Free Pool Heat, Free Wi-Fi, South Facing Pool and Privacy Fence

Galería de fotos de Free Pool Heat, Free Wi-Fi, South Facing Pool and Privacy Fence

Una casa de un piso con fachada color beige, un ventanal arqueado grande y un garaje.
Un patio con una mesa redonda y seis sillas, una parrilla y una ventana con persianas.
Una piscina cubierta con agua cristalina azul, rodeada por un patio de ladrillo y sillones de descanso.
Una cocina con armarios de madera clara, una isla central, microondas, refrigerador y una ventana con persianas.
Comedor con mesa de madera dispuesta para cuatro personas, rodeado de sillas.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Sumérgete en la relajación
    Descansa y relájate en una alberca destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Artículos de playa
    Una opción poco común: encuentra equipo de playa para pasar los días junto al mar.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Patio
  • Alberca privada
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Club de golf Mystic Dunes
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Place, Parque temático Disney's Animal Kingdom®
    ‪11 min en auto‬
  • Place, Centro comercial Disney Springs™
    ‪15 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Florida, Estados Unidos (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪34 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

5 habitaciones (para 12 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales

Habitación 3

2 camas individuales

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

Habitación 5

1 cama King

4 baños

Baño 1

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Baño 2

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera · Secadora de cabello

Baño 3

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Baño 4

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de juegos al aire libre
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Kissimmee

Esta villa se encuentra en la zona centro y cerca de parques temáticos, en Kissimmee. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Club de golf Mystic Dunes y Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course, mientras que quienes quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Flamingo Crossings Town Center y Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Resort de Walt Disney World®, o asiste a un evento o partido en Complejo ESPN Wide World of Sports. Las actividades como pesca y natación ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Kissimmee, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Club de golf Mystic Dunes - A 2 min en auto - 2.0 km
  • Parque temático Disney's Animal Kingdom® - A 11 min en auto - 9.8 km
  • Centro comercial Disney Springs™ - A 15 min en auto - 22.1 km
  • Parque Magic Kingdom® - A 16 min en auto - 18.3 km
  • Parque temático Universal Studios Florida™ - A 26 min en auto - 38.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren Kissimmee - 25 min en auto
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 23 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Studio Movie Grill Sunset Walk - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Buffalo Wild Wings - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Drafts Sports Bar & Grill - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Free Pool Heat, Free Wi-Fi, South Facing Pool and Privacy Fence?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Free Pool Heat, Free Wi-Fi, South Facing Pool and Privacy Fence acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Free Pool Heat, Free Wi-Fi, South Facing Pool and Privacy Fence?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Free Pool Heat, Free Wi-Fi, South Facing Pool and Privacy Fence?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Free Pool Heat, Free Wi-Fi, South Facing Pool and Privacy Fence?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Free Pool Heat, Free Wi-Fi, South Facing Pool and Privacy Fence?

Esta villa para toda la familia se encuentra en el centro de la ciudad, a menos de 5 km (3 mi) de Club de golf Mystic Dunes, Island H2O Live! y Golfito Bonanza Golf & Gifts. Resort de Walt Disney World® y Parque acuático Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 71 de 92 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 16 de 92 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 92 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 92 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 92 opiniones

9.2/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
great stay host was great clean rooms and good location
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great experience
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Really enjoyed our stay at this property. Highlight for us was the pool that was really clean and just the right temperature throughout our stay. Joanne was the perfect host available to answer any questions really quickly and efficiently.
Se hospedó 16 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
What a beautiful home! We come down every year for Easter Break from up north and this house was perfect for our vacation. It was super clean, the host was marvelous and attentive and the listing was exactly as stated on Vrbo. Thank you for making our trip worry free.
Se hospedó 11 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great communication. The villa is situated in a nice area within easy access to the parks. Brilliant large pool.
Se hospedó 11 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Joanne was a wonderful host! House was very clean with new appliances and had everything we needed for our stay in Orlando. We had a little issue with the AC unit during our stay and within minutes of contacting Joanne, she had the property managers all over it to get it fixed!Great property, location and available amenities! Would recommend this home!Thank you Joanne!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice furniture. House was very clean.
Se hospedó 14 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great familly house

Place was great
Se hospedó 28 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Villa

Great stay at this lovely villa which ticked all our boxes, would definitely stay here again :)
Se hospedó 14 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 jul. 2023
Hi Patrick, I'm pleased to hear your family spent some quality time together and enjoyed the stay at my villa. Keep me posted for your future trips!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Stay!

We had a great stay. We loved the floor plan and had plenty of space for our family of six. The pool and spa were warm, and we used them daily.
Se hospedó 10 noches en noviembre de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great family space

Amazing use of bedroom space for a large family gathering, great pool, updated tvs and couches from the photos. Felt like home away from home
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 jul. 2021
Thanks for your time writing us a review and all the encouraging words. Keep us posted with your future trips! My villa looks forward to having your family again!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y veracidad del anuncio
It was a nice place, just some quirks like walking into a flooded backyard due to maintenance leaving hose running to the pool when we got there. Some of the blinds didn’t work or a panel was broke. Only was provided 1 roll of toilet paper, no fresh hand soap dispenser, 1 roll of paper towels, no cleaning supplies like dish soap, etc. The garage to the game room is so hot. Only 1 cookie sheet was available, no pizza pans, very limited pots and pans. It was a very big house so plenty of room for a lot of people. Nice house but a bit far for traveling to the Conventional Center every day. When I did have issues, called the manager and she didn’t answer. I left message and she never called back. I even texted her today on my way out of the house and no response from her. However, the host responds right away but she shouldn’t have to be getting these calls when it should be the PM answering them. Pool was nice and warm. My daughter said it was actually hotter than the hot tub. Overall I did enjoy staying there if they added more supplies and fixed a few things.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 ago. 2026
As specified in the check in document, the sanitary supplies provided in a SELF CATERING vacation home include two trash bags, a couple of dish washer gel, one bath tissue and soap in each bathroom. The purpose of the supplies is to give the holiday makers some extra time to shop the items they need for the stay. Walmart super center is within 2 miles. Many guests order online in advance, then either Pick up at the store or Home Delivery. Target, Walgreen and Publix are also within 2-3 miles radar. On your arrival day, the hose to the pool was on a timer and the timer must been faulty and didn't switch off. The timer was replaced and everything works fine since then. The management has managed the property for years. In general they are responsive and very on top of things. It could be a busy day when you called. Things happen sometimes. Feel free to reach me anytime if any concerns. I'd be happy to help you connect with the local crew asap to address the issue:-) Best Regards, Joanne M.K.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great villa

Great villa, perfect location. We have stayed in this area before so knew what we wanted. This villa was everything we could of wanted. Pool was fab, kids are sad we have left. Will defo return to this villa when we come back.
Se hospedó 20 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 jul. 2023
Hi Kelly, I'm pleased to hear your family had some great time in the sunshine state and enjoyed the stay at my villa. Keep me posted with a date for your future trips!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect cozy retreat very close to Disney World

Our family is two parents, nine children from 3 to 17 and we brought grandpa along, so we maxed out the guest limit. It was the perfect home for our vacation - very clean, smelled nice, plenty of space, more bathrooms than we have at home, and my dad especially loved the pool and spa on the days he stayed home from the parks to rest. I would absolutely stay there again. It's also in a great location, very close to all of the Disney parks.
Se hospedó 10 noches en enero de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice place to stay

After a day our AC broke diwn, but Joanne arranged a nice villa for us in the neighbourhood. The house wasn't as clean as the reviews said
Se hospedó 25 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family of 3 adults and three children from UK. On arrival we entered the villa with no issues at all. The villa was clean and ready for us and we had great communication with the host leading up to our visit. We had one issue with irrigation pump which was solved the same day and we had one issue with the Aircon which was fixed within hours of reporting it. We would certainly recommend this villa and the area. The villa is well stocked with everything you need. We all had a lovely time and would most certainly stay here again.
Se hospedó 14 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful home in excellent neighborhood

We loved the comfort of the home along with location. The home is spacious and spotless. The pool was used daily and was clean and warm. The pool company came weekly for maintenance and cleaning. We were close to grocery locations, restaurants, and shopping. We were about a 30-minute drive to pick up friends at MCO. We have been to 4 other VRBO's the last 5 years in Florida and this was the best!!! I would recommend this for anyone who wants a perfect home to visit many places in Kissimmee and Orlando.
Se hospedó 35 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Special family vacation

We were very happy with our stay. Our grandsons enjoyed the games room and our daughter-in-law used the hot tub almost every evening. The pool was used a few times by the youngest (11 & 12) in our group. It was so nice to have a spacious house with everything we needed for cooking and laundry. A few minor maintenance requirements were dealt with promptly by the management team. We would definitely recommend this property for anyone looking for a home away from home.
Se hospedó 14 noches en noviembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Santee Drive

Fabulous stay was had by all. We were two families 7adults 1 child there was plenty of room for all of us. It was great to have our own bathrooms with two onsuite. Dee the property manager was fab and very efficient,we noticed a problem with one of the patio slabs and she sent someone straight away. Joanne the proberty owner was fab aswell always keeping in touch before we arrived. Would definitely recommend and hopefully we will be back soon.
Se hospedó 14 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 jul. 2023
Hi Susan, Thanks for the encouraging words. We are glad to hear you fully enjoyed your stay. Keep us posted for your future trips. The villa looks forward to having you again! Joanne M.K.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Florida vacation

Joanne is a wonderful host! Her villa was spacious and comfortable. We found the home to be true to the advertising on VRBO. The kitchen had everything we needed for the many meals we prepared as our stay was eight weeks. The central location was great and close to shopping, restaurants and activities. Our favorite part of the home was the heated pool/hot tub, this is where we spent most of our time. The neighborhood was quiet, and the lanai/pool area was private. It was truly relaxing. Steve and Dee, the property managers were very responsive and answered all questions and concern promptly. We would definitely rent this property again.
Se hospedó 56 noches en enero de 2025
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Clean, beautiful house in the perfect location!!

We arrived at this property on Sept 6 for the remaining week of our 2 week vacation. We stayed in that location before so it was exactly where we wanted to stay again. Close to everything including Disney. 10 minute drive to the gates to Disney and a 10 to 15 minute drive to all the major shopping centers including the outlet malls. The house itself was amazing. It was very spacious and extremely clean. Owner really takes pride in this property. The big basket of treats laid on the table when we arrived was my daughter's favorite thing! My 2 year old loved the mickey room and the books and toys that are there was a great touch. The pool area was absolutely amazing. The pool itself is oversized so tons of swimming area. The amount of pool toys there is crazy. Everything you could ever need for a great day in the pool. If that wasn't enough, the hot tub was wonderful after all day shopping when you're looking to relax for the evening. I would highly recommend to anyone and this will be my choice whenever we go back!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Can't recommend.

We had problems with the pool turning green. We had never seen anyone come to serivice it beyond the first week when the spa didn't work. We called the manager's office 3 times and no one answered. Finally called the owner and they came out and added chlorine, but the walls were still green. Now the spa didn't work again. Just too many problems with the pool and unresponsive management. The house itself is nice though. Might want to invest in some better curtains. Someone (previous renter?) covered the windows in one room with aluminum foil.
Se hospedó 28 noches en diciembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 ene. 2022
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your concern. I’d like to clarify a few things based on the facts and data that have been collected and verified with the local management. 1. Pool has been serviced consistently every week. The last four service dates in December are Dec. 10th, 17th, 22nd, and 30th. The pool contractor comes to maintain the pool without interrupting guests and sends a picture to the management everytime when they finish. My management forwarded me the dated pictures. The pool in these pictures looks clean. 2. On the day you called my manager, you left her a voice message at 12:28pm and she responded at 12:37pm. The pool contractor went to solve the problem that same day in the afternoon. My manager also made a follow up phone call later on. Since she didn’t hear back from you, she assumed you were satisfied. You didn’t call the owner (me) as you described in the review. You actually emailed me from Vrbo. I replied by email at night to follow up with you after I confirmed the status with my manager. Since I didn’t hear back from you either, I had the same assumption that the issue has been solved properly and timely. 3. For the spa, you called the manager mentioning “it got hot but didn’t bubble much” on Dec.18th when you checked in. The manager himself went to replace the filter and it was all set then. During your four weeks stay, this is the only time I heard from you about the spa. So did my management. If you had told us the spa had another problem, they would go fix it right away. 4. My managers didn’t receive any messages from you on the office line. Both managers’ cell numbers are listed in the guest book. One manager responded within 15 minutes after you called. The other manager went to fix things on the site when they heard your concern. Given my experience of working with them for many years and the feedback from other guests, I have to disagree with your comments of “unresponsive management”. 5. The foil is for sun blocking purposes and is hidden behind the vertical blinds. You may not notice but the curtain rods have been installed on top of each window frame. The curtain panels are ready and we are waiting for an open slot to install them. Thanks for the suggestions though.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

Won’t stay again

Water level gone down in the pool there was a leak in the outside box and it’s gone rusty. So the pool heating not working and hadn’t been for days. My cousin said it was cold. Id not been in im scared of water. Tap water. cold. Had been cold a couple of days. Id not been there and my cousin didn’t want to bother me whilst i was over at my sons. Because the gas was off it wasn’t heating the water. Smell of gas in the garage, couldn’t sleep with the worry of it. Someone came and sorted it apparently but there was still a smell of gas the following evening. It did clear the following day. Garage light wouldn’t switch on. My son came and managed to reach up and switch it on. This was week 3 of our holiday. Couldn’t use the facilities (games) in the garage due to this! As we were out during the days. Front room lights. Didn’t know the remote control in the walls worked the lights and fans. This information should have been in the manual! Side lamp. The bulb mechanism was lose and the lamp wouldn’t go on. When i msg and mentioned this i was told it was a quick fix! So why wasn’t it fixed? Why leave something electrical broke and just hanging lose? Dangerous!! First toilet on the left when entering the house was leaking as it was flushed. Steve came and showed me where the leak was and show me how to turn it off and back on for when we wanted to use it! Part of the dishwasher was broke, there’s a rusty zip tie to hold it on. Mattress has wee stain, very dusty unit. I have photos
Se hospedó 28 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 nov. 2024
Hi Margret, We are sorry to hear that your experience was not perfect. To clarify the issues you brought up: 1.The dishwasher functions well. I was shocked when you described it as "partially broken" because this is a brand new stainless steel Samsung just installed this year. So the management made a special trip to check the dishwasher and it works perfectly. The zip tie you mentioned probably was from the delivery to keep the cutlery tray from moving. 2.By arriving on October 22nd, you have stayed in the villa for four weeks. If you had questions on little things such as fan control or side lamp, we wish you had called us immediately. The contact info is in the manual and we emailed it to you in advance. Landline is also available at the villa for guests to call. If you were not satisfied with the overall cleanness, we wish you had brought it to our attention instantly. We are more than happy to fix it in real time when you stay at the villa, not after. 3. Unfortunately the pool heater was found broken during the last week of your stay. The management tried the best to solve the problem asap. The heater and gas pipe replacement was completed at least a couple days before you check out. We apologize for any inconvenience it caused. We also appreciate guests' comprehension and patience on this unforeseeable repair work. Thanks for your understanding. Joanne M.K.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very comfortable residence. Pool area is perfect. If planning to stay here, need to plan to pick up items like TP, toiletries, laundry soap, seasonings if cooking, etc. this place is awesome for families. Lots of beds and bathrooms, garage game room, and the pool to boot. Highly recommend.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Everything we needed

We enjoyed our stay. Once the pool company changed the filter on the pool it was perfect. We spent alot of time bin and around the pool. The house was everything we needed. I
Se hospedó 28 noches en noviembre de 2022
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios