only complaints I have with this rental was the jacuzzi in the front of the house with no privacy from the house next door. Their kitchen window looks directly at the jacuzzi. The listing of amenities didn’t match up. lists casino where as ur listing says game room. There was no game room, there was a foseball table on the upper loft, board games in the book shelves and a ping pong table in the garage with a sign that read “ NO BEER PONG ALLOWED! “
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 may. 2026
The game room is where the ping pong table was and yes, No Beer Pong ... The house next door sits empty 90% of the year so it really is pretty private, fenced all the way around. Glad you had a sweet stay overall. This is the review from the group that stayed just before you. "The Lazy Bear Lodge is pure magic. This is our third stay at the property and it's better every time. Everything we need is here. The serene location under the redwood trees makes every view out the window a postcard. Comfortable, clean, and fully supported by the team. A quick drive to town and there is great dining, music, and fun. We come here for an annual bike event. We will be back again!" Thanks, Stace
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wine tasting Cabin

We had a great time.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 feb. 2024
Fantastic! Glad you had a great time. We hope to host you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Weekend river getaway

Perfect for a Russian River long weekend! Private river access is a huge plus!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 sep. 2023
We are so happy to hear you had a good time!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Peaceful!

Relaxing
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2023
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Fantastic

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This house and host were both fantastic! The cabin is extremely spacious and well laid our with a wonderful deck. If you come at the right time of year, you can even see a seal.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 abr. 2024
Glad you had a great stay! The otters are very active this time of year! We would love to host you again! Thanks, Stace Wine Country to Coast com The Best Vacation Homes in the Russian River area
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Terrific Visit

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a terrific visit. The house was very clean, well equipped, beds comfortable, lovely porch overlooking the water, and easy access into the river from the dock. The houses are close together so you can hear other family's dog bark, music, and occasionally loud conversations. The house is on stilts (to avoid river flooding) so there are vibrations when you walk around. The house is a new rental and we identified a couple of minor issues the manager remedied them asap and was really terrific.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 sep. 2023
So glad you had a great stay! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Thanks, Stace Wine Country to Coast com The Best Vacation Homes in the Russian River Valley.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

We will be back!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house is great, we have stayed here before. Dillon Beach Property Mgmt did a good job fixing it up, painting and upgrading the kitchen. The house was perfect for our stay. Spacious living room and dining with a big deck and perfect view of the River. We had our two kids with us and loved sleeping in the loft.We brought our own SUP and the house had two kayaks. Getting out on the River early is just heavenly!Do be careful locking and unlocking the kayaks - the metal wiring is sharp and can cut easily.We will definitely be back next year!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 sep. 2023
Awesome! So happy you had a great stay! Looking forward to hosting you again! Thanks, Amanda Wine Country to Coast com The Best Vacation Homes in Russian River
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Lazy River

The location and view were GREAT! The house was very clean. We had a lovely stay. The deck overlooking the river was incredible! There were just a couple of small but disappointing things about our stay. A fire pit is advertised, but there was no propane; therefore we couldn't have a fire outside. A wood-burning fireplace is advertised, but there was no wood provided to burn a fire inside. There is a jacuzzi for use. Super cute and relaxing, but no towels were provided. Very few towels in the house. The microwave didn't work at all, wouldn't even power on. If those minor changes could be upgraded our experience there would definitely be elevated.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 abr. 2024
Hi Michelle, thanks for your review and feedback. I really wish you would have let us know in the moment about the issues you encountered - we're very responsive and could have remedied just about all of them immediately during your stay - ie. brought out a full propane tank for the fire table, replacement microwave, extra towels, etc. I'm glad you enjoyed the house overall and I'm sorry you had some inconveniences, but I encourage you to reach out next time so we can make things right in the moment!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Awesome balcony view

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The balcony has awesome river and forest view. The house is very clean. Living room is spacious with great TV and lots of games. The loft is super cute with many beds and game. My son loved playing in the loft so much. We had a wonderful time doing BBQ in the balcony and just cannot get enough from the awesome view! The location is mins away from a small river beach.Super close to Armstrong redwood park too. 30 mins from beautiful highway 1 beaches. The only thing I wish they could do better is the broken deck. I thought there is a deck connecting to the river, but many stairs are broken already , so you cannot go all the way down to the river from the private stairs.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 abr. 2024
Glad you had a great stay! The house is such an inviting getaway. Happy it was the perfect fit. The stairs aren't broken, they don't get installed until the dock and dams go in mid June. Thanks, Stace Wine Country to Coast com The Best Vacation Homes in the Russian River area
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

disappointed vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We spent many hours choosing just the right house for our young dog and husband's birthday. It was a Creekfront cabin with access to the water and rocky beach. The day before our trip, I got a text message that the house we were going to rent was infested with mice. A different house was recommended.It was on the River, but the dock had a gap that our dog could not jump over. There was no yard accessible to the river. ( Just a steep muddy hill)We wish we had just waited for the beachfront cabin that we were originally renting, to be available.We did go to the Beach ( Goat Rock Beach)and thoroughly enjoyed that outing. We also went to Guerneville.All the stores were gracious and dog friendly.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 sep. 2023
That is a shame you didn't like this house. It consistantly gets 5 star reviews. I think the fact we had to move you sullied this review. That is a shame. This house is an upgrade from the house you originally chose and we did everything we could think of to accomadate your stay including saying you could have a refund and offering you this home at a reduced price so you could keep your dates. Thanks, stace
Opinión de un sitio asociado

4/10 Mala

Adequate, serene with a few inconveniences

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The home was clean and well maintained in a serene environment. However, we did experience a few inconveniences that we did not feel like were compensate appropriately. Our group lives in the bay area, so this weekend get away for us was to mainly enjoy the amenities (mainly hot tub) and views of the river. For our entire stay, we did NOT have access to the hot tub. We understood this was not in the control of the management team, but we did not feel like they offer the appropriate resolution or care to makes us happy. We were credited $150 for not having access to the hot tub. Typically, hotel or airbnbs, you are entitled to 30-50% of your stay if your aren't able to access the amenities you are promised. We were two families with small children and we made the decision to book this cabin specifically because it had a hot tub. It rained quite a bit when we stayed so we couldn't enjoy the outdoors and being able to use the hot tub would have made things easier for us.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 ene. 2024
Hello, glad you liked the home. The hot tun needed to be drained before your stay. We are different than a hotel. We don't put endless chlorine in our hot tubs. We care for them with professional spa service companies. We did let you know before your arrival it would take time to heat back up. We did give you a discounted rate. there is no hotel in the world that would give you 50% off a stay due to a hot tub issue. and you were demanding more than that. Our paperwork that you signed states we may have to drain the hot tub before your arrival. Thanks, stace
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful setting in a quirky little town

The house looked just like the pictures and was in a nice little neighborhood with houses close together as one would expect in California. The house is a bit dated but was very clean, and had everything we needed to cook meals in the kitchen. The beds were comfortable with nice blankets and comforters. It was chilly at night so we appreciated the bedding, but there was central heat if we had needed it. The one and an half baths worked for 5 people. There was always a toilet available, and we took turns taking showers. Enough towels were provided as well as shampoo, soap etc. We tried to use the TV one evening but it was difficult to get our streaming service to play. We were frustrated, but not surprised because technology is often maddening, and we were there to enjoy the redwoods and the river, not TV. The setting was nice, the house and neighborhood had many big redwoods, and the deck had a nice view of the river. There was a little dock with 3 kayaks and a canoe, enough for the 5 of us. The gas fire pit took some time to get working, but we enjoyed it once it started. The gas grill worked fine, but make sure you oil it or things will stick. Guernville, with a Safeway, was less than 5 minutes away so it was easy to pick up anything we had forgotten. There are many highly rated restaurants nearby (that we didn’t try) due to our short stay. If you want a place with big beautiful trees, and a river to swim and play in, this property will fit the bill.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jul. 2024
Thank you for the thoughful review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Lazy River Lodge and we hope to host you again!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Lazy River Lodge, early July, 2024

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall, it was a good experience. The landscaping, particularly just beyond the deck, needs attention. The view in the brochure looks well tended, but that was not the reality.Lighting for the stairs and the hallway was not sufficient.The loft skylights, which are designed to open were difficult. Two of four of the skylights were missing the mechanism to open them, and it gets hot up there.Your overview, at the lodge, said a staff member would take care of taking the garbage bins to the street. I don't think that happened.The whole structure is a bit wobbly. This was most obvious when sitting on the deck, and someone walked down the stairs. I don't think it's dangerous, but one of our party felt sick a number of times from this. The last item would prevent us from staying here again.One of the screens on the sliding glass door was completely dettatched from the frame at the bottom.At least two people were unhappy with how firm the pillows were.One of the deck chairs had a rip, approx. 2" x 1/2", near its front edge.The mixer didn't work at all.There weren't enough complete kayak paddles for three kayaks.The center light over the dining table stayed on, occasionally, after the switch was turned off. I'm not sure if there's an electical hazard involved.The shower door handle and seal need attention.As to the last bullet below, I would recommend it, but conditionally, making sure that they know what we did not like. The location is good. Most things were in order and worked.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 jul. 2024
Hello - thank you for your review and detailed list of items that could use follow-up. I'm glad that overall you enjoyed the house and had a pleasant stay. Your feedback will help us improve the rental experience for future guests - we will look into and address each item you mentioned. Thank you and we hope to host you again sometime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This house was perfect for our group trip to Guerneville for Lazy Bear! Being close to town and having direct river access were great perks too.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2026
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! We would love to host you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 jun. 2026
Thank you for your review! We would love to host you again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 ago. 2025
We are so happy to hear you had a great time!!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 nov. 2024
We are happy you enjoyed your stay!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios